Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Vizio Vizio E390-A1 39" 1080p 60Hz LED (2.95" ultra-slim) HDTV

Vizio Vizio E390-A1 39" 1080p 60Hz LED (2.95" ultra-slim) HDTV

Average Customer Rating:
4.231 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(182 Reviews) 137
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
103
4 stars
49
3 stars
10
2 stars
9
1 star
11
Customer Recommendation86%157 out of 182reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
65 Questions | 149 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
103
4 stars
49
3 stars
10
2 stars
9
1 star
11
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Vizio E390-A1 39" 1080p 60Hz LED (2.95" ultra-slim) HDTV

Excellent picture clarity.

12/20/2012
By ,
Byron, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This isn't first but definitely not my last Vizio purchased, the quality is amazing.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Vizio E390-A1 39" 1080p 60Hz LED (2.95" ultra-slim) HDTV

Outstanding Pcture but Average Sound

02/03/2014
By ,
Newfield, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this, wall mounted in master bedroom. After adjustment, the picture is outstanding. It is easy to wall mount because of the 100mm x100mm vesa mount pattern. The small base mount screws are used for wall mount, but the TV is very light, and very stable after mounted. The sound is poor, but after turning surround sound off, and using the advanced equalizer, I was able to adjust it to where it was almost acceptable.Unfortunately this TV doesn't not have a headphone jack to plug in a set of computer speakers. I have a set of Altec Lansing 2.1 speakers that sound great and I was not using. I ordered a 2x RCA (red and white) to 1x 3.5mm headphone jack harness from amazon for less than three bucks. I plugged the harness into the audio out on my Comcast HD box, and disabled the volume lock on the cable box so I can control the volume via the remote (if plugged into the audio out on the TV, the volume can not be controlled via the remote.) Now, with excellent sound and picture am very pleased with my purchase.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Vizio E390-A1 39" 1080p 60Hz LED (2.95" ultra-slim) HDTV

Bad Purchase

01/14/2014
By ,
Holland Mi
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
TV appeared ok when I first received it. After 2 months the picture went blurry and had lines through the screen.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
South Dakota, USA
Posted 01/28/2014
I apologize you are experiencing an issue with your TV. Please contact us so we can assist you. Technical support is available through chat: chat.vizio.com, e-mail: techsupp@vizio.com, or phones: 877-698-4946.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Vizio E390-A1 39" 1080p 60Hz LED (2.95" ultra-slim) HDTV

Great tv for a great price.

02/10/2014
By ,
Wichita, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best feature--beautiful picture! Many options with settings esp with color and image that are an upgrade from our last flatscreen tv purchased 5 years ago. One surprise: the screen captures reflections of lights and windows in the room unless light is far to the side. This is easy for us to remedy by pulling shades during the day and turning on lights strategically at night. But our older tv has a near zero reflection screen. The sound and volume are quite adequate for general listening (no big bass end) but the speakers are rear mounted so that WHERE you mount this tv will probably make a huge difference. Ours is on top of a stand in a corner and the sound is free to reflect off the walls. In a tightly enclosed cabinet I think the sound COULD be diminished- (I read some other reviews that seemed to indicate this)- so one might need to add external speakers if they have tv in a cabinet. This tv is much BIGGER than our older set--did I mention the beautiful picture?-- and cost $100 less so we still consider this to be a great deal and a recommended purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Vizio E390-A1 39" 1080p 60Hz LED (2.95" ultra-slim) HDTV

Great TV

08/28/2013
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I researched quite a bit before I purchased this TV. I found the biggest complaint seemed to be sound quality, but that was a common theme in most of the TV's in this size range. I have found the sound on this TV to be perfectly fine. I was expecting to have to purchase a sound bar, but I am very happy with it as it is.
I especially like the picture, but that is a very subjective thing. It is very crisp and clear and it has several features that enable you to easily fine tune it to your taste.
I found it very easy to set up, except I did have to call my cable company (Charter) for assistance b/c I could get audio, but no picture. They quickly assisted me in making an adjustment and all was good.
The on line price is cheaper than store purchase so I ordered on line. Turns out they had one in stock at the store and I was able to pick it up the day I ordered it.
Kudos to Vizio because they have an 800 customer service number and you can actually speak to a LIVE person! Very helpful and impressive in this day of poor customer service!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Vizio E390-A1 39" 1080p 60Hz LED (2.95" ultra-slim) HDTV

Went out after 13 months

04/18/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
After 13 months, one month past warranty, the screen went out. We had bought a 55" Vizio six months after the first Vizio thinking it was a good brand. Now we are hoping the 55" has a life span of more than a year. Vizio won't do anything to help, except sell us an 89.00 3 year warranty on the 55 inch, because it is only six months old. Funny thing is, we bought a Sanyo and an Element from Walmart for our kids rooms because they were cheap, and they are still working great three years later.
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Vizio E390-A1 39" 1080p 60Hz LED (2.95" ultra-slim) HDTV

A wonderful TV option.

12/31/2013
By ,
Cleveland Ohio. USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my new TV. It is bare bones. No wifi, no smarts. Just good solid quality.
I do not feel I need added features because I can integrate thee things through the simple use of DVD player and game machines.
The picture quality is as good as a higher end set. I chose the 39 inch screen because of price considerations. the sound is a bit weak, if you want a loud TV. But it is so simple to add extra speakers it doesn't matter. I often watch something with just the native sound wich is quite adequate. However, I did go an extra step and downloaded a good color analyzer. The results are fantastic. I think the only difference between this and a higher end TV is that this one was not calibrated at the factory. Big deal. the color calibrator works just as well.
Three thumbs up!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Vizio E390-A1 39" 1080p 60Hz LED (2.95" ultra-slim) HDTV

replacement TV

08/27/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This LED TV is a replacement for my Vizio VL037M. The picture quality is good, though calibrating for the best picture is a huge pain. Calibration is also a necessity with this TV, as the factory settings look pretty terrible. Once calibrated, though, it looks fantastic.
It's only got two HDMI ports, which is really odd, but it's not a dealbreaker. Keep that in mind if you have a cable box and game consoles, though, as it will limit what you can plug in at a time.
The speakers are okay, for what it is. I will likely buy a sound bar later on though.
It's super light, which is wonderful if you plan on wall mounting. The stand is super solid and very well made, so there is little worry of it ever falling over due to the odd bumb here and there.
All in all, this is a great little TV for the price if you have the time to properly calibrate the picture.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Vizio E390-A1 39" 1080p 60Hz LED (2.95" ultra-slim) HDTV

Good buy!

02/27/2014
By ,
Fenton, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a smaller Vizio in my kitchen and am satisfied with it. This larger one is just as good and I'd recommend both. Just wish this one had the option of sound adjustments. (If it does, I haven't found it yet). Both TVs use roof-top antennas, and the pictures are good, even tho I'm surrounded by very tall trees and am far from any TV stations.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Newfield, NJ
Turn Off Surround Sound
Posted 02/27/2014
If you turn surround sound off, it opens up adjustments for sound, including a basic, or advanced equalizer. I found after playing around with the advanced equalizer, I was able to significantly improve the sound quality.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 10 for Vizio E390-A1 39" 1080p 60Hz LED (2.95" ultra-slim) HDTV

color off

03/26/2014
By ,
CT
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
There are so many color settings and adjustments that can be tweaked and none of them allow the blue undertones to be turned down enough. The color is great for very colorful scenes only. When the screen is well lit ,with low color, the people are ashy and have blueish lips, if they don't have lipstick on. It appears they are suffering from hypothermia. News shows are the worst. I went to many stores to see the picture quality. The stores only play a controlled loop advertisement that make all the TVs look great. The scenes where you could compare picture quality between sets, flashes in seconds, so you cannot tell. You cannot put on real shows to see how they would look. I tried 10 setting suggestion from on line, hours of tweaking on my own, and the factory resets. No adjustment fixed it. Some adjustments just make the people orange with blueish lips and skin. The sound was alright. The base stand not very stable. Sorry this Vizio model is not enjoyable to watch and is going back to Walmart. My old LCD Vizio has better overall color. I found a 42" LG #42LN5300 for a lower price. I love it. It has a much better picture, sound and stand. The color is perfect for all shows by choosing cinema setting in the set up.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Vizio E390-A1 39" 1080p 60Hz LED (2.95" ultra-slim) HDTV

Great TV! Great Price!

09/27/2013
By ,
Milledgeville, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The quality of this TV is great. Full and clear 1080p images look amazing. I mainly use this for playing Xbox and experience no lag at all with the tv response time. The price tag is pretty good for a tv of this size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Vizio E390-A1 39" 1080p 60Hz LED (2.95" ultra-slim) HDTV

great TV

04/09/2014
By ,
mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Vizio TV works just fine. Quick start instructions were easy to follow. I found the long version of the manual online. The TV only has one drawback (for me) that isn't really a problem but my older TV had about a 6" or 8" stand and this one has only about 2" which makes it seem lower to the floor than I am used to. Thank you for a prompt delivery.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Vizio E390-A1 39" 1080p 60Hz LED (2.95" ultra-slim) HDTV

excellent tv

12/02/2013
By ,
flordia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love vizio, and all their products. We had two other vizios in my home when I saw this tv in the store, I fell in love with it and the price. I bought this tv for my bedroom and it was probably the best purchase I have made. very happy with the picture and sound quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Vizio E390-A1 39" 1080p 60Hz LED (2.95" ultra-slim) HDTV
12/28/2012
By ,
Canada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the third Vizio HDTV I own. I am never disappointed, The first one I bought over 5 years ago and is still our main TV. This one gives me a 39inch screen that most 37inch screens couldn't fit in. The screen is clear crisp and easily set to my preferred specs. The LED back-lighting is great but as I have read in other comments, I had to turn off the auto adjust feature to get it the way I like... Make sure you have a HD feed to get the most out of this HDTV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+59points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Vizio E390-A1 39" 1080p 60Hz LED (2.95" ultra-slim) HDTV

OK for a second TV (bedroom)

04/06/2014
By ,
west chester ohio
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have a 55" Vizio for my main TV, It has a great picture, but it also has a 120 HZ refresh rate. This one only has a 60 HZ. I can only assume that is the difference. The color isn't as good, the black tones look strange, like there are shadows within the dark areas.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
South Dakota, USA
Posted 04/15/2014
I apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused. If you have any questions please, contact us so we can assist you. Technical support is available through chat: chat.vizio.com, e-mail: techsupp@vizio.com, or phones: 877-698-4946.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 16 for Vizio E390-A1 39" 1080p 60Hz LED (2.95" ultra-slim) HDTV

It has EPG but only for current viewed program

10/12/2013
By ,
Marion, Iowa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've just set the set up. I've gone through all the menu items, it is missing several features that the 2005 set it's replacing has for HDTV use OTA.
EPG Electronic Program Guide
OTA Over The Air ie. Antenna input
It does not have the ability to show the next 12 hours of EPG data, that broadcasters are required to transmit. It can only show the program title, and description for what is currently being displayed. The previous set also could acquire the current time, and had a setting to display this on screen all the time, which was a handy and useful feature.
The price beats anything at Bestbuy. When I looked for a set there, their sales associate had no desire to find a remote, and knew nothing about any of their products with a program guide display feature.
At Walmart, the associate took the time to go where the remotes were stored, found a remote for the VISIO as it had a guide button, and showed me it had this, but because no stores have any antenna connections, only their canned sales feed, I had to buy the set to see if it worked. It works, but not the way it should. All TV manufactures should be required to comply with the full specification for EPG.
The picture looks good, I never could see much difference between display sets other then viewing angle. The sound works as expected.
I payed $368. and see it's cheaper online at Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Vizio E390-A1 39" 1080p 60Hz LED (2.95" ultra-slim) HDTV

Great item for the price!

01/27/2013
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were told by co-workers that Vizio was not a great buy and not top notch... The Vizio we bought is TOP NOTCH! We decided on buying another tv for our home and really did our homework. We had it for a month now, and so far, its super. We have our surround sound and dvd, and vcr and direct Tv all hooked to it, not a problem. This tv runs for a long time, many hours, and its not hot to feel. so the LED really does stay cool. We love our tv and hope it will last for a long time to come, and hope I can still give it a five star rating a few yrs. down the road.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Vizio E390-A1 39" 1080p 60Hz LED (2.95" ultra-slim) HDTV

Picture is not sharp

11/05/2013
By ,
TN
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have bought a 55 inch Vizio LED and the picture is bright and sharp. After trying to adjust all the settings on the 39 inch. the picture is still dull and not very sharp. I'm going to return it and get a 42 inch. I've had Vizio TV's before, but this model does not live up to it's reputation. Plus, buying on line, you really can't see what kind of picture you'll get. My advise is to buy in the store where you can see what kind of picture you're getting.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (4)
Read Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
Poulsbo Wa
danfromalaska1968
Posted 02/27/2014
I just have one problem with the vizio line and that is why in the world should you have to buy a stand???? If the only way that the television can stand up to view you should not have to buy something that should already come standard with the unit its self. That should be against the law.
0points
Customer Avatar
Pensacola, FL
Posted 11/28/2013
You also have t reset your cable box settings, most are set to 480, and need to be at 1080 for this tv :)
0points
Customer Avatar
MI
Did you upgrade?
Posted 11/23/2013
Did you also purchase a HDMI cord? I recently replaced my old tube TV with this one and used the old cables that were still attached to my old standard cable box. With no sales rep to suggest an additional purchase of an HDMI cord, my picture was dull and cloudy. A friend told me that I needed to buy a Hi-definition cord and upgrade my cable box, WOW! What a difference!
+1point
Customer Avatar
South Dakota, USA
Posted 11/14/2013
I apologize to hear you are having difficulties with your VIZIO product. Here at VIZIO we offer best in class technical support. This type of issue would be best discussed over the phone or chat so that we can properly help you determine the problem once we get more information about the product and the devices/connections you are working with. Please contact us at our Toll Free Tech Support line at 1-877-878-4946 or chat at chat.vizio.com so that we may better assist you.
+1point
Read Comments (4)
Read Comments (4)
Review 19 for Vizio E390-A1 39" 1080p 60Hz LED (2.95" ultra-slim) HDTV

Gift

03/30/2014
By ,
pensacola, fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This TV was a birthday gift for my tech savvy 22 year old grandson. He was very pleased over all with the "portability" of the set and the features.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Vizio E390-A1 39" 1080p 60Hz LED (2.95" ultra-slim) HDTV

Great product ,great value!

02/01/2014
By ,
Uvalde Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I already own a Vizio TV so I never shopped for anything else, I needed this size to fit into a piece of furniture and it fit perfectly. I had gone into one of your stores with measuring tape and all and your staff was so helpful in helping me meet my needs ,so I went online and sure enough it told me the dimensions of the tv and everything I needed to know so I ordered it online. They sent me a text messege to my phone that the tv was ready for pickup at the store and within a few hours the tv was in my living room . Thank you for making my purchase so easy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 138 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next