Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Weston Weston Vacuum Sealer Rolls, 22" x 8", 3 Pack

Weston Weston Vacuum Sealer Rolls, 22" x 8", 3 Pack

This 3 Pack of Weston Vacuum Sealer Rolls is manufactured by one of the most trusted names in commercial grade packaging products in the world. Found to be compatible with most leading brand vacuum sealers available today, these heavy duty bags are designed to have air-removal channels to preserve even perishable items' freshness for a long time. These 22" x 8" vacuum bag rolls are two ply and 3.0 millimeters thick to ensure that they do not puncture easily. Its BPA-free feature also ensures that food items packaged remain safe for consumption. Materials used are FDA-listed and certified as food-safe. You can actually simmer or microwave food right in the bag; just make a small puncture in it right before warming cooked food or defrosting in the microwave. Suitable for use with both food and non-food items, these bags can be used to preserve collectibles, valuable documents, different kinds of silver and even electronic items.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Weston Vacuum Sealer Rolls, 22" x 8", 3 Pack

Best Value!

01/08/2014
By ,
Key West FL & Saint Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Each roll of sealer material is 8" wide and 22' ( feet) long. There are 3 rolls in the box. A lot of sealer plastic. Just as thick as the smaller container or rolls, but a lot cheaper when buying this 3 roll package. If you just compare the cost per foot for each roll this is the better value. The true test for this item is "fishing bait" which I share my freezer with. It seals and vacuum seals the same, if not better, than all the items listed. I have used all sizes and brands including the pre-cut bags. I have cut out of cardboard the sizes I need for different foods and use them as a template to cut from the roll. This keeps the edge straight and no guessing on the size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Weston Vacuum Sealer Rolls, 22" x 8", 3 Pack

Comparable to name brand

01/04/2014
By ,
Jacksonville FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've always used Vac N Seal, but decided to try these for the cost savings. They are vitually identical and so far have performed very well. Tight seal, no air leakage and no "frost bite".
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Weston Vacuum Sealer Rolls, 22" x 8", 3 Pack

great product

12/04/2013
By ,
lanexa, va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great with my food saver vacuum sealer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Weston Vacuum Sealer Rolls, 22" x 8", 3 Pack

Excellent

07/21/2014
By ,
Hardinsburg, Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was given the Sealer but did not have the rolls to make the bags. I had never used this so I was not sure what to purchase. I read the reviews and decided this would work. It did and I am very pleased especially for the price.
Wish I could get them in the store but they were delivered Site to Store in less time than they said so I was pleased with that also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Weston Vacuum Sealer Rolls, 22" x 8", 3 Pack

Great value

01/15/2014
By ,
Wildomar, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performs just as well as the more expensive vacuum sealer rolls.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Weston Vacuum Sealer Rolls, 22" x 8", 3 Pack

worth the money

11/10/2013
By ,
Sugar Land
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Weston Vacuum Sealer Rolls, 22" x 8", 3 Pack

great value & price

11/09/2013
By ,
palm coast fla
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the bags were thicker and better than the ones you pay $10. per roll. i received 3 rolls for $17 . including tax and shipping. i will buy more,.and recommend great value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Weston Vacuum Sealer Rolls, 22" x 8", 3 Pack

Great Price, Fast shipping.

04/29/2014
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Haven't actually used these yet, as I purchased them to use after my supply runs out. They appear to be of a good quality, and the price was great. Had them shipped to my home, and they were delivered in 3 days.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Weston Vacuum Sealer Rolls, 22" x 8", 3 Pack

Weston Vacuum Sealer Bags

05/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These bags are awesome. They stay sealed and defrost things quickly. It is a great investment.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Weston Vacuum Sealer Rolls, 22" x 8", 3 Pack

great bags

12/21/2013
By ,
Riverview,MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works perfectly. So far, no problems. Great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.