Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for AZPEN Azpen 7" Tablet 4GB Memory

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

AZPEN Azpen 7" Tablet 4GB Memory

The Azpen A701 7" Android 4.0 Capacitive Touch Screen Wifi Tablet features the fast and intuitive Android 4.0 operating system for easy web browsing on the five-point capacitive touchscreen. Built-in WiFi and a front-facing webcam keep you connected wherever you go. This Azpen A701 7" Android 4.0 Capacitive Touch Screen Wifi Tablet also features versatile multimedia playback and a microSD card reader so you can take your library of books, movies, music and more with you.
Average Customer Rating:
3.847 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(98 Reviews) 80
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
47
4 stars
26
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
17
Customer Recommendation79%77 out of 98reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
47
4 stars
26
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
17
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Azpen 7" Tablet 4GB Memory

Great for a 9 year old

12/03/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No problems so far
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 22 for Azpen 7" Tablet 4GB Memory
02/22/2013
By ,
SECAUCUS, NEW JERSEY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I PURCHASED THIS FOR MY 4 YEAR OLD GRANDSON THE TABLET IS A GREAT PRODUCT. THE PICTURE IS AS CLEAR AND SHARP AS MY I PHONE. SLIM, THE TOUCH SCREEN IS SO EASY TO USE. GREAT PRODUCT I WILL GET ANOTHER FOR MYSELF.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+81points
Review 23 for Azpen 7" Tablet 4GB Memory

great product for the money. Well worth it!

04/11/2013
By ,
buchanan, va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got for my 6 year old son and it by far meets all expectations! You can't beat it for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 24 for Azpen 7" Tablet 4GB Memory

Great tablet for anyone

04/23/2013
By ,
Toms River,NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this tablet for my daughter and the price was great. very simple to understand and work. I would recommend it for people with kids because its great for kids games and school web sights. Also great video chat quality to keep in touch with loved ones far away. We have other tablets in the house and this Azpen is just as good and better than some. I love it, she loves it so it was a great deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 25 for Azpen 7" Tablet 4GB Memory

great tablet for beginner

02/26/2013
By ,
ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got the tablet to play games and it has google play it does what i need it to do!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Review 26 for Azpen 7" Tablet 4GB Memory

Real good tablet for $79

04/07/2013
By ,
ga.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got the table to use dashmeter pro for my iRacing sim. Great tablet for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 04/08/2013
Does it have Google Chrome?
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 27 for Azpen 7" Tablet 4GB Memory

Great item for kids and adults!

03/31/2013
By ,
Santa Isabel, Puerto Rico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I brought these items as a a gift for both of my grandson, whose birthdays are coming soon. I have downloaded games for them and I am so happy with this item, that shortly, I will be buying one for me also. It runs very fast!! I mean it. Its an excellent item and the best of all, such a great price. I surely recommend this item to others.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 28 for Azpen 7" Tablet 4GB Memory
03/21/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought two - one for each of our 6 & 8 year old sons. They've been GREAT! They can play games, get on their school websites to work on spelling and math, email & text us, and do plenty of things for their age.
They cannot get Netflix, but we realized what we were purchasing when we got them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 29 for Azpen 7" Tablet 4GB Memory
03/23/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my kids and they love them. No more bugging me to play games on my phone. Plus they have Google Play where they can download games as well as educational programs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 30 for Azpen 7" Tablet 4GB Memory

Good Product

05/27/2013
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 31 for Azpen 7" Tablet 4GB Memory

great

04/03/2013
By ,
HOUSTON,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my kids are happy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 32 for Azpen 7" Tablet 4GB Memory

It was a little slow but who cares it was $80.

04/15/2013
By ,
Centerville, Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great little tablet to read the news on at night, and waste my time searching instagram, facebook, twitter, pinterest.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 33 for Azpen 7" Tablet 4GB Memory
04/09/2013
By ,
ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I buy 2. Tablets great for for my kids great for games
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 34 for Azpen 7" Tablet 4GB Memory

Excellant buy!!

04/12/2013
By ,
Orlando, FL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would buy this again! Might even buy one for each of my four grandchildren!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 35 for Azpen 7" Tablet 4GB Memory

inexpensive and quality tablet

04/12/2013
By ,
Melbourne, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this one for a 10 year old whose previous tablet broke down a little over 30 days from purchase. We have had it for several weeks and it is working fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 36 for Azpen 7" Tablet 4GB Memory

Not bad for an off-brand

03/10/2013
By ,
Saint Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I first viewed this product online, I was not quite sure if I would like it. I ordered it anyway and when I got it, I was very impressed. I have recommended this to family and friends who are looking to purchase a tablet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Review 37 for Azpen 7" Tablet 4GB Memory

Great starter tablet!!

05/06/2013
By ,
Bartow,FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for my son's 12th birthday,so far so good.Tablet works great. WIFI connection is fast and strong,apps download quickly,sound is fine.He used it for 6 hours before it needed a re-charge.Very good buy.This tablet has a crisp and clear screen.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 38 for Azpen 7" Tablet 4GB Memory

HAPPYMOM

10/17/2013
By ,
Covington, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this tablet for my 9 yr old in April. She loves it. She is able to work on it from her desk instead of logging on to the desktop computer when she's doing homework. She has loaded all her games and she has her kindle app for reading books on her tablet. I love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 39 for Azpen 7" Tablet 4GB Memory

HD is great. Doc to Go is great. Adobe PDF Reader

11/30/2013
By ,
Detroit, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I need a tablet for school. I did not want a small computer (too big). I needed something small, yet capable of doing homework and reading PDF papers for school. I have found the perfect tablet. It is inexpensive, but it is not a cheap product line. It is durable and not inexpensively made. I would recommend this product to my friends.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 40 for Azpen 7" Tablet 4GB Memory

If your looking for Tablet this is the one to get?

02/28/2013
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have purchased 3 tablest and it's great for your younger children. It does alot for what there interstead in. You can search the internet and play games on it. I would recommend to my friends and family especially for this price. It's well worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
21-40 of 81 total reviews