Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Keepsake Family Jewelry - Design Your Own Keepsake Personalized Sentiment Mother's Birthstone Ring

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Keepsake Family Jewelry - Design Your Own Keepsake Personalized Sentiment Mother's Birthstone Ring

Express your sentiments for your mother with this exquisite Keepsake Personalized Sentiment Mother's Birthstone Ring. Featuring a classic design, this mothers birthstone ring is available in either 10kt or 14kt yellow or white gold. You can choose to make it a simulated or a genuine birthstone ring, according to your requirement or budget. The family birthstone ring displays up to five birthstones, depicting up to five members of your family. Its symbolism will make it an ideal emblem of family bond that will be treasured for a long time. The 5-birthstone ring is available from size 3 to size 12.
Average Customer Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation85%11 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Keepsake Personalized Sentiment Mother's Birthstone Ring
This review is fromPersonalized Keepsake Sentiment Mother's Birthstone Ring.

Good for the price.

02/09/2013
By ,
Oklahoma
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered this ring two years ago and wore it everyday since. I got it with simulated stones and a silver band, and it looks fine. You cannot expect it to look real when paying this price. Some of the other reviews are a little critical, if you want a high quality ring you'll have to pay the high price. This ring is pretty and looks just fine. I'm happy with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Keepsake Personalized Sentiment Mother's Birthstone Ring
05/24/2012
By ,
waynesboro va.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nice ring ,but stones weren't in the order they were supposed to be in
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 3 for Keepsake Personalized Sentiment Mother's Birthstone Ring

Poor quality, workmanship, & customer service!

02/03/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Only 9 months after owning the ring, one of the birthstones chipped, and a few weeks later the stone fell out of the ring. The ring paperwork indicates there is a Limited Lifetime Warranty. Come to find out the problem we experienced would not be covered, as it is considered from wearing. The company indicated we could send the ring to them, which would cost a minimum of $20 for a stone fee up to $75 for a remake fee plus shipping costs, and 4-8 weeks without the ring, depending on the work they needed to complete. Because of our dissatisfaction with the product & companies involved, we took ring to local jewelry store, where we had the stone replaced with best quality stone available for less than the manufacturer was going to repair for, and was without the ring for only a week. Would not recommend this product to a friend. The value of the ring was okay, but the quality is horrible.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 4 for Keepsake Personalized Sentiment Mother's Birthstone Ring

Awesome :)

12/05/2011
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it I got it from my hubby for Christmas this year he just gave it to me early. It has my 2 kids and 2 angel babies plus my 2 stepkids.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 5 for Keepsake Personalized Sentiment Mother's Birthstone Ring

Great Mother/Family Style Ring to Stack

09/20/2011
By ,
Upstate NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rec'd this ring for my birthday from my family. It is the perfect ring to stack next to my wedding bands. Stone colors a good as well. Bought it in 10K gold and works great and holds up wonderfully since I wear it everyday. Good purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for Keepsake Personalized Sentiment Mother's Birthstone Ring

Watch Out!

07/07/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Be careful. I bought this ring and thought I was getting 10K gold. But instead,
the gold is coming off and found out it is gold plated.
There was no choice of whether to get 10k, 14k or plated when I ordered,
Not satisfied with quality now.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Northeast, Ohio
10k Plated
Posted 03/28/2012
srtop, I'm so sorry this happened to you. I still have a copy of my order form, and it offers 6 types of metal. Sterling Silver, 10k or 14k White Gold, 10k or 14k Yellow Gold, and Sterling Silver with Gold Plated. If you still have the original slip, or not, I would take it back, and see if you can get what you thought you were buying. Walmart is great for that..always wanting to keep us customers happy! Good luck!
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Keepsake Personalized Sentiment Mother's Birthstone Ring
06/03/2011
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got my ring recently and love it! I got the 10kt gold band with simulated stones. I'm very happy with the quality, it's even prettier in person than it shows when ordering.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 8 for Keepsake Personalized Sentiment Mother's Birthstone Ring

Amazing little piece.

11/11/2010
By ,
SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my mother, for Mother's day. She was in need of a Mother's ring. She doesn't like the HUGE rings, and neither do I. It is a beautiful piece, but not too small. I adore it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for Keepsake Personalized Sentiment Mother's Birthstone Ring

Beautiful ring!!

05/11/2010
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This ring arrived way before the expected delivery date. I got it before Mother's Day, so I was very pleasantly surprised. Very satisfied customer.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 10 for Keepsake Personalized Sentiment Mother's Birthstone Ring

EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED!

05/07/2010
By ,
East Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have four children, so after looking for several years for the "right" ring, I chose this one. I put my birthstone as the middle stone and I had 2 of my children's stones on either side. The outcome?? GORGEOUS! I was so pleased that I almost cried! I have been wearing it everywhere and don't want to take it off. It is light-weight and I got the white gold, so it looks really nice. I was pleased with the price, too. I splurged for the authentic stones and am so happy. It's very delicate, feminine and my daughter was "awed" at it's beauty. I have long thin fingers, so the rectangle-look of the stones in a row is perfect. I am so satisfied that I could burst. you will not regret buying this ring! ENJOY!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 11 for Keepsake Personalized Sentiment Mother's Birthstone Ring

GORGEOUS

10/23/2009
By ,
Upper Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this ring with all rubies because I've always wanted a ruby ring. I chose the lab created rubies. I could not be more pleased. The rubies are a remarkable color and the ring sparkles and shines. It is very dainty, light weight, and yet not at all insubstantial. It is very comfortable. Well worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+14points
Review 12 for Keepsake Personalized Sentiment Mother's Birthstone Ring

A Beautiful ring!!!

05/12/2009
By ,
Fayetteville, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this ring for my mother, and it was beautiful and just in the right price range.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Keepsake Personalized Sentiment Mother's Birthstone Ring
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5