Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for CyberpowerPC CyberpowerPC Gamer Xtreme GXi440 Desktop PC with Intel Core i5-3470 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 8 (Monitor Not Included)

CyberpowerPC CyberpowerPC Gamer Xtreme GXi440 Desktop PC with Intel Core i5-3470 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 8 (Monitor Not Included)

Do everything faster with the CyberpowerPC Gamer Xtreme GXi440 Desktop PC that features the speedy quad-core Intel i5-3470 CPU and NVIDIA GT 620 graphics for smooth gaming and multitasking capabilities. A 1TB HDD provides storage for all of your games and media. Update your Windows 8 PC to Windows 8.1 for free through the Windows Store
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
24 Questions | 47 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for CyberpowerPC Gamer Xtreme GXi440 Desktop PC with Intel Core i5-3470 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 8 (Monitor Not Included)

Great starter package for beginnning Gamer

01/07/2013
By ,
MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The CyberpowerPC Gamer Xtreme GXi440 PC package packs a lot of punch for the price. It was delivered within 4 days, just ahead of Christmas. The box arrived with a dent in it, and I was a bit worried. But my 13-year old video game 'expert' set it up in no time and with no problems. He is genuinely happy with it, except that it didn't come with a wireless internet card and the side panel red light doesn't shine like it does in the photo. Overall, good value for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for CyberpowerPC Gamer Xtreme GXi440 Desktop PC with Intel Core i5-3470 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 8 (Monitor Not Included)

Great pc!

01/04/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This gaming pc is fantastic for the price! I have only played one game so far, Walking Dead, but with no glitches or problems, not lagging at all. Plenty of usb ports, liquid cooled with red lights and a window on the side. Pretty cool looking.
If I could find something to complain about, it would be that it is a little noisy, but really not that bad at all, and it's quiet when sleeping.
So far, I'm really liking this pc!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for CyberpowerPC Gamer Xtreme GXi440 Desktop PC with Intel Core i5-3470 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 8 (Monitor Not Included)
02/12/2013
By ,
western KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
does fine with windows 7 but a lot of games not up to windows 8
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for CyberpowerPC Gamer Xtreme GXi440 Desktop PC with Intel Core i5-3470 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 8 (Monitor Not Included)
01/01/2013
By ,
Foster city, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
High speed, quiet and has so many fans it runs nice and cool!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for CyberpowerPC Gamer Xtreme GXi440 Desktop PC with Intel Core i5-3470 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 8 (Monitor Not Included)

great product

03/08/2013
By ,
Kissimmee, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it has exceeded my expectations it comes with thing that i did't expected the only negative is that you have to get a media card reader for all you photo and video heads like me but they run for 15 bucks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for CyberpowerPC Gamer Xtreme GXi440 Desktop PC with Intel Core i5-3470 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 8 (Monitor Not Included)
07/16/2013
By ,
columbus ,oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a awesome machine . That's what I named mine (machine).
It plays the busy games like the newest
Tomb Raider, skyrim.
The red lights are really cool I can't lie .
Buy this and you will agree its really nice!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for CyberpowerPC Gamer Xtreme GXi440 Desktop PC with Intel Core i5-3470 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 8 (Monitor Not Included)

Excellent for gaming

07/22/2013
By ,
Oregon, USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a GREAT! value for a gaming computer.
There are many out there at higher prices for the same system.
I also use it for everyday computer use as well.
Have had no problems and an easy set up.
I like it because it is expandable as well, for memory
and has 2 extra drive slots. I would buy this again.
With money being tight now days a good value for the
overall computer and I love the keyboard
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for CyberpowerPC Gamer Xtreme GXi440 Desktop PC with Intel Core i5-3470 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 8 (Monitor Not Included)

Great

03/09/2013
By ,
St. Louis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with this purchase, everything I wanted easy to set up, only downside was that the mouse was not the one that was on the description
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for CyberpowerPC Gamer Xtreme GXi440 Desktop PC with Intel Core i5-3470 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 8 (Monitor Not Included)
08/08/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome PC for the money! Plays games great and you can do anything else with it. I highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for CyberpowerPC Gamer Xtreme GXi440 Desktop PC with Intel Core i5-3470 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 8 (Monitor Not Included)

Great Gamer

02/23/2013
By ,
Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Resonable Price and a Great Performer
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for CyberpowerPC Gamer Xtreme GXi440 Desktop PC with Intel Core i5-3470 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 8 (Monitor Not Included)

I was very disappointed with lack of directions

07/24/2013
By ,
san jose,Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I found having no manual turned setting up the computer more of a puzzle than I bargained for.
I wasted a ton of time getting the computer running.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for CyberpowerPC Gamer Xtreme GXi440 Desktop PC with Intel Core i5-3470 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 8 (Monitor Not Included)
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5