Ratings and Reviews
CD (25,367)
POP DISCO (6)
ROCK OLDIES (281)
ROCK POP ROCK (4,644)
ROCK PUNK (208)
TV
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Home For Christmas EP (Walmart Exclusive)

Home For Christmas EP (Walmart Exclusive)

Home For Christmas EP (Walmart Exclusive)
Average Customer Rating:
4.792 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%23 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Home For Christmas EP (Walmart Exclusive)

A Must Buy!

10/11/2012
By ,
Long Island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Home for Christmas" by The Voice superstar Chris Mann is a must buy for anyone who enjoys Christmas Music. Each selection is flawless, with Chris Mann's powerful voice and a full orchestra- Beautifully done!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Home For Christmas EP (Walmart Exclusive)

Chris Mann Christmas, yes please.

10/13/2012
By ,
RI, USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simply put, this will be a timeless addition to your Christmas music collection! Chris Mann has an awesome, amazing, powerful voice... this is a beautiful CD of classic Christmas music. I bought this for myself & several to give away as gifts because Chris's voice is too good not to share!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Home For Christmas EP (Walmart Exclusive)

Goosebumps, thrills and tears!

10/14/2012
By ,
Midwest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goosebumps, thrills and tears. You'll have them all as you listen to Chris Mann's incredible Christmas music. What a gift he has given to everyone. It's a "must have" CD!!!!!!!!!! Can't wait to buy his full length CD, "ROADS" when it debuts later this month!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Home For Christmas EP (Walmart Exclusive)

Breathtaking!

10/20/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This artist has the most amazing and gorgeous voice! Beautiful, powerful, touching! The ultimate Christmas album! His voice is out of this world... This cd and his album "Roads" will be my Christmas presents to friends and family! All solved!
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Home For Christmas EP (Walmart Exclusive)

A MUST BUY FOR HOLIDAYS!

11/02/2012
By ,
Tulsa, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you are having a hard time finding this cd at your local walmart look in the $5 cd bin.
After seeing that this was sold out online and reading that others were having a very hard time finding it in stores, I tried my local Walmart.
I looked in the Christmas cds, new releases, regular cd racks unable to find it. As I walked out of the electronic section I decided to look in the $5 bin where the older cds are and there they were mixed in. I took them out and placed them in the new releases rack :)
(Online it didn't say it was available in my local store but they had this and his other new cd "Roads" in stock.)
This is a must buy for the holidays! Beautifully sung and arranged. I also purchased an extra to send out to family.
Also check out his new cd "Roads".
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Home For Christmas EP (Walmart Exclusive)
11/06/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic Christmas Album! An amazing voice!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Home For Christmas EP (Walmart Exclusive)
10/25/2012
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've know about Chris Mann for several years, long before he was on The Voice. Not only does he have an amazing voice he is Really NICE. I love this cd and I look forward to receiving Roads also which is already pre-ordered.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Home For Christmas EP (Walmart Exclusive)

good produte but broken plastic case

11/29/2012
By ,
Columbia, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the outside platic was broken.
the music is great, the plastic cd case was broken, i could select a better one in the store.if I was gving as a gifit would be a broken gift.But Chris Mann is great.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Home For Christmas EP (Walmart Exclusive)

A great Christmas collection!!!

11/29/2012
By ,
RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chris Mann is awesome. This CD showcases his exceptional voice with the best Christmas classics.
It was annoying that it wasn't in my store. I had to order it online the wait weeks for delivery.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Home For Christmas EP (Walmart Exclusive)

Great CD, after 2 week delivery

11/02/2012
By ,
Denver, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A friend recommended the CD, so I ordered it Site-2-Store delivery and it arrived in about 14 days.
(Ordered 10/19, received 11/2) Not fast shipping but it's a great CD.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Home For Christmas EP (Walmart Exclusive)

love this Cd

12/03/2012
By ,
Memphis tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chris Mann can sang and I hope he keeps up the good work. I love cut#3 on this Cd.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Home For Christmas EP (Walmart Exclusive)

Beautiful

11/11/2012
By ,
Columbus, ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chris has an amazing voice. He can sing any genre and still sound amazing!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Home For Christmas EP (Walmart Exclusive)

Great Xmas Cd

12/29/2013
By ,
san Jose, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this mans voice... Great for people looking for a Christmas cd has a small amount of song so not to overwhelm people.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Home For Christmas EP (Walmart Exclusive)

Excellent Christmas album

01/14/2013
By ,
Minneapolis, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chris Mann has a superb voice. I thoroughly enjoyed the 6 tracks, but that is also the drawback, ONLY 6. Maybe next year Chris and Walmart can collaborate on a full album.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Home For Christmas EP (Walmart Exclusive)

Beautiful Voice for a Beautiful Season

12/07/2012
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chris Mann is a talented, classy, and gorgeous male vocalist. This Christmas CD is perfect for trimming the tree and snuggling in front of the fire place.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Home For Christmas EP (Walmart Exclusive)

Great songs from a great new performer

01/17/2013
By ,
Madison, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy to find this album still available after Christmas. Great songs from a great singer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Home For Christmas EP (Walmart Exclusive)
12/04/2012
By ,
Derby, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wish it had been longer! I would have paid more...but for $5, it is fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Home For Christmas EP (Walmart Exclusive)
12/13/2012
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chris Mann has the perfect voice for Christmas music
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Home For Christmas EP (Walmart Exclusive)
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5