Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Pellon Pellon Craft Fuse Stabilizer, 20 Yard Bolt

Pellon Pellon Craft Fuse Stabilizer, 20 Yard Bolt

The Pellon Craft Fuse Stabilizer provides a crisp hand and added body, allowing you to use it for many different creations. It can be used for decorating projects, such as wall hangings, place mats, apparel accessories, handbags and wallets, making it a versatile item to add to your craft collection. This fabric stabilizer comes in a 20-yard bolt and is conveniently sized, allowing you to easily store it away in your home when it is not in use. It is also durably built to ensure it lasts no matter what project you use it for. Just use as much as you need at a time and save the rest for those future creations. The Pellon stabilizer is a good choice for so many creations since it adds durability without compromising the quality of your items. With this handy product, you can eliminate the mess that comes with using glue and other liquid products.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%17 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 15 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Pellon Craft Fuse Stabilizer, 20 Yard Bolt

Same product, better price

07/17/2014
By ,
Baton Rouge, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was buying Pellon 808 at a local fabric store when I discovered Walmart carried the same thing for much less. I'll be buying all my interfacing from Walmart from now on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Pellon Craft Fuse Stabilizer, 20 Yard Bolt

Excellent product!!!

09/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my 2nd time purchasing this product...Very good quality and will continue to purchase
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Pellon Craft Fuse Stabilizer, 20 Yard Bolt

Pellon 808 is GREAT

09/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thank you for this wonderful product that I buy often. You offer a great price and shipping was unexpectedly super fast. Thank you again. Will definitely buy again and probably again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Pellon Craft Fuse Stabilizer, 20 Yard Bolt

Excellent price.

01/21/2014
By ,
Olympia, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is what I use as interfacing small purses and totes. The Walmart price for a bolt is better than using a coupon at JoAnns.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Pellon Craft Fuse Stabilizer, 20 Yard Bolt

Great price on good quality craft fuse.

04/01/2013
By ,
Issaquah, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am using this craft fuse for my embroidery badges. It's the best price and best quality I've found. Delivery was fast and only $.97. What a bargain!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Pellon Craft Fuse Stabilizer, 20 Yard Bolt

Great price for a sewing room staple.

05/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this fusible interfacing a lot in my sewing/crafting projects. Buying it by the bolt saves me money and time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Pellon Craft Fuse Stabilizer, 20 Yard Bolt

Walmart should order from Walmart.com

09/22/2013
By ,
Southold, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My local Walmart has been out of this product for about 2 months. They keep saying they ordered it, but it hasn't come in yet. So I decided to bypass them, and order it myself. Why is it that I can get this in a week -- but they can't?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Pellon Craft Fuse Stabilizer, 20 Yard Bolt

Great savings!

05/14/2014
By ,
Dixon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this product a lot as a stabilizer for patterns....buying it by the bolt is a tremendous savings.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Pellon Craft Fuse Stabilizer, 20 Yard Bolt

Pellon on a bolt instead of a small roll

05/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you use a lot of interface, buy this instead of the 4-yard rolls at the sewing stores. You'll save money. This is also wider too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Pellon Craft Fuse Stabilizer, 20 Yard Bolt

Great product

09/02/2013
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using this product for a long time making purses and I love it. I have always bought it in the local Walmart so this is the first time for an online purchase of this. With the ease of ordering and speedy delivery I will probably order again when I need more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Pellon Craft Fuse Stabilizer, 20 Yard Bolt

overall rating excellent

05/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent for the products that I make
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Pellon Craft Fuse Stabilizer, 20 Yard Bolt

Good value for yardage (bolt) of stabilizer.

03/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use a lot of this stabilizer when applying appliques to tee shirts for my seven grandchildren. I kept running out after buying a few yards at time from the store, so I ordered an entire bolt. I saved money AND time - don't have to make numerous trips to the store, and the stabilizer is more economical if purchased in large quantities.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Pellon Craft Fuse Stabilizer, 20 Yard Bolt

Love this product

02/09/2014
By ,
N Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's just so easy to order through Walmart.com, plus price is great. I hate going to Joann's-have to wait for a coupon for 50% off-then go stand in line at the cutting counter to get the slip when I'm buying a whole bolt--never again as long as Walmart.com keeps carrying it....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Pellon Craft Fuse Stabilizer, 20 Yard Bolt

Excellent price for the product.

09/21/2013
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use a lot of this interfacing. Pellon Craft Fuse has the perfect stiffness for my tote bags and holds up very well. It is by far the best price out there.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pellon Craft Fuse Stabilizer, 20 Yard Bolt
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5