Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers (Widescreen)

Generic The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.96 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%25 out of 25reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 13 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers (Widescreen)

Excellent Movie!

01/13/2014
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recommend this to anyone that enjoys Lord of the Rings movies!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers (Widescreen)

Great Movie

12/31/2013
By ,
Lonaconing, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my fiance since he loves The Lord of the Rings, but didn't own the movies. Very happy with it. I was able to get it for $5, so it was a great buy at a great price. The movie of course is in credible.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers (Widescreen)

DVD

12/25/2013
By ,
Noblesville, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good and quick service.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers (Widescreen)

Great Movie, Great Price

11/28/2010
By ,
Newark, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best place to buy this movie, which is a great one at that. Very good trilogy and well worth the price. I would definitely recommend this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers (Widescreen)

Good Bargain

02/07/2010
By ,
Denver Metro, Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price, this is a good bargain. Was exactly what I wanted.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers (Widescreen)

Complete

06/02/2012
By ,
hawesville, ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the movie I needed to complete the set. I had never bought from Walmart.com, but if I knew it was this easy, then I would have done it sooner. No walking and scanning movies for long periods of time. I just typed in the name and it cost just a little more than if I had bought it in store. That small amount was worth it given the convience. I'll be shopping on-line a lot more now. Thanks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers (Widescreen)

Great Movie

11/18/2012
By ,
West Memphis, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My mother dislikes going to the movies so when it comes to DVDs of excellent movies, she is in heaven. My buying her the series made her very happy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers (Widescreen)
01/06/2013
By ,
Westplain missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
was a great movie :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers (Widescreen)
08/06/2009
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic Movie. There were quite a few deviations from the book, however in my opinion the movie is better for it. I so enjoyed the depth and detail put into this entire trilogly, both movies and books.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers (Widescreen)

Great gift

01/10/2010
By ,
Spartanburg, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this as a gift. It was a great addition to the series. I was excited to find it in widescreen for such a good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers (Widescreen)
01/07/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I mean this movie sells itself. You either love the LOTR trilogy, or you're wrong....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers (Widescreen)
01/06/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love this series.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers (Widescreen)
Based on the average of (13) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5