Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Simmons Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Simmons Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Look no further for a compact and portable guest bed. The Simmons BeautySleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot could fit your bill perfectly. This guest memory foam bed has an ultra-plush honeycomb cover that provides the ultimate comfort. The perimeter spring suspension in this guest bed provides a firm yet contouring sleep surface that won't sag. This folding guest bed is a good choice for guest rooms, dorms, vacation homes or any other place that requires an extra bed. Maintenance is easy as you can remove the cover and wash it. The memory foam guest bed assembles in minutes. When not in use, you can fold it compactly to put it away in closets or behind cabinets.
Average Customer Rating:
4.42 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(293 Reviews) 276
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
182
4 stars
78
3 stars
17
2 stars
6
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation95%279 out of 293reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
42 Questions | 214 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
182
4 stars
78
3 stars
17
2 stars
6
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

very helpful

07/28/2014
By ,
Ventnor city nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets expectations
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Foldaway bed

01/24/2014
By ,
North Bergen, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far I use it everyday to sleep on and is very comfortable to me. The frame and support very sturdy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

easy to store

02/07/2014
By ,
TEXAS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sturdy, folds easily for storage.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Great Value

06/20/2014
By ,
Knoxville, Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable and great price. Easy to set up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Great temporary bed

08/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lightweight and easy to fold. Very good support for a cot. Twin size is not exactly twin size.but I was able to use twin sheets without a problem. Much more room than standard cot size. My 90 year old father was able to sleep on it comfortably for several nights. Don't know about for the long haul. I got it for $109 in store by ordering online. It was $129 in store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

WOW

10/03/2013
By ,
Los Angeles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
thank you
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Excellent

11/12/2013
By ,
Upper Marlboro, Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
N/A
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Great bed for grandkids

07/25/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is vey comfortable and east to assemble.
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Good Night Sleep

11/01/2013
By ,
Coral Springs, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
While sleeping in many pull out beds over the years, this one is by far the most comfortable. Easy to set up, but most important, comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Great cot

12/30/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a well designed, neat looking cot which is easy to set up and does not take a lot of space.
Excellent product.
Wall Mart staff were outstanding in helping me with this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Great Value!

02/24/2014
By ,
Saginaw, mI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the beds to use in an emergency shelter facility. The beds are comfortable and the cost was great. I couldn't find a better deal anywhere else.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

A very good product for a night or two .

05/08/2014
By ,
Stuart, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Waited for this item to come back in stock and glad I did. Overall very happy with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Outstanding Guest Bed

07/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bed has been tested and approved by my nine year old twins. Couldn't be happier. Easy to set up, easy to stow, and comfortable to sleep on. When a product delivers, that's value. If you need a guest bed you can't go wrong with this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

SIMMONS BEAUTY SLEEP FOLDAWAY GUEST BED

08/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS SIMMONS FOLD AWAY AS AN EXTRA BED IN ANY ROOM. IT
WAS THE BEST PURCHASE I EVER MADE. JUST AS THE PICTURE SHOWS, THAT IS WHAT WAS
DELIVERED. CLEAN, MATTRESS ENCLOSED IN PLASTIC, AND VERY SIMPLE TO PUT TOGEATHER.
NOT A THIN FLIMSY MATTRESS THAT SOME SHOW WHERE YOU WOULD FEEL THE BAR. NO...
THIS MATTRESS IS THICK AND FIRM YET VERY COMFORTABLE. HIGHTLY RECOMMEND.
HAVE SLEPT ON THIS DAY BED SEVERAL TIMES, AND HAVE HAD AN EXCELLANT NIGHTS SLEEP.
ALSO....VERY SUPRISED TO FIND DELIVERY CAME IN JUST A FEW DAYS....DID NOT HAVE TO
WAIT WEEKS. ADULTS OR CHILDREN WILL HAVE A VERY GOOD NIGHTS SLEEP. LOOK NO
FURTHER FOR A DAY BED, GO WITH SIMMONS YOU WILL BE VERY HAPPY YOU DID. I AM
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

My sister said she was very comfortable

08/25/2014
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We didn't expect her to be this happy with the bed and mattress, but she had no complaints. It was easy to set up, we did add a eggcrate foam underneath the Memory Foam and that may have helped somewhat. I think I would have preferred the bed was a little higher, but she didn't complain. She said she slept well every night and no complaints of back ache or other.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Serves purpose intended; very firm mattress

03/08/2013
By ,
Hendersonville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fine size for a an adult under 5'8", for occasional use. Seems very sturdy, is suitable for a nap. As to length, a person over 5'8" probably wouldn't be very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Not as bad as I thought

12/29/2013
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this bed for my son who just came out the hospital. After having surgery, I wanted him to be closer to my bedroom so he sleeps on this in the living room. I figured a 10 yr old wouldn't need a thicker mattress or a more study bed. To my surprise, the mattress is thin but comfortable. And the bed seems a bit sturdy. I wouldn't recommend this for someone over 200 lbs though. This was a good buy and will be kept to be used for guests.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Nice guest bed

04/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bed is a folding cot with a memory foam mattress on top. It folds nicely. Comfortable enough for a nights sleep.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Very comforable bed for the size that I chose.

07/11/2014
By ,
Coshocton Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I couldn't believe how comfortable the bed is. We bought this so when we go to hotels we will have an extra bed for sure. I think I'll give the grandkids the hotel bed and I'll use this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Great temporary bed

08/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I slept on this for 5 nights. It's not my tempurpedic, but I got a good nights sleep. Much better than the air mattress, I slept on before.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 277 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  14 Next