Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Beautyrest Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Beautyrest Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Look no further for a compact and portable guest bed. The Simmons BeautySleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot could fit your bill perfectly. This guest memory foam bed has an ultra-plush honeycomb cover that provides the ultimate comfort. The perimeter spring suspension in this guest bed provides a firm yet contouring sleep surface that won't sag. This folding guest bed is a good choice for guest rooms, dorms, vacation homes or any other place that requires an extra bed. Maintenance is easy as you can remove the cover and wash it. The memory foam guest bed assembles in minutes. When not in use, you can fold it compactly to put it away in closets or behind cabinets.
Average Customer Rating:
4.421 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(501 Reviews) 484
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
308
4 stars
139
3 stars
27
2 stars
11
1 star
16
Customer Recommendation94%470 out of 501reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
66 Questions | 260 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
308
4 stars
139
3 stars
27
2 stars
11
1 star
16
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Excellent

04/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just used it this week and it was a big hit with our grandson.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Great

06/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cot exceeds the expectations: it fold up nicely and is very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

A good bed for visiting children

05/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bed will be used by visiting grandchildren. It stores in a small amount of space and appears to be very comfortable for small to medium size children
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Nice Bed !

12/07/2013
By ,
Az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife, who, according to the government is not tiny, & has a bad back, slept well on this bed for a week at our sons house while visiting for Thanksgiving ! Would buy another if needed !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Sleep anywhere

02/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great sleep..easy to use..but was missing 2 screws and wing nuts .
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Great bed for guest children

06/19/2013
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought three of these beds for my grand-children (ages 5 - 13) to sleep on while visiting. I had 7 of the kids staying with me this week and had to order more, none of them wanted to sleep in a real bed, they all wanted to sleep next to each other in the living room on the cots. They said the beds were so very comfortable. Even the parents tested them out and said they could sleep on them too. A Big hit in my house!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Comfortable

09/24/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This little bed is actually quite comfortable. The mattress is thin but does not bottom out and is comfortable. This is much better than an air mattress to use as a spare bed for company.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Very comfortable!

10/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All different ages and sizes of people have stayed in this bed and no one has complained yet. A few guests actually said it was more comfortable than their bed at home! Great value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Good Night Sleep

11/01/2013
By ,
Coral Springs, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
While sleeping in many pull out beds over the years, this one is by far the most comfortable. Easy to set up, but most important, comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

was for my grand. loves it

08/16/2014
By ,
greenville, sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

happy

08/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this item for my dad and definitely a must buy its very comfy and durable definitely recommend it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Nice product

02/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

More overnight visits

01/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grown grandchildren stay over at times and their comments were: I like this more than my own bed and I need to get one instead of the bed I sleep in. Wow! what a great testament as to the comfort they felt! I am so glad I bought this bed!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

comfy bed

02/25/2014
By ,
Brooklyn New york
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this bed, for my son when he comes over he is 6'2 and about 230.
I asked him how he slept and he said good, he said its comfortable.... Good value for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

foldaway bed

01/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is very comfortable for a foldaway bed. I was surprised. I figured it would be useful for the kids sleepovers but actually it's perfect for adults too.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Great investment

12/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this bed for my Grandson to sleep on when he stays with me on weekends. He's not a small guy and after two weekends of sleeping on it, the bed seems to be sturdy, and holding up very nicely. I'm very well pleased with the bed and would purchase again if another one is needed.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Well Worth The Money

12/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for my 7 year old granddaughter. When she comes to stay for the weekends. she loves it. she says it is very comfortable. I tried it out myself for a nap. and slept good. like i said well worth the money.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Comfortable bed for guests.

01/07/2014
By ,
Peoria Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bed is very comfortable. I did purchase a foam egg crate for extra comfort. The only think I don't like about it, is the bed should fold in the opposite of the way it does. Although it is lightweight, and can be carried with one hand, I wish it had wheels.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Very sturdy

01/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Found the construction to be , sturdy, roomy and comfortable. I would add an egg crate top or foam topper if you like a softer sleeping surface. I slept on it for a week at my nieces and found it extremely comfy. She added the foam top. My weight is around 150 and I'm 60 so there you go. I give it an a+ .
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Great for camping

10/18/2013
By ,
Hampton VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to use on camping trip. It is a really nice bed/cot. Not quite as nice as sleeping in your own bed, but much superior to other cots or sleeping on the ground. I really like the fact that it doesn't have the tailoring in the middle like the old army cots had. That makes it much more uniform and taut. I bought the twin, but I probably would have gone with the single just to save space when stored if I had seen them side by side. By the way, while I mentioned using it for camping, it is not something you want to trudge through the woods with, it is to bulky for that, but I wouldn't hesitate to pull it out for guest to sleep on when visiting.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 485 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  25 Next