Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Beautyrest Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Beautyrest Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Look no further for a compact and portable guest bed. The Simmons BeautySleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot could fit your bill perfectly. This guest memory foam bed has an ultra-plush honeycomb cover that provides the ultimate comfort. The perimeter spring suspension in this guest bed provides a firm yet contouring sleep surface that won't sag. This folding guest bed is a good choice for guest rooms, dorms, vacation homes or any other place that requires an extra bed. Maintenance is easy as you can remove the cover and wash it. The memory foam guest bed assembles in minutes. When not in use, you can fold it compactly to put it away in closets or behind cabinets.
Average Customer Rating:
4.413 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(438 Reviews) 421
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
267
4 stars
123
3 stars
24
2 stars
10
1 star
14
Customer Recommendation94%410 out of 438reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
60 Questions | 245 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
267
4 stars
123
3 stars
24
2 stars
10
1 star
14
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Portable bed

07/26/2014
By ,
Shreveport, La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This foldaway bed is well made, sturdy and comfortable. It is idea for camping, an extra guest bed and is exactly what I was looking for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

A good bed for visiting children

05/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bed will be used by visiting grandchildren. It stores in a small amount of space and appears to be very comfortable for small to medium size children
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Great

01/17/2014
By ,
Warren, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome value for your money considering some brands for memory foam 'good foam' can be an upwards of $100+ so well worth the purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Portable Bed

11/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Foldaway Bed is awsome. It is light but sturdy, it unflods in seconds and becomes a twin size bed. We bought it for company and I tried it and I am 225 lbs and am 5ft 9in and I was very comfortable. The only problem was with the lrgs of the bed. They should have put a rubber cap on the legs because the little plastic cap came off making the metal leg go into my rug.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

great for guests

10/22/2014
By ,
Conroe, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Slept on this 3 nights to check out whether it was comfortable or not. It passed the test.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

simmons beautyrest bed

11/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this bed to go in my toyhauler trailer takes up little room folds out nice sleeps good sleeps better than air mattress I think I will get another one
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Great to have for overnight guest.

11/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is easy to set-up, very comfortable to sleep on and does not take up a lot of space if that is a problem. It is great for those who have back problems.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Very Good.

07/24/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my 6 year old daughter as a temporary bed. She loves it. It is almost as big as a twin bed just not as wide. She says she sleeps great on it and loves the memory foam. The frame is very sturdy and doesn't squeak or anything when she gets on it or while she is sleeping. The cover on the mattress is very nice.
The memory foam stinks quite a bit when you first open it. I would suggest leaving it outside or in a garage for a day or so for the smell to dissipate. This is similar to other memory foam products.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Sweet dreams on this bed!

11/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bed is very comfortable for a holiday sleepover. Get an "egg-crate" cushion for added padding.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Comfortable space saver

10/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This fold away bed is very comfortable! It is being used by my stepdaughter who says so!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Great bed for guests

07/23/2013
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this bed for a visit from my family and it worked perfectly for a 9 year old. Instructions say the bed holds up to 300 lbs and is about 5'5" long. The memory foam is about 3 inches thick and provided great support. I will purchase another bed if I need another. Great price point and value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Good value for money

06/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arrived quickly and well packaged.
Haven't used it yet, but it looks as if it will be comfortable enough for what I need which is occasional guest use.
Like another reviewer stated, it is a pity the locking bolts are loose so there is a danger of losing them, so I marked this bed down for that only.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

just what i needed

05/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm 256lbs and I slept great on it love the fact that it's so easy to hide slides right under the bed
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes
09/11/2013
By ,
Chula Vista, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this guest bed us super cozy and comfortable , I bought because mom came over to visit ad I didn't have a bed because the one I had was my sons bed and he moved out and took it with him. He went back home and now I sleep on it cause it is super comfortable , love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Great product

12/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used these during Thanksgiving for guests. They worked out great. folded up nicely, and are now stored in the closets. Great product!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Excellent

03/04/2014
By ,
Columbia, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love it! Good for guest and sturdy! Thank you wal mart
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

great bef

01/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quick and eazy set up. Very comfortable to sleep on.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Great cot

12/30/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a well designed, neat looking cot which is easy to set up and does not take a lot of space.
Excellent product.
Wall Mart staff were outstanding in helping me with this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Great extra bed!!!

12/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great extra bed as well as a travel bed. I recently went down to Disneyland with my elderly mom. We stayed with friends, but they didn't have an extra bed for my mom. I researched folding beds as well as inflatable beds online, then decided to go with this bed, (the twin size), because of it's height, design & previous reviews. It was very stable & sturdy as well as being easy for her to get in and out of, using her walker. It folds in half, so is easy to take along. I would recommend this bed!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

SO much better than an air mattress!

02/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you are short on space and are expecting overnight guests, these beds are the greatest. They don't take up much room at all in storage yet they are very comfortable. I know. I slept on one last night.
I look forward to welcoming family into our new tiny home knowing they will be able to enjoy a good night's sleep (even if I can't accommodate them with their own closet.)
You will not regret this purchase!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 422 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  22 Next