Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Simmons Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Simmons Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Look no further for a compact and portable guest bed. The Simmons BeautySleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot could fit your bill perfectly. This guest memory foam bed has an ultra-plush honeycomb cover that provides the ultimate comfort. The perimeter spring suspension in this guest bed provides a firm yet contouring sleep surface that won't sag. This folding guest bed is a good choice for guest rooms, dorms, vacation homes or any other place that requires an extra bed. Maintenance is easy as you can remove the cover and wash it. The memory foam guest bed assembles in minutes. When not in use, you can fold it compactly to put it away in closets or behind cabinets.
Average Customer Rating:
4.404 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(171 Reviews) 154
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
104
4 stars
47
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation95%163 out of 171reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
21 Questions | 127 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
104
4 stars
47
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Very Good.

07/24/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my 6 year old daughter as a temporary bed. She loves it. It is almost as big as a twin bed just not as wide. She says she sleeps great on it and loves the memory foam. The frame is very sturdy and doesn't squeak or anything when she gets on it or while she is sleeping. The cover on the mattress is very nice.
The memory foam stinks quite a bit when you first open it. I would suggest leaving it outside or in a garage for a day or so for the smell to dissipate. This is similar to other memory foam products.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Great bed for grandkids

07/25/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is vey comfortable and east to assemble.
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Super comfortable!

08/26/2013
By ,
Valley Forge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for our vacation home and loved it so much I plan to purchase one for my home!
Super comfortable!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Comfortable, even of someone over 250 lbs

08/30/2013
By ,
Knoxville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is fairly comfortable esp given my weight. I am 5' 4", so I'm not sure how comfortable it is a tall person.
I am using it as a daily but temporary bed until I can buy the mattress set I want. Definitely good for someone with less weight and for temporary use for a guest.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Good purchase

09/03/2013
By ,
Norfolk, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed an extra place for guests to sleep so ordered this guest cot. It arrived in a very timely fashion. It's lightweight, easy to set up and quite comfortable given the fact the mattress is only 4" thick. I love the fact that it's so compact when not in use. It's easy to put under a bed or stashed up against a wall. For the type of cot it is, the money was well worth it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes
09/11/2013
By ,
Chula Vista, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this guest bed us super cozy and comfortable , I bought because mom came over to visit ad I didn't have a bed because the one I had was my sons bed and he moved out and took it with him. He went back home and now I sleep on it cause it is super comfortable , love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Very comfortable and compact

09/12/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bed is very comfortable and folds up reasonably small. The mattress while thin provides for a comfortable sleep. The only but a very small issue is that the mattress slides around a bit. After a sheet is put on and tucked underneath the mattress it stops sliding.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Awesome Deal :)

09/26/2013
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We needed extra sleeping spaces for an emergency situation, and these beds are just excellent! They are very comfortable, and really do store neatly away in less than 5 minutes. Thank you so much to all of the people involved in the sale of this item, because we could not be happier.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes
10/01/2013
By ,
Ontario
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cot came in before they said it would and I picked it up right after they emailed me...was so happy with the quick service....I will keep this site in mind for future purchases....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

WOW

10/03/2013
By ,
Los Angeles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
thank you
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

EXCELLENT PURCHASE

10/10/2013
By ,
Ottawa, ON
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read the reviews of previous buyers.
There was really no surprises. It met and exceeded my expectations.
The preservative smell on the cover was a bit overwhelming, but i took it off and threw it into the wash and all was well.
Will definitely recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Great for camping

10/18/2013
By ,
Hampton VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to use on camping trip. It is a really nice bed/cot. Not quite as nice as sleeping in your own bed, but much superior to other cots or sleeping on the ground. I really like the fact that it doesn't have the tailoring in the middle like the old army cots had. That makes it much more uniform and taut. I bought the twin, but I probably would have gone with the single just to save space when stored if I had seen them side by side. By the way, while I mentioned using it for camping, it is not something you want to trudge through the woods with, it is to bulky for that, but I wouldn't hesitate to pull it out for guest to sleep on when visiting.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

great for over night guests

10/19/2013
By ,
Algonquin, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It looks like the mattress is too thin, but it's not. You won't bottom out. Great sleep or nap bed. Only negative is where do you buy sheets that fit?
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Awesome

10/21/2013
By ,
Miami, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got the cot or single folding bed and it is everything they said it would be. The foam mattress is very comfortable and the metal frame is very sturdy. Very simple to assemble too. The Simmons Beautysleep foldaway guest bed bed is good to have as an extra guest bed or just an additional bed whenever you need it, it's as easy as 1-2-3. Worth every penny you spend to purchase and extremely comfortable. A definite must have!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Easy to store

10/27/2013
By ,
Detroit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Good Night Sleep

11/01/2013
By ,
Coral Springs, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
While sleeping in many pull out beds over the years, this one is by far the most comfortable. Easy to set up, but most important, comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Comfortable, great value and price.

11/04/2013
By ,
Wyandotte, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was extremely happy with the bed. Easy to unfold, sturdy, and great for guests.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Best foldaway bed!!

11/11/2013
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bed! It is actually comfortable to sleep on!! It has great support and the twin size is wide enough and long enough for most any adult. Great buy!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Excellent

11/12/2013
By ,
Upper Marlboro, Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
N/A
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

great use for extra bed

11/15/2013
By ,
Eliot, ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son needed to stay with me for awhile so I purchased the foldaway bed. He weighs approx. 165 lbs. and he says it is very comfortable on it. I would recommend this item to anyone
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 155 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next