Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Simmons Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Simmons Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Look no further for a compact and portable guest bed. The Simmons BeautySleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot could fit your bill perfectly. This guest memory foam bed has an ultra-plush honeycomb cover that provides the ultimate comfort. The perimeter spring suspension in this guest bed provides a firm yet contouring sleep surface that won't sag. This folding guest bed is a good choice for guest rooms, dorms, vacation homes or any other place that requires an extra bed. Maintenance is easy as you can remove the cover and wash it. The memory foam guest bed assembles in minutes. When not in use, you can fold it compactly to put it away in closets or behind cabinets.
Average Customer Rating:
4.412 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(342 Reviews) 325
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
208
4 stars
96
3 stars
20
2 stars
7
1 star
11
Customer Recommendation94%323 out of 342reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
48 Questions | 232 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
208
4 stars
96
3 stars
20
2 stars
7
1 star
11
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Not as bad as I thought

12/29/2013
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this bed for my son who just came out the hospital. After having surgery, I wanted him to be closer to my bedroom so he sleeps on this in the living room. I figured a 10 yr old wouldn't need a thicker mattress or a more study bed. To my surprise, the mattress is thin but comfortable. And the bed seems a bit sturdy. I wouldn't recommend this for someone over 200 lbs though. This was a good buy and will be kept to be used for guests.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Well-made and well finished item.

07/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like the quality and materials a lot. If I need another spare bed, I would order this one again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Extra Sleeping

06/19/2014
By ,
Kankakee, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was a great buy. My daughter loves sleeping on it. Very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Excellent

03/04/2014
By ,
Columbia, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love it! Good for guest and sturdy! Thank you wal mart
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Great bed! Little pricey but worth it!

11/30/2013
By ,
Kissimmee, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only drawback is the price. But...the cot (really more like a bed) is excellent! More comfortable than most beds I've been on. Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Better then an air mattress

12/18/2013
By ,
Copperas Cove, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very impressed with the comfort of this mattress. It is super simple to set up, and takes up very little space.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Perfect for overnight guests.

01/25/2014
By ,
Dallas TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product - perfect for family and out of town visitors. Very comfortable mattress and easy to set up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Great nights sleep!

07/08/2014
By ,
Philadelphia pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a fantastic bed.its long and easy to store.very cofortable.bought it for grand daughter and she falls asleep 5 minutes after her head hits the pillow.i love it myself.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

execellent portable bed

09/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very light and comfortable when needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Comfy

12/23/2013
By ,
Sugar Land, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There is a smell when it's first opened, it fades after a few days. Let it air out in an unoccupied room, garage, or outside.
It's very comfortable. I replaced my spring mattress with this Foam Mattress and sleep on this all the time. No more back pains. I fall to sleep within minutes. I may decide to stack another Foam Mattress on top to add to the comfy-ness.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Easy and comfy

09/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy set up and our guest slept on it for 4 nights comfortably.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Good deal!

03/01/2014
By ,
Los Angeles, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a good deal, i got this guess bed for a good price, is comfortable and it can be keeped anywhere, good choice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

A Great Buy!

02/23/2014
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with this product. It met all of my expectations. Truly comfortable. I would definitely recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Much better than an air mattress!

03/24/2014
By ,
Phoenix
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Actually very comfortable and a nice alternative to an air mattress.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Great buy

06/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well built. Not one of those old back breakers. Surface like a trampolene, instead of those nasty old slats and springs. And the mattress is comfortable as well. Two safety bolts to keep the legs from folding, are also a nice touch. No concerns about sleeping well on my trip.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

just what i needed

05/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm 256lbs and I slept great on it love the fact that it's so easy to hide slides right under the bed
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Good choice for brief "journeys"

06/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't give a complete review yet, because I have tried this mattress/cot combo only once -- and briefly, at that. Haven't slept on it yet. But my brief lie-down was very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Perfect tiny bed for a tiny girl in a tiny place!

03/01/2014
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this bed for my stepdaughter to sleep on in our RV. A normal twin-sized cot would not have fit in the place we needed her to sleep. She is a tiny ten year old girl (wears size 7). It did exactly what we wanted it to. The measurements were accurate and it fit perfectly. She was very comfortable and slept solidly each night. It folds up quickly and easily which was great when we traveled from campsite to campsite. I could even sit on it while she was lying in it and we could watch a movie together and snuggle. I'm a small adult but I did not feel cramped at all, although I did have to adjust to the wall being closer than I expected when I would move. It was also handy to have the space under it, we bought bins for clothing storage and kept them underneath. Great purchase and great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Great unexpected find

08/15/2014
By ,
Fayetteville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found this product while searching on line for a foldaway guest bed. It was a great find price wise for a well known brand and the memory foam mattress is a definite plus. My grandson has said it is the most comfortable foldaway on which he has slept.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Great comfort for the value!

06/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this as an extra bed for when my sons football friends sleep over. According to he 240lb guest he had a great nights sleep! It also folds up nicely to fit under my sons bed when not in use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 326 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  17 Next