Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Simmons Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Simmons Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Look no further for a compact and portable guest bed. The Simmons BeautySleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot could fit your bill perfectly. This guest memory foam bed has an ultra-plush honeycomb cover that provides the ultimate comfort. The perimeter spring suspension in this guest bed provides a firm yet contouring sleep surface that won't sag. This folding guest bed is a good choice for guest rooms, dorms, vacation homes or any other place that requires an extra bed. Maintenance is easy as you can remove the cover and wash it. The memory foam guest bed assembles in minutes. When not in use, you can fold it compactly to put it away in closets or behind cabinets.
Average Customer Rating:
4.412 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(320 Reviews) 303
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
194
4 stars
91
3 stars
18
2 stars
7
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation95%304 out of 320reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
44 Questions | 220 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
194
4 stars
91
3 stars
18
2 stars
7
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

great for guests

10/22/2014
By ,
Conroe, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Slept on this 3 nights to check out whether it was comfortable or not. It passed the test.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Nice for the price

10/21/2014
By ,
Buffalo, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bed is fine except for a tall person. The comfort of the bed is good.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Great bed for grandkids!

10/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this bed to have for my grandson to sleep on in my room and it worked out perfectly!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

I love it. Much nicer than I expected.

10/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Definitely a good buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

great

08/15/2014
By ,
Mt Gilead, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this bed to sleep on every night in another room in the house because the hubby SNORES BADLY!!! Very comfortable and easy on my body aches and pains. I love that there are NO springs under the mattress but rather a canvas type tarp like a trampoline. It has just enough give. So glad I shopped around til I found this one !!!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Nice Bed But Not All Memory Foam

07/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This bed is surprisingly comfortable. I slept on it for 3 nights and it was much better than your average cot. I bought the twin bed size.
Read the fine print however. This is not a full memory foam mattress. It has about 1/2" of memory foam on top of plain old foam. I bought it thinking it would be all memory foam.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Better than expected

10/16/2014
By ,
Coram, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this folding bed for my daughter who has moved back home! She says it's very comfortable. She uses it every night, no complaints. We are both very pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Comfortable and sturdy

10/13/2014
By ,
Sewell, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my grandson when he sleeps over and he loves it. It comes with a washable cover and is quite comfortable. I got the single instead of the twin because it had to fit in a narrow spot and the only drawback is that when you buy the single you don't get a fasten strap.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

This is the closest I've ever come to a real bed.

09/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am loyal to Tempurpedic beds and have populated my homes with various models. I needed two guest beds for my son's apartment for when I and others visit him. We are very happy with these. They are the same size as a twin bed and provided the same no-tossing-and-turning no pressure point sleep experience as Tempurpedic. I've slept on many cots as a Boy Scout leader and hands down these beat all. I couldn't give a stronger endorsement for a product. I work hard and look forward to sleeping at the end of a day. I don't want some cot to interfere with that. I definitely made the right choice with these Simmons cots.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Excellent!

10/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Never buy a blow up bed again. This bed is sturdy, comfortable, and well worth the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Very Happy with purchase..

05/14/2013
By ,
Rochester Ma.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for a family member to sleep on at our home for a cple of months. So far it's proven it's weight in gold......and well worth the month. Easy to manuever and set up and mattress comfy.....No complaints..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Very comfortable!

10/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All different ages and sizes of people have stayed in this bed and no one has complained yet. A few guests actually said it was more comfortable than their bed at home! Great value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Great Foldaway Guest Bed!

11/10/2013
By ,
St Petersburg, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I need to transport this bed between our home for a guest and to our retirement home on weekends for visitors. It is comfortable, lightweight, simple to open and close, solid and basic in construction and fits into the trunk of my car. It is perfect! I'm planning on buying another one for when grandchildren come to visit our retirement home. It stores very compactly and easily. I highly recommend it! Can't beat the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Exellent Value

09/08/2014
By ,
Seattle, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product quality for the value. No squeaking sound every time you move which usually cheap folding beds do. I am impress and so I am buying another one reserve for my visiting guests.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

I am pleased.

10/13/2014
By ,
Albuquerque, NM
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like this foldaway bed. My son says it's comfortable. It is just a little short. Twin sheets seems to swim on it. Mostly very pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Takes up very little space

04/07/2013
By ,
las vegas,nv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value , no real assembly-just take it out of the box and unfold the frame, make sure to put in both of the supplied carriage bolts so the frame does not fold up while in use, takes up very little space and should slide under most bed frames for storage, much better than the air mattress I currently have for oocassional overnight guests.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes
03/06/2013
By ,
Highland, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We needed extra sleeping space for overnight guests, so looked for an affordable, sturdy, good quality foldaway bed. We found it! As soon as we brought our purchase home, we tried it out and have used it a few times since. Even my 6’4” husband finds it comfortable. We are very impressed! Set up and storage is easy. It’s very sturdy and the memory foam makes it quite comfy! This foldaway bed has exceeded our expectations. Great purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+63points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Horrible cheap mattress

10/11/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I wouldn't let my dog sleep on this ! Returned to store.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

A great bed for the price!

01/23/2014
By ,
New Bern NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased one of these beds as an extra guest bed at home. It is easy to set up, fold up and stores in a small place; even under a bed. It is very comfortable and durable. I have even slept on it a few times and have absolutely no complaints. We recommended it to our son who bought one and he is very happy with it as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per year
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Great extra bed for guests

10/10/2014
By ,
Olathe,KS.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is very compact and folds up easily for storage. Felt pretty comfortable, but have not spent an entire night on it yet.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 304 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  16 Next