Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Simmons Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Simmons Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Look no further for a compact and portable guest bed. The Simmons BeautySleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot could fit your bill perfectly. This guest memory foam bed has an ultra-plush honeycomb cover that provides the ultimate comfort. The perimeter spring suspension in this guest bed provides a firm yet contouring sleep surface that won't sag. This folding guest bed is a good choice for guest rooms, dorms, vacation homes or any other place that requires an extra bed. Maintenance is easy as you can remove the cover and wash it. The memory foam guest bed assembles in minutes. When not in use, you can fold it compactly to put it away in closets or behind cabinets.
Average Customer Rating:
4.403 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(365 Reviews) 348
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
220
4 stars
104
3 stars
21
2 stars
8
1 star
12
Customer Recommendation94%343 out of 365reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
49 Questions | 233 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
220
4 stars
104
3 stars
21
2 stars
8
1 star
12
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

john

12/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice and comfortable for one person
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Very Happy with purchase..

05/14/2013
By ,
Rochester Ma.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for a family member to sleep on at our home for a cple of months. So far it's proven it's weight in gold......and well worth the month. Easy to manuever and set up and mattress comfy.....No complaints..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Comfortable

12/05/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought the bed for our guest room. Guests say the bed is very comfortable. I also own the smaller version of this bed, would definitely spend the extra to get the wider version if it is going to be used by adults. Smaller one good for children and teens.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Great bed for guests!

12/05/2013
By ,
Boston, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this foldable bed for a guest who was planning to stay with us for sometime. Very easy to fold and the mattress is super comfy. I originally ordered the single size but returned it and got the twin size just to get a little more room. The single size was too narrow even for a petite person especially if they move a lot while sleeping. Other than that, the bed itself is great and very comfortable! Mattress is thin, but you cant feel it coz its memory foam. Very practical and comfortable.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+54points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Takes up very little space

04/07/2013
By ,
las vegas,nv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value , no real assembly-just take it out of the box and unfold the frame, make sure to put in both of the supplied carriage bolts so the frame does not fold up while in use, takes up very little space and should slide under most bed frames for storage, much better than the air mattress I currently have for oocassional overnight guests.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+42points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Served its purpose

12/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this bed for my grandmother when she came to visit. She's 86 and had no problems sleeping on it or getting on and off it. Excellent guest bed. Easy to fold up and store.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

easy to use

12/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very comfortable
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Pretty good but the screws was missing

12/05/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I think I was good but had to return because screws was missing. I was afriad it would not support my guest so I retuned it and let my guest sleep elsewhere
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Foldaway Guest Bed by Simmons Beautysleep

12/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is perfect for overnight guests and grandchildren sleep-overs. So glad I saw this at Walmart-----Free shipping!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Great Foldaway Guest Bed!

11/10/2013
By ,
St Petersburg, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I need to transport this bed between our home for a guest and to our retirement home on weekends for visitors. It is comfortable, lightweight, simple to open and close, solid and basic in construction and fits into the trunk of my car. It is perfect! I'm planning on buying another one for when grandchildren come to visit our retirement home. It stores very compactly and easily. I highly recommend it! Can't beat the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Impressed about the EXCELLENT Manufacturing!!

12/30/2013
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Ordered the Simmons Beauty Sleep Foldaway for use while vacationing at both of my daughter's homes out of town while spending valuable time with My precious grandchildren. I previously owned 3 aero beds which are all in the trash due to air leakage or some unknown reason. I HAVE PURCHASED THE BED I'VE always needed to get a GR8T nights sleep! I am very, very impressed with the EXCELLENT manufacturing of this product. The BED sleeps very comfortable even though I suffer from a lumbar condition (low back pain). I also purchased a queen sized comforter by Mainstay & a mattress pad to use as extra padding (without my lumbar issues the bed would NOT need the extra padding) I find the insertion of the two screws (included) very managable as it keeps the frame locked avoiding folding. This bed is a great purchase and I am most definitely satisfied. There is no scratches nor rust on the frame as I read In the reviews about similar products. It is easy & quick to set up and take down. It's very light weight but VERY STURDY. I am 5' 2" and 190lbs. This foldaway works EXCELLENT for me. An included storage bag for this item would have been a perfect addition. I would purchase this product again! Thank You Simmons; My Aero Bed Days has gone BYE BYE with the wind fabulous!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+45points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Several of the springs came loose after 2 days use

12/01/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My grandson weights 120 and it is sagging after a weeks use. It sagged in the middle like a 300 lb. adult had slept in it for a week. Not what I would have thought from a Simmons product. Very disappointed.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Not great

12/03/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Product tore after an 11 year old slept on it for a week. Bed was very soft though
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

very comfy

12/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was easy to take with me on my trip and extremely easy and fast to set up. I am a 5'0" woman and found it extremely comfortable.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Better than expected

11/29/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this folding bed for guest to sleep on and I couldn't be happier. The bed is very comfortable and lightweight. I highly recommend and can't beat the price. I'm actually thinking in getting a second one
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Excited Granddaughters

11/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This bed is very well constructed. My granddaughters really love this bed. It is very comfortable. Would have given it a 5 star except the screw and butterfly bolt is very difficult to get attached to the legs for support. It took 2 men to get them in.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Comfortable Space Saver

11/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable for a fold-out and takes much less space to store.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

A great bed for the price!

01/23/2014
By ,
New Bern NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased one of these beds as an extra guest bed at home. It is easy to set up, fold up and stores in a small place; even under a bed. It is very comfortable and durable. I have even slept on it a few times and have absolutely no complaints. We recommended it to our son who bought one and he is very happy with it as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per year
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

A good night's rest

11/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Compact and comfortable. easy to use.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes
06/13/2013
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, super comfortable. Easy to use. The only thing not up to par is that the mattress does have a slight odor, but when covered with a sheet it cannot be detected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 349 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  18 Next