Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Beautyrest Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Beautyrest Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Look no further for a compact and portable guest bed. The Simmons BeautySleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot could fit your bill perfectly. This guest memory foam bed has an ultra-plush honeycomb cover that provides the ultimate comfort. The perimeter spring suspension in this guest bed provides a firm yet contouring sleep surface that won't sag. This folding guest bed is a good choice for guest rooms, dorms, vacation homes or any other place that requires an extra bed. Maintenance is easy as you can remove the cover and wash it. The memory foam guest bed assembles in minutes. When not in use, you can fold it compactly to put it away in closets or behind cabinets.
Average Customer Rating:
4.422 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(502 Reviews) 485
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
309
4 stars
139
3 stars
27
2 stars
11
1 star
16
Customer Recommendation94%471 out of 502reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
66 Questions | 261 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
309
4 stars
139
3 stars
27
2 stars
11
1 star
16
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Very very very comfortable!

06/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great nights sleep!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Perfect guest bed

06/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great extra guest bed. Very comfy, easy to store. Would absolutely recommend
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Sound sleep and sound investment.

11/10/2013
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I made the mistake of throwing out my old mattress before the new one had been delivered. Well long story short, my new mattress was on back order and I found myself without a bed. I ordered two of these guest beds for my husband and I to sleep on until our new bed arrived. We both slept soundly without any complaints. Easy to assemble, takes up little room when storing. I wouldn't have a problem having guests sleep on this bed. Good investment.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Guest

06/20/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is exactly as advertised. It is not very bulky which is great for storing it away when not in use.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

single foldawayguest cot

06/20/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
have not used it yet, looks like it would be good for a child ,or small adult
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes
04/21/2013
By ,
York Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After the bed was delivered to my home, via Fed-Ex, I called Wal-mart to see about how I could return it. Seems that someone had put a forklift through the box and the bed, as well as destroyed one of the plastic feet, that the bed rests on, when folded up.
Wal-mart was very nice about returning the bed for me. However, getting the box into the back seat, of a Toyota Tercel, was quite a task. Customer service was great at the store and told me to just order another one online. I did just that, and when it arrived, the bed was damaged, once again. This time, it was only one of the plastic feet, but I was able to super glue the pieces, back together and it should be fine. I had not written down the instructions, on how I got the box into the back seat of the Toyota Tercel and was not about to go through the process again.
The bed is great, as long as you can get it delivered in one piece.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

great value

01/04/2014
By ,
wv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
With kids home from college I needed extra beds. I ordered two of these on walmart website and they shipped so quickly and were so nice I placed an order for a third. Both orders delivered before their promised delivery date. They were super easy to set up, two bolts done by hand and you're done. Mattress is a foam mattress of nice thickness and has kept its shape the whole break. This is with twenty- somethings sleeping on them every night. Overall VERY pleased with purchase and was super impressed with the website. I will definitely use it again.
Oh yeah, when they are folded up they are slim enough to slide under a couch!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+49points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Very comfortable, easy to set up/put away

06/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bed is really nice for a portable bed. Much better than expected!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Love this little fold up bed

06/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this little fold up bed. Works perfect for an extra guest.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Great Foldaway Guest Bed!

11/10/2013
By ,
St Petersburg, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I need to transport this bed between our home for a guest and to our retirement home on weekends for visitors. It is comfortable, lightweight, simple to open and close, solid and basic in construction and fits into the trunk of my car. It is perfect! I'm planning on buying another one for when grandchildren come to visit our retirement home. It stores very compactly and easily. I highly recommend it! Can't beat the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes
06/20/2013
By ,
Southbury,ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Although I have not used this bed yet, I will say that while taking it out the box the product is very strong made and has a nice weight to it.folding out the bed once out of the box the mattress was very comfortable and set up was easy. Will be using this bed in a month because company will be coming and I purchased this for my 15 year old daughter who will be the one using it and extremely fussy actually laid on it and liked it so if she liked it I will definitely give this fold away bed 5 stars!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Good for sleep and limited space.

06/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Folds very thin and can slide under a bed for storage. My guest slept well and said it was comfortable. Very easy to set up and take down. No problems and a great product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Foldaway

06/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this foldaway. Fits perfect under my bed when folded. Perfect to keep under the bed and pull out when guest come over. Also fit perfect in my truck when we went out of town. Vary comfortable to sleep on.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes
06/13/2013
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, super comfortable. Easy to use. The only thing not up to par is that the mattress does have a slight odor, but when covered with a sheet it cannot be detected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

It's a Simmons

06/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I shopped for about an hour, comparing hidabeds. This one is a good name brand. It didn't have bars and springs to dig into your back. It's lightweight yet durable. I laid on it as soon as I got it together and sighed. It was great. It got here in just a few days, long before my guest. I won't mind sleeping on it if I need to give up my bed for company.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Fold away bed

06/12/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is an awesome product. Easy to set up, small to store, & comfortable to sleep on. Perfect for our needs.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Nice bed.

06/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am pleased with my purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Awesome Beds for Camping!

06/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought one for my wife and one for me. Took them camping and we felt the comfort of home. We slept so well that tent camping was actually enjoyable this year. We thoroughly enjoyed these beds (twin size).
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

way better than expected!

06/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read the reviews and they were very helpful in choosing this bed. I needed a roll away for the occasional sleepover or visitor. I had my adult grandson check it out and he said it was very comfortable. The adult person who used it said it was better than his bed at home. well built, study, I say you cannot beat walmart for an exceptional product at a good price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Most Excellent!

06/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am quite satisfied with my new Simmons Beauty Sleep Foldaway Guest Bed. The price for the bed was also much low then anywhere else. For added comfort i also bought a $10 foam pad from Walmart. And now I'm even more happy with my purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 486 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  25 Next