Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Beautyrest Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Beautyrest Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Look no further for a compact and portable guest bed. The Simmons BeautySleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot could fit your bill perfectly. This guest memory foam bed has an ultra-plush honeycomb cover that provides the ultimate comfort. The perimeter spring suspension in this guest bed provides a firm yet contouring sleep surface that won't sag. This folding guest bed is a good choice for guest rooms, dorms, vacation homes or any other place that requires an extra bed. Maintenance is easy as you can remove the cover and wash it. The memory foam guest bed assembles in minutes. When not in use, you can fold it compactly to put it away in closets or behind cabinets.
Average Customer Rating:
4.421 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(420 Reviews) 403
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
259
4 stars
115
3 stars
23
2 stars
10
1 star
13
Customer Recommendation94%395 out of 420reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
53 Questions | 238 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
259
4 stars
115
3 stars
23
2 stars
10
1 star
13
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

great value

01/04/2014
By ,
wv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
With kids home from college I needed extra beds. I ordered two of these on walmart website and they shipped so quickly and were so nice I placed an order for a third. Both orders delivered before their promised delivery date. They were super easy to set up, two bolts done by hand and you're done. Mattress is a foam mattress of nice thickness and has kept its shape the whole break. This is with twenty- somethings sleeping on them every night. Overall VERY pleased with purchase and was super impressed with the website. I will definitely use it again.
Oh yeah, when they are folded up they are slim enough to slide under a couch!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+45points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Love it

01/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this we needed a place for our 2 year old grand daughter to sleep in our room and this was perfect she loves it and it is very comfortable and stores away so it don't take up to much space
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

great stow away

01/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bed couldn't be more comfortable. Had a house of 6 purple when it arrived, and everyone had to try it out. :) everyone loved it! Including the 6'1 guy! One of the plastic pieces that the bed stands on when folded up was broken off upon arrival. Tried gluing it back on with super glue, but it didn't hold. I keep it stored in its box though, so not a real issue for me. Spending $126 though....it would have been nice to have no broken parts. ;)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Very good value

01/18/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I needed a bed right away and Walmart had it. If you are looking for a comfortable bed that 1 person can transport and set up by themselves this is it. I was skeptical @ first that it would be comfortable but after almost 3 weeks I am happy and have no complaints. It is sturdy and well made. This bed works well for me and I'm 5'8" and I weigh about 180.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Very Happy with purchase..

05/14/2013
By ,
Rochester Ma.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for a family member to sleep on at our home for a cple of months. So far it's proven it's weight in gold......and well worth the month. Easy to manuever and set up and mattress comfy.....No complaints..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

great bef

01/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quick and eazy set up. Very comfortable to sleep on.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

foldaway bed

01/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is very comfortable for a foldaway bed. I was surprised. I figured it would be useful for the kids sleepovers but actually it's perfect for adults too.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Deceivingly Comfortable

01/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this item based on the positive reviews I read. I'm a new mom and bought this bed so I can sleep in baby's nursery. It's been 1 week and I love it. When I do get to sleep, I sleep very well! The mattress is so thin, one would think it would offer no support, but it really is a wonderful bed.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Comfortable and Convenient

01/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this bed for my grandson's sleepovers and he loves it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Looks nice

01/20/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this to replace one my broke. It claims a 300 pound weight limit my son weighs 180 the springs stretched and the frame bent. It may be fine for a small child.
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

too low

01/20/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ALTHOUGH THE MATRESS WAS VERY COMFORTABLE, THE BED IT SELF WAS TOO LOW.
IT WAS HARD FOR ME TO GET OFF THE BED.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Great Foldaway Guest Bed!

11/10/2013
By ,
St Petersburg, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I need to transport this bed between our home for a guest and to our retirement home on weekends for visitors. It is comfortable, lightweight, simple to open and close, solid and basic in construction and fits into the trunk of my car. It is perfect! I'm planning on buying another one for when grandchildren come to visit our retirement home. It stores very compactly and easily. I highly recommend it! Can't beat the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Guest Bed/Cot

04/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered these for me and my husband, we love to camp but have gotten too old to sleep on the ground, and it's too hard for us to get up and down from a blowup mattress. These beds are perfect, they fold up tightly so we can pack them easily and they are very comfortable. The mattress is not thick but since it is memory foam, it's very comfortable.
Recommends this product? Yes
+51points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Very sturdy

01/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Found the construction to be , sturdy, roomy and comfortable. I would add an egg crate top or foam topper if you like a softer sleeping surface. I slept on it for a week at my nieces and found it extremely comfy. She added the foam top. My weight is around 150 and I'm 60 so there you go. I give it an a+ .
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Very comfortable

07/17/2013
By ,
Longmont. CO.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am 6'1" tall and weigh 255 pounds. I got this cot to put in my small home office, so I can be on the main floor of my house for an upcoming surgery. I have had 2 spine surgeries and I have been sleeping very good every night. It is sturdy and small enough to fit in a small space.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+42points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Excellent Value

01/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AMAZING bed. Comfortable, sturdy, and wonderful value. It is an excellent extra bed for guests. Easy to install and very easy to store.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

much company have beds

01/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very comfortable, fits in my bedrooms with the other beds...great extra bed
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Sleep tight

01/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for our young granddaughter to use during the holidays and times when she or our other grandchildren visit. The mattress is comfortable and the bed is big enough for an adult. It will serve us well for overnight visitors, either children or adults. It folds up and can be stored in a closet or the garage. The only thing that surprised me was how short the bed is. It is not as tall as a regular bed, but this made is easy for our granddaughter (3 year old) to get on and off the bed easily.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Relatively comfortable for a cot

01/12/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For a cot, this one is very comfortable. However; I wouldn't recommend more than one night though unless you are used to sleeping on a relatively hard surface.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Sleeping On Air

01/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow, very impressed with the comfort of this bed, I was a little shy about ordering this, however I didn't have anything to sleep on my first night at my new apt., well, this bed is wonderful, no real assembly, and so comfortable. Great Price
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 404 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  21 Next