Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Simmons Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Simmons Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Look no further for a compact and portable guest bed. The Simmons BeautySleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot could fit your bill perfectly. This guest memory foam bed has an ultra-plush honeycomb cover that provides the ultimate comfort. The perimeter spring suspension in this guest bed provides a firm yet contouring sleep surface that won't sag. This folding guest bed is a good choice for guest rooms, dorms, vacation homes or any other place that requires an extra bed. Maintenance is easy as you can remove the cover and wash it. The memory foam guest bed assembles in minutes. When not in use, you can fold it compactly to put it away in closets or behind cabinets.
Average Customer Rating:
4.382 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(238 Reviews) 221
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
146
4 stars
62
3 stars
15
2 stars
5
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation95%225 out of 238reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
32 Questions | 180 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
146
4 stars
62
3 stars
15
2 stars
5
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Excellent product

07/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bed is extremely comfortable ! The only drawback is that it's not as easy to fold up as I thought it would be.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Good quality

07/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had knee surgery and needed to sleep downstairs for several days until I could climb stairs. Ordered this bed on line and it is very comfortable and am very pleased with it. Easy to set up and fold back up. My two cats slept on the bed with me while I recovered. Very prompt shipment too. Arrived sooner than expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Very Happy with purchase..

05/14/2013
By ,
Rochester Ma.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for a family member to sleep on at our home for a cple of months. So far it's proven it's weight in gold......and well worth the month. Easy to manuever and set up and mattress comfy.....No complaints..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes
03/06/2013
By ,
Highland, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We needed extra sleeping space for overnight guests, so looked for an affordable, sturdy, good quality foldaway bed. We found it! As soon as we brought our purchase home, we tried it out and have used it a few times since. Even my 6’4” husband finds it comfortable. We are very impressed! Set up and storage is easy. It’s very sturdy and the memory foam makes it quite comfy! This foldaway bed has exceeded our expectations. Great purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+62points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Takes up very little space

04/07/2013
By ,
las vegas,nv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value , no real assembly-just take it out of the box and unfold the frame, make sure to put in both of the supplied carriage bolts so the frame does not fold up while in use, takes up very little space and should slide under most bed frames for storage, much better than the air mattress I currently have for oocassional overnight guests.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

NOT SO GOOD

07/13/2014
By ,
STAMFORD, CT.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
EASY TO SET UP . BUT NOT SO COMFORTABLE . TOO SMALL YOUR LEGS WILL HANG OVER.
GOOD FOR A KID. MY BROTHER SAID ONE NIGHT WAS ENOUGH.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Very comforable bed for the size that I chose.

07/11/2014
By ,
Coshocton Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I couldn't believe how comfortable the bed is. We bought this so when we go to hotels we will have an extra bed for sure. I think I'll give the grandkids the hotel bed and I'll use this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Great extra bed

11/06/2013
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this cot today and I'm very happy with how comfortable it seems to be. The springs gives the cot added comfort and the albeit, thin mattress is, in fact, memory foam regardless of what some of these reviews have said. To add some additional comfort, I am going to use a feather mattress pad on top of the mattress. The frame seems solid and well made.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Fold out guest beds

07/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We ordered 2 of these fold out b fro our extra guest room. They arrived as promised, price is right, and meets expectations. They are sturdy with a memory foam mattress on top which is comfortable for both myself and my husband. Perfect as an extra bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Good for over night guest

07/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good sleeper
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Great nights sleep!

07/08/2014
By ,
Philadelphia pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a fantastic bed.its long and easy to store.very cofortable.bought it for grand daughter and she falls asleep 5 minutes after her head hits the pillow.i love it myself.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

This bed and a clear conscience = a good sleep

02/15/2014
By ,
Baytown, Texas.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bed is exactly as described. It arrived ahead of schedule. I have slept in a recliner for the past fifteen years so it took me about three days to get used to sleeping in a bed. Now I sleep like a log. The matress is firm but very comfortable. The bed frame is heavy duty and obviously made to last. I bought the "twin" size. The extra five inches of width is well worth the expense. One caution, if you are of advanced age, the bed is harder to get out of than a higher full sized bed. I am seventy-seven years old and egress with minimum effort. I rate this one A-1.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Not much more to say . . .

02/23/2014
By ,
Kankakee, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you need a(n extra) bed, buy it! ;-)
The plus was the order time. I placed the order on a Wednesday afternoon with delivery for a week from that Friday, or the following Monday.
I checked the tracking and - this is 2 days later - it was delivered on Friday a week early!
Easy to "put together" two blots with flywing nuts (I think they're called.) The one bolt didn't go all the way in at first, but was secured. Upon second try 'wiggling' it a little, it went right in firmly.
VERY comfy mattress!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Lightweight and compact

07/04/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not sure how well an adult will sleep on it as its narrow and thin, so tossing sleepers like me may feel constricted. But perfect as a store away guest bed for temporary small guests. Lightweight and compact for easy storage in a deep closet, and easy lifting when moving around and setting up. And I was amazed how fast it shipped and was received!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

I returned Bed

07/08/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The Matress was too thin i rejected it when UPS delivered it Im waiting on my money to be refunded
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Foldaway Guest Bed

07/08/2014
By ,
Warner Robins, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, great price, I use it when I need extra room for my grandkids
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

Very comfortable

07/17/2013
By ,
Longmont. CO.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am 6'1" tall and weigh 255 pounds. I got this cot to put in my small home office, so I can be on the main floor of my house for an upcoming surgery. I have had 2 spine surgeries and I have been sleeping very good every night. It is sturdy and small enough to fit in a small space.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

excellent value for the money.

07/07/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
very comfortable
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes

We love this bed!!

06/28/2014
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this bed for my grandson because we needed a temporary bed in my room. He loves it!! He is 7 and he sets it up himself when he is ready for bed. This bed will make a 7 year old comfy and a 6'+ man comfy!! He told me it was comfortable, but I didnt realize how much it was until one night I had to sleep on it and it really is very comfortable. For the price it is a excellent bargain!! I want to buy another one. LOL!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Simmons Beautysleep Foldaway Guest Bed Cot with Memory Foam Mattress, Multiple Sizes
06/13/2013
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, super comfortable. Easy to use. The only thing not up to par is that the mattress does have a slight odor, but when covered with a sheet it cannot be detected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 222 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  12 Next