Ratings and Reviews
CD (25,475)
POP DISCO (6)
ROCK OLDIES (280)
ROCK POP ROCK (4,725)
ROCK PUNK (208)
TV
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Take Me Home (Deluxe Yearbook Edition)

Take Me Home (Deluxe Yearbook Edition)

Take Me Home (Deluxe Yearbook Edition)
Average Customer Rating:
4.879 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%33 out of 33reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 21 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Take Me Home (Deluxe Yearbook Edition)

AmazaynFabulouisBriliamExtraordinharryPhenominiall

11/10/2012
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS CD IS AMAZAYN TOTALLLY WORTH YOUR MONEY YOU WILL NOT REGRET BUYING THIS. IF YOU LOVE ONE DIRECTION AND THE FIRST ALBUM YOU'LL LOVE THIS ALBUM TOO!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+114points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Take Me Home (Deluxe Yearbook Edition)

Great Music

11/07/2012
By ,
Charleston, Wv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love One Direction!!!!!!!! i loved their first album id recommend it to anyone
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+91points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Take Me Home (Deluxe Yearbook Edition)

THE BEST ALBUM I WILL EVER OWN!!!!!!!!

11/12/2012
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ITS SO PERFECT EVERYTHING ABOUT IT ITS JUST TOO MUCH TO HANDLE I CANT I JUST CANT IVE LOST MY ABILITY TO EVEN YOU JUST HAVE TO BUY IT IF YOU DONT YOU SHOULD B ASHAMED OF YOUR LIFE. BUY IT!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Take Me Home (Deluxe Yearbook Edition)

Amazing Album

11/18/2012
By ,
Brooklyn, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This album is great. The boys voices are so perfect. It's definitely worth $20. I'm just saying, prepare to like die because Liam does a lot of high notes and they will make you explode, okay? The songs are beautiful, especially Little Things and They Don't Know About Us. Kiss You, Rock Me & Heart Attack are major earworms, I sing them everyday. The boys have worked so hard on this album, and it's just perfect, so I highly recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Take Me Home (Deluxe Yearbook Edition)
11/12/2012
By ,
Chicago,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Totally worth buying this CD Im in love with their new songs
SO GO AND BUY IT(:
Good way to spend your Money
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Take Me Home (Deluxe Yearbook Edition)

the best!!!

11/19/2012
By ,
washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
comes with CD in book smaller than i thought but amazayn!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Take Me Home (Deluxe Yearbook Edition)
11/18/2012
By ,
Seaside, Or.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my ganddaughter for her 15th birthday. It actually came out for purchase the day after her birthday but I printed out the confirmation page showing it would be shipped to her as soon as it comes out. I put it in her birthday card and sent it to her in the mail. A few days later i got a phone call that started with, "Nana I love you so much!". So I guess we did good Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Take Me Home (Deluxe Yearbook Edition)

Go. Run. GET IT NOW

11/14/2012
By ,
Richmond, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I dont care its only been out for a day this is phenominiall i swear i have listened to it over ten times.
go buy it now i promise you will not regret it!
ughhh i could go on forever but i cant so...just buy it OH MY GOSH THESE BOYS ARE AMAZING THEIR VOICES ARE PURE HARMONY
<3333
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Take Me Home (Deluxe Yearbook Edition)
11/29/2012
By ,
New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great gift for a true One Direction fan!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Take Me Home (Deluxe Yearbook Edition)

Cool

11/17/2012
By ,
Wahiwawa,hi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best album yet
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Take Me Home (Deluxe Yearbook Edition)
12/29/2012
By ,
Lincoln Park MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was for my granddaughter for Christmas. She said she loved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Take Me Home (Deluxe Yearbook Edition)
11/29/2012
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are Christmas gifts for my granddaughters. I know they will love them, because I continue to hear about this cd from them practically on a daily basis. Thank you
Wal-Mart for making this grandma's shopping so easy and convenient.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Take Me Home (Deluxe Yearbook Edition)

Excellent gift for a teenager

12/26/2012
By ,
mexicali, baja
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was cheaper, My daughter loves the boy band so to have the CD and photos an interviews from the band in a single book was nice christmas gift.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Take Me Home (Deluxe Yearbook Edition)

Great Pre-Teen CD

12/27/2013
By ,
New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My niece loves One Direction....! This was a great Christmas present!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Take Me Home (Deluxe Yearbook Edition)

good gift for grandchild

12/20/2012
By ,
raleigh,nc
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
no problem picking item up
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Take Me Home (Deluxe Yearbook Edition)

Great Everything!

01/01/2013
By ,
Irving,Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daugter loves this album.
The yearbook was great and looked very nice.
The price is very good as well for what we got and how many songs were on this album.
I would recommend this as a great Christmas or Birthday present! Happy Shopping!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Take Me Home (Deluxe Yearbook Edition)

Great gift for 1D fan

01/02/2013
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my kids who wanted the album. The yearbook is a great bonus. The kids love to flip through and read the tid-bits.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Take Me Home (Deluxe Yearbook Edition)

My Granddaughter loved the OD CD

12/30/2012
By ,
Studio City, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Granddaughter loved the new OD CD along with the OD Poster I purchased from WalMart
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Take Me Home (Deluxe Yearbook Edition)

great buy

01/04/2013
By ,
Coal Hill, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for my daughter as a Christmas gift. She is a big fan and she loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Take Me Home (Deluxe Yearbook Edition)
Based on the average of (14) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5