Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for L.E.I. L.E.I. Juniors Colored Corduroy Skinnies

L.E.I. L.E.I. Juniors Colored Corduroy Skinnies

These L.E.I. Juniors Colored Corduroy Skinny Pants features a trendy skinny leg design, as well as three front and two rear pockets. With an easy-to-use button closure and a cotton blend, they are a fashionable choice for everyday wear or a night on the town. These cotton skinny pants are available in a variety of sizes and colors.
Average Customer Rating:
4.69 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
32
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation98%41 out of 42reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 20 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
32
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for L.E.I. Juniors Colored Corduroy Skinnies

Very nice

12/15/2012
By ,
Hooversville PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the purple pair in my usual size 7 but these run about 1/2 size big. They really do look nice on, not too low nor high in the inseam. The fit around the ankles aren't that tight so you could certainly wear a pr of shooties. Overall good quality and appearance. These aren't lightweight nor heavy, just right. Glad that I purchased them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for L.E.I. Juniors Colored Corduroy Skinnies

Great comfy winter skinnies

10/01/2013
By ,
La Pine, OR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 14 year old daughter...she is into the skinnie pants. The weather is getting colder now. I purchased 3 pair..great price. Make sure you was in cold water, and dry on low. Unless you don't care about length. She is 5 foot 9, and wears size 13. Weight 160. They are a little baggy...room for warm leggings underneath. I an going to get the green and purple now! At a 8.00 Wal-Mart online price. These were a winner!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for L.E.I. Juniors Colored Corduroy Skinnies

Soft and bright

01/14/2013
By ,
Spokane, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent colors, very soft and stretchy fabric, true to size, not too heavy corduroy, will be perfect for spring months as well. One thing I did not like - little pulling and the fabric started to frey on 2 different pairs - by the belt and on a belt loop. Too much of a hassle to exchange, so I'll just stitch it up myself :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for L.E.I. Juniors Colored Corduroy Skinnies

Great pants!

03/14/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants are great! I ordered them and got them within two days! They were a bit bigger than I hoped but they are 99 percent cotton, so they do shrink! They are very good quality but I ordered the green ones and in the picture, the pants look very bright green but mine were more of a dark green. But these pants meet my expectations, that's why they are rated so high,and even though they were a bit bigger, they shrunk into a great fit! You can't beat this for the price, and for 97 cents shipping, what a bargain!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for L.E.I. Juniors Colored Corduroy Skinnies

Great Style

11/23/2013
By ,
Milwaukee, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love them and bought them in every color. I even repeated the green in one size smaller for days I feel like pushing the skininess.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for L.E.I. Juniors Colored Corduroy Skinnies
03/07/2013
By ,
Dardanelle, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really cute! Love them!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for L.E.I. Juniors Colored Corduroy Skinnies

so warm and comfy

10/30/2013
By ,
Connecticut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect fit and true to size. Nice and warm and a great look and color.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for L.E.I. Juniors Colored Corduroy Skinnies

Great deal. Good quality

10/11/2013
By ,
Orange County, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
True to size. Purchased 2 colors in size 11 and 1 in a size 13, just in case. The 11 fit perfectly. The fit is perfect and I love how comfortable they are.Got complements the first time I wore.them. Happy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for L.E.I. Juniors Colored Corduroy Skinnies

Good bargain price for a pair of corduroy pants!

10/21/2013
By ,
Northwest Indiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the pants very much! However, I don't care for "Lowrise" style. I would have preferred to have a regular waist fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for L.E.I. Juniors Colored Corduroy Skinnies
10/21/2013
By ,
austin, texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am happy with my order. I am waiting to be on clearance again at $6.00 and I will order the blue color :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for L.E.I. Juniors Colored Corduroy Skinnies

Too big!

10/22/2013
By ,
San Diego
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs large...sad that when I got them they were too big then out of the smaller size
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for L.E.I. Juniors Colored Corduroy Skinnies

we love love love them to pieces

10/26/2013
By ,
pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ditto says my very hard to please daughter
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for L.E.I. Juniors Colored Corduroy Skinnies

Nice corduroys

10/26/2013
By ,
San Antonio,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price. Should've bought more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for L.E.I. Juniors Colored Corduroy Skinnies

Very nice pants

09/29/2013
By ,
Brooklyn, Ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are very good pants and you cant go wrong for the price im 5'0 and i got a size 11 so the ends are a bit baggy for me and dont fit the way they should but other than that they are good im going to purchase more in a size down .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for L.E.I. Juniors Colored Corduroy Skinnies

Great for transitioning tweens.

10/17/2013
By ,
Los Angeles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my tall 10 year old daughter. It fits her better then the tall children's size does.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for L.E.I. Juniors Colored Corduroy Skinnies

Very comfortable, not heavy

10/10/2013
By ,
Baton Rouge,La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought two pair and they look far better than the photo, very soft and cords are small. I am 5ft 3 so the length is just right. Perfect for the fall season.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for L.E.I. Juniors Colored Corduroy Skinnies

Very happy!!!

10/01/2013
By ,
Fairfax, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I liked them when I saw them at store but I didn't find my size...I checked and I ordered through Walmart.com. Good quality, good price, good service. Thanks!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for L.E.I. Juniors Colored Corduroy Skinnies
09/22/2013
By ,
Vero Beach, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable, love the color. Also purchased the gold. Can't wait to wear them this fall! Price on internet was a steal. I got two pairs for less than one pair in the local store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for L.E.I. Juniors Colored Corduroy Skinnies

Waist measurement was off, way to big

09/19/2013
By ,
Bronx,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought size 15 it was way to big for my daughter, maybe I need a 9 or 10, bc I cannot pass these up very nice, good quality and in nice colors at a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for L.E.I. Juniors Colored Corduroy Skinnies
09/19/2013
By ,
mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love love love these! right on trend! fashion magazines are all about colored skinny cords! bought every color!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1 2 Next