Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for L.E.I. L.E.I. Juniors Colored Corduroy Skinnies

L.E.I. L.E.I. Juniors Colored Corduroy Skinnies

These L.E.I. Juniors Colored Corduroy Skinnies are one of our favorite pieces of the season. The bright colors cheer up a dreary day, and the cord fabric helps bring a welcome change from your typical denim option. Pair this with a cozy sweater and ankle booties to complete the look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.69 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
32
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation98%41 out of 42reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 20 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
32
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for L.E.I. Juniors Colored Corduroy Skinnies

Very nice

12/15/2012
By ,
Hooversville PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the purple pair in my usual size 7 but these run about 1/2 size big. They really do look nice on, not too low nor high in the inseam. The fit around the ankles aren't that tight so you could certainly wear a pr of shooties. Overall good quality and appearance. These aren't lightweight nor heavy, just right. Glad that I purchased them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for L.E.I. Juniors Colored Corduroy Skinnies

Soft and bright

01/14/2013
By ,
Spokane, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent colors, very soft and stretchy fabric, true to size, not too heavy corduroy, will be perfect for spring months as well. One thing I did not like - little pulling and the fabric started to frey on 2 different pairs - by the belt and on a belt loop. Too much of a hassle to exchange, so I'll just stitch it up myself :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for L.E.I. Juniors Colored Corduroy Skinnies

Great comfy winter skinnies

10/01/2013
By ,
La Pine, OR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 14 year old daughter...she is into the skinnie pants. The weather is getting colder now. I purchased 3 pair..great price. Make sure you was in cold water, and dry on low. Unless you don't care about length. She is 5 foot 9, and wears size 13. Weight 160. They are a little baggy...room for warm leggings underneath. I an going to get the green and purple now! At a 8.00 Wal-Mart online price. These were a winner!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for L.E.I. Juniors Colored Corduroy Skinnies

Great pants!

03/14/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants are great! I ordered them and got them within two days! They were a bit bigger than I hoped but they are 99 percent cotton, so they do shrink! They are very good quality but I ordered the green ones and in the picture, the pants look very bright green but mine were more of a dark green. But these pants meet my expectations, that's why they are rated so high,and even though they were a bit bigger, they shrunk into a great fit! You can't beat this for the price, and for 97 cents shipping, what a bargain!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for L.E.I. Juniors Colored Corduroy Skinnies
03/07/2013
By ,
Dardanelle, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really cute! Love them!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for L.E.I. Juniors Colored Corduroy Skinnies

Great Style

11/23/2013
By ,
Milwaukee, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love them and bought them in every color. I even repeated the green in one size smaller for days I feel like pushing the skininess.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for L.E.I. Juniors Colored Corduroy Skinnies

Great deal. Good quality

10/11/2013
By ,
Orange County, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
True to size. Purchased 2 colors in size 11 and 1 in a size 13, just in case. The 11 fit perfectly. The fit is perfect and I love how comfortable they are.Got complements the first time I wore.them. Happy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for L.E.I. Juniors Colored Corduroy Skinnies

so warm and comfy

10/30/2013
By ,
Connecticut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect fit and true to size. Nice and warm and a great look and color.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for L.E.I. Juniors Colored Corduroy Skinnies

Good bargain price for a pair of corduroy pants!

10/21/2013
By ,
Northwest Indiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the pants very much! However, I don't care for "Lowrise" style. I would have preferred to have a regular waist fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for L.E.I. Juniors Colored Corduroy Skinnies

Very nice pants

09/29/2013
By ,
Brooklyn, Ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are very good pants and you cant go wrong for the price im 5'0 and i got a size 11 so the ends are a bit baggy for me and dont fit the way they should but other than that they are good im going to purchase more in a size down .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for L.E.I. Juniors Colored Corduroy Skinnies
10/21/2013
By ,
austin, texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am happy with my order. I am waiting to be on clearance again at $6.00 and I will order the blue color :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for L.E.I. Juniors Colored Corduroy Skinnies

Too big!

10/22/2013
By ,
San Diego
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs large...sad that when I got them they were too big then out of the smaller size
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for L.E.I. Juniors Colored Corduroy Skinnies

Very comfortable, not heavy

10/10/2013
By ,
Baton Rouge,La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought two pair and they look far better than the photo, very soft and cords are small. I am 5ft 3 so the length is just right. Perfect for the fall season.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for L.E.I. Juniors Colored Corduroy Skinnies

we love love love them to pieces

10/26/2013
By ,
pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ditto says my very hard to please daughter
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for L.E.I. Juniors Colored Corduroy Skinnies

Great for transitioning tweens.

10/17/2013
By ,
Los Angeles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my tall 10 year old daughter. It fits her better then the tall children's size does.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for L.E.I. Juniors Colored Corduroy Skinnies

Nice corduroys

10/26/2013
By ,
San Antonio,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price. Should've bought more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for L.E.I. Juniors Colored Corduroy Skinnies

Very happy!!!

10/01/2013
By ,
Fairfax, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I liked them when I saw them at store but I didn't find my size...I checked and I ordered through Walmart.com. Good quality, good price, good service. Thanks!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for L.E.I. Juniors Colored Corduroy Skinnies
09/22/2013
By ,
Vero Beach, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable, love the color. Also purchased the gold. Can't wait to wear them this fall! Price on internet was a steal. I got two pairs for less than one pair in the local store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for L.E.I. Juniors Colored Corduroy Skinnies

Waist measurement was off, way to big

09/19/2013
By ,
Bronx,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought size 15 it was way to big for my daughter, maybe I need a 9 or 10, bc I cannot pass these up very nice, good quality and in nice colors at a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for L.E.I. Juniors Colored Corduroy Skinnies
09/19/2013
By ,
mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love love love these! right on trend! fashion magazines are all about colored skinny cords! bought every color!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1 2 Next