Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Scott Scott Choose-A-Size Mega Roll Paper Towels, 102 Sheets, 15 Rolls

Scott Scott Choose-A-Size Mega Roll Paper Towels, 102 Sheets, 15 Rolls

Scott Choose-A-Size Mega Roll Paper Towels feature unique ridges that quickly and effectively absorb messes and leave surfaces clean and dry. The Scott Paper Towels pack contains 15 mega rolls that are equal in size to 22 regular rolls. With the 60 percent recyclable material, these towels are 100 percent absorbent. Durable for tough messes, these Scott Choose-A-Size Mega Roll Paper Towels will be handy to have on hand for spills and cleanup throughout your home. These towels are one-ply, and you can choose a size to tear off because messes don't just come in one size.
Average Customer Rating:
4.318 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation79%27 out of 34reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Scott Choose-A-Size Mega Roll Paper Towels, 102 Sheets, 15 Rolls

Product Somewhat Meets Expectations

11/30/2012
By ,
Saltillo, Texas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have been using another brand of paper towels for over two years. I bought the Scott paper towels because of the price and roll count. The paper towels are thinner then what I normally use. I seem to be going through these paper towels a lot quick then the other brand. I will not buy again but think the price is somewhat fair for what you receive.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Scott Choose-A-Size Mega Roll Paper Towels, 102 Sheets, 15 Rolls

Good Price

05/23/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have recommend this product to all my family members.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Scott Choose-A-Size Mega Roll Paper Towels, 102 Sheets, 15 Rolls

Get Delivered to Your Doorstop for free!!!!!

05/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The subject line says it all. By choice, I now take the bus wherever I go. I purchase what I need, and the items which are too bulky, I have shipped by free to my home.
Some folks might consider that a 15 count total of toilet paper rolls is a bit much; but, they do get used sooner or later, eh? I've always really appreciated the Scott products, since I have always found them to be superior to others, and less expensive, as well.
Yes, this is a bunch; but, once I put them away in my storage area, I don't have to order that often.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Scott Choose-A-Size Mega Roll Paper Towels, 102 Sheets, 15 Rolls

great deal in lots of ways1

06/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
size selection is important, also very absorbent and fits my paper towel holder--hey, it matters, okay!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Scott Choose-A-Size Mega Roll Paper Towels, 102 Sheets, 15 Rolls

Great Paper towels

06/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absorbency is good along w/ texture.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Scott Choose-A-Size Mega Roll Paper Towels, 102 Sheets, 15 Rolls

Good product

05/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to anyone. The shipment was timely and the service is excellent.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Scott Choose-A-Size Mega Roll Paper Towels, 102 Sheets, 15 Rolls

Not what I expected

05/21/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
these towels are not what i expected from Scott, they are a much thinner paper towel and over priced.I will not purchase again
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Scott Choose-A-Size Mega Roll Paper Towels, 102 Sheets, 15 Rolls

spill-proof

02/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
clean, quick picker-upper
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Scott Choose-A-Size Mega Roll Paper Towels, 102 Sheets, 15 Rolls

Surprised. The best

01/01/2013
By ,
palmdale, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have never liked Scott products but I bought these one day when I was on a serious budget. Couldnt believe what had missed out on. I;m used to Viva. This seams stronger and is just as soft. I love it and wont use anything else now,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Scott Choose-A-Size Mega Roll Paper Towels, 102 Sheets, 15 Rolls

good value

02/10/2014
By ,
cleburne TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comparatively value priced. Rolls seem a bit small but it seems to last as long as the others. Texture of towels is more rigid than soft and square size is smaller than most. They work for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Scott Choose-A-Size Mega Roll Paper Towels, 102 Sheets, 15 Rolls

not good

12/02/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very thin and flimsy paper towels.
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Scott Choose-A-Size Mega Roll Paper Towels, 102 Sheets, 15 Rolls

WHAT A WASTE OF HARD EARNED MONEY!

08/26/2014
By ,
SOUTHERN UTAH
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These paper towels are THE worst - I am so disappointed - It makes me so mad to have a towel rip in my hand when I'm trying to pull it off the roll then disintegrate as I'm trying to use it. You get what you pay for no doubt about it - I'm going back to Bounty Select-a-Size no matter the cost because these are totally useless.
:Walmart.com
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Scott Choose-A-Size Mega Roll Paper Towels, 102 Sheets, 15 Rolls

1 months paper towels CHEAP!!!

01/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use one of these in a months time...not bad for $15....
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Scott Choose-A-Size Mega Roll Paper Towels, 102 Sheets, 15 Rolls

A Decent Paper Towel

01/04/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a select-a-size paper towel, but I find myself using more than one sheet at a time because the 1/2-sheets do not tear easily from the roll. The towels pick up well, no problems there.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Scott Choose-A-Size Mega Roll Paper Towels, 102 Sheets, 15 Rolls

good, absorbent

03/16/2014
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good, more absorbent compared to generic brands. Doesn't fall apart as quickly as the generic brands. Feel get better value with large jumbo packages but finding enough storage space in 100+ yr old house can be tricky.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Scott Choose-A-Size Mega Roll Paper Towels, 102 Sheets, 15 Rolls

Excellent rolls of paper towels

12/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These paper towels wipe up everything I use them for. They are a supreme brand and I plan on future purchases (pending free shipping).
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Scott Choose-A-Size Mega Roll Paper Towels, 102 Sheets, 15 Rolls

better than the rest

01/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great towels for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Scott Choose-A-Size Mega Roll Paper Towels, 102 Sheets, 15 Rolls

Great Product

12/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what I ordered and fast shipping.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Scott Choose-A-Size Mega Roll Paper Towels, 102 Sheets, 15 Rolls
08/12/2013
By ,
LEBANON,TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I liked the texture of these.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Scott Choose-A-Size Mega Roll Paper Towels, 102 Sheets, 15 Rolls
06/29/2013
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not my fav. Not very soft
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1 2 Next