Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Scott Scott Choose-A-Size Mega Roll Paper Towels, 102 sheets, 15 count

Scott Scott Choose-A-Size Mega Roll Paper Towels, 102 sheets, 15 count

Scott Choose-A-Size Mega Roll Paper Towels feature unique ridges that quickly and effectively absorb messes and leave surfaces clean and dry. The Scott Paper Towels pack contains 15 mega rolls that are equal in size to 22 regular rolls. With the 60 percent recyclable material, these towels are 100 percent absorbent. Durable for tough messes, these Scott Choose-A-Size Mega Roll Paper Towels will be handy to have on hand for spills and cleanup throughout your home. These towels are one-ply, and you can choose a size to tear off because messes don't just come in one size.
Average Customer Rating:
4.154 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation75%15 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Scott Choose-A-Size Mega Roll Paper Towels, 102 sheets, 15 count

Product Somewhat Meets Expectations

11/30/2012
By ,
Saltillo, Texas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have been using another brand of paper towels for over two years. I bought the Scott paper towels because of the price and roll count. The paper towels are thinner then what I normally use. I seem to be going through these paper towels a lot quick then the other brand. I will not buy again but think the price is somewhat fair for what you receive.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Scott Choose-A-Size Mega Roll Paper Towels, 102 sheets, 15 count

WHAT A WASTE OF HARD EARNED MONEY!

08/26/2014
By ,
SOUTHERN UTAH
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These paper towels are THE worst - I am so disappointed - It makes me so mad to have a towel rip in my hand when I'm trying to pull it off the roll then disintegrate as I'm trying to use it. You get what you pay for no doubt about it - I'm going back to Bounty Select-a-Size no matter the cost because these are totally useless.
:Walmart.com
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Scott Choose-A-Size Mega Roll Paper Towels, 102 sheets, 15 count

THUMBS DOWN

08/15/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Compared to Bounty, Scott paper towels are terrible. I would not buy these again if they paid me to buy them. BOUNTY only for me please......{~_~}
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Scott Choose-A-Size Mega Roll Paper Towels, 102 sheets, 15 count

good value

02/10/2014
By ,
cleburne TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comparatively value priced. Rolls seem a bit small but it seems to last as long as the others. Texture of towels is more rigid than soft and square size is smaller than most. They work for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Scott Choose-A-Size Mega Roll Paper Towels, 102 sheets, 15 count

good, absorbent

03/16/2014
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good, more absorbent compared to generic brands. Doesn't fall apart as quickly as the generic brands. Feel get better value with large jumbo packages but finding enough storage space in 100+ yr old house can be tricky.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Scott Choose-A-Size Mega Roll Paper Towels, 102 sheets, 15 count
08/12/2013
By ,
LEBANON,TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I liked the texture of these.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Scott Choose-A-Size Mega Roll Paper Towels, 102 sheets, 15 count

Not what I expected

12/20/2013
By ,
Elkhart, IN
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I buy Scott paper towels on a regular basis in the supermarket and thought this was the same as I buy in a smaller package. I did not realize Scott had thinner towels on the roll. I love the thicker paper and was highly disappointed I bought such a huge package of inferior quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Scott Choose-A-Size Mega Roll Paper Towels, 102 sheets, 15 count

Surprised. The best

01/01/2013
By ,
palmdale, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have never liked Scott products but I bought these one day when I was on a serious budget. Couldnt believe what had missed out on. I;m used to Viva. This seams stronger and is just as soft. I love it and wont use anything else now,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Scott Choose-A-Size Mega Roll Paper Towels, 102 sheets, 15 count

Free delivery + Wal-Mart = Bulky items delivered!

03/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Don't fill your whole basket up with bulky items - but Scott's online and have Wal-Mart deliver it free to your door! AWESOME :)
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Scott Choose-A-Size Mega Roll Paper Towels, 102 sheets, 15 count

Good bang for the buck

01/12/2014
By ,
Smalltown Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use washable towels when I can but large pack of these will last a year. All you really need. Great in the microwave and for cleaning up after puppies.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Scott Choose-A-Size Mega Roll Paper Towels, 102 sheets, 15 count
06/29/2013
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not my fav. Not very soft
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Scott Choose-A-Size Mega Roll Paper Towels, 102 sheets, 15 count

It's Scott

03/31/2013
By ,
Johnstown, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have always used Scott. Best bang for the buck!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Scott Choose-A-Size Mega Roll Paper Towels, 102 sheets, 15 count
Based on the average of (14) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5