Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Coleman Coleman Quickbed Double High Queen Airbed with Wrap 'N' Roll System

Coleman Coleman Quickbed Double High Queen Airbed with Wrap 'N' Roll System

Like all Coleman inflatable products, this Airbed features Coleman's Airtight System, guaranteed not to leak. Plus, the built-in Wrap 'N' Roll storage system makes packing and storing quick and easy.
Average Customer Rating:
4.361 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation89%32 out of 36reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
24 Questions | 58 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Coleman Quickbed Double High Queen Airbed with Wrap 'N' Roll System

Good but, not good!

01/26/2014
By ,
Indiana
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this in October to replace my mattress and box spring. It sleeps great and is very comfortable, that is when it doesn't have a hole/slit in it. I have had 3 slits/holes in this product. I woke up one morning last month and was all sunken into the bed. I aired it back up and noticed a slit/hole on one of the circles. I fixed it with some super glue and thought that was that. Well, a week later, another slit/hole in yet another circle. That one couldn't be fixed with super glue. I had to buy some super duty stuff to fix that one. A week later yet another slit/hole. I called Coleman and they sent me out a new one free of charge. But, they shouldn't have had to do that. I have one of their twin mattresses that I've had for years without one problem. I don't know if the larger airbeds are prone to have slits/holes or what, but they really need to fix the issues. I appreciate Coleman sending me out a new one, but I doubt if I would spend money again on one. I bought Coleman with the knowledge that they have the best stuff, well I guess some things aren't that great!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Coleman Quickbed Double High Queen Airbed with Wrap 'N' Roll System

Great mattress with a little care.

11/19/2013
By ,
Portland, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is our second colemans double high queen mattress we've bought. I am sure the first one would have lasted a lot longer if it had not been subjected to harsh conditions. It had between 600-700 lbs of relatives sleeping on it for an extended period of time. One of them rolled over using elbow for leverage and bed popped. My only surprise is it didn't pop earlier. I believe if it had not been for "the elbow" it would have made it, even thru the relatives extended stay.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Coleman Quickbed Double High Queen Airbed with Wrap 'N' Roll System

Great for the price

12/18/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We ordered this bed to use for the holidays for a family member. Our current 2 airbeds were much more expensive and we discovered that they both leaked at the air supply source (obviously a design flaw). This bed holds up very well and is a great height. A recommended product for sure if you are looking to buy a new airbed at a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Coleman Quickbed Double High Queen Airbed with Wrap 'N' Roll System

Great...and not so great.

08/19/2013
By ,
WV Eastern Panhandle
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got this for a camping trip. Great air mattress for one person, and probably for two people who weigh nearly the same. Not so great if the two people have a hundred pound weight difference...every time the heavier person rolls over the smaller person will think they're in a bouncy castle! I wished I would've gone with two twin air mattresses instead. Taking that into consideration, it's still a good quality air mattress that I'd recommend. The Coleman 12V QuickPump Air Pump made inflating and deflating a breeze! It's comes with an adapter for use with a standard vehicle lighter.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Coleman Quickbed Double High Queen Airbed with Wrap 'N' Roll System

So far so good

05/21/2013
By ,
texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have not got to take this camping yet but did air it up and left it that way for 3 days the first night it got a little soft but it does say they will stretch when new and more air will be needed so I added more air and 2 days later it was still firm
This bed is way more comfertable then I exspected as well
So as i said so far so good if you buy this air bed I would recomend airing it up lay on it so it can stretch and then add more air and leave it aired tite for a couple of days and then you should have no ploblems with it on your next camping trip.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Coleman Quickbed Double High Queen Airbed with Wrap 'N' Roll System

Great buy..............

07/02/2013
By ,
Lynchburg, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered my bed online and it came in before the expected date. Brought it home , blew it up and sat on it for a while, slept on it that night. I totally expected it to stretch so I added more air (not over full). I slept on it the next night, no more air needed. Slept on it again with a friend and it needed a touch more air. Did it again, then blew it up to the peak firmness that I love and it's needed no air and sleeping great! This is my full time bed, Suggestion: If you are putting it against a wall place be mindful of the baseboard and any rough spots or tiny nails or brads. I place a swim noodle behind the head of the bed to keep it away from the wall. I also like the idea of NOT having a built-in air pump. Also the 1 year guarantee. :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Coleman Quickbed Double High Queen Airbed with Wrap 'N' Roll System

Good for us

04/09/2013
By ,
Dsm
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read a lot of reviews before I went with this one. We had it inflated for weekend guests. Of course, you have to add more air before the next nights sleep, but thats typical with any air mattress. I cringed when the kids flopped down and jumped on it, but it took the beating and held strong. So, I'm pleased. Looking forward to camping!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+60points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Coleman Quickbed Double High Queen Airbed with Wrap 'N' Roll System
05/26/2013
By ,
Bucyrus, Ohio, U.S.A.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best air mattress I have ever owned. It is great for converting any room into a quick bedroom in 5 minutes. I have taken it camping and even camping on my motorcycle. It is very durable and has been beat on by children and still does not leak down after a weekend of camping. A+
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Coleman Quickbed Double High Queen Airbed with Wrap 'N' Roll System

Pretty good spare bed

06/11/2013
By ,
Lindsay, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for family that was coming to visit. We aired it up and have only had to add air once in 2 weeks. Be sure you purchase an air pump for it because it does not come with one. We already had an air pump so we did not need an extra one. I suggest you air it up as much as it will hold at first to make sure there are no leaks. My dogs are always laying on it and walking around on it. So far no puncture holes or anything like that.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Coleman Quickbed Double High Queen Airbed with Wrap 'N' Roll System
04/28/2013
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is very good and comfortable product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Coleman Quickbed Double High Queen Airbed with Wrap 'N' Roll System

nice comfy air mattress.

01/24/2014
By ,
McPherson, Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice value for the money. Good materials and easy to set up. Recommend air pump to fill.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Coleman Quickbed Double High Queen Airbed with Wrap 'N' Roll System

fast set up and holds air

02/26/2014
By ,
at home
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have bought more expensive beds before but none better
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Coleman Quickbed Double High Queen Airbed with Wrap 'N' Roll System

Made for small folks

02/04/2014
By ,
Illinois
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a nice mattress but if you weigh over 200lbs or disabled you may have trouble peeling yourself off of the bed lol. I had issues trying to get off of it I guess because the sides are not firm. I had a single, then switched to a double, now I am going to buy one that has reinforced firmer sides. It is comfy but beware if you are larger or disabled. If you have your cane for assistance it will be okay otherwise keep looking. maybe an intex or simmons would be a better option.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Coleman Quickbed Double High Queen Airbed with Wrap 'N' Roll System
06/19/2013
By ,
Lincoln, NE
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
had a leak after a week of use and called for a replacement. will update if anything new comes up.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Coleman Quickbed Double High Queen Airbed with Wrap 'N' Roll System

1st air mattress experience

09/08/2013
By ,
Garland, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is the 1st air mattress i every layed on, so I have nothing to compare this to. Loses a small amount of air nightly, so only had to add more air if i wanted extra firmness. I left mattress inflated while out of town for a week and it only lost little air.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Coleman Quickbed Double High Queen Airbed with Wrap 'N' Roll System

Have only had it one week--can't rate durability

12/23/2013
By ,
Lancaster, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value I believe
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Coleman Quickbed Double High Queen Airbed with Wrap 'N' Roll System

Better than I thought for less than $50

11/13/2013
By ,
Wash DC Metro
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had an AeroBed before and I was a bit apprehensive buying something else at such a low price thinking it may sleep too soft or to hard to operate. I was pleasantly surprised as the bed feels firmer than the old AeroBed and is about the same firmness as my real mattress. Not sure how it would be like with 2 people sleeping on it though. The operation is pretty straight forward with the rechargeable air pump that I bought separately. Overall, pretty darn good. Only had it for a week, can't comment on the durability part other than it is not broken yet :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Coleman Quickbed Double High Queen Airbed with Wrap 'N' Roll System

good

12/07/2013
By ,
33021
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yes good
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Coleman Quickbed Double High Queen Airbed with Wrap 'N' Roll System

Good bed

06/29/2013
By ,
Midlothian , VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We've used this bed twice and it is comfortable. You have to re - inflate each day but I have found that to be the case with all air beds. Had same one previously for many years and camp trips. Would buy again.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Coleman Quickbed Double High Queen Airbed with Wrap 'N' Roll System
07/07/2013
By ,
Massachusetts
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent product for the price. I took it camping and it was great. I had to put more air in it every night but other than that no complaints.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1 2 Next