Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory Color Jeggings

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Faded Glory Faded Glory Color Jeggings

Faded Glory women's jeggings are stylish and comfortable. The stretchy fabric and simple design make them a perfect option for girl's night out or a weekend barbeque. Pair with your favorite wedges and tops. Remember to add accessories for a sophisticated look. Pick from the many colors available!
Average Customer Rating:
4.793 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%29 out of 29reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory Color Jeggings

Colorful and Fun

12/24/2012
By ,
CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought the aqua and orange jeggings. They are soft, and they fit well. The XL is marked a 20; however, I wear a 16/18, and they fit perfectly. They are SO colorful - especially the orange - which is almost neon! However, my only complaint is that they are pretty short (I'm 5'7", and they hit me at the bottom of my shin. Currently, I'm wearing them with hiking boots, so it's okay, but with other shoes, they will look short.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+6points
Review 2 for Faded Glory Color Jeggings

Great ankle length knit jegging

01/02/2013
By ,
TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love these knit jeggings! I bought one pair so that I could see how well they would work for me and see if they would stretch out and get saggy or anything but they fit great (went with a size smaller than normal because they run a little large). I went back and bought more colors. I bought them in the store so the package was labeled "ankle length 27 inch inseam" so i knew they would be shorter, but they look great with tall boots for colder weather and will go perfect with ballet flats, sneakers or wedge sandals in the spring. Nice thick material.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+12points
Review 3 for Faded Glory Color Jeggings

Hey Walmart, LISTEN UP!

06/06/2013
By ,
Cleveland, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By now you have realized that your Faded Glory jeggings are AMAZINGLY popular. I bought one pair and kicked myself for not getting all the colors I wanted! From reading many other reviews, it's all the same story! All your stores are sold out. BRING THEM BACK and make your loyal lady customers happy. This product is a gold mine for you and a dream come true for us. Win, win!
Sincerely,
All your stylish, budget-hugging customers ;)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Vernon, TX
NEED MORE OF THESE!!
Posted 07/15/2013
Yes, agreed! I already have a pair of black and just love the fit and style. Tried to order more, but they were all sold out. I looked online just now and was thrilled!!! THEY ARE BACK... I just ordered a new pair of aqua and white!!! I want them in red too.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Faded Glory Color Jeggings
12/07/2012
By ,
san francisco, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very comfortable! stetchy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+4points
Review 5 for Faded Glory Color Jeggings

Amazing Fit and Look

05/11/2013
By ,
Kennett Square Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only thing wrong with this Jegging is that it sells out! I purchased a pair thinking I would knock around the house in them but when I put them on I was shocked at the perfect fit and comfort without compromising style! I went back the next day but they had sold out of my size so I traveled to another store but they were also sold out, so I figured I would order them online but they are so popular they are even sold out online! Please re-order them I want a pair in every color!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 6 for Faded Glory Color Jeggings

Love Them!

06/27/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these in December (2012) and I am still wearing them! Still fits without a belt, still comfortable, and still the same color as when I purchased them (Did not have to hang dry, used the dryer!!). Little to no fading on this turquoise color! I've even purchased other colors. Can be worn with heels or sneakers, LOVE THEM! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Review 7 for Faded Glory Color Jeggings

Ok for price.

12/24/2012
By ,
Berlin, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these for the color only. They are very comfortable - soft and stretchy. My only complaint is that they are a little short (and I'm only 5'3") - so that's unusual. They're not the best quality, and have only fake pockets, but I wore a longer sweater and don't think anyone could tell that they weren't "real" jeans!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Review 8 for Faded Glory Color Jeggings
03/24/2013
By ,
Kitty Hawk, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The color is very bold and bright and the fit is incredible. No-one could even tell that they were not jeans!! Love them . . .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 9 for Faded Glory Color Jeggings

Love it!

03/24/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the color, love the comfort, and love the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 10 for Faded Glory Color Jeggings
03/24/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the color and there very comfortable!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 11 for Faded Glory Color Jeggings
01/26/2013
By ,
Temple, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the vivid color and the fit and comfort. A great value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Deland fl
Allykat50 from Deland Fl
Posted 03/15/2013
I bought one pair of these leggings and loved the fit so much I went back and bought every
Color they had.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 12 for Faded Glory Color Jeggings

love them

01/05/2013
By ,
mass.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great jeggings v
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 13 for Faded Glory Color Jeggings

great skinny jeans that are really comfortable

08/09/2013
By ,
Sedona, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have many pairs of these in all colors plus black and white. They wash well and do not shrink. I have recently lost a lot of weight going from plus sized clothing to these in a medium petite. I get many compliments when I wear them. I bought my first 2 pairs and did not have a car to drive for 2 months. I ordered these online which was just as fast and I had the choice of more colors than at my closest Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Faded Glory Color Jeggings

Awesome Stretch Jeans

08/06/2013
By ,
Lakeside, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They fit tight like a legging and are pinned at the ankle but they look like jeans when on. Nice stretch and totally awesome colors. They sell on ebay for nineteen dollars plus. Fantastic price at Wal-Mart. Only down side is they snag very easily if you have animals. I have every color and love them !!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 15 for Faded Glory Color Jeggings

i would buy it again because it is good quality

08/20/2013
By ,
Burien wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i would recommended this pants because it is thick like a jean and good prices; i wish walmart have more of those Jeggings - they run out of stock so quick. i bought 7 jeggings and still want to buy more; it is comfortable to wear it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Faded Glory Color Jeggings
08/14/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have all the colors of these jeggings except for a pale pink. They fit me perfectly and are so comfortable. I actually bought 2 black and 2 white pairs in case they stop making them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 17 for Faded Glory Color Jeggings

Fabulous jeans!

07/25/2013
By ,
Oshkosh WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These Faded Glory jeans are the best! Comfy, great price, beautiful colors and they wash up nicely with no wrinkling or fading. I love them so much that I purchased every color available. A must have for your summer wardrobe....so affordable too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 18 for Faded Glory Color Jeggings
08/10/2013
By ,
balto,md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very comfortable,affordable,pretty colors,dress up or casual look , love them!!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 19 for Faded Glory Color Jeggings

Great Jeggins

08/14/2013
By ,
Birmingham, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 20 for Faded Glory Color Jeggings

Loved them!

08/07/2013
By ,
Alexandria, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable. I pair them with a tunic and wear them to work.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next