Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Vizio Vizio E241-A1 24" 1080p 60Hz Class LED (1.57" ultra-slim) HDTV

Vizio Vizio E241-A1 24" 1080p 60Hz Class LED (1.57" ultra-slim) HDTV

Introducing the E-series slim frame design. The Vizio E241-A1 24" 1080p 60Hz HDTV is shattering the mold in a way only Vizio can, with high-quality design and picture at the best value. Enjoy crystal clear action in 1080p Full HD resolution. With a stunningly slim outer frame design and ultra thin profile — this beautiful Class LED (1.57" ultra-slim) Vizio 24" HDTV gives you the best picture at the best value. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the Vizio E241-A1 24" 1080p 60Hz HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade.
Average Customer Rating:
4.343 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(172 Reviews) 131
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
95
4 stars
58
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation92%159 out of 172reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
63 Questions | 135 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
95
4 stars
58
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Vizio E241-A1 24" 1080p 60Hz Class LED (1.57" ultra-slim) HDTV

Excellent TV for the sale price.

03/08/2014
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found this online for $159 and went and picked it up at the store. I wanted to get a Samsung but it had a higher price and all the reviews of this set were high. I just wanted a slightly bigger set for our bedroom. This set has a beautiful picture. I don't have cable so I'm using an HD antenna and the picture is amazing. I love how simple the remote is and the simple set up and channel Add/Delete.
Older sets were much more complicated. Once you program your channels the center "OK" button becomes your "favorites" and you can scroll through or just go up and down with the channel button. It will also go to the nearest "HD" station. For example if say NBC is 5.1 and you press 5 it will go to 5.1. I have other sets that won't do this. You have to press 5 then the dash the 1. Pain to do.
I have Apple TV hooked up and stream Netflix and all my movies through this set. Works great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Vizio E241-A1 24" 1080p 60Hz Class LED (1.57" ultra-slim) HDTV

Excellent Product

03/22/2014
By ,
37149
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had several Vizio TVs now and every on has been EXCELLENT.
I only have one issue with this model. I'm using this one for a desktop computer monitor. When I put it into my system, the only audio output was the headphones jack. And, as with all other items, when the headphone jack is used the internal speakers are shut down. I only turn the stereo on when listening to music or watching videos. All the other times the TV speakers alone are fine for normal computer operations. Now, I have to turn the stereo on to hear anything.
Very inconvenient for my setup. If I had known this before, I would have shopped for a diff TV.
BUT...if that minor detail is not an issue for you, it's a perfect 24" HD TV. GREAT picture!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Vizio E241-A1 24" 1080p 60Hz Class LED (1.57" ultra-slim) HDTV

good tv

02/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I looked at several tv's for my bedroom and decided on this one. I think I made a good choice so far. Easy setup, decent picture. Nice tv for a bedroom. Sound quality is ok, but from what I hear from others is that the smaller tv's aren't as good as the larger. The price was right as I ordered it online and delivered to my house for 160.00. It was 179.00 in the store.
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Vizio E241-A1 24" 1080p 60Hz Class LED (1.57" ultra-slim) HDTV

I was hesitant.....

03/17/2014
By ,
Kansas City, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my third Vizio and I knew I wanted the brand. I was only hesitant when I saw the "stand" and the way it tilts back. I wanted this TV in the bedroom and would be in bed while viewing. It wasn't going to be placed elevated (as on a chest of drawers) but on a dresser. I was concerned that I would have to shim it with something to keep the excellent viewing point "straight ahead". Not a problem. The tilt on the stand isn't enough to cause a problem and it remains stable on the dresser top.
I use an external antenna mounted outside on a pole beside the house. The reception is perfect and exceptionally easy to tune in. Just tell it "antenna" and it searches for the closest channels. Saves a bunch of money on cable bills since it's totally free and HD reception to boot.
The remote IS small, as someone else stated, and the buttons are small, but once you use it a little, you get used to it and it's not a problem.
Set up was a snap and I agree with the gal who said the color setting for "movie" was probably the best all-around setting.
This TV is an excellent choice for the bedroom. The screen is big enough to see across the room but not a monster taking up space. I ordered it online and picked it up at my local Walmart. The delivery was delayed a couple of days, which was the first time I've ever had that happen, but nonetheless, it was worth it to save the shipping charges and I was still happy with the option.
Good TV, good brand, good service, good deal---thanks Vizio and Walmart!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Vizio E241-A1 24" 1080p 60Hz Class LED (1.57" ultra-slim) HDTV

Probably can't get a better buy.

10/15/2013
By ,
Dayton OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really hate to review an item after having it only a couple of weeks, but so far our Vizio 24" Razor LED HDTV has been exceeding our TV expectations. I hadn't planned on buying a TV, but we got fed up with Time Warner Cable prices and decided to go back to receiving TV the old fashioned way using a converter box and digital indoor antenna. I also got some advice about buying Roku boxes to be able to stream movies and TV shows so as to compensate for not having all the fancy channels. Well the advice was sound, easy to add to our existing WiFi Internet network and now I have gorgeous viewing for the cost of two subscriptions to Netflix and HuluPLus costing a total of $16/month. But back to the TV. It has wonderful very sharp color presentations and works flawlessly with both the antenna and the Roku boxes. If it works as well and as long as some of my other TV's it will be a bargain at twice the price. We are thinking of buying another bigger Vizio next year from our savings on cable TV rates. The initial cost for switching to antenna's and Roku boxes (including the new TV was a little more than we had planned to spend), but from what we save on cable now we will re-coup that in about 8 months and the equipment is all ours (no more leasing charges every month). Hope this helps some of you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+63points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Vizio E241-A1 24" 1080p 60Hz Class LED (1.57" ultra-slim) HDTV

Small Set - Big Expectations

03/13/2014
By ,
Sandpoint, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have a couple of other Vizio's and they have never disappointed us. This set is for our guest bedroom on the dresser. The thin profile works well, especially for smaller locations. The set is compact, yet, the screen size is deceiving. We had a smaller screen set, that looked larger because of the overall design. If you want a clean look, clear picture, good sound quality - and a dependable brand - this should meet your needs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Vizio E241-A1 24" 1080p 60Hz Class LED (1.57" ultra-slim) HDTV

Exactly what I wanted for our kitchen.

11/17/2013
By ,
Marietta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Needed to replace a 15 inch 720p LCD and this 24 inch Vizio 1080P LED was a great value. The main feature I was looking for was front facing speakers. This TV has a sound bar built in across the bottom of the screen that provides great sound to the entire room. The 1.57" ultra-slim thin screen and only 6 pounds in weight, made for an easy installation.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Vizio E241-A1 24" 1080p 60Hz Class LED (1.57" ultra-slim) HDTV

I am well pleased with this TV

02/15/2013
By ,
Mobile, Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had my Vizio 24 inch TV for three days now and I am well pleased. Set up was easy. I am not very technically savvy, so I did call the toll free number to get help with set up. The tech was very nice and helpful and in no time I was watching my new TV. I could have figured it out, but the tech's advice just make it quicker and easier. The picture is fine and sound is good - I am not very picky, so I am pleased. Color is good and I can hear it fine, so all is OK. I like the size - it is perfect for my small bedroom. I would definitely recommend this TV. Added bonus - when I went to pick up my TV at Walmart, it was $20. less than the online advertised price......WooHoo!! Great price and great deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+79points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Vizio E241-A1 24" 1080p 60Hz Class LED (1.57" ultra-slim) HDTV

I don't think there was a better value available..

04/10/2014
By ,
Southern Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a HUGE Amazon purchaser, and Costco purchaser. I compared the price of this Vizio model at these places, and also Best Buy, and some site I decided wasn't trustworthy. Walmart had the best price available (even with shipping and I got the 3yr warranty just in case.) We love the picture quality. This is our 2nd TV, for the bedroom, and replaces a Panasonic. The sound is good (and it kills the Panasonic) - but I think I'll connect a Bose Sound box to it. The picture quality is excellent and like most Vizios there is control over the visual options from a simple menu.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Vizio E241-A1 24" 1080p 60Hz Class LED (1.57" ultra-slim) HDTV

Flawed or just bad

03/30/2014
By ,
Idaho
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
First thing I noticed was that the sound was terrible (didn't expect much, but it was really bad). Second thing I noticed after a day or so was that the picture was just as bad. Tried it in another location in the house with a TV that works just fine and it got worse. This TV either had something wrong, or its just plain bad. Cable and component video were horrible. Vizio support number hung up on me when I was trying to figure out what the problem was so, I returned this TV and got a different one.
Additionally, the manual says that the USB port was for both pictures and music, but it only supports pictures. Just a heads up if you want to play music with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
South Dakota, USA
Posted 04/15/2014
I apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused. If you have any questions please, contact us so we can assist you. Technical support is available through chat: chat.vizio.com, e-mail: techsupp@vizio.com, or phones: 877-698-4946.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for Vizio E241-A1 24" 1080p 60Hz Class LED (1.57" ultra-slim) HDTV

Poor TV

03/18/2014
By ,
Lombard, IL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought TV March 6, 2014 for my granddaughter's birthday. TV died March 16, 2014. Took it back and got a refund.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Vizio E241-A1 24" 1080p 60Hz Class LED (1.57" ultra-slim) HDTV

Great price for a Great Product

04/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our daughter received a Visio flat screen for Christmas several years ago and couldn't say enough about the picture quality and how much she loves it, so I decided to purchase one for our travel trailer. The fit is perfect and the price was too. Very clear picture and easy to set up directions.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Vizio E241-A1 24" 1080p 60Hz Class LED (1.57" ultra-slim) HDTV

Awsome 1080p tv

11/13/2013
By ,
BRONX, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE MY VIZIO 1080P 24' TV HAD FOR A WEEK & MUST SAY IT EVERYTHING I EXPECTED. I CAN'T STOP PLAYING MY XBOX ON THIS TV THE COLOR IS AWSOME WITH THE HDMI WIRE BRINGS OUT THE CRISPINESS OF THE GAMES I PLAY. I'M JUST HAPPY IT DIDN'T COME DAMAGE LIKE MY OTHER TV I BROUGHT FROM WALMART BACK IN OCTOBER WILL DEFINITELY BUY A 42' TV SOON FROM WALMART FOR MY LIVING ROOM.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Vizio E241-A1 24" 1080p 60Hz Class LED (1.57" ultra-slim) HDTV

Good for bedroom

04/01/2013
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had trouble connecting to satallite; call help number listed on instructions and they were very helpful and informative. It was easy reaching the technical department not like others where you have to go through several numbers before reaching a person. I've had TV now for a couple of weeks and have no issues. I think its a great deal for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Indianapolis, IN
Mountainskies
Posted 02/25/2014
I want to purchase this tv, but the reviews for the stand are not good. For a bedroom, it will sit up on a dresser, so I do not want it to tilt back. Have they modified the stand or do I need to purchase another brand. I recently purchased a 42 inch Vizio and love it.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 15 for Vizio E241-A1 24" 1080p 60Hz Class LED (1.57" ultra-slim) HDTV

Great TV.

04/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you're looking for a nice, small TV, this is it. It's prefect for a bedroom, kitchen or office.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Vizio E241-A1 24" 1080p 60Hz Class LED (1.57" ultra-slim) HDTV

Great small TV

04/12/2014
By ,
Palisade, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vizio TV's are always fine quality for a reasonable price. The 1080 picture is very clear and the sound is OK for a small TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Vizio E241-A1 24" 1080p 60Hz Class LED (1.57" ultra-slim) HDTV

Great TV for a computer monitor

03/25/2013
By ,
Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use it for my computer monitor, it works great. I would prefer that it had an on off button rather than having to use the remote control to turn it on and off as I have satellite TV and a 37" Vizio in the same room and the Satellite remote turns both of them on or off together at the same time. I would also prefer that it had a raised screen base rather than sitting flat against the desk top alowing room to place papers and such underneath it. One of the few 1080P TV's available in this small size. I would recommend it for this pupose and would buy it again if I was in the market for a monitor. I have no comment on the speakers as I use a separate powered set of speakers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (4)
Read Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
Arkansas
It does
Posted 02/10/2014
This TV does have an on off button. It is on the left side half way up tucked behind. You do not need to use the remote. Additionally when used as a monitor, the TV will go into sleep mode after 10 minutes if set to (you can also set your PC power settings to do the same i.e turn off the display.
0points
Customer Avatar
Sanford, ME
Where the on/off button is...
Posted 12/11/2013
The buttons are on the left side, on the back, near the bottom. On/off is the top button.
0points
Customer Avatar
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
The on/off button....................
Posted 07/11/2013
I do not know for certain. Do not have a Vizio but have slim line TV's. The buttons should be along the right or left side. Very small. Use a flashlight. The on/off button is the one on the bottom. Once you know where it is you can turn it on or off by touch. GOOD LUCK!
0points
Customer Avatar
Seattle Wa
Power Button?
Posted 07/01/2013
Look on the side for power, channel and volume controls.
0points
Read Comments (4)
Read Comments (4)
Review 18 for Vizio E241-A1 24" 1080p 60Hz Class LED (1.57" ultra-slim) HDTV

Very Disappointed

05/21/2013
By ,
Wausau, Wisconsin
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this TV for my kitchen counter top. Considering that it is a brand name, 1080P, 24" LED TV, I expected a superior picture. Boy, am I ever disappointed. First off, the picture was very dark, no matter what picture mode I would choose. I finally had to go into custom picture mode to manually adjust to get a reasonably acceptable picture. The other really bad quirk is that you need to be at least 6 feet away and if you are at any kind of a angle other than perfectly straight on, the picture is distorted and not very clear. If you get close to the TV and at a angle, which is what happens when you are moving around the kitchen, there are black shadows moving around all over the screen. When the flat screen TV's first came on the market years ago, a distorted picture was very common. But considering that this is a Vizio 1080P, 24" LED TV, I think that it's a piece of junk. Stay as far away from it as you can. I will never buy another Vizio TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Vizio E241-A1 24" 1080p 60Hz Class LED (1.57" ultra-slim) HDTV

Nice picture, overall size & price.

03/30/2014
By ,
919
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the picture quality, the packaging & the price. Probably as small a footprint as possible for the screen size. Sound is pleasant, but if you're expecting full-range sound from such a TV, forget it. Bought as a gift. Nice simple remote for the tech challenged. There is a "smart" version (their words, not mine) for about $45 more, but what I'd really like to see is single tuner PIP & maybe an analog PC input or 2nd hdmi input. Would be a killer monitor at the price, especially if you could watch TV while computing with PIP.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Vizio E241-A1 24" 1080p 60Hz Class LED (1.57" ultra-slim) HDTV

Good for Bedroom

12/27/2013
By ,
Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros:
Excellent picture. Probably the best in the 24" model range. If you aren't technically savvy and don't know how to set picture up for the best settings then I'd recommend Movie settings as the best factory setting.
Small frame so it fits in smaller entertainment center's/Armoire's.
Nice simple TV remote.
Easy to connect that even a child could figure it out.
Very light and easy to move so cleaning around it is not a chore.
Cons:
Speakers are the worst I've ever had in a TV. I just ended up hooking up some PC speakers thru the Audio out, They sound 100x better.
Audio output is a joke.
Factory sound settings are horrible.
Only 1 HDMI Input.
The stand angles the TV up so you have to sit high to get the best view. it'd be best to hang this tv off a wall.
Tuner is pretty weak. Had to move my antenna around and upgrade to a shielded cord just to get all the local channels and I live only 10-15 miles from the tv transmitters. My Zenith converter box got all the local channels and more without moving the antenna or the shielded cord. If you have cable or satellite then you have nothing to worry about but if you get your entertainment thru over the air channels then you might want to invest in a signal amplifier for this tv.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 132 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next