Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Disney Disney Cinderella Quad 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Disney Disney Cinderella Quad 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On

Whether going to Prince Charming's fancy ball or her playhouse, your little girl can enjoy getting around in a fashionable ride with the Disney Cinderella Battery-Powered Ride-On. This toy vehicle features ATV wheels for a safe and smooth ride. The big, sturdy wheels also provide balance so your child can enjoy a stabilized ride. The 6 volt ride-on can drive up to a maximum speed of two miles per hour on hard surfaces. This battery powered riding toy can run for 60 minutes before needing to be charged. Get your tiny princess where she needs to be with the Disney Cinderella Battery-Powered Ride-On.
Average Customer Rating:
4.524 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%21 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney Cinderella Quad 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On

We love this toy!

12/17/2012
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We had this quad sent to the store and it got there a week before it said it would be there. We were pleased with that! We got it home and it was 95% assembled for us! All we had to do was put the handle bars on and plug in the battery. It was very easy to put together. It worked right away without needing charged. It goes pretty fast actually. We have only used it inside and it goes on our carpet (short carpet) and on the hardwood. Its PERFECT size for our daughter and its her 2nd birthday so it might be a little big for a 12mo old baby and a little small for a 3yo. but anywhere from 1.5 to 2.5 its the PERFECT size. The only thing that would make it better is if it had a reverse button but even without that it is a really awesome toy and works perfect!! It also come with a 3month warranty, so thats an added plus! Id say its safe to go ahead and get this toy!! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+20points
Review 2 for Disney Cinderella Quad 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On

great gift for a 2 year old

01/04/2013
By ,
Buffalo, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my daugther is thrilled with the disney cinderella quad i brought for christmas but it snows a lot in buffalo, ny so she has only been able to ride it in the house.... can't wait for the summer so we can really put this quad to the test.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Review 3 for Disney Cinderella Quad 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On

overpassed my expectatations

01/02/2013
By ,
florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommended to everyone; its safe and easy to handle.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 4 for Disney Cinderella Quad 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On

Cinderella atv

12/27/2012
By ,
Buffalo, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great toy I bought it for my 2 yr old niece she loves it! Super affordable and seems to work well I'd recommend to Anyone
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Review 5 for Disney Cinderella Quad 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On

Fun product for the money!

04/21/2013
By ,
South Dakota
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased for our daughters 3rd Bday gift - she loves it! The look is adorable & it runs very well even with our 5yr old giving the 3 yr old a ride! There's no reverse button but she sure doesn't seem to mind it's not very heavy so she just gets up & turns it around.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 6 for Disney Cinderella Quad 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On
12/30/2012
By ,
kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this 4 wheeler for little ones my granddaugthers love it they are 1 and 3 its works well for both has alot of power to be so small.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 7 for Disney Cinderella Quad 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On

Gift for my 2yr old

05/14/2013
By ,
Compton, Ca.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I honestly love it but the reason why I gave it a four star was because it would have been nice if it would have had a reverse button. Other than that my 2 year old loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 8 for Disney Cinderella Quad 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On
01/02/2013
By ,
Las Vegas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my 2 year old niece and was very pleased it was exactly what I had expected... Price and quality were great!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for Disney Cinderella Quad 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On

ella's first car

04/13/2013
By ,
mobile al
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my two year old grandaughter loves it
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 10 for Disney Cinderella Quad 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On

Excellent ride for a 18 month old...

01/03/2013
By ,
Amite,La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter luv this ride and her first one will by another in the future..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 11 for Disney Cinderella Quad 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On

Perfect starter for intro to power riders

12/28/2012
By ,
Mesa,AZ
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Granddaughter loves it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 12 for Disney Cinderella Quad 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On

Great toddler ride!

05/01/2013
By ,
Rochester, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this quad for my 2 and a half year old daughter. She absolutely loves it! Once she learned to hold the button down to make the quad "go" she was having a blast. Very glad I got this for her. She uses it often.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 13 for Disney Cinderella Quad 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On
04/22/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very pleased with product. My 2 year old has it mastered so I do recommend it for younger toddlers. Had I known, I would have gone with the higher age group products.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Disney Cinderella Quad 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On

Great gift for three year old.

04/28/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this as a birthday present for my three year old granddaughter and she absolutely loves it. Rides it all the time in and out of the house.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Disney Cinderella Quad 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On
06/15/2013
By ,
32780
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a perfect gift for my 2 yr olds birthday she LOVES it!!! (perfect speed too!)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Disney Cinderella Quad 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On

I love it, toddler hates it

05/14/2013
By ,
Arkansas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My Daughter Has To Get Used To Hopping Off The Bike Everytime She Has To Go In Reverse.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 17 for Disney Cinderella Quad 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On

Great for a learner!

05/25/2013
By ,
San Diego, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter loves her new quad!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney Cinderella Quad 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5