Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nexus Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

Nexus Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

The Google Nexus 7 Tablet WiFi, ASUS-1B32 is the world's first Android tablet that combines the latest Android 4.1 mobile operating system with a powerful quad-core processor for high-performance computing on the go. An eye-catching 1280 x 800 high-definition display is your touchscreen interface for this Google tablet. The Google Nexus 7 tablet computer's LED-backlit IPS panel is made from scratch-resistant glass to offer crisp images, wide viewing angles and 10-finger multi-touch support. Advanced graphics come to life on the Google Nexus 7 Tablet Asus-1B32 screen thanks to a 12 core GeForce GPU. It helps you take advantage of more than 600,000 apps and games on the Google Nexus 7 Tablet Asus-1B32, as well as the world's largest collection of eBooks, millions of songs, thousands of movies, TV shows and magazines.
Average Customer Rating:
4.405 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(1212 Reviews) 922
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
804
4 stars
275
3 stars
31
2 stars
24
1 star
78
Customer Recommendation90%1,091 out of 1,212reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
361 Questions | 1,090 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
804
4 stars
275
3 stars
31
2 stars
24
1 star
78
Customer Reviews
Review 441 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

very nice tablet

01/03/2013
By ,
Volant,Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the tablet is very nice and my girl friend loves it, the only problem i had was with the shipping
it was promised on Dec 24th and was not delivered until Dec27- good thing that was her birthday
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 442 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

was a gift for my husband who had a stroke.

02/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my husband is excited to use this tablet. it has made things so much easier for him in so many ways. it is also helpful to have a teenage grand daughter to help him get acclimated to itsuzy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 443 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)
01/02/2013
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love my new nexus. Still learning all about its many uses.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 444 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

fabulous tablet

01/25/2014
By ,
oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous tablet never leaves my side.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 445 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

great table, nice price

12/11/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tablet is perfect in size and has all the features I wanted. Having a nexus means getting a pure android experience. I'm glad walk mart is carrying these. Now if they would just start carrying nexus phones.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 446 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

Great tablet

01/03/2014
By ,
Maywood, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased one of these for each of my teenage sons for Christmas. So far they have been an outstanding investment.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 447 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

Great tablet for the money!

01/03/2013
By ,
somersworth, nh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this product right before Christmas and was ready at my local store the very same day.
Also it is very snappy and just truly amazing for the price. The unit I originally picked up had some damage outside of the box and they allowed the exchange with excellent customer service and no hassle at all. I have no complaints any android user can get past the limited storage problem very fast and compared to an iPad does a lot more with out breaking the bank. Great media, cloud storage and over all just great. I thank my local store for their service. So unless your a die hard apple fan I would recommend this tablet over any other.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 448 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

First tablet

02/25/2014
By ,
Eau Claire, Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This thing is amazing. The storage is great, not a ton of background processes bogging down the 1ghz processor, of which I didn't think at first glance would be enough to run a decent tablet. I was so wrong, there's virtually no wait time for loading, startup is quick, and even the wifi is fast. The interface is great, very easy to shortcut everything, from wifi to settings to bluetooth, it's all in a drop-down menu which knows just when you need it. The entire surface is the screen, with the exception of maybe 2/3" at top and bottom combined. it's great, very light, powerful, and sleek. It has dual cameras (front and back) and the resolution is sharp. Any windows can be dealt with with a swipe of your finger (at most two swipes). It also pairs easily with bluetooth devices, which,again, can be accessed via a drop-down with a swipe. Definitely get the 32G version, you won't be disappointed.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 449 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

Bluetooth issue

06/13/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I needed to connect my phone to the tablet by bluetooth but was not able to complete the connection. They paired but the screen to enter the passcode on the tablet never appeared. I spent about 3 hours on the phone troubleshooting with 2 representatives from Verizon and one from Nexus but in the end I had to return the tablet. The tablet was excellent the 2 days I had it with other tasks but not with bluetooth. It may be also that there was a glitch with this tablet.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 450 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

Nexus 7

02/01/2014
By ,
champaign, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love my Nexus 7. love everything about it. enough said.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 451 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

great tablet

05/25/2014
By ,
Titusville, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great tablet, love the price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 452 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

different potential and personality for everyone

01/24/2013
By ,
seattle
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have been very limited in locating wifi available so far other than at home (not available at work) and there is my computer so it doesn't really matter much there, unless I want to read or maybe a recipe on the Nexus instead of printing off the computer. Perhaps I am lacking in imagination. The apps are good, the speed is good but I watch TV on the TV. I adore Pandora radio but listen to that on the computer. I do not have time to read much but that is about all I have found to do. Overall I am pleased with the Nexus but not pleased with my circumstances and lack of wifi availability to use it yet. I bought a tablet for my son and he can hardly put it down - I think he sleeps with it.... avid reader and Pandora player so it is all in what you want out of it. I wanted to use the weight watchers app....
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 453 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)
02/06/2013
By ,
Detroit, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The internet is very fast on this tablet. The screen resolution is beautiful. I haven't had any problems with it at all. The only thing that itc is lacking is a regular camera it has one for profile pics or Skype but for taking pictures in front of you. Even a lower res camera would better than nothing. But for the price and quality you really cannot beat it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 454 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

I wish I bought 2!

01/03/2013
By ,
Golden, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my girlfriend for Christmas. She cannot put it down! I noticed she was using her smartphone all the time so I thought she would really like this. The 7" screen is really functional, honestly not that much different than a 10" and much cheaper and more portable, it fits in her purse no problem. I grab it from her as often as she will let me. Now I am saving up to get one of these for myself...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 455 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

AWSOME TABLET!

03/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VERY GOOD QUALITY.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 456 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

really good

11/15/2013
By ,
Salt Lake City, UT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a really good tablet for people who want something light and portable that still has great quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 457 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

Nice for the Price

01/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got my son a Google Nexus for Christmas it was 269.00 and the one I got which the only difference is screen size was 179. Only thing I don't like is u cannot put in a SD card but has a lot of memory.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 458 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

great tablet

02/11/2013
By ,
Alb., NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For my needs, this is perfect. Still learning all the features but it's been fun doing it. Looking forward to learning all it can do. Great picture quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 459 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

nice tablet. very adaptable.

03/06/2014
By ,
Tupelo MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I liked my Galaxy but I like this tablet even more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 460 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

great deal

04/18/2014
By ,
grass lake, mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought it as a birthday present for my 10 yr old. Works great and a great deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
441-460 of 923 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  21 22 23 24 25  ...  47 Next