Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nexus Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

Nexus Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

The Google Nexus 7 Tablet WiFi, ASUS-1B32 is the world's first Android tablet that combines the latest Android 4.1 mobile operating system with a powerful quad-core processor for high-performance computing on the go. An eye-catching 1280 x 800 high-definition display is your touchscreen interface for this Google tablet. The Google Nexus 7 tablet computer's LED-backlit IPS panel is made from scratch-resistant glass to offer crisp images, wide viewing angles and 10-finger multi-touch support. Advanced graphics come to life on the Google Nexus 7 Tablet Asus-1B32 screen thanks to a 12 core GeForce GPU. It helps you take advantage of more than 600,000 apps and games on the Google Nexus 7 Tablet Asus-1B32, as well as the world's largest collection of eBooks, millions of songs, thousands of movies, TV shows and magazines.
Average Customer Rating:
4.467 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(1141 Reviews) 851
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
772
4 stars
263
3 stars
28
2 stars
23
1 star
55
Customer Recommendation92%1,045 out of 1,141reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
323 Questions | 1,029 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
772
4 stars
263
3 stars
28
2 stars
23
1 star
55
Customer Reviews
Review 441 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

android notepad nexus 7

01/17/2013
By ,
Menifee, CA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy to set up easy to use, love it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 442 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)
01/18/2013
By ,
STURGEON LAKE, MINNESOTA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE MY GOOGLE NEXUS 7, IT IS FUN AND TAKES SOME STUFF THAT IS NOT ON MY COMPUTER, I AM SURE YOU WOULD LOVE IT ALSO.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 443 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

No Problems at All

01/18/2013
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far, the 7 has been trouble free! The graphics are great, as is the Android operating system.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 444 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

Great tablet

01/18/2013
By ,
St. Augustine, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just love this tablet. Slim & lightweight makes it easy to carry with you. Fast access to everything you have on it. Movies or TV shows looks great on it. Battery life is very good on standby and not bad when used a lot. The only thing I can say against it is that the power & volume buttons on the side are recessed and a little hard to get to. But I'm sure I will get used to that feature.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 445 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

Great tablet for the money. Easy to carry and use.

01/18/2013
By ,
Boonville, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Nexus 7 tablet is fun and easy to use. I was not an android user before, but I am now. Apps and widgets are easy to get and use. Most of the ones I have gotten are even free. The 7 inch size is a convenient size to take with you almost anywhere.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 446 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

Great tablet

01/18/2013
By ,
Falcon, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of the best tablet processors you can get for the price comes in the nexus 7. Jelly Bean is a great android version. This beats all specs of fire hd at same price. You won't be disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 447 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)
01/19/2013
By ,
Muskego, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great tablet. Has many apps available from GooglePlay. Using the Android system is quite simple. Using the Kindle and Nook apps for reading are excellent. Selection of games for every age and talent are available. Good value for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 448 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

awesome tablet affordable price

01/19/2013
By ,
cambridge springs, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my tablet. My bf got one also and he lives his too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 449 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)
01/21/2013
By ,
goshen in
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it is great very good product
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 450 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)
01/21/2013
By ,
Waxhaw, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tablet was for my husband, and he loves it!!! It is very fast and responsive, very quick. So far, no complaints! Works with most apps we've tried.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 451 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

Very Nice

01/21/2013
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is everything I expected from a tablet. I am very satisfied with the item.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 452 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

Great Tablet!!!!!!!!!

01/21/2013
By ,
Fajardo, PR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it, I really haven't let it go, I take it anywhere and everywhere I go and use it for everything, books, apps, movies, music, internet, etc.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 453 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

Exactly What I Was Looking For

01/21/2013
By ,
Valencia CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This 7" tablet fulfills everything I was looking for! I highly recommend it; fast, super graphics, easy to use!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 454 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

love it!!

01/21/2013
By ,
MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my it!! It does everything I was looking for at a reasonable price. The Google play aps I wanted are free too. I had thought about the iPad mini but didn't want to be locked into iTunes or pay what they want for something that does the same thing. I first purchased the nook hd but the aps through B&N were not free nor did they have all I was looking for. I am very happy with this decision!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 455 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)
01/22/2013
By ,
u
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love love love my tablet. I love that it is exactly like my droid phone, but with a nice big screen.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 456 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

Nice product instead of getting the laptop out

01/22/2013
By ,
TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like many things about this product. I only have a few issues with it. I am unable to zoom on an item or photo like I do with my smart phone. Also it does go into the sleep mode after a short time when I have it in the aftermarket soft case. If this happens I take it out of the sleeve and it doesn't turn off. I almost returned it to the store, but works fine without the case. I may buy another cover and try it out. Battery life if pretty good. Size and function is nice. Not all my apps are compatible with it yet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 457 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)
01/22/2013
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Plenty of apps (Google Play) to choose from, able to fit in pocket, fits comfortable in one hand and good screen resolution.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 458 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

Culmination of thirty years of computing progress.

01/22/2013
By ,
Hot Springs, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy for even beginners to learn. So many apps makes it simple for anyone to find their special interest and dig right in. Availability of other free content such as devotionals and current news lets you spend the whole day in bed with your headphones on. Just about ready to set up Skype to connect with my wife, who also got a Nexus 7 for her birthday.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 459 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

Great product

01/23/2013
By ,
Yorkville, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves his Nexus! And does all the games he wanted and great price! Not sure why people buy the ipad - when this is a great value and does pretty much everything you can do on the ipad! My son loves watching movies on it too! Even dropped in snow and still is working great!
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 460 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)
01/23/2013
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased my Nexus 7,@ 6 months ago for $199, when it first came out. There is no doubt that it is a good value.
The speed of the processor is impressive. It does a great job with email, facebook and android apps, google search etc. Also has a very nice e reader that is back lit and works well.
OK, here are some comments, and possible questions to ask...
-The front facing "camera" is like a webcam, not like a camera. I don't need to use it as a camera, but that's me, your needs may be different. It does provide good photo storage, which is all I need it to do.
-Screen rotation: It was an easy fix to upload an app that does this, and I'm pretty sure that there has been a software update since then, that fixed this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
441-460 of 852 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  21 22 23 24 25  ...  43 Next