Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nexus Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

Nexus Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

The Google Nexus 7 Tablet WiFi, ASUS-1B32 is the world's first Android tablet that combines the latest Android 4.1 mobile operating system with a powerful quad-core processor for high-performance computing on the go. An eye-catching 1280 x 800 high-definition display is your touchscreen interface for this Google tablet. The Google Nexus 7 tablet computer's LED-backlit IPS panel is made from scratch-resistant glass to offer crisp images, wide viewing angles and 10-finger multi-touch support. Advanced graphics come to life on the Google Nexus 7 Tablet Asus-1B32 screen thanks to a 12 core GeForce GPU. It helps you take advantage of more than 600,000 apps and games on the Google Nexus 7 Tablet Asus-1B32, as well as the world's largest collection of eBooks, millions of songs, thousands of movies, TV shows and magazines.
Average Customer Rating:
4.418 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(1201 Reviews) 911
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
799
4 stars
275
3 stars
30
2 stars
24
1 star
73
Customer Recommendation90%1,084 out of 1,201reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
354 Questions | 1,085 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
799
4 stars
275
3 stars
30
2 stars
24
1 star
73
Customer Reviews
Review 441 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

very nice small android tab

01/14/2013
By ,
MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very light weight and easy to hold. Good battery life. Not overly google-ified.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 442 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

Awesome!

01/14/2013
By ,
winston salem, nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tablet gives me everything I think a large tablet would without the large tablet price. Great product !!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 443 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

great tablet!!!

01/15/2013
By ,
sacramento
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I looked at the iPad mini, but couldn't get past the price of it. Looked at the nexus 7
And read A LOT of online reviews. Bought it online and have been happy ever since.
I would buy this again and would recommend it to friends.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 444 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

Good bye Ipad!

01/15/2013
By ,
Dublin Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dont throw your money away! Stop paying so much more when memory is cheep! The Nexus is amazing. Gives you everything and more then that ipad for more money. Best purchase ever!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 445 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

Excellent Tablet

01/15/2013
By ,
Orrick,MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this for my wife for Christmas. She has a 10" tablet but it will not fit in her purse, this one fit's perfect. The battery life is good,the picture is very good, overall a very nice tablet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 446 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)
01/17/2013
By ,
fort wayne,in
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great item at a great value. Easy to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 447 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)
01/17/2013
By ,
Orlando, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was recommended to me, and it has so far exceeded my expectation. Great for kids to download game because of the 32 GB. Clear picture (especially to watch Netflix), just love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 448 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

Love, Love, Love!

01/17/2013
By ,
AMERY, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really am happy with the Nexus 7 Tablet. I couldn't decide between this an the Galaxy Tab 2, but am VERY happy that I went with this one! Very easy to use & take along with you. Does everything my phone can, and a lot of what my laptop can do, only in a more compact item. I did know beforehand that it doesn't have a back facing camera, but that is not something I really need (my phone has one). I do like the front facing camera to skype with.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 449 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

android notepad nexus 7

01/17/2013
By ,
Menifee, CA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy to set up easy to use, love it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 450 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)
01/18/2013
By ,
STURGEON LAKE, MINNESOTA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE MY GOOGLE NEXUS 7, IT IS FUN AND TAKES SOME STUFF THAT IS NOT ON MY COMPUTER, I AM SURE YOU WOULD LOVE IT ALSO.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 451 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

No Problems at All

01/18/2013
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far, the 7 has been trouble free! The graphics are great, as is the Android operating system.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 452 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

Great tablet

01/18/2013
By ,
St. Augustine, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just love this tablet. Slim & lightweight makes it easy to carry with you. Fast access to everything you have on it. Movies or TV shows looks great on it. Battery life is very good on standby and not bad when used a lot. The only thing I can say against it is that the power & volume buttons on the side are recessed and a little hard to get to. But I'm sure I will get used to that feature.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 453 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

Great tablet for the money. Easy to carry and use.

01/18/2013
By ,
Boonville, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Nexus 7 tablet is fun and easy to use. I was not an android user before, but I am now. Apps and widgets are easy to get and use. Most of the ones I have gotten are even free. The 7 inch size is a convenient size to take with you almost anywhere.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 454 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

Great tablet

01/18/2013
By ,
Falcon, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of the best tablet processors you can get for the price comes in the nexus 7. Jelly Bean is a great android version. This beats all specs of fire hd at same price. You won't be disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 455 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)
01/19/2013
By ,
Muskego, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great tablet. Has many apps available from GooglePlay. Using the Android system is quite simple. Using the Kindle and Nook apps for reading are excellent. Selection of games for every age and talent are available. Good value for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 456 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

awesome tablet affordable price

01/19/2013
By ,
cambridge springs, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my tablet. My bf got one also and he lives his too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 457 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)
01/21/2013
By ,
goshen in
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it is great very good product
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 458 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)
01/21/2013
By ,
Waxhaw, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tablet was for my husband, and he loves it!!! It is very fast and responsive, very quick. So far, no complaints! Works with most apps we've tried.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 459 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

Very Nice

01/21/2013
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is everything I expected from a tablet. I am very satisfied with the item.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 460 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

Great Tablet!!!!!!!!!

01/21/2013
By ,
Fajardo, PR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it, I really haven't let it go, I take it anywhere and everywhere I go and use it for everything, books, apps, movies, music, internet, etc.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
441-460 of 912 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  21 22 23 24 25  ...  46 Next