Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nexus Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

Nexus Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

The Google Nexus 7 Tablet WiFi, ASUS-1B32 is the world's first Android tablet that combines the latest Android 4.1 mobile operating system with a powerful quad-core processor for high-performance computing on the go. An eye-catching 1280 x 800 high-definition display is your touchscreen interface for this Google tablet. The Google Nexus 7 tablet computer's LED-backlit IPS panel is made from scratch-resistant glass to offer crisp images, wide viewing angles and 10-finger multi-touch support. Advanced graphics come to life on the Google Nexus 7 Tablet Asus-1B32 screen thanks to a 12 core GeForce GPU. It helps you take advantage of more than 600,000 apps and games on the Google Nexus 7 Tablet Asus-1B32, as well as the world's largest collection of eBooks, millions of songs, thousands of movies, TV shows and magazines.
Average Customer Rating:
4.405 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(1212 Reviews) 922
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
804
4 stars
275
3 stars
31
2 stars
24
1 star
78
Customer Recommendation90%1,091 out of 1,212reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
361 Questions | 1,090 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
804
4 stars
275
3 stars
31
2 stars
24
1 star
78
Customer Reviews
Review 441 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

Nexus 7 is PERFECT for children!

01/12/2013
By ,
Goodyear, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this for our 7 year old and he LOVES it. The price was great and the features are endless. He can read his books, play educational games, stream Netflix and LOTS MORE. Oh, and Daddy can use it too!!! (I love it). Setup is easy and the parental controls were a breeze. I'm thinking about getting one for myself. I would recommend getting a folding type case. The Nexus 7 does not have a great camera, or even a front facing one, but that's ok, that's what we have cameras for! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 442 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

Great Product

01/12/2013
By ,
Southern Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far we have loved this tablet and for the price, it really can't be beat in my opinion. I did a lot of research and this tablet came up on most lists for best tablet for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 443 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

Like it alot. Wish it had a rear facing camera.

01/12/2013
By ,
Coeur d'Alene, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter really likes it, but she wishes it had a rear facing camera.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 444 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)
01/13/2013
By ,
mich
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
got this for my bf who can not run a computer and has figured the nexus 7 out with ease
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 445 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)
01/13/2013
By ,
Houston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it. Does everything I want it to do.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 446 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)
01/13/2013
By ,
Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got 3 for my kids (5,7,9) For Christmas, since they kept taking my iPad. I had a problem with the power switch on one and returned to Walmart with no problems. The replacement is working fine. I added Zoodles app to restrict access. So far I'm very pleased. We also bought a case for added protection.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 447 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

Excellent Small Tablet

01/13/2013
By ,
florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Use primarily for work and light surfing (not a gamer). 2 weeks-no crashes, excellent productivity apps. Very clear, crisp screen-can be difficult to use-read in bright sun.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 448 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

Wife loves this Christmas Present :)

01/13/2013
By ,
Venice, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really enjoys it and thinks it is great. As others have mentioned, she was slightly dissapointed there was no camera in which to take pics, and that the one I got was WI-Fi only. But outside those two minor issues, she loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 449 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)
01/14/2013
By ,
Adairsville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tablet is great, I have not had any problems with getting on WI FI and everything is easy to work.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 450 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

very nice small android tab

01/14/2013
By ,
MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very light weight and easy to hold. Good battery life. Not overly google-ified.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 451 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

Awesome!

01/14/2013
By ,
winston salem, nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tablet gives me everything I think a large tablet would without the large tablet price. Great product !!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 452 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

great tablet!!!

01/15/2013
By ,
sacramento
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I looked at the iPad mini, but couldn't get past the price of it. Looked at the nexus 7
And read A LOT of online reviews. Bought it online and have been happy ever since.
I would buy this again and would recommend it to friends.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 453 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

Good bye Ipad!

01/15/2013
By ,
Dublin Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dont throw your money away! Stop paying so much more when memory is cheep! The Nexus is amazing. Gives you everything and more then that ipad for more money. Best purchase ever!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 454 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

Excellent Tablet

01/15/2013
By ,
Orrick,MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this for my wife for Christmas. She has a 10" tablet but it will not fit in her purse, this one fit's perfect. The battery life is good,the picture is very good, overall a very nice tablet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 455 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)
01/17/2013
By ,
fort wayne,in
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great item at a great value. Easy to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 456 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)
01/17/2013
By ,
Orlando, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was recommended to me, and it has so far exceeded my expectation. Great for kids to download game because of the 32 GB. Clear picture (especially to watch Netflix), just love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 457 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

Love, Love, Love!

01/17/2013
By ,
AMERY, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really am happy with the Nexus 7 Tablet. I couldn't decide between this an the Galaxy Tab 2, but am VERY happy that I went with this one! Very easy to use & take along with you. Does everything my phone can, and a lot of what my laptop can do, only in a more compact item. I did know beforehand that it doesn't have a back facing camera, but that is not something I really need (my phone has one). I do like the front facing camera to skype with.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 458 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

android notepad nexus 7

01/17/2013
By ,
Menifee, CA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy to set up easy to use, love it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 459 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)
01/18/2013
By ,
STURGEON LAKE, MINNESOTA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE MY GOOGLE NEXUS 7, IT IS FUN AND TAKES SOME STUFF THAT IS NOT ON MY COMPUTER, I AM SURE YOU WOULD LOVE IT ALSO.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 460 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

No Problems at All

01/18/2013
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far, the 7 has been trouble free! The graphics are great, as is the Android operating system.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
441-460 of 923 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  21 22 23 24 25  ...  47 Next