Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nexus Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

Nexus Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

The Google Nexus 7 Tablet WiFi, ASUS-1B32 is the world's first Android tablet that combines the latest Android 4.1 mobile operating system with a powerful quad-core processor for high-performance computing on the go. An eye-catching 1280 x 800 high-definition display is your touchscreen interface for this Google tablet. The Google Nexus 7 tablet computer's LED-backlit IPS panel is made from scratch-resistant glass to offer crisp images, wide viewing angles and 10-finger multi-touch support. Advanced graphics come to life on the Google Nexus 7 Tablet Asus-1B32 screen thanks to a 12 core GeForce GPU. It helps you take advantage of more than 600,000 apps and games on the Google Nexus 7 Tablet Asus-1B32, as well as the world's largest collection of eBooks, millions of songs, thousands of movies, TV shows and magazines.
Average Customer Rating:
4.42 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(1197 Reviews) 907
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
797
4 stars
274
3 stars
30
2 stars
24
1 star
72
Customer Recommendation90%1,081 out of 1,197reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
346 Questions | 1,078 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
797
4 stars
274
3 stars
30
2 stars
24
1 star
72
Customer Reviews
Review 441 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)
04/22/2013
By ,
Nassau, Bahamas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would like a dual camera.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 442 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

Great product

12/16/2013
By ,
Flushing, Mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We gave it to one of our employees for a Christmas party gift. Loved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 443 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

The size is perfect for everday use.

12/29/2012
By ,
Florence, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just love the Nexus 7 and it will become a part of my everyday. I purchased the 32GB because there was no way to increase storage. I will download a lot of pictures to the Nexus becasuse the screen is so clear with the HD. I'm sure there are more uses for the Nexus 7 that I haven't even discovered yet. Hope to see a micro SD card in future Nexus 7 products.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 444 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

Great for reading and surfing

12/29/2012
By ,
Sarasota, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Nexus 7 is great for reading, much better than a smart phone. The 7" screen has nice size text but the tablet can still be held in one hand. This tablet has the Jelly Bean Android operating system and because it's a partnership between Asus and Google, it will continue to be updated.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 445 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

Great deal

12/29/2012
By ,
Lockport, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is everything we thought it would be. About the best you can get before making the jump to 350.00+ tablet. Netflix streams perfectly, reading books is easy, it is super fast and the video quality stunning. Tons of apps available, easy to purchase and use. I really have no complaints at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 446 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

Bought this for a ROKU

12/16/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
First of all, Walmart has nothing on Amazon when it comes to delivery. It kind of came when it came. As an Amazon Prime subscriber I am really spoiled with their two day delivery.
As for the tablet....I am a new user of these things. Right out of the package it refused to charge so getting some indication of life out of it was my first experience. Luckily the on line instructions walked me through it. Apparently "not turning on initially" is a common problem. It was strange to see the steps you had to go through to get it to work.
Maybe they should fix that...
Once it was up and working, it was fine. Like I said, I am a novice so I don't have a lot of input. I downloaded Netflix without any problem. The screen is nice and sharp. Udder dan dat I got nothin' to say
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 447 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

Google Nexus 7" Tablet

11/07/2013
By ,
Palm Bay, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought for my wife as a birthday present. She love the resolutions and easy of navigation. Specs indicate a camera, but not sure if it is for taking pictures verse video chat only. A bit heavy than I thought it would feel. Not that easy to down load books from sites, take a few conversion steps, but not to difficult. Google could make that a bit more compatible with more sites.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 448 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

arrived in a timely way, product was as expected.

09/17/2013
By ,
Muskegon
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2nd time I've ordered from Walmart, will probably do so again.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 449 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

love it

11/19/2013
By ,
MESA, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What an amazing product. I purchased the apple iPad and it was not as good as this product. Very fast
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 450 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

all around great tablet

11/30/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I did a lot of looking and walmart had the best price and ordering online was a snap. The tablet is very user friendly and my son loves it. he is able to do homework research, songs, all kinds of stuff.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 451 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

Excellent Tablet / Great Price

12/07/2013
By ,
Saginaw, Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchased several Tablets, probably about 10. Given many away, to employees, my children, my girlfriend, this Google Tablet is as good a Tablet as anything available. It's Google!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 452 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

great tablet

01/18/2014
By ,
greenville,s.c.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IT WAS A GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER AND SHE IS THRILLED WITH IT.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 453 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

just the right size

12/14/2013
By ,
Fayetteville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not too big and not too small. After transferring from an iPhone to an android device, all my music, books and videos can be enjoyed on my phone and tablet without moving anything around. Very convenient. Easy to hold in hand and better to read with than a 10" tablet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 454 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

Very Awesome Tablet

01/26/2014
By ,
New York City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was everything I hoped for and that I give it a 9/10. Why it didn't get a 10/10 is because of the no micro sd card but the cloud storage and 27 out of 32 Gb of memory make up for it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 455 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

bought 3 so far from you

11/23/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use. Great picture
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 456 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

Nexus 7 32GB

08/28/2013
By ,
Durham, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this device for my wife. She is still learning to use it, but from all indications it has met all expectations I had.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 457 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

Older Version

12/14/2013
By ,
Pleasanton
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Did not realize not newest model. I wanted tablet having latest (2013)display, speed, and sound.
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 458 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

Great for its purpose.

09/03/2013
By ,
Kenai, AK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm a new tablet user; so far, I am impressed with the picture and with the ease of use. I purchased the tablet for travel and for keeping in touch with my business while gone on vacation; I think I'm going to really enjoy its lightweight, compact features.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 459 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

Great tablet

12/11/2013
By ,
Somewhere, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought one of these for each of my kids. They LOVE them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 460 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

She loves it!

11/30/2013
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased this for my daughter for her birthday, she loves it! The price for 32G was perfect. She loves it as do I...I just wish that there was a front view and rear facing camera.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
441-460 of 908 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  21 22 23 24 25  ...  46 Next