Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nexus Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

Nexus Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

The Google Nexus 7 Tablet WiFi, ASUS-1B32 is the world's first Android tablet that combines the latest Android 4.1 mobile operating system with a powerful quad-core processor for high-performance computing on the go. An eye-catching 1280 x 800 high-definition display is your touchscreen interface for this Google tablet. The Google Nexus 7 tablet computer's LED-backlit IPS panel is made from scratch-resistant glass to offer crisp images, wide viewing angles and 10-finger multi-touch support. Advanced graphics come to life on the Google Nexus 7 Tablet Asus-1B32 screen thanks to a 12 core GeForce GPU. It helps you take advantage of more than 600,000 apps and games on the Google Nexus 7 Tablet Asus-1B32, as well as the world's largest collection of eBooks, millions of songs, thousands of movies, TV shows and magazines.
Average Customer Rating:
4.411 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(1210 Reviews) 920
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
804
4 stars
275
3 stars
31
2 stars
24
1 star
76
Customer Recommendation90%1,090 out of 1,210reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
361 Questions | 1,090 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
804
4 stars
275
3 stars
31
2 stars
24
1 star
76
Customer Reviews
Review 441 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

So far I'm very pleased with it

04/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It never times out ~ easier than the iPad that I tested for a week.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 442 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

Love this Tablet!!

02/25/2014
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tablet is exactly what I wanted for the price I wanted. I have the Google Nexus phone and I could keep this phone forever. The tablet is the same. Ive been using it for about 2 weeks now daily. Love it!!!! =)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 443 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

nice tablet. very adaptable.

03/06/2014
By ,
Tupelo MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I liked my Galaxy but I like this tablet even more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 444 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

great tablet 32gb

01/03/2014
By ,
troy, mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
so far great tablet fast and long battery life. does everything
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 445 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

Great value

01/11/2014
By ,
Kissimmee, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 446 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

Love it!

01/21/2014
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 447 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

Junk

05/09/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Last all of 2 weeks and it broke down. crashed..died. just plain quit. still fighting to get it sent to be fixed. what a nightmare.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 448 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

Great

06/26/2014
By ,
Kingsport, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had this tablet 2 months now and have had absolutely no problems in any way! This is my third tablet! The other two were of different brands! Always buy the extended warranty! This may be the first tablet I do not use the extended warranty! Even if you buy the tablet at walmart go to walmart.com within thirty days and get the warranty! If bought within thirty days it is assumed it goes with the tablet! No serials, model numbers, or etc has to be exchanged!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 449 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)
01/10/2013
By ,
Leesville, La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grand-daughter loves her Nexus. We have had no problems with this device.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 450 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

Love, Love, Love!

01/17/2013
By ,
AMERY, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really am happy with the Nexus 7 Tablet. I couldn't decide between this an the Galaxy Tab 2, but am VERY happy that I went with this one! Very easy to use & take along with you. Does everything my phone can, and a lot of what my laptop can do, only in a more compact item. I did know beforehand that it doesn't have a back facing camera, but that is not something I really need (my phone has one). I do like the front facing camera to skype with.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 451 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

expectations exceeded

12/29/2012
By ,
rexburg, id
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the tablet. If you want portability and don't want to sacrifice viewing this is the perfect blend of portability and usability. It's super powerful, plenty of space, and very fast and well built.Get it! !
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 452 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

android notepad nexus 7

01/17/2013
By ,
Menifee, CA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy to set up easy to use, love it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 453 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

Great Product

03/12/2013
By ,
Orem, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was going to choose a Kindle fire HD.. But I am so glad I went with this instead it is great and I enjoy playing on it everyday
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 454 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

More tablet for the money

02/14/2013
By ,
Peoria, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I priced out several products before purchasing this one. I found that I could get twice the storage space at less than half the price of another competitor's base product. And now after using the device I can honestly say I love it, and would recommend it to anyone who wants a tablet, but doesn't want a big price tag.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 455 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

Best tablet on the market for the price.

12/08/2013
By ,
clinton, ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my wife after having the 16gb version for the past 15 months. Tablet is fantastic for just about anything that you would want a 7" tablet for. This is the first generation of the Nexus 7 and doesn't have as much ram or features as the 2nd has, but the price if about $80 less than I paid for the 16gb version last year. Will update to google 4.4 (kitkat) once it's activated.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 456 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

this is a GREAT mini Tablet

12/29/2013
By ,
florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this a great price /bargain from Walmart.com....o/w I may not have
gifted myself this item. Need it desperately for work related referencing,etc.
I already had read reviews on this Tablet c/w others...It LIVES up to all it's expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 457 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

Nexus 7 - Awesome tablet

02/08/2014
By ,
Orlando, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had purchased different name brands tablets in the past and I have not been happy with any of them. Why? You cannot play certain games because it always lacks something, you do not get updates for the Android version you are running, you are stock with whatever version the tablet came with, or the tablet once you start downloading games, it lags to the point that you cannot do much.
One day a store other than Walmart, had a Nexus 7 16GB (1st generation) tablet in special for $179.99 (that was about 10 months ago). I went to the store and came out with the tablet then went online and purchased 3yr warranty. Since that day, I have enjoyed the tablet to the max. You can download anything and everything, and lately I downloaded Injustice: Gods Among Us, Asphalt 8, CSR Racing, Uno Friends and others. If the computers at my house are all taken, I grab the tablet then :). I have installed Nexus Update Checker from the Play Store and it lets me know when updates for the tablet are available, I click RUN, and it does it automatically, not like the others that DO NOT update.
This review is for the new Nexus 7 32GB (1st generation) tablet I purchased from Walmart at $179.99. I had two gifts cards of $25 each, so I got it cheap :) I plan to purchase 2 more Nexus 7 tablets in the coming months. The next two will be the new version tablets.
Thank you!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 458 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

Never could get it to work......

12/17/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
How can I rate this product when it never would even start up !! I RETURN the Nexus7 !
Note: went all the way to San Diego to pick up this item. Couldn't there be some pick up locations in the north county. I heard a number of individuals stating that they would never order online again if they had to make that trip.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 459 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

The screen clarity and colors are phenomenal.

03/09/2014
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the first generation Nexus 7 since there were reviews indicating issues on the second generation tablet.
Everything about the tablet is great. The Google Play Store is very user friendly.
Complaints?
The tablet has no battery life. I need to charge it every day.
I am still working to determine how to synchronize with other aspects of Outlook. I have Mail, Contacts and Calendar, I would like Notes and Tasks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 460 for Google Nexus 7" Tablet 32GB Memory (2012)

Very Impressed

12/30/2013
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought as a gift for my 16 yr old.
He loves it.
Great Purchase beyond Expectations
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
441-460 of 921 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  21 22 23 24 25  ...  47 Next