Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Chicago Cutlery Chicago Cutlery Woodworks 12" x 16" Bamboo Cutting Board

Chicago Cutlery Chicago Cutlery Woodworks 12" x 16" Bamboo Cutting Board

Save your counter tops from nicks and cuts with the Chicago Cutlery 12" x 16" Bamboo Cutting Board. This Chicago Cutlery Cutting Board is easy to clean and is reversible, which helps prevent food contamination. Poultry and other meats can be cut on one side while fruits and vegetables can be cut on the other side. In addition, the Woodworks Bamboo Chopping Board will not dull knives. Chefs and cooks of all skill levels can use this cutting board with ease, and it makes a smart addition to virtually any kitchen
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Chicago Cutlery Woodworks 12" x 16" Bamboo Cutting Board

Overall an excellent choice.

03/21/2013
By ,
Cincinnati,Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cutting board knocked my socks off. I was pleasantly surprised at the appearance, the look,the feel,the size,quality. At this price you can't go wrong. I'm sure I will get plenty of service and enjoyment from this board. The delivery service was sweet timing. Thank you guys very much.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Chicago Cutlery Woodworks 12" x 16" Bamboo Cutting Board

great board to work with

04/21/2014
By ,
santa fe nm
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love the board easy to use and clean
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Chicago Cutlery Woodworks 12" x 16" Bamboo Cutting Board

Chicago Cutlery never fails!

12/25/2013
By ,
VA Beach, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my mother who uses a cutting board every day. She LOVED this one! The quality of the this particular brand is unparalleled. The size is perfect for her needs as she does not have a lot of counter space. I will definitely to purchase her more gifts from Chicago Cutlery!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Chicago Cutlery Woodworks 12" x 16" Bamboo Cutting Board

Great product, sturdy.

05/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, sturdy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Chicago Cutlery Woodworks 12" x 16" Bamboo Cutting Board

Seems to be as advertised.

02/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like this board. It's attractive, it's a good size, and it's easy to handle. I haven't had it for long so can't speak to its staying power.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Chicago Cutlery Woodworks 12" x 16" Bamboo Cutting Board

Bamboo Cutting Board :)

02/11/2014
By ,
New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just received my cutting board it looks great, I am so happy with this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Chicago Cutlery Woodworks 12" x 16" Bamboo Cutting Board

Absolutely Beautiful Cutting Board!

12/27/2013
By ,
Princeton, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a pleasant surprise! This cutting board is just beautiful! It was a bargain as well. Am extremely happy with it. Used it tonight for the first time, and it cleaned up so nicely.
Looks as if it is made of a high quality wood. Thanks, Wal-Mart!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Chicago Cutlery Woodworks 12" x 16" Bamboo Cutting Board

great for the price

12/28/2013
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Though I don't intend to use it as a cutting board exclusively
- rather as protection for my kitchen counter when using something that could damage it- it seems to serve it's purpose
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Chicago Cutlery Woodworks 12" x 16" Bamboo Cutting Board

Excellent for the price

12/19/2013
By ,
Colorado Springs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a beautiful cutting board for the price.
I'm very pleased as they are often so expensive for this quality.
Attractive and durable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Chicago Cutlery Woodworks 12" x 16" Bamboo Cutting Board
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5