Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for NET10 NET10 LG Optimus Q Cell Phone

NET10 NET10 LG Optimus Q Cell Phone

Connect on-the-go with the NET10 LG Optimus Q Cell Phone. Surf the web, talk to friends, text and more with the LG Phone. This NET10 cell phone features Android 2.3 (Gingerbread) OS, 3.2" touchscreen, slider QWERTY keyboard and a 3 megapixel camera/video recorder so you can shoot video and take pictures for all your friends to see. Additional features of the LG Phone include Bluetooth wireless technology, Multi-tasking and Instant Messaging, Advanced GPS capabilities and 3G/WiFi connectivity. You can also enjoy your favorite songs on-the-go with a built-in MP3 player (cable not included). Your LG Optimus cell phone also has a fun Gravity sensor/Tilt and shake along with a hands-free speaker, voice dialing/voice commands and a phone book with unlimited contact entries.
Average Customer Rating:
3.766 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(64 Reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
32
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
11
Customer Recommendation67%43 out of 64reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
21 Questions | 36 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
32
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
11
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for NET10 LG Optimus Q Cell Phone

loved tha phone :)

02/13/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought all tha phones straight talk has trien to find a good one n this was tha best. If it wasnt for my son throwing it in water i would still have it.. :(
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for NET10 LG Optimus Q Cell Phone

Bad Phone!!

03/03/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I recently purchased this phone and the first day I got it, I tried calling out and it didn't even ring. I coudn't hear anybody on the other end. I called net10 three times and each representative told me to do the same thing and it never worked! I am returning this phone because I am not satisfied with it. Its a horrible phone! Do not recommend to anyone.
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for NET10 LG Optimus Q Cell Phone

Get while they got it !!!

07/03/2013
By ,
Tightwad MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had been with Verizon for over 15 years! I had my reservations about changing over to straight talk, but then I saw that they had the exact same phone I had with verizon....So I switched! It was simple to set up and my service is way BETTER and 1/2 the price!!! So now I'm just mad at myself that I'd wasted ALL that money for SOOO many years! And you can't beat the service plan either...BONUS! The only reason I bought a new phone was becuz my old phone was 3 yrs old and was pretty beat up! LoL
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for NET10 LG Optimus Q Cell Phone

Not what I was expecting.

07/26/2013
By ,
Wenatchee, WA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was told at the local Wal-Mart that I could only use the Net 10 card and not the Straight Talk cards, so I traded it in for a different phone that they had there and it was what I wanted, if you don't care about using the Net 10 cards this would be an ok phone.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for NET10 LG Optimus Q Cell Phone

worst of the worst

08/21/2013
By ,
brockport ny
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
couldn't make a 911 call when my son needed an ambulance. my friends texts and calls and my childrens when they need me don't come through nor even show up as missed calls. my texts and calls to my friends are not received. Net 10 needs to improve and deliver. this was my 4th phone in 2 months and so far this one is the one that works the best... so how bad were the other ones if this one is the good one?
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for NET10 LG Optimus Q Cell Phone

Eliminate Jealousy!

01/06/2014
By ,
Newnan, Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Actually bought three of these for each of my three daughters. Two at one purchase and one at another. They have performed and run swimmingly since. Also because of the great price, I was able to keep things fair and thus avoid bickering due to jealousy. Thanks Walmart for taking one more stresser out of my Christmas!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for NET10 LG Optimus Q Cell Phone

THIS PHONE WORKS IN ZIP CODE 33647,33540 AND 1015

07/21/2013
By ,
Tampa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Don't trust the zip code checker for useable location...It is WACKED. Works in 33647, 33540, and 10156 area codes' but the computer doesn't know it. Grt phone if u love sliders...distorts ur voice to person u call which can make it difficult for them to understand u.This has nothing to do with location. good pictures. i've dropped this phone hundreds of times and it still works grt. Walmart has a refurbed one online but won't sell it to u without making u buy a service card and warranty. I have a service card and for $19.99 you cares about a STUPID waranty; certainly not me.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for NET10 LG Optimus Q Cell Phone

The phone may be ok but net10 is horrible

09/19/2013
By ,
Charleston wv
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I received this phone and it wouldn't activate. I called net10 they argued with me saying the phone was on for two days, then they said the phone was defective for me to call back in 24-48 hours to get a replacement phone. When I called back the manager had no clue what I was talkin about an talked to me like I was an ignorant child, then I was told to return the phone to walmart that there was no coverage in my area even tho the phone is listed as a available phone for my area on there website... I will return the phone and go with straight talk
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for NET10 LG Optimus Q Cell Phone

Works ok for beginner

04/01/2014
By ,
Dayton
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not had it long but so far ok will know more when go on trip gps worked fine camera could be better but for the price it is fine It is first touch screen phone so still learning
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for NET10 LG Optimus Q Cell Phone

Doesn't recieve coverage in my area!

08/11/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It would have been nice to know that before I bought it. I now have to find a way to return it. I am NOT happy right now. I found this info out after I went to activate it.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for NET10 LG Optimus Q Cell Phone

This phone useless as phone but good tablet

11/19/2013
By ,
Ranger Texas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Four days my husband spent trying get my android phone to work only to be told that this phone Net 10 works off ATT. Towers and this is sprint phone. Why is it not in description? So my birthday present was worthless as a phone. I am sick and we changed over leaving me without phone. I have to purchase a phone today because my medical team call every day and I am on call counselor and chaplin. I am critically ill. I recommend it only to places with sprint towers a big city like Dallas. If looking for fancy phone choose not net 10 sprint phone. It is great tablet but not phone.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for NET10 LG Optimus Q Cell Phone
Based on the average of (53) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5