Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for The Expendables 2 (Widescreen)

The Expendables 2 (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.64 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation96%24 out of 25reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for The Expendables 2 (Widescreen)

Awesome movie

10/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was really impressed in the first then watching the second movie!! Wow!! I can't wait to watch the 3rd one!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for The Expendables 2 (Widescreen)

Expendables 2

09/28/2014
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Movie is awesome and has many well known famous actors! What a perfect idea to bring them all together for perhaps many of them, a 'last hurrah' action packed film! The shipping for the movie took 10 days but it was free so really can't complain. Can't wait to see The Expendables 3!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for The Expendables 2 (Widescreen)

good

07/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This a very good movie
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for The Expendables 2 (Widescreen)

Great Film!

09/02/2014
By ,
Lake Mills WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I refer you to my Review of The Expendables first film. I'd be repeating myself here basically. js
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for The Expendables 2 (Widescreen)

Stepson loved it.

08/19/2014
By ,
Zion, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haven't seen it, but my 29 year old stepson loved the movie. Said was as good as the original.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for The Expendables 2 (Widescreen)

OOPS I GOOFED

06/16/2014
By ,
Pittsburgh
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered this movie for my husband. He already had it so I gave it to our son. I thought when we saw this before it was on cable. My husband and I are in full agreement that Expendables 1 and 2 would have been better if these guys could have overcome their egos at a younger age and made these movies years ago. But if you are fans of the stars, you will probably enjoy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for The Expendables 2 (Widescreen)

Better than the first one

11/24/2012
By ,
Taylor, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is awesome! I got this on sale and it was worth the money. More grisly action with all the old and new action heros.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for The Expendables 2 (Widescreen)

great movie

04/30/2014
By ,
Jacksonville, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
seen so had to have
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for The Expendables 2 (Widescreen)

very good movie

03/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is as good as the first one
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for The Expendables 2 (Widescreen)
12/02/2012
By ,
Ottawa Hlls, Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was a bit disappointed with this movie. Can't really put my finger on it. The action was good, storyline is passable but to many useless and predictable one liners.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for The Expendables 2 (Widescreen)

Even More

01/03/2013
By ,
Clearwater, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For those who thought you couldn't possibly gather more action stars under one banner, Mr. Stallone and company have proved you wrong and again with tongue in cheek humor often aimed at themselves, in grand fashion. Plot-wise, gadget-wise and of course explosion-wise, this yarn has set some new levels. For pure entertainment this is a must watch!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for The Expendables 2 (Widescreen)

EXCELLENT MOVIE!

12/13/2012
By ,
Wrightstown,Wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My fiance and I loved this movie! Tons of action, and tons of action heros old and new! Expendables was excellent, and Expendables 2 delivered as well! I highly recommend this movie!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for The Expendables 2 (Widescreen)

Awesome Movie!

12/31/2012
By ,
Winneconne, Wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie was great! Lived up to all the previews and then some. Had alot of action, great actors, and plot....also had humor!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for The Expendables 2 (Widescreen)
01/02/2013
By ,
Bronx,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie is not for the weak at heart.............Its very gory....................
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for The Expendables 2 (Widescreen)
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5