Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic Jaws 3 (Widescreen)

Generic Jaws 3 (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.353 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation88%15 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Jaws 3 (Widescreen)

Good movie.

08/19/2012
By ,
Mobile, Al.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This movie came out when I was a teenager. It was released as a 3D movie. For most people who would see this movie at home, they would think it is poor quality. It is more to the fact that it was a 3D feature and being watched on a regular 2D television.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Jaws 3 (Widescreen)

opinion is this is the best of the 4

08/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are huge Jaws fan but this particular movie is our favorite of all the jaws movies. I purchased all of them for my nephew who is 13. He was thrilled to be getting all of them. THis is my favorite mainly because it takes place at a water resort.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Jaws 3 (Widescreen)

Great way to round out your "Jaws" collection

07/08/2014
By ,
Machias, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've always enjoyed this movie. I purchased it to round out my "Jaws" DVD collection. Ordering it was easy. Delivery to my preferred store was quick. Pickup was quick. DVD in perfect condition.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Jaws 3 (Widescreen)

Movie

07/12/2014
By ,
Austin tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scary at times but great movie
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Jaws 3 (Widescreen)
07/31/2009
By ,
Minot, ND
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This has always been one of my favorites. It a movie you can watch again and again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Jaws 3 (Widescreen)

good addition to jaws collection

07/07/2009
By ,
Fenton, MO
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
no jaws movie is better than the original, but this is a good addition to a jaws collection. This film is more funny than scary, but a good film.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Jaws 3 (Widescreen)

jaws

01/06/2014
By ,
madisonville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Jaws 3 (Widescreen)

Jaws 3

10/20/2010
By ,
Boston Ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are Jaws fans, so take it with a grain of salt. Have not seen this one in years, but loved the cast, Lou Gosset Jr, Dennis Quaid, Bess Armstrong, and setting was SeaWorld. Can't beat the great price either!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Jaws 3 (Widescreen)

Disappointed

03/25/2009
By ,
MD
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was rather disappointed with this movie. Part 3 completely got away from the original theme of the first 2 movies all together. None of the main charactors from the first 2 movies were in this movie and to take the movie to a theme park was just to far of a stretch for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
-7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Jaws 3 (Widescreen)

Poor showing !

06/18/2010
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
As usual, the first in this series, Jaws, is the best ! Jaws 2 was OK, Jaws - the Revenge OK also, but Jaws 3, despite the name stars, was a performance like a 'B' movie.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Jaws 3 (Widescreen)
03/21/2012
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you loved Jaws 1 & 2 you will enjoy this one too.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jaws 3 (Widescreen)
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5