Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Flambeau Flambeau Outdoors Boss Buck Deer Decoy

Flambeau Flambeau Outdoors Boss Buck Deer Decoy

For hunters everywhere, this Flambeau Outdoors Boss Buck Deer Decoy provides realism that gets results. This hunting decoy looks like the real thing and is designed to be set up to attract other deer to the area. Easy to transport, this Flambeau decoy swings over the shoulder for convenience.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Flambeau Outdoors Boss Buck Deer Decoy

Fantastic bargin!

10/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had looked at this product at several of the big box hunting stores and was impressed with the quality but not the price. During an online search for the product (hoping for a better price) it came up as available at Wal-Mart. The price was unbelievable and the delivery time was extremely quick. I could not ask for better value or product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Flambeau Outdoors Boss Buck Deer Decoy

Looksreal

09/08/2014
By ,
Manassas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just love this Boss Buck Deer Decoy. I have this in my yard with spotlights on it at night looks awesome. Had 3 real deer come up to and check it out. It is suppose to be for hunters, but I love it as a yard decoration
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Flambeau Outdoors Boss Buck Deer Decoy
11/22/2012
By ,
Kittanning PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This decoy has brought 6 legal bucks within a 20 yard range of our ground during the last two archery seasons. GREAT product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Flambeau Outdoors Boss Buck Deer Decoy
11/20/2012
By ,
Dimondale, Mi.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wanted a decoy that looked good and was reasonably priced. Got both with this decoy. It looks real, is easy to set up, and the price was excellent. Great deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Flambeau Outdoors Boss Buck Deer Decoy

The "Boss"

01/17/2013
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First time I put it out, got 2 does to come up to it. Great price, can't get it any cheaper. Life-like, haven't seen any out there more realistic unless you want to spend $500 or more. Shipping was fast and cheap. Saw one in the store a few months back and knew what I was getting. Easy and quick to put together. Still got a few more days left in the season, so I'll use it some more but mainly looking at opening bow for next year to really see it put to good use. Don't hesitate on this one!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Flambeau Outdoors Boss Buck Deer Decoy

PUTTING THIS DECOY TO A TEST

01/10/2013
By ,
Amsterdam,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ok people here is the deal. I rated 5 because it really looks real anyone can mistake it for the real thing. NOW TO SEE IF IT REALLY WORKS I PLACE IT ON JANUARY 9 2013 NEARBY A DEER INTERSECTION meaning (DEERS CROSS THRU THIS PATH IN ALL DIFFERENT DIRECTIOS )WITH 4 CAMS KEEPING AN EYE OUT TO SEE IF IT REALLY DOES WHAT IT SAYS. (SO PLEASE KEEP AN EYE OUT FOR THE RESULTS BECAUSE I WILL BE AS HONEST AS I CAN BE ). NOBODY WANTS TO WASTE MONEY ON SOMETHING THAT DOESN'T WORK RIGHT ? TO BE CONTINUE !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Flambeau Outdoors Boss Buck Deer Decoy

Worked the first day out

12/10/2012
By ,
Chesapeake, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was able to lure a big buck from a neighbors property with this decoy. It drove him crazy that another big boy was in HIS area. He charged in, knocked it down and gave me a perfect shot. Realistic in design and easy carry/ setup made deploying this a breeze!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Flambeau Outdoors Boss Buck Deer Decoy

Best price $50 cheaper than Bass Pro or Cablelos..

12/25/2012
By ,
Dora, Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble, easy to put up in field and very life like.....has carrying shoulder stap.....and this deer is very large life like size....I mean can't beat it for the $$ MIke G.....Alabama
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Flambeau Outdoors Boss Buck Deer Decoy

flambeau boss buck decoy

12/20/2012
By ,
englewood tenn.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the boss buck decoy is the most life like deer decoy you can buy and wal-mart is the cheapest place i found to buy the boss buck decoy thanks wal-mart
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Flambeau Outdoors Boss Buck Deer Decoy
01/06/2013
By ,
mass
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
looks real best price I could find
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.