Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Atlantic @.com Full Motion Tilt and Swivel Articulating Wall Mount for 10" to 42" Flat Panel TV with HDMI Cable

Atlantic @.com Full Motion Tilt and Swivel Articulating Wall Mount for 10" to 42" Flat Panel TV with HDMI Cable

The @.com Full Motion Tilt and Swivel Articulating Wall Mount for 10" to 42" TVs allows you to easily and securely mount your television to the wall. This Articulating Flat Screen Wall Mount comes with a clear instruction manual and mounting screws to help you properly install the mount. Manufactured from solid, durable heavy-gauge steel with a resilient coated finish, this wall mount articulates out from the wall from 2.76" to 9.75" and supports up to 66 lbs. This Articulating Wall Mount swivels left and right up to 180 degrees and tilts up 5 degrees or down 15 degrees to allow you the best view from your living space. Includes Bonus 6 foot HDMI Cable
Average Customer Rating:
4.58 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(2540 Reviews) 1991
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,861
4 stars
468
3 stars
102
2 stars
40
1 star
69
Customer Recommendation96%2,426 out of 2,531reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
63 Questions | 545 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,861
4 stars
468
3 stars
102
2 stars
40
1 star
69
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for @.com Full Motion Tilt and Swivel Articulating Wall Mount for 10" to 42" Flat Panel TV with HDMI Cable

exactly what I was looking for!

04/21/2012
By ,
Dayton, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This wall mount was exactly what we were looking for.
I run a daycare out of my home, and keeping little fingers from touchig the TV was impossible. So I wanted the TV put on the wall to stop the finger prints and potential damage to our TV.
Does the job we want at the price that was affordable! I paid around $25 for it about two months ago and was thrilled. I've looked at several places and found wall mounts for $100+ which I was NOT going to pay that.
The directions were decent, could have been better. AND also, we centered the actual bracket that attaches to the wall right in the center of the wall, which causes the TV to stick out away from wall. If we would have thought through this before we mounted it we would have placed the bracket more to the left so we could have the TV closer to the wall and the TV would then be centered on the wall. But with the bracket centered, and for the tv to be centered the tv has to remain away from the wall. SO THINK ABOUT THIS BEFORE YOU DRILL HOLES IN YOUR DRYWALL!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
San Bernardino, California
THANK YOU
Posted 03/07/2014
thank you so much for the pictures you posted that made me realize this is not the wall mount i was looking for.
0points
Customer Avatar
Maurepas, La.
Nice mounts
Posted 12/16/2013
I ordered 2 but did not get the HDMI cables.
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 2 for @.com Full Motion Tilt and Swivel Articulating Wall Mount for 10" to 42" Flat Panel TV with HDMI Cable

ruined my tv

04/10/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
While trying to mount the piece to the tv I noticed that the screws were way too long that were supplied. I doubled up on washers and that still did not solve the problem. Then when I was in the process of removing the screws from the bracket and my tv one of the screws broke. Now I have half a screw left in the hole on the wall mount of my tv. There goes that idea. Material cheaply made with cheap pruofits that is not universal. Buyer beware. See picuters of my delima.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for @.com Full Motion Tilt and Swivel Articulating Wall Mount for 10" to 42" Flat Panel TV with HDMI Cable

Great price and great item

04/11/2014
By ,
Humble
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price and is really good for ur money
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for @.com Full Motion Tilt and Swivel Articulating Wall Mount for 10" to 42" Flat Panel TV with HDMI Cable

Great Product at a great price!

03/21/2012
By ,
Kernersville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a wonderful mount and very easy to install. It does not include anything to mount it to wall studs however, only drywall, so I went to the hardware store and purchased the bolts to attach it to studs. But even with that minor complication, it was really easy to install and once the mount was attached to the wall, it was simple to mount the TV. It almost hung itself. (See Pictured of finished mounting once completed.)
I highly recommend this product.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for @.com Full Motion Tilt and Swivel Articulating Wall Mount for 10" to 42" Flat Panel TV with HDMI Cable

Easy, cheap, effective

03/01/2012
By ,
Deltona, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Managed to hang the mount to wall and mount tv by myself without help.
Suggested tools:
1 Stud finder.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for @.com Full Motion Tilt and Swivel Articulating Wall Mount for 10" to 42" Flat Panel TV with HDMI Cable

Amazing TV mount for the price!!!

10/04/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very skeptical of this mount before I purchased it despite all the positive reviews it got on here. I mean, how can someone purchase an articulating wall mount for a 37" flat screen for under $20?! I ordered this mount, along with a 50" Sanyo TV, from walmart.com and was immediately impressed with the quality and construction of it when it arrived. Put the 50 incher downstairs and moved the 37" upstairs in the master bedroom. We have a sitting area near the windows in our master and wanted a mount that would allow us to watch TV in bed and turn sideways while we are sitting and conversing. Installation was a breeze. Found a stud in the wall, drilled two holes and attached the mount to the wall using only the 12 and 6 o'clock holes (I felt the side holes wouldn't help too much since they would only be in the dry wall). The holes on the mount lined up perfectly to the holes on the back of our 37" Toshiba. This mount is rock solid and an absolute STEAL for the price. Still can't believe Walmart is selling it so cheap.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for @.com Full Motion Tilt and Swivel Articulating Wall Mount for 10" to 42" Flat Panel TV with HDMI Cable

Perfect

04/16/2014
By ,
Ann arbor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have no complaints about this mount. It is well made and sturdy with a lot of adjustments. It's weight rating far exceeds the weight of any modern LCD or led so as long as the mount holes fit you tv (pretty standard now) and there are multiple sets it will support your tv. Mine is a 40" Samsung.
The only complaint I have is the lag screws have a Phillips head as well as a 13mm (1/2") which leads you to believe you can screw them in with a drill. Don't waste your time and just get your wrench or socket.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for @.com Full Motion Tilt and Swivel Articulating Wall Mount for 10" to 42" Flat Panel TV with HDMI Cable

Easy to install and the price was reasonable

10/13/2013
By ,
Dallas/Ft Worth Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This wall unit was very easy to install and reasonably priced. It definitely serves my purpose. The only issue I had was the fact that the part the plate that mounts to the back of the tv covered my HDMI hook up slots. The spacers provided were not quite tall enough to give me the clearance I needed for my HDMI cable to be plugged into the back of the tv, as a result, my HDMI cable is bent in a sort of bind. This is the only issue I had. I suggest either make some taller spacers.
I have the Toshiba 24" tv Model #24SL410U
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for @.com Full Motion Tilt and Swivel Articulating Wall Mount for 10" to 42" Flat Panel TV with HDMI Cable

Very Sturdy at a Great Price

09/07/2013
By ,
Philly
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a small yet versitile wall bracet for a corner in my boys room and came across this one. It had all good reviews so I decided to go for it. It's very sturdy and a good space saver with many viewing angels. I will be ordering more for the other bedrooms.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for @.com Full Motion Tilt and Swivel Articulating Wall Mount for 10" to 42" Flat Panel TV with HDMI Cable

Don't Look For Anything Else,BUY IT

12/09/2013
By ,
Alamogordo,NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for my 32" RCA. My thinking is it will fit 39"& 42" as well, When I ordered it I was not sure. But If it won't fit Walmart is always there that's what I had in my mind, Delivery was quick at store. I was worried about if tv will flush against the wall or not but It flush the tv against the wall , DON'T LOOK FOR ANYTHING ELSE WHAT WILL YOU GET FOR THIS PRICE ENOUGH SCREWS AND WASHERS, DONT THINK ANY MORE BUY IT
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Olivebridge, NY
Posted 12/21/2013
This did not work for my 42" RCA, but I didn't realize there were different mm measurements for the holes on the back of the TV. My model is a 400x400 (holes on the back of the TV are 16" x 16" apart) and this one only goes to 200x200 (8" x 8"). I had to order a different mount, but I will save this one for the next TV we replace.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for @.com Full Motion Tilt and Swivel Articulating Wall Mount for 10" to 42" Flat Panel TV with HDMI Cable

Great mount unbeatable price

12/25/2013
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't say enough about this mount. Only 15 buck and all the abilities of a $100 mount very pleased
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for @.com Full Motion Tilt and Swivel Articulating Wall Mount for 10" to 42" Flat Panel TV with HDMI Cable

scared at first, now amazed

11/05/2012
By ,
Mcallen Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i was a little ifffy about buying this but when i had my electrician install it everything looks good ! FIT My sony hd tv 32'! and awesome price!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for @.com Full Motion Tilt and Swivel Articulating Wall Mount for 10" to 42" Flat Panel TV with HDMI Cable

Perfect Mount at a Perfect Price

03/10/2012
By ,
Cos Cob Connecticut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mount is perfect for my 37" flat screen TV. Most other flat TV mounts were at
least double the price. My unit weights 22.5 pounds. The Articulating Wall Mount supports
up to 60 pounds. Very easy to install great instructions as well. The only suggestion is that
you use toggle bolts for the best support. Don't let anyone fool you, anyone can install this
mount. Trust me you won't be disappointed with this product.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for @.com Full Motion Tilt and Swivel Articulating Wall Mount for 10" to 42" Flat Panel TV with HDMI Cable

Make Sure Mounting Plate Fits TV Before Drilling

06/02/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought this based on its 5star rating. I have a 20" Samsung and the Cross Panel Mounting Plate was to large. It covered all the plugs and power cord outlets. Thankfully, my husband was able to blowtorch the metal plate to cut it down to size. Other then that, the Wall Mount does its job.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for @.com Full Motion Tilt and Swivel Articulating Wall Mount for 10" to 42" Flat Panel TV with HDMI Cable

Easy install.

01/24/2013
By ,
Cali
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for my 32 in Emerson. With a little lifting help from my bro-in-law and some strap toggles, the television was up on the wall in under half an hour. Would have been quicker if my kiddos would have behaved. Lol. It's still on the wall and swings perfectly. Overall it's a great buy.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for @.com Full Motion Tilt and Swivel Articulating Wall Mount for 10" to 42" Flat Panel TV with HDMI Cable

Good quality product.

02/13/2013
By ,
Jackson, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to install. Sufficient strength to support the TV. Very good range of movement to adjust the position of the TV.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for @.com Full Motion Tilt and Swivel Articulating Wall Mount for 10" to 42" Flat Panel TV with HDMI Cable

Great mount for the money but limited placement.

01/23/2014
By ,
Allen, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is my own fault that it did not occur to me, but since there is only 1 arm on this mount, it will not sit flush against the wall in a centered position. So here are your only options:
1. Mount bracket centered on wall. When TV is collapsed against wall it will be off-center. When it is extended all the way out, it will be centered, but about 9 inches away from the wall.
2. Mount bracket off-centered on wall. When TV is collapsed against wall, it will be centered. But if you want to extend the TV out so you can rotate it or tilt it, it will be off-center.
If you want optimum flexibility in TV positioning, you will need to buy one like this instead: http://www.walmart.com/ip/.com-Articulating-Mount-for-37-to-64-Flat-Panel-TVs/21853464
With that said, for under $20, this offers a lot of flexibility and if you aren't the type that's bothered by asymmetry, it will work fine for you. It doesn't bother me enough to change it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for @.com Full Motion Tilt and Swivel Articulating Wall Mount for 10" to 42" Flat Panel TV with HDMI Cable

SUPER quality mount

02/26/2014
By ,
Grand Rapids, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this one for a 32" TV. I followed the instructions and even pre-drilled the holes. For extra "security" I put two 70lb rated dry wall anchors behind the two side holes too. I am sure you are safe with just the two 1/4" bolts to hold up a 20lb TV, but overkill IS my middle name. The "fit and finish" on mine is great, better than the pictures show. Even the TV back plate is well made, not the flimsy plate it looks like in the pictures. The edges are smooth and finished. It comes with all the hardware you need and even some screws you won't need to use. The size my TV manufacturer recommended were included and I made sure to use them.
I believe a 42" would be fine on it, if you get it properly mounted to the wall. The TV will swivel back and forth, tilt up and down, the tilt locks well. You can push the TV back pretty flush to the wall too. You CAN pay more, but I don't believe you will find better.. especially for a 32"...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for @.com Full Motion Tilt and Swivel Articulating Wall Mount for 10" to 42" Flat Panel TV with HDMI Cable

Great wall mount

09/20/2013
By ,
Big Stone Gap, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read reviews very carefully before deciding on a wall mount. I didn't want to spend a lot of money, but wanted something easy to install and met our purpose. I liked the fact that with this wall mount we had the option of different angles and being able to move it from side to side made it easier to be able to mount on a stud. The 2 studs in the part of the wall we wanted to put it on were not convenient if it was a flat mount. One stud was too close to the corner and the other too close to the closet. So with this mount being able to go side to side we were able to put it on a stud and just swivel the arm to the side a little bit so it didn't block the closet. And the reviews I had read about how easy it was to mount were right on! I am 59 and my husband is 62 and we had no trouble at all in installing this mount. I am a bit skeptical sometimes in people saying how easy something is, but I found it to definitely be the case with this. And the price was just a bonus!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for @.com Full Motion Tilt and Swivel Articulating Wall Mount for 10" to 42" Flat Panel TV with HDMI Cable

overkill for small TV

03/14/2012
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This TV wall mount appears to be very well made. It compares well to mounts costing much more. The tilt feature is important because of the viewing are of the flat panels. It is quite capable of supporting a 37" flat panel if it is properly attached to the wall. However, it is overkill for the smaller TVs that only weigh 6 to 10 pounds. Depending on the pattern of the mounting holes on the back of a 19" TV, the mount will be visable. The holes on a 19" Vizio are near the top so the "ears" of the mount stick up above the top of the TV. The holes on a 19" Sansui are near the bottom so the "ears" are visable below the TV. This may be obtrusive but does not compromise the purpose of the mount. The foot print also blocks some of the rear ports on the TV but in most cases not significantly. Because it is a "fitzall" each application may be unique but overall it is a very adequate mount with features only found in products costing two to three times more.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 1,992 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  100 Next