Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for @.com @.com Full Motion Tilt and Swivel Articulating Wall Mount for 19" to 70" Flat Panel TV with HDMI Cable

@.com @.com Full Motion Tilt and Swivel Articulating Wall Mount for 19" to 70" Flat Panel TV with HDMI Cable

Save a large amount of space in your living room with the Full Motion Tilt and Swivel Articulating Wall Mount for 19" to 70". With creative innovations and new design the flat panel TV wall mount can accommodate TVs ranging between 19" and 70". Capable of supporting up to 132 lbs, this TV mount sits on the wall with a clearance between 3.1" minimum, 21.5" maximum. The Full Motion Tilt and Swivel Articulating Wall Mount comes with a capacity to swivel left and right up to 180 degrees. With the ability to tilt 5 degrees up and 15 degrees down this Swivel TV Wall Mount takes you movie watching experience to new level. With Bonus 6 Foot HDMI Cable.
Average Customer Rating:
4.657 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(1775 Reviews) 1533
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,361
4 stars
310
3 stars
48
2 stars
21
1 star
35
Customer Recommendation96%1,702 out of 1,765reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
110 Questions | 760 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,361
4 stars
310
3 stars
48
2 stars
21
1 star
35
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for @.com Full Motion Tilt and Swivel Articulating Wall Mount for 19" to 70" Flat Panel TV with HDMI Cable

Great price, very sturdy

07/05/2012
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this wall mount for my Phillips 47PFL7403D/27 46" LCD TV. It's an older LCD, and is very heavy for its size - About 80lbs. The mount has no problem holding it up. I can extend the arm out to its maximum reach and place the TV directly in front of the mount and still feel comfortable that it won't go anywhere. The studs in my bedroom wall vary in distance, but I was able to find two that were close enough together to place the mount - though, one of them is slightly inside the closet, so when I place the TV flat against the wall, I extend the arm fully and place the TV left of the mount. When I use the TV for viewing while I'm in bed, I angle it out from the corner of the room toward my bed which lies in the opposite corner. Again, no problems with this weight load being held up at these particular angles.
Since I used the studs, I don't know if the heavy-duty anchors would produce the same security in a non-stud placement. But, if your studs are a little too far for the mount to reach, there's always the possibility of attaching two 2"x4"s horizontally from stud to stud, and then attaching the mount to those 2"x4"s. You'd just have to paint them or something to make sure they blend with the wall/mount.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+48points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for @.com Full Motion Tilt and Swivel Articulating Wall Mount for 19" to 70" Flat Panel TV with HDMI Cable

PERFECT

05/11/2012
By ,
New Hampshire
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Read a lot of reviews and looked at tons of mounts before deciding on this one. We knew we had to mount in a small corner and with a big TV we were nervous about turning, tilting and how far the arm would go out. This thing is amazing. It hold our TV (50 inches) perfectly. The corners and being close to the wall is not an issue. LOVE IT and so glad because it was less than half the price of others we looked at. My Husband installed himself in a corner in less than an hour . ( I think it was more like 1/2 hour but we had coffee and stuff in between) I did have to help him lift the tv up onto it, so that requires 2 people if you have a large TV, but overall, it was a breeze to install.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+51points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for @.com Full Motion Tilt and Swivel Articulating Wall Mount for 19" to 70" Flat Panel TV with HDMI Cable

Don't miss out on this!

08/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome product at a great price. Shipping was fast and affordable too. I've got a 65" Samsung that weighs 70+ pounds hanging and I have no worries. I was nervous at first as the only thing that's not covered under warranty is the tv being dropped. This little mount is built solid and it's definitely a great buy. Hey you get a free hdmi cable too.....it was an easy purchase for me.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for @.com Full Motion Tilt and Swivel Articulating Wall Mount for 19" to 70" Flat Panel TV with HDMI Cable

Love this!

03/24/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had mine installed by someone who knew what they were doing. But the wall mount holds a 46" Vizio TV very well. I had debated for a long time on mounting the TV and I'm glad I did it! This has saved me a ton of space in my son's bedroom!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for @.com Full Motion Tilt and Swivel Articulating Wall Mount for 19" to 70" Flat Panel TV with HDMI Cable

Product does its job easily.

05/05/2014
By ,
Brownsville, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The mount wasn't too difficult to install. It holds our large flatscreen very well without any sign of wobbling or shaking. Very firm when pulling the motion out and swiveling.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for @.com Full Motion Tilt and Swivel Articulating Wall Mount for 19" to 70" Flat Panel TV with HDMI Cable

Very high quality with lots of mounting options

02/15/2013
By ,
Orlando, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my first TV wall mount and we had a tricky place to mount it. It is strong and easily adjusted to our needs. The product is very well made and came with an impressive mounting kit. It also has cable tie hardware included.
I had it installed by a professional but in my younger days, I would not have hesitated to tackle the installation. It came with a really clear instruction booklet.
Very strong, very stable and easy to change angles in all axis...
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for @.com Full Motion Tilt and Swivel Articulating Wall Mount for 19" to 70" Flat Panel TV with HDMI Cable

Solid TV mount

01/25/2014
By ,
Lubbock, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was my second TV mount. First one was a stationary mount for a 47".
Setting it up was not that hard as there was a large shelf beneath so I was able to put wood blocks
to help me level it. I was able to use the top 2 hole of the previous mount as they were the same
size and length. I leveled the mount to wall and had no problems hanging the TV with the help of one of my Grandson's.
I really enjoy the way it swivels to the sides and the tilt is just at the correct degree.
Only thing I had to buy was some extra flat washers at the Depot for the mount to attach firmly to the rear of my 58" TV as I couldn't use the spacers that came with it.
The only other thing I would suggest as being helpful for people that are unfamiliar with putting up this TV mounts is a better close-up view of the instruction menu which is really to small to make out what screws/washers go where.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for @.com Full Motion Tilt and Swivel Articulating Wall Mount for 19" to 70" Flat Panel TV with HDMI Cable

Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

04/09/2013
By ,
ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was skeptical about the price and if it was a complete tv mount for the price!, and also if it would hold my tv! ha... WOW I have a 64" tv and it fits great! and I have no worries about it falling! Very Simple, mount wall bracket to 2 studs with lag bolts, attach other bracket to tv. and then hang the tv on the wall mount bracket. It took 30mins, 20mins to find the studs in the wall! Thats all! BUY THIS MOUNT!! I spent my time writing this. ITs that great. Goes flat on the wall, tilts, move it left or right easy, and extend it from the wall to.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+44points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for @.com Full Motion Tilt and Swivel Articulating Wall Mount for 19" to 70" Flat Panel TV with HDMI Cable

works great

02/10/2014
By ,
nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
55" samsung without a problem. easy installation. 50 dollars as opposed to 250 at pc richards. thanks walmart
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for @.com Full Motion Tilt and Swivel Articulating Wall Mount for 19" to 70" Flat Panel TV with HDMI Cable

Better than excellent

06/29/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it may take long for shipping to home or store,,but well worth the wait ,,,its an exceptional quality wall mount,,original cast iron metal ,,i have a LG 60inch flat screen that this mount secures with no problem its very sturdy and secure .I definately recommend this mount ,,other stores have poorly made cheap plastic mounts that claim to do the job for the same amount of money and do not,,,,I strongly recommend purchasing this mount for now and for longevity with your television.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for @.com Full Motion Tilt and Swivel Articulating Wall Mount for 19" to 70" Flat Panel TV with HDMI Cable

Excellent value for the money

12/27/2013
By ,
Portland, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After scouring the field of available flat screen mounts. This one met my needs and at a fraction of the price of competitive brands. It shipped with a hdmi cable which allows me to play various media off my laptop. Comparable products that would allow the flat screen to articulate 21 inches off the wall started at well over 100 dollars without the hdmi cable Every thing about it is above my expectations. The only reason for the deduct on the product would be the same for any manufacturer. The VESA mounting standards make picking out a compatible product for your flat screen a little cryptic and should be better explained in the specification notes. The layout holes on my TV are approximately 16"X 16"; translation, VESA 400x400. First quality construction.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for @.com Full Motion Tilt and Swivel Articulating Wall Mount for 19" to 70" Flat Panel TV with HDMI Cable

Fantastic stable mount for price

04/16/2014
By ,
Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this item primarily because of price point. I was able to purchase it for $50. It says that it can mount up to a 70" TV with a weight capacity of 132 lbs. I have only mounted a 50" and it appears to be stable and allows me to adjust the angle as needed up and down and left to right. So far I have nothing negative about this product. If I mount a 70" TV within weight capacity and it performs the same, then this product needs more than 5 stars for its price and functional ability as most mounts for larger TVs are in the $200 to $300 range.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for @.com Full Motion Tilt and Swivel Articulating Wall Mount for 19" to 70" Flat Panel TV with HDMI Cable

Excellent choice for locating TV in corner

03/25/2012
By ,
Gresham , OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This part is very durable and heavy duty. I have a 130 lb TV I mounted in the corner of our living room and this was a perfect choice for a wall mount. If you can locate your studs right away then its just a couple minutes. It took me about 15 mins total. It comes with all the require hardware and no additional hardware will be required.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Alabama
question
Posted 11/29/2013
I am looking to mount a TV in a corner. What size did you mount? Would like to put a 65 inch in a corner but also have a mantle to deal with.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 14 for @.com Full Motion Tilt and Swivel Articulating Wall Mount for 19" to 70" Flat Panel TV with HDMI Cable

Good mount thats difficult to mount...

02/29/2012
By ,
Massachusetts
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this mount because I didn't want to spend $100+ in store. This was one of the most affordable mounts I could find that seemed perfect for my 40in tv. That being said the mount works fantastic! I feel safe with my tv attached to it.
The only complaint I had is the mounting. The necessary hardware wasn't the quality I expected and it is definitely not something one person will install on there own. (I recommend a level) and some heavier dusty wall brackets if you aren't attaching to a stud.
Took about an hour to install but now that its up it was worth the money!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Georgia
No Mounting Without Studs
Posted 01/18/2014
Directions tell you not to use this mount without studs in big black letters "DO NOT use with wall anchors"!!!!!!! Maybe it will be fine since it is only 40".
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 15 for @.com Full Motion Tilt and Swivel Articulating Wall Mount for 19" to 70" Flat Panel TV with HDMI Cable

Surpassed Expectations

06/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this item to mount on my 60" Vizio e601i-a3 and for the price, you can't beat it. Easy to install and my setup now looks complete. The swivel is very nice as well. If your looking for a wall mount, look no further!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for @.com Full Motion Tilt and Swivel Articulating Wall Mount for 19" to 70" Flat Panel TV with HDMI Cable

Awesome mount

01/18/2014
By ,
HoBeach NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So good that I bought 2. A lot of people worry about the 16 in on center problem, which I ran into, my beams were 18in. A piece of 1 1/2x 3/16 angle iron, cut it and done.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for @.com Full Motion Tilt and Swivel Articulating Wall Mount for 19" to 70" Flat Panel TV with HDMI Cable

Works great

04/04/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product very sturdy. Only problem I had was my stud spacing was 24" and this product only went to 18" . So I had to do a little fabrication
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for @.com Full Motion Tilt and Swivel Articulating Wall Mount for 19" to 70" Flat Panel TV with HDMI Cable

Great TV Wall Mount

05/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It looks and works great for my 50in TV and it was easy to install.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for @.com Full Motion Tilt and Swivel Articulating Wall Mount for 19" to 70" Flat Panel TV with HDMI Cable

exactly as advertised... love it!

04/08/2014
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
as long as you have the basic tools.. I don't see how this wouldnt be a brees to install for anybody, I didn't have a level so I used my eyes and I needed an extra person to help me lift. Im kind of scared to have it pulled away from the wall for a long period of time but that's just me lol
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for @.com Full Motion Tilt and Swivel Articulating Wall Mount for 19" to 70" Flat Panel TV with HDMI Cable

Exellent is worth more than its cost

12/24/2013
By ,
Barnhart, Mo.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered 2 of these mounts for 2 bedrooms. It took me about 15 minutes to find studs, level it, drill holes, and mount on the wall. A stud finder is worth its weight in gold for this, I borrowed one. :)
Installed brackets on back of a 42 in. Vizio and lifted it into place and tightened 2 screws on bottom and it was done. There are adjustments to level your tv if you didn't get it perfect with a level, and it has a tilt adjustment. I am using this mount to put the tv in a corner, and the articulating feature is perfect. If you are mounting it flush on a wall it is perfect also because the mount allows you to pull the tv out if you need to add a cable or change a cable on the tv. A flat mount wouldn't let you do this, I have a flat mount on our tv in living room, and it is a pain trying to do anything with it. This has to be the best thing I have bought as far as something that is easy to install and it is functional that it will move when you need to work on the tv. I recommend it highly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 1,534 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  77 Next