Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for @.com @.com Tilting Wall Mount for 37" to 70" TVs and HDMI Cable

@.com @.com Tilting Wall Mount for 37" to 70" TVs and HDMI Cable

Get the Atlantic Tilting Wall Mount for mounting 37 to 70-inch Flat Panel TVs to the wall and save your floor space. Made of sturdy, heavy-gauge steel, this flat screen TV bracket is durable enough to hold up to 132 lbs. It is compatible with the VESA mounting standard up to 800mm x 400mm. You can tilt this steel TV bracket mount up to 5 degrees up and 15 degrees down for enjoying better viewing angles and reduced glare. The included instruction manual and mounting screws make its assembly a breeze. Comes with Bonus HDMI Cable.
Average Customer Rating:
4.78 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(3650 Reviews) 2933
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
2,997
4 stars
562
3 stars
54
2 stars
14
1 star
23
Customer Recommendation99%3,603 out of 3,642reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
80 Questions | 832 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
2,997
4 stars
562
3 stars
54
2 stars
14
1 star
23
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for @.com Tilting Wall Mount for 37" to 70" TVs and HDMI Cable

Excellent TV Mount

12/23/2013
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an excellent mount overall especially for the Black Friday price of $20. Even the regular price of $25 is very reasonable especially since they throw in a 6' HDMI cable. All the components are heavy gauge steel and several different sets of screws, spacers, washers, etc are included to accommodate whatever model TV you have. Instructions are short and sweet and tell you all you need to know. Plus, unlike some of the other mounts I've seen there is enough wiggle room behind the TV to actually fish your cables but not so much that it doesn't still appear nice and flush to the wall. I've mounted two 52" LCD's with this kit and they worked great. Thinking of mounting the 65" as well and if I do this will be the kit I use. Highly recommend!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+53points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for @.com Tilting Wall Mount for 37" to 70" TVs and HDMI Cable

great

06/10/2014
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great products great price no complaints from me
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for @.com Tilting Wall Mount for 37" to 70" TVs and HDMI Cable

Great wall mount, price can't be beat!

01/28/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
After shopping around and seeing most tv mounts over $100, I was skeptical about this one seeing how cheap it is. If it wasn't for all the positive reviews, I wouldn't have bought it. I couldn't be happier with one exception. I mounted a 50" Samsung Plasma but I can not tighten the locking mechanism tight enough to lock the tilt angle in place. Had to use styrofoam blocks behind the tv. But that alone wouldn't keep me from buying another one of these mounts at such an amazing price.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+85points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for @.com Tilting Wall Mount for 37" to 70" TVs and HDMI Cable

Just what I needed

01/01/2014
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mount literally took me 20 minutes to install, easy instructions to follow, I will be definitely be buying another for my other rooms.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for @.com Tilting Wall Mount for 37" to 70" TVs and HDMI Cable

Great product. Great price. Does it's job well.

01/28/2012
By ,
Clinton Township, mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to mount my 52" Samsung which weighs 65 pounds without it's stand.
The installation was simple - four lag bolts (included) into two studs 16" on center. The studs were not centered up with where I wanted to mount the bracket, but that did not really matter. The bracket has quite a few mounting holes (wide slots) spaced along the top and bottom. I used two lag bolts in the right-most holes and two in holes just left of center. The bracket is rigid enough that it will not flex even with the off center bolt arrangement . Also, with the pivoting hangers bolted to my TV, I can slide the TV across the bracket about 6-8 inches. This gives even more flexibility for mounting location. Your studs should be no more than 29" apart, as this is the distance from the right-most slot end to the left-most slot end (most homes have 16" stud spacing).
The bracket comes with an assortment of bolts, washers, and spacers for various TV's. Just use the ones that work for you. I used long bolts with some spacers (about 3/4") to provide additional space to plug/unplug cables on the back of my TV. These were included. Also, this makes it easier to tighten/loosen the pivot lock knobs (if you have big hands like me). Without spacers, the TV would be about 3" from the wall.
I tested it before hanging the TV by putting most of my weight on the wall bracket...no flexing. It didn't budge a bit. The TV is on now and the assembly seems strong and rigid. I think this bracket will last forever.
Make sure to use the washers included for the pivot lock knobs. I forgot to put them on at first. the pivot locks much tighter and easier with them installed.
I installed an open back gang-box in one of the two large areas in the middle of the bracket so that I could run video/power/ethernet to the TV inside the wall. There is plenty of room for this or for even larger video wall plates.
I highly recommend this product. It seems just as sturdy and functional as brackets sold at three or four times the price ($25).
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+175points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for @.com Tilting Wall Mount for 37" to 70" TVs and HDMI Cable

Great value, Solid material, easy to install

05/06/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Title says it all. This is my first tv mount purchase and i'm very satisfied with this product.
Pro Tip: Make sure you have a decent stud finder, drill and level. I'm no carpenter, but i'm fairly decent with tools and following instructions. Had to make a trip to the local hardware store because the tools I had weren't cutting it.
Once I got the proper tools, It took me 20 mins to setup.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for @.com Tilting Wall Mount for 37" to 70" TVs and HDMI Cable

Great for the price

11/12/2013
By ,
Sterlington, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to hand up our 50" Sanyo TV and it works perfectly. I was very happy with all the supplied hardware that came with the mount and the construction of the mount. Overall I am very pleased and will buy this again if it's still available when I need another one.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+54points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for @.com Tilting Wall Mount for 37" to 70" TVs and HDMI Cable

Great value!

12/09/2012
By ,
Raleigh, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The technical aspect of the instructions are not good, but rate "fair". For planning and placement of cables, Google "installing a flat screen tv mount". I cut holes in my wall for electric and video cables before planning how the brackets would attach to the tv and the wall, and then had to change the bracket heights by 3" and the overall tv heighth by 1".
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for @.com Tilting Wall Mount for 37" to 70" TVs and HDMI Cable

Love it

04/13/2012
By ,
Richmond,VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and friend put it up, they had a hard time with the directions. Overall its a great product, not even to mention the price. BUY BUY BUY! :)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for @.com Tilting Wall Mount for 37" to 70" TVs and HDMI Cable

Perfect Tilting Wall Mount

08/29/2013
By ,
Pikeville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very happy to find the product I was looking for at such an affordable price! Thanks Wal-Mart!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for @.com Tilting Wall Mount for 37" to 70" TVs and HDMI Cable

Easy Install however.....

09/28/2014
By ,
Tampa, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mounting the wall plate to the wall and then the TV plate to back of the TV were very easy. Lifting my huge 65" TV up and onto the wall plate another story but done. Now the HARDEST part was to reach in that tiny space between the TV and wall to tighten the 2 screws that hold the bottom of the TV from falling forward and also the 2 knob screws that lock the TV into your chosen angle of view! If you have very skinny arms that are 4 feet long to reach you shouldn't have any problem. Me I took an hour of frustration to do it. It was a hard long reach. I also purchased the thin wall hide cables plate also here at Walmart to hide all the cables as I didn't want to get involved with holes in the wall and trying to feed them through the wall. Picture below shows the finished job with no wires exposed. That TV table also purchased at Walmart
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for @.com Tilting Wall Mount for 37" to 70" TVs and HDMI Cable

it a good tv stan and cheap

10/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
its work so easy to install like 123ok
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for @.com Tilting Wall Mount for 37" to 70" TVs and HDMI Cable

Very Very happy with this product.

09/13/2014
By ,
Metro Detroit, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For this price I thought this was just some junky wall mount but when I saw such high ratings from customers I figured i will give it a try. I am so glad i made this decision because what I got is same as what I saw in local stores for 3x the price. Simple to install, good instructions, quality is great. Installation took 30 minutes. It comes with free HDMI cable which I have not used yet so I don't know if it does good job or not. I still can't believe I got all this for 20$, considering the prices in all local stores.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for @.com Tilting Wall Mount for 37" to 70" TVs and HDMI Cable

Trust the reviews......I sure did!

09/27/2013
By ,
Washington, DC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loooooove it! Took 15 no more than 20 min to have it completed most of the time went to putting the mount in the wall cause hubby didn't have a drill. The slight difficult part is if you have bit hands and trying to screw the safety bolts in the back. But it is my best purchase, we absolutely love watching movies! My hubby plays the new GT5 non stop and it make a the room more spacious. Definitely get this for the price and it's good quality. I have a 50 something inch tv that we put up. Loooooooooove it!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for @.com Tilting Wall Mount for 37" to 70" TVs and HDMI Cable

I love my wall mount

09/03/2014
By ,
Chula Vista , Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the tv over the fireplace
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for @.com Tilting Wall Mount for 37" to 70" TVs and HDMI Cable

Works like a charm

04/08/2012
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the swivel feature is very good. You can actually adjust the tension so finely that you can adjust the diagonal angle while mounted, and it will stay in either/any position. I have a 51 inch Samsung plasma 3DTV hooked up to it. The quality of the metal that the mount is made of, lets you rest assured there will be no "issues" down the line (as long as you screw it into at least one stud). In case you are like me and only have one stud,not two, within reach of the mount, you will need to drill a hole into the middle of the frame (and use the plastic supports for the other 4 holes).
david
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for @.com Tilting Wall Mount for 37" to 70" TVs and HDMI Cable

Best Bargain I've had in a long time!

07/21/2014
By ,
Bakersfield,Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was looking online for a wall- mount for a 42" flat screen and the best I could find was $39...and in the stores they were even more. I bought this for $25 and was very happy. Works great, installs easy and comes with barying screw sizes so one will fit your tv back. Really good deal on this!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for @.com Tilting Wall Mount for 37" to 70" TVs and HDMI Cable

Excellent TV Mount

03/15/2013
By ,
Cumming, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The BEST PRICE for a TV Mount, i have purchased 2 for myself and one for a friend of mine, easy installment. I used it on a 60" Sharp TV. Totally recomend it to anybody.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for @.com Tilting Wall Mount for 37" to 70" TVs and HDMI Cable

No wires wall mount

05/10/2014
By ,
Tampa Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to install.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for @.com Tilting Wall Mount for 37" to 70" TVs and HDMI Cable

Great product

05/01/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price it works perfect...
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 2,934 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  147 Next