Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for @.com @.com Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" TVs and HDMI Cable

@.com @.com Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" TVs and HDMI Cable

The @.com Fixed Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" flat panel TV With HDMI Cable allows you to mount your flat panel television to the wall, saving you space. It can withstand a weight of up to 77 pounds. The solid heavy gauge steel construction of this TV wall bracket is sturdy and reliable. This flat screen TV wall mount can accommodate 25" to 42" flat panel TVs. The @.com Fixed Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" flat panel TV With HDMI Cable can be easily installed and comes with mounting screws and an installation guide.
Average Customer Rating:
4.608 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(895 Reviews) 712
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
657
4 stars
173
3 stars
36
2 stars
10
1 star
19
Customer Recommendation97%860 out of 891reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
18 Questions | 133 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
657
4 stars
173
3 stars
36
2 stars
10
1 star
19
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for @.com Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" TVs and HDMI Cable

Excellent Fixed Wall Mount

12/25/2011
By ,
Lakeland FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to hang a 32 in LCD about 30.5 in wide. The mount was easy enough to install, especially since I already had holes in the wall from a previous mount. The main rail also has a built in level. My previous mount was large enough where you could easily see it behind the installed TV, I hated that. This wall mount is simple and small and hides behind the TV much better than my old one, although still visible. Once installed you are able to slide the TV left or right a few inches either way before the mount becomes visible on one side or the other. I did not use the spacers included because there was enough space between the tv and the wall so that the HDMI cables did not kink. I measured 1.25 inch space between TV and wall . Before I bought this I was concerned about it being strong enough, most 32 inch TV's are now under 25 lbs, my panasonic is under 20 lbs. so I feel its very secure, with 2 screws into 2 studs. Overall, extremely happy with this mount, especially for $10.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+85points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for @.com Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" TVs and HDMI Cable

At any price, it's excellent

09/19/2014
By ,
Tampa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a complete package that is well thought out. It leaves nothing to chance. About all that was needed for my install was toggle bolts because the studs were metal and not suitable for lag bolts. Toggle bolts are the perfect, easy answer. I install two.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for @.com Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" TVs and HDMI Cable

great value

03/10/2012
By ,
Ga
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased this mount for my boys bedroom....assembling the mount to the wall was simple, took my husband about 20-30 minutes..would have been less but finding the studs in the wall took the most..when placing the screws in the wall make sure u pre drill and have a power drill..it will make assembly quicker...i placed a 32 inch flat screen on the mount
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for @.com Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" TVs and HDMI Cable

Good for the money

01/14/2014
By ,
Terre Haute, In.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As mentioned, this is good for the money. For less than $10 you'll not find anything else as sturdy or as easy to set up as this is. I was surprised by the thickness of the metal because of how little I paid for it and it even came with a free 6 foot HDMI cord!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for @.com Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" TVs and HDMI Cable

Excellent and cheap!

03/07/2012
By ,
Council Bluffs, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I mounted a 19" Hanns-G and a 22" Hannspree to "one" mount.... I bought two, but realized if I put the mounting bars at the farthest extension that it would allow me to mount my 22" below my 19" to one mount. *** I mounted my monitors one above the other ***
Took all of about 15mins to assemble and hang.
Very strong, cheap, easy, and would suggest this product to a friend.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for @.com Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" TVs and HDMI Cable

Great buy

04/09/2014
By ,
Warner Robins, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have a 32in TV and this was perfect. So far so good.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for @.com Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" TVs and HDMI Cable

GOOD TV MOUNT FOR THE PRICE

01/14/2014
By ,
CINCINNATI OHIO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VERY HAPPY WITH THE THIS TV MOUNT AFTER SPENDING A FAIR AMOUNT OF TIME FIGURING OUT HOW IT WORKS. INSTRUCTIONS DO NOT EXPLAIN THINGS WELL BUT WORK WITH IT AND YOU WILL BE FINE.THEY GIVE YOU 4 BEEFY LAG SCREWS TO SCREW INTO STUDS BUT STUDS ARE SPACED 16 IN. APART AND THE LENGTH OF THE MOUNT IS 22IN.THEREFORE 2 IS ALL YOU NEED.
THERE ARE TWO METAL MOUNTS THAT GET SCREWED ONTO THE TV AND PROVIDED ARE MULTIPLE SIZE SCREWS TO FIT YOUR PARTICULAR TV. IF WIRES COME STRAIGHT OUT THE BACK OF YOUR TV SPACERS ARE ALSO PROVIDED SO THE TV IS MOUNTED FARTHER AWAY FROM THE WALL FOR CLEARENCE OF THE WIRES. THE 2 METAL MOUNTS THAT ATTACH TO THE TV HAVE A SCREW INSIDE A SLIDING PIECE OF METAL AND I FIGURED OUT THAT THOSE NEED TO BE LOOSENED AND LEFT HANG TILL YOU HANG TV ON WALL . AFTER HANGING TV REACH BEHIND TV AND SLIDE METAL TABS UP TO CONTACT THE LOWER SIDE OF THE PIECE BOLTED TO THE WALL.THEN TIGHTEN BOTH SCREWS. THIS WILL PREVENT YOU FROM PUSHING TV UP OFF OF THE MOUNT . NOT VERY COMPLICATED BUT I HAD NEVER DONE THIS BEFORE. HOPE THIS SAVES YOU SOME TIME .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for @.com Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" TVs and HDMI Cable
01/04/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This wall mount is very good for it's price. The only issue I have is during the mounting of the crossbar on the wall. Where we had our tv to hang, there were no studs, so we trid to use the plastic anchors that were included. After drilling the proper sized holes, i placed the anchors in the wall, and they almost went all the way through. I finally got the bolts to grab the anchors, but after screwing in the bolts, none of them got completely tight and the mount was still wobbly. I went to start over, and the plastic anchor pulled from the wall, and they are designed not to do that. Luckily, I'm quite innovative and just happen to have 4 spare butterfly nuts. I used those and the mount finally went up nice and snug. I have a 37" tv that is pretty heavy, and it's holding. I suggest that if you can't use the studs, buy butterfly nuts. They are more supportive.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+61points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Texas
Same issue with studs.
Posted 03/17/2013
After purchase I also had the same issue. Our studs are 24" apart, consulting with contractors the 16" is only code for load bearing walls. So unless it is going on an exterior wall check the studs before purchase. Also pretty disapointed they dont mention this anywhere prior to purchase.
0points
Customer Avatar
Tennessee
FYI, Wall Studs
Posted 04/17/2012
FYI, wall studs are 16" apart at center (standard) by code. The mount is 22" so you should have had plenty of play to hang on the studs. I sure hope your tv stays on your wall and you don't have to pick it up off the floor one day. Best of luck!
0points
Customer Avatar
Council Bluffs, IA
Using drywall anchors
Posted 03/07/2012
I have learned from experience to always go with a smaller drill bit than recommended.... Why? Because dry wall is delicate and can wobble out the hole very easily... It takes a bit more forcing of the plastic anchor but you definitely get a snug and strong anchor!
0points
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Review 9 for @.com Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" TVs and HDMI Cable

Cheap price but not cheap quality!

04/15/2012
By ,
Wichita, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We had been looking for a mounting system, but we were very discouraged because of the prices of the systems that we found. I stumbled upon this mounting system on walmart.com for only $10, and although we were excited by the price, we weren't sure if it was good quality. Would it be able to hold our tv? I read several reviews and found that this system had a high rating. Because it was only $10, we decided to try it. We are so glad we did! My husband was able to install it in about 20 minutes, and it's perfect for our 32-inch Vizio tv! What makes it even more perfect? The price! It's been up on the wall for about 3 weeks now, and it hasn't fallen yet, so we are sure that we made the right decision. Skip those overpriced mounting systems--this one works great at a fraction of the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for @.com Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" TVs and HDMI Cable

Didn't fit. Made it work.

11/13/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This bracket claims to fit up to a 42" TV, however the mounting holes on my 42" LG are spaced too far apart for the two vertical rails to reach. I simply cut two pieces of channel iron I had laying around into 5" lengths, drilled two holes in each and bolted them to the lower slots of the rails to extend them out. The horizontal rail is plenty long. The concept of a cheap, simple bracket is exactly what I was looking for and I would recommend this product to someone with a smaller tv or one with mounting holes that are spaced closer together. Measure before you buy or be prepared to modify!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for @.com Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" TVs and HDMI Cable

GOOD DEAL, GOOD PRODUCT

11/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good product, easy to set up and plus got hdmi cord with it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for @.com Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" TVs and HDMI Cable

Hangperfect

11/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great mount for smaller tv
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for @.com Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" TVs and HDMI Cable

great product

11/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This wall mount is a great product for the cost. I work in the building trades and have a lot of experience in making sure things are built strong and sturdy and this mount if mounted correctly is something you should never have a problem with and under $10. Can't beat it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for @.com Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" TVs and HDMI Cable

42 inch Vizio

11/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great install it in 20 minutes like the low profile
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for @.com Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" TVs and HDMI Cable

Great Value!

02/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looking for the absolute best dollar value on this type of mount. You wont find a better deal.
For those complaining about hanging it crooked. Use you own level & a Tape measure,,, Amatures!
You can only get this by ordering it, but it only took 2-3 business days to arrive site to store.
And it was in a plain box (not retail) but mine did infact come with the HDMI cable as shown.
As another reviewer mentioned the steel was thick not flimsy. And included way more bolts and mounting hardware than needed. A plus for different mounting situations. Its not a tilt & swivel, but I was only looking to hang my Black Friday Funai 32" on my bedroom wall and this did just that.
Added a outlet behind the TV and a Chromecast dongle and what a clean professional installation!
This mount installed properly & Level will Hug the TV to the wall as close as humanly possible...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for @.com Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" TVs and HDMI Cable

Good item

11/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to install. Great price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for @.com Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" TVs and HDMI Cable

Just what I needed, no more no less.

11/17/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Easy to install with evrything you need to get hooked up and ready to watch your TV.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for @.com Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" TVs and HDMI Cable

super wallmount

11/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It fits perfect it's easy to put up it didn't take long at allt to put up and I was able to use target boats and the price was unbelievable
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for @.com Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" TVs and HDMI Cable

product is not preciseim specifications on TVs

11/14/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product seems to be made well. But not updated on current specification. This product supports 25in and 42inch plasma flat screen TV. This product is not compatible.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for @.com Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" TVs and HDMI Cable

Nice little TV mount

11/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mounted a 26" flat screen in the basement in about an hour. I used toggle bolts instead as I prefer them to the hardware provided. The little bubble level is a nice feature too. The instructions could be a bit clearer, more descriptive, or have larger images to show the orientation of the mount. Including the HDMI cable makes this package a steal.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 713 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  36 Next