Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for @.com @.com Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" TVs and HDMI Cable

@.com @.com Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" TVs and HDMI Cable

The @.com Fixed Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" flat panel TV With HDMI Cable allows you to mount your flat panel television to the wall, saving you space. It can withstand a weight of up to 77 pounds. The solid heavy gauge steel construction of this TV wall bracket is sturdy and reliable. This flat screen TV wall mount can accommodate 25" to 42" flat panel TVs. The @.com Fixed Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" flat panel TV With HDMI Cable can be easily installed and comes with mounting screws and an installation guide.
Average Customer Rating:
4.599 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(1056 Reviews) 873
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
779
4 stars
198
3 stars
40
2 stars
11
1 star
28
Customer Recommendation97%1,017 out of 1,052reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
24 Questions | 140 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
779
4 stars
198
3 stars
40
2 stars
11
1 star
28
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for @.com Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" TVs and HDMI Cable

Excellent Fixed Wall Mount

12/25/2011
By ,
Lakeland FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to hang a 32 in LCD about 30.5 in wide. The mount was easy enough to install, especially since I already had holes in the wall from a previous mount. The main rail also has a built in level. My previous mount was large enough where you could easily see it behind the installed TV, I hated that. This wall mount is simple and small and hides behind the TV much better than my old one, although still visible. Once installed you are able to slide the TV left or right a few inches either way before the mount becomes visible on one side or the other. I did not use the spacers included because there was enough space between the tv and the wall so that the HDMI cables did not kink. I measured 1.25 inch space between TV and wall . Before I bought this I was concerned about it being strong enough, most 32 inch TV's are now under 25 lbs, my panasonic is under 20 lbs. so I feel its very secure, with 2 screws into 2 studs. Overall, extremely happy with this mount, especially for $10.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+90points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for @.com Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" TVs and HDMI Cable

At any price, it's excellent

09/19/2014
By ,
Tampa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a complete package that is well thought out. It leaves nothing to chance. About all that was needed for my install was toggle bolts because the studs were metal and not suitable for lag bolts. Toggle bolts are the perfect, easy answer. I install two.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for @.com Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" TVs and HDMI Cable

great value

03/10/2012
By ,
Ga
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased this mount for my boys bedroom....assembling the mount to the wall was simple, took my husband about 20-30 minutes..would have been less but finding the studs in the wall took the most..when placing the screws in the wall make sure u pre drill and have a power drill..it will make assembly quicker...i placed a 32 inch flat screen on the mount
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for @.com Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" TVs and HDMI Cable

Good for the money

01/14/2014
By ,
Terre Haute, In.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As mentioned, this is good for the money. For less than $10 you'll not find anything else as sturdy or as easy to set up as this is. I was surprised by the thickness of the metal because of how little I paid for it and it even came with a free 6 foot HDMI cord!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for @.com Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" TVs and HDMI Cable

Excellent and cheap!

03/07/2012
By ,
Council Bluffs, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I mounted a 19" Hanns-G and a 22" Hannspree to "one" mount.... I bought two, but realized if I put the mounting bars at the farthest extension that it would allow me to mount my 22" below my 19" to one mount. *** I mounted my monitors one above the other ***
Took all of about 15mins to assemble and hang.
Very strong, cheap, easy, and would suggest this product to a friend.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for @.com Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" TVs and HDMI Cable

Great buy

04/09/2014
By ,
Warner Robins, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have a 32in TV and this was perfect. So far so good.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for @.com Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" TVs and HDMI Cable

GOOD TV MOUNT FOR THE PRICE

01/14/2014
By ,
CINCINNATI OHIO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VERY HAPPY WITH THE THIS TV MOUNT AFTER SPENDING A FAIR AMOUNT OF TIME FIGURING OUT HOW IT WORKS. INSTRUCTIONS DO NOT EXPLAIN THINGS WELL BUT WORK WITH IT AND YOU WILL BE FINE.THEY GIVE YOU 4 BEEFY LAG SCREWS TO SCREW INTO STUDS BUT STUDS ARE SPACED 16 IN. APART AND THE LENGTH OF THE MOUNT IS 22IN.THEREFORE 2 IS ALL YOU NEED.
THERE ARE TWO METAL MOUNTS THAT GET SCREWED ONTO THE TV AND PROVIDED ARE MULTIPLE SIZE SCREWS TO FIT YOUR PARTICULAR TV. IF WIRES COME STRAIGHT OUT THE BACK OF YOUR TV SPACERS ARE ALSO PROVIDED SO THE TV IS MOUNTED FARTHER AWAY FROM THE WALL FOR CLEARENCE OF THE WIRES. THE 2 METAL MOUNTS THAT ATTACH TO THE TV HAVE A SCREW INSIDE A SLIDING PIECE OF METAL AND I FIGURED OUT THAT THOSE NEED TO BE LOOSENED AND LEFT HANG TILL YOU HANG TV ON WALL . AFTER HANGING TV REACH BEHIND TV AND SLIDE METAL TABS UP TO CONTACT THE LOWER SIDE OF THE PIECE BOLTED TO THE WALL.THEN TIGHTEN BOTH SCREWS. THIS WILL PREVENT YOU FROM PUSHING TV UP OFF OF THE MOUNT . NOT VERY COMPLICATED BUT I HAD NEVER DONE THIS BEFORE. HOPE THIS SAVES YOU SOME TIME .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for @.com Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" TVs and HDMI Cable

Best Bang for your buck BUT DON'T USE LEVEL

04/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am doing some home remodeling and in our 4 bedrooms decided to maximize space. Mounting the TV's was the way to go. With 4 bedrooms to do and mounts can be expensive I was a little hesitant to order this thinking how is this so cheap when other are around $30-50 bucks. I'm glad I took a chance, $40 buck took care of all the bedrooms and this was pretty easy to install. The hardest part was figuring out where to mount it. I wish I paid more attention to the reviews that say don't trust the level because the very first TV we installed is slightly crooked as we did use the level on the mount. We are not going to fix it since it since we used the wall studs and don't want to drill in them again. Thankfully it is just slightly off and very hard to tell when viewing the TV. The other 3 TV installed perfectly as we used an alternative level. We also got a TV kit to hide the wires thru the walls from a home improvement store, now my TV looks just as professionally installed as it does on HGTV. Thank you Walmart for all your bargain's.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for @.com Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" TVs and HDMI Cable
01/04/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This wall mount is very good for it's price. The only issue I have is during the mounting of the crossbar on the wall. Where we had our tv to hang, there were no studs, so we trid to use the plastic anchors that were included. After drilling the proper sized holes, i placed the anchors in the wall, and they almost went all the way through. I finally got the bolts to grab the anchors, but after screwing in the bolts, none of them got completely tight and the mount was still wobbly. I went to start over, and the plastic anchor pulled from the wall, and they are designed not to do that. Luckily, I'm quite innovative and just happen to have 4 spare butterfly nuts. I used those and the mount finally went up nice and snug. I have a 37" tv that is pretty heavy, and it's holding. I suggest that if you can't use the studs, buy butterfly nuts. They are more supportive.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+63points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Texas
Same issue with studs.
Posted 03/17/2013
After purchase I also had the same issue. Our studs are 24" apart, consulting with contractors the 16" is only code for load bearing walls. So unless it is going on an exterior wall check the studs before purchase. Also pretty disapointed they dont mention this anywhere prior to purchase.
0points
Customer Avatar
Tennessee
FYI, Wall Studs
Posted 04/17/2012
FYI, wall studs are 16" apart at center (standard) by code. The mount is 22" so you should have had plenty of play to hang on the studs. I sure hope your tv stays on your wall and you don't have to pick it up off the floor one day. Best of luck!
0points
Customer Avatar
Council Bluffs, IA
Using drywall anchors
Posted 03/07/2012
I have learned from experience to always go with a smaller drill bit than recommended.... Why? Because dry wall is delicate and can wobble out the hole very easily... It takes a bit more forcing of the plastic anchor but you definitely get a snug and strong anchor!
0points
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Review 10 for @.com Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" TVs and HDMI Cable

Wall bracket

05/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Light weight but so are the tv' s now Very low price and nice bonus an extra hdmi cable. Built in level is a nice bonus too. If you want to mount a smaller TV flat on the wall this is a great buy
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for @.com Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" TVs and HDMI Cable

Wall mount and cable

05/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is holding up really well! No complaints what so ever. Would buy again!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for @.com Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" TVs and HDMI Cable

Wall mount

05/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Functional for a fair price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for @.com Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" TVs and HDMI Cable

TV mount does the job

05/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This TV mount was not any more difficult to mount than any other. It does what we wanted it to do. Very basic mount.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for @.com Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" TVs and HDMI Cable

Perfect

05/15/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
thought it was wider but great for my 40' put it up in my man cave
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for @.com Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" TVs and HDMI Cable

great item

05/14/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love this will order again
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for @.com Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" TVs and HDMI Cable

Great for the price

05/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for @.com Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" TVs and HDMI Cable

very good simple fixed wall mount for a beginner

12/08/2011
By ,
Bay Area, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have a 32" sony in my room, and i just wanted something cheap and easy to mount, i'm glad i came across this one, for $10 bucks, it did its job, very stable and easy to mount. once i was able to find the wall studs, it took me about 30 mins to finish, i also added extra spacers (included in the box) to make room for the cables that hook up to the back of the tv, if you just want something simple and easy to mount, this one is for you!
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+197points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for @.com Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" TVs and HDMI Cable

rave!!! excellent deal

05/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my 40inch tv. Works great came with wall anchors and all.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for @.com Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" TVs and HDMI Cable

Cost effective and does its job right

04/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mount comes with all the needed hardware and its installation is really easy. It contains multiple sizes of mounting bolts, so you shouldn't have problems with attaching the vertical brackets to your TV. Adjusting the tilt angle may be a bit tricky and it is more basic than in more expensive models, but it is a very good product at unbeatable price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for @.com Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" TVs and HDMI Cable

Cheap, sturdy, simple.

04/29/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We needed a simple mount for a 28" TV in our kitchen, and this fit the bill just fine. I liked the built-in level on the main cross-member. The only drawback was that the supplied bolts that go into the back of the TV were either too short or too long for our TV, so we had to use the long ones and add some washers. But that's probably not the fault of the mount...
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 874 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  44 Next