Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for @.com @.com Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" TVs and HDMI Cable

@.com @.com Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" TVs and HDMI Cable

The @.com Fixed Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" flat panel TV With HDMI Cable allows you to mount your flat panel television to the wall, saving you space. It can withstand a weight of up to 77 pounds. The solid heavy gauge steel construction of this TV wall bracket is sturdy and reliable. This flat screen TV wall mount can accommodate 25" to 42" flat panel TVs. The @.com Fixed Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" flat panel TV With HDMI Cable can be easily installed and comes with mounting screws and an installation guide.
Average Customer Rating:
4.598 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(1043 Reviews) 860
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
769
4 stars
196
3 stars
39
2 stars
11
1 star
28
Customer Recommendation97%1,004 out of 1,039reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
23 Questions | 138 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
769
4 stars
196
3 stars
39
2 stars
11
1 star
28
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for @.com Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" TVs and HDMI Cable

Excellent Fixed Wall Mount

12/25/2011
By ,
Lakeland FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to hang a 32 in LCD about 30.5 in wide. The mount was easy enough to install, especially since I already had holes in the wall from a previous mount. The main rail also has a built in level. My previous mount was large enough where you could easily see it behind the installed TV, I hated that. This wall mount is simple and small and hides behind the TV much better than my old one, although still visible. Once installed you are able to slide the TV left or right a few inches either way before the mount becomes visible on one side or the other. I did not use the spacers included because there was enough space between the tv and the wall so that the HDMI cables did not kink. I measured 1.25 inch space between TV and wall . Before I bought this I was concerned about it being strong enough, most 32 inch TV's are now under 25 lbs, my panasonic is under 20 lbs. so I feel its very secure, with 2 screws into 2 studs. Overall, extremely happy with this mount, especially for $10.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+85points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for @.com Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" TVs and HDMI Cable

At any price, it's excellent

09/19/2014
By ,
Tampa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a complete package that is well thought out. It leaves nothing to chance. About all that was needed for my install was toggle bolts because the studs were metal and not suitable for lag bolts. Toggle bolts are the perfect, easy answer. I install two.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for @.com Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" TVs and HDMI Cable

great value

03/10/2012
By ,
Ga
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased this mount for my boys bedroom....assembling the mount to the wall was simple, took my husband about 20-30 minutes..would have been less but finding the studs in the wall took the most..when placing the screws in the wall make sure u pre drill and have a power drill..it will make assembly quicker...i placed a 32 inch flat screen on the mount
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for @.com Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" TVs and HDMI Cable

Good for the money

01/14/2014
By ,
Terre Haute, In.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As mentioned, this is good for the money. For less than $10 you'll not find anything else as sturdy or as easy to set up as this is. I was surprised by the thickness of the metal because of how little I paid for it and it even came with a free 6 foot HDMI cord!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for @.com Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" TVs and HDMI Cable

Excellent and cheap!

03/07/2012
By ,
Council Bluffs, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I mounted a 19" Hanns-G and a 22" Hannspree to "one" mount.... I bought two, but realized if I put the mounting bars at the farthest extension that it would allow me to mount my 22" below my 19" to one mount. *** I mounted my monitors one above the other ***
Took all of about 15mins to assemble and hang.
Very strong, cheap, easy, and would suggest this product to a friend.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for @.com Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" TVs and HDMI Cable

Great buy

04/09/2014
By ,
Warner Robins, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have a 32in TV and this was perfect. So far so good.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for @.com Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" TVs and HDMI Cable

GOOD TV MOUNT FOR THE PRICE

01/14/2014
By ,
CINCINNATI OHIO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VERY HAPPY WITH THE THIS TV MOUNT AFTER SPENDING A FAIR AMOUNT OF TIME FIGURING OUT HOW IT WORKS. INSTRUCTIONS DO NOT EXPLAIN THINGS WELL BUT WORK WITH IT AND YOU WILL BE FINE.THEY GIVE YOU 4 BEEFY LAG SCREWS TO SCREW INTO STUDS BUT STUDS ARE SPACED 16 IN. APART AND THE LENGTH OF THE MOUNT IS 22IN.THEREFORE 2 IS ALL YOU NEED.
THERE ARE TWO METAL MOUNTS THAT GET SCREWED ONTO THE TV AND PROVIDED ARE MULTIPLE SIZE SCREWS TO FIT YOUR PARTICULAR TV. IF WIRES COME STRAIGHT OUT THE BACK OF YOUR TV SPACERS ARE ALSO PROVIDED SO THE TV IS MOUNTED FARTHER AWAY FROM THE WALL FOR CLEARENCE OF THE WIRES. THE 2 METAL MOUNTS THAT ATTACH TO THE TV HAVE A SCREW INSIDE A SLIDING PIECE OF METAL AND I FIGURED OUT THAT THOSE NEED TO BE LOOSENED AND LEFT HANG TILL YOU HANG TV ON WALL . AFTER HANGING TV REACH BEHIND TV AND SLIDE METAL TABS UP TO CONTACT THE LOWER SIDE OF THE PIECE BOLTED TO THE WALL.THEN TIGHTEN BOTH SCREWS. THIS WILL PREVENT YOU FROM PUSHING TV UP OFF OF THE MOUNT . NOT VERY COMPLICATED BUT I HAD NEVER DONE THIS BEFORE. HOPE THIS SAVES YOU SOME TIME .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for @.com Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" TVs and HDMI Cable
01/04/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This wall mount is very good for it's price. The only issue I have is during the mounting of the crossbar on the wall. Where we had our tv to hang, there were no studs, so we trid to use the plastic anchors that were included. After drilling the proper sized holes, i placed the anchors in the wall, and they almost went all the way through. I finally got the bolts to grab the anchors, but after screwing in the bolts, none of them got completely tight and the mount was still wobbly. I went to start over, and the plastic anchor pulled from the wall, and they are designed not to do that. Luckily, I'm quite innovative and just happen to have 4 spare butterfly nuts. I used those and the mount finally went up nice and snug. I have a 37" tv that is pretty heavy, and it's holding. I suggest that if you can't use the studs, buy butterfly nuts. They are more supportive.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+59points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Texas
Same issue with studs.
Posted 03/17/2013
After purchase I also had the same issue. Our studs are 24" apart, consulting with contractors the 16" is only code for load bearing walls. So unless it is going on an exterior wall check the studs before purchase. Also pretty disapointed they dont mention this anywhere prior to purchase.
0points
Customer Avatar
Tennessee
FYI, Wall Studs
Posted 04/17/2012
FYI, wall studs are 16" apart at center (standard) by code. The mount is 22" so you should have had plenty of play to hang on the studs. I sure hope your tv stays on your wall and you don't have to pick it up off the floor one day. Best of luck!
0points
Customer Avatar
Council Bluffs, IA
Using drywall anchors
Posted 03/07/2012
I have learned from experience to always go with a smaller drill bit than recommended.... Why? Because dry wall is delicate and can wobble out the hole very easily... It takes a bit more forcing of the plastic anchor but you definitely get a snug and strong anchor!
0points
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Review 9 for @.com Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" TVs and HDMI Cable

15 year old is very happy!

03/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This wall mount is perfect!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for @.com Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" TVs and HDMI Cable

Great!

02/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super for the price. Only need a small one for 28" and this one fit the bill. Easy to install .Up and viewing in no time flat!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for @.com Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" TVs and HDMI Cable

Inexpensive and functional.

02/18/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have installed tv wall mounts before so this one was pretty straight forward to put in place. All hardware is included with options to fit many different screw holes. Also comes with spacers if you want to have a little more room to reach behind tv. Even though this product is rated for 25" - 42" I mounted a 21" t v and as long as it is centered on wall mount it doesn't show any hardware from the front view.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for @.com Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" TVs and HDMI Cable

Simple installation with all parts included

02/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product is so simple to install and I love the fact that it comes with a hard mounted "level" for accuracy. They send many extra hardware items to insure you have the right bolts to mount the bracket to your tv along with the HDMI cable. It's hard to believe they can make money on this product. Don't let the low price fool you. It's a great product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for @.com Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" TVs and HDMI Cable

Perfect

02/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what we were looking for:-)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for @.com Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" TVs and HDMI Cable

tv guy

02/24/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
under $10 works good, enough said
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for @.com Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" TVs and HDMI Cable

Cheap price but not cheap quality!

04/15/2012
By ,
Wichita, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We had been looking for a mounting system, but we were very discouraged because of the prices of the systems that we found. I stumbled upon this mounting system on walmart.com for only $10, and although we were excited by the price, we weren't sure if it was good quality. Would it be able to hold our tv? I read several reviews and found that this system had a high rating. Because it was only $10, we decided to try it. We are so glad we did! My husband was able to install it in about 20 minutes, and it's perfect for our 32-inch Vizio tv! What makes it even more perfect? The price! It's been up on the wall for about 3 weeks now, and it hasn't fallen yet, so we are sure that we made the right decision. Skip those overpriced mounting systems--this one works great at a fraction of the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for @.com Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" TVs and HDMI Cable

No more tearing up

02/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After my 2yr old pulled down the tv and broke the tv that was only in the house for 3 days, I knew I wouldn't make the same mistake twice.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for @.com Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" TVs and HDMI Cable

Easier than a handyman!

02/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product made it so easy to install...no looking for parts or making hodgepodge gadgets! ...and a low, low price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for @.com Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" TVs and HDMI Cable

Good product for the $$

02/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what I wanted for a very reasonable price
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for @.com Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" TVs and HDMI Cable

Low Profile Wall Mount

02/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very nice wall mount. It was very easy to put up and all the parts are marked clearly. I will be buying more as we update all our television sets. We have a smaller living room so getting away from the tv stands is very nice.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for @.com Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" TVs and HDMI Cable

********* very good price**********

02/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great item works great for simple mounting of tv 's mount a 39 and 40 with them....took less than 5 min apiece . no need to pay high dollar for tv mount when this loss cost mount works just as good
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 861 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  44 Next