Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for @.com @.com Fixed Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" flat panel TV With HDMI Cable

@.com @.com Fixed Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" flat panel TV With HDMI Cable

The @.com Fixed Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" flat panel TV With HDMI Cable allows you to mount your flat panel television to the wall, saving you space. It can withstand a weight of up to 77 pounds. The solid heavy gauge steel construction of this TV wall bracket is sturdy and reliable. This flat screen TV wall mount can accommodate 25" to 42" flat panel TVs. The @.com Fixed Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" flat panel TV With HDMI Cable can be easily installed and comes with mounting screws and an installation guide.
Average Customer Rating:
4.611 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(845 Reviews) 662
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
617
4 stars
170
3 stars
32
2 stars
9
1 star
17
Customer Recommendation97%813 out of 841reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 126 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
617
4 stars
170
3 stars
32
2 stars
9
1 star
17
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for @.com Fixed Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" flat panel TV With HDMI Cable

Excellent Fixed Wall Mount

12/25/2011
By ,
Lakeland FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to hang a 32 in LCD about 30.5 in wide. The mount was easy enough to install, especially since I already had holes in the wall from a previous mount. The main rail also has a built in level. My previous mount was large enough where you could easily see it behind the installed TV, I hated that. This wall mount is simple and small and hides behind the TV much better than my old one, although still visible. Once installed you are able to slide the TV left or right a few inches either way before the mount becomes visible on one side or the other. I did not use the spacers included because there was enough space between the tv and the wall so that the HDMI cables did not kink. I measured 1.25 inch space between TV and wall . Before I bought this I was concerned about it being strong enough, most 32 inch TV's are now under 25 lbs, my panasonic is under 20 lbs. so I feel its very secure, with 2 screws into 2 studs. Overall, extremely happy with this mount, especially for $10.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+84points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for @.com Fixed Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" flat panel TV With HDMI Cable

Good for the money

01/14/2014
By ,
Terre Haute, In.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As mentioned, this is good for the money. For less than $10 you'll not find anything else as sturdy or as easy to set up as this is. I was surprised by the thickness of the metal because of how little I paid for it and it even came with a free 6 foot HDMI cord!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for @.com Fixed Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" flat panel TV With HDMI Cable

great value

03/10/2012
By ,
Ga
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased this mount for my boys bedroom....assembling the mount to the wall was simple, took my husband about 20-30 minutes..would have been less but finding the studs in the wall took the most..when placing the screws in the wall make sure u pre drill and have a power drill..it will make assembly quicker...i placed a 32 inch flat screen on the mount
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for @.com Fixed Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" flat panel TV With HDMI Cable

Great buy

04/09/2014
By ,
Warner Robins, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have a 32in TV and this was perfect. So far so good.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for @.com Fixed Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" flat panel TV With HDMI Cable

Excellent and cheap!

03/07/2012
By ,
Council Bluffs, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I mounted a 19" Hanns-G and a 22" Hannspree to "one" mount.... I bought two, but realized if I put the mounting bars at the farthest extension that it would allow me to mount my 22" below my 19" to one mount. *** I mounted my monitors one above the other ***
Took all of about 15mins to assemble and hang.
Very strong, cheap, easy, and would suggest this product to a friend.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for @.com Fixed Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" flat panel TV With HDMI Cable

GOOD TV MOUNT FOR THE PRICE

01/14/2014
By ,
CINCINNATI OHIO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VERY HAPPY WITH THE THIS TV MOUNT AFTER SPENDING A FAIR AMOUNT OF TIME FIGURING OUT HOW IT WORKS. INSTRUCTIONS DO NOT EXPLAIN THINGS WELL BUT WORK WITH IT AND YOU WILL BE FINE.THEY GIVE YOU 4 BEEFY LAG SCREWS TO SCREW INTO STUDS BUT STUDS ARE SPACED 16 IN. APART AND THE LENGTH OF THE MOUNT IS 22IN.THEREFORE 2 IS ALL YOU NEED.
THERE ARE TWO METAL MOUNTS THAT GET SCREWED ONTO THE TV AND PROVIDED ARE MULTIPLE SIZE SCREWS TO FIT YOUR PARTICULAR TV. IF WIRES COME STRAIGHT OUT THE BACK OF YOUR TV SPACERS ARE ALSO PROVIDED SO THE TV IS MOUNTED FARTHER AWAY FROM THE WALL FOR CLEARENCE OF THE WIRES. THE 2 METAL MOUNTS THAT ATTACH TO THE TV HAVE A SCREW INSIDE A SLIDING PIECE OF METAL AND I FIGURED OUT THAT THOSE NEED TO BE LOOSENED AND LEFT HANG TILL YOU HANG TV ON WALL . AFTER HANGING TV REACH BEHIND TV AND SLIDE METAL TABS UP TO CONTACT THE LOWER SIDE OF THE PIECE BOLTED TO THE WALL.THEN TIGHTEN BOTH SCREWS. THIS WILL PREVENT YOU FROM PUSHING TV UP OFF OF THE MOUNT . NOT VERY COMPLICATED BUT I HAD NEVER DONE THIS BEFORE. HOPE THIS SAVES YOU SOME TIME .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for @.com Fixed Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" flat panel TV With HDMI Cable
01/04/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This wall mount is very good for it's price. The only issue I have is during the mounting of the crossbar on the wall. Where we had our tv to hang, there were no studs, so we trid to use the plastic anchors that were included. After drilling the proper sized holes, i placed the anchors in the wall, and they almost went all the way through. I finally got the bolts to grab the anchors, but after screwing in the bolts, none of them got completely tight and the mount was still wobbly. I went to start over, and the plastic anchor pulled from the wall, and they are designed not to do that. Luckily, I'm quite innovative and just happen to have 4 spare butterfly nuts. I used those and the mount finally went up nice and snug. I have a 37" tv that is pretty heavy, and it's holding. I suggest that if you can't use the studs, buy butterfly nuts. They are more supportive.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+60points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Texas
Same issue with studs.
Posted 03/17/2013
After purchase I also had the same issue. Our studs are 24" apart, consulting with contractors the 16" is only code for load bearing walls. So unless it is going on an exterior wall check the studs before purchase. Also pretty disapointed they dont mention this anywhere prior to purchase.
0points
Customer Avatar
Tennessee
FYI, Wall Studs
Posted 04/17/2012
FYI, wall studs are 16" apart at center (standard) by code. The mount is 22" so you should have had plenty of play to hang on the studs. I sure hope your tv stays on your wall and you don't have to pick it up off the floor one day. Best of luck!
0points
Customer Avatar
Council Bluffs, IA
Using drywall anchors
Posted 03/07/2012
I have learned from experience to always go with a smaller drill bit than recommended.... Why? Because dry wall is delicate and can wobble out the hole very easily... It takes a bit more forcing of the plastic anchor but you definitely get a snug and strong anchor!
0points
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Review 8 for @.com Fixed Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" flat panel TV With HDMI Cable

Great Value!

02/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looking for the absolute best dollar value on this type of mount. You wont find a better deal.
For those complaining about hanging it crooked. Use you own level & a Tape measure,,, Amatures!
You can only get this by ordering it, but it only took 2-3 business days to arrive site to store.
And it was in a plain box (not retail) but mine did infact come with the HDMI cable as shown.
As another reviewer mentioned the steel was thick not flimsy. And included way more bolts and mounting hardware than needed. A plus for different mounting situations. Its not a tilt & swivel, but I was only looking to hang my Black Friday Funai 32" on my bedroom wall and this did just that.
Added a outlet behind the TV and a Chromecast dongle and what a clean professional installation!
This mount installed properly & Level will Hug the TV to the wall as close as humanly possible...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for @.com Fixed Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" flat panel TV With HDMI Cable

Cheap price but not cheap quality!

04/15/2012
By ,
Wichita, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We had been looking for a mounting system, but we were very discouraged because of the prices of the systems that we found. I stumbled upon this mounting system on walmart.com for only $10, and although we were excited by the price, we weren't sure if it was good quality. Would it be able to hold our tv? I read several reviews and found that this system had a high rating. Because it was only $10, we decided to try it. We are so glad we did! My husband was able to install it in about 20 minutes, and it's perfect for our 32-inch Vizio tv! What makes it even more perfect? The price! It's been up on the wall for about 3 weeks now, and it hasn't fallen yet, so we are sure that we made the right decision. Skip those overpriced mounting systems--this one works great at a fraction of the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for @.com Fixed Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" flat panel TV With HDMI Cable

Great price and HDMI

08/22/2014
By ,
Louisville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great mount for a person who has a light LED tv that they want to be mounted very close to the wall. With the built in level and an assortment of hardware. This mount is terrific for the price even with out an HDMI cable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for @.com Fixed Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" flat panel TV With HDMI Cable

great product just too short!

08/20/2014
By ,
tampa
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It was around $10 so i guess for that price is ok... but the wall mount is wayyyy too short! I had to buy a piece of wood and put it across from beam to beam! But again... i only paid $10! Also it does not have the option to put the tv in an angle!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for @.com Fixed Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" flat panel TV With HDMI Cable

0k

08/20/2014
By ,
usa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ok a little hard to install
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for @.com Fixed Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" flat panel TV With HDMI Cable

Excellent and Easy

08/17/2014
By ,
MORROW,GA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My drill wasn't charged up so I used a stud finder,hammer and nails! TVs R so light these days anyway.Up in a snap.Too easy for a little female like me!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for @.com Fixed Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" flat panel TV With HDMI Cable

Awesome mount for the price

08/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Only issue was built in level was off.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for @.com Fixed Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" flat panel TV With HDMI Cable

very good simple fixed wall mount for a beginner

12/08/2011
By ,
Bay Area, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have a 32" sony in my room, and i just wanted something cheap and easy to mount, i'm glad i came across this one, for $10 bucks, it did its job, very stable and easy to mount. once i was able to find the wall studs, it took me about 30 mins to finish, i also added extra spacers (included in the box) to make room for the cables that hook up to the back of the tv, if you just want something simple and easy to mount, this one is for you!
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+169points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for @.com Fixed Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" flat panel TV With HDMI Cable

Sturdy and easy to mount on wall, excellent value

08/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sturdy and easy to mount on wall, excellent value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for @.com Fixed Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" flat panel TV With HDMI Cable

Great Hanger bracket

08/11/2014
By ,
Pearl River, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unit comes with plenty of hardware and performs as expected. Easy to install with built in bubble level. The lag screws to anchor to the wall studs seemed a bit excessive, but should hold the tV to the wall through a tornado.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for @.com Fixed Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" flat panel TV With HDMI Cable

very good product

08/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to set up and use
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for @.com Fixed Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" flat panel TV With HDMI Cable

Basic mount...great buy!

08/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Perfect for mounting led in my office.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for @.com Fixed Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" flat panel TV With HDMI Cable

Product was not large enough to mount 42" tv.

08/11/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Product was not large enough to mount 42 " tv. Misrepresent what it would do.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 663 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  34 Next