Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for @.com @.com Fixed Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" flat panel TV With HDMI Cable

@.com @.com Fixed Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" flat panel TV With HDMI Cable

The @.com Fixed Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" flat panel TV With HDMI Cable allows you to mount your flat panel television to the wall, saving you space. It can withstand a weight of up to 77 pounds. The solid heavy gauge steel construction of this TV wall bracket is sturdy and reliable. This flat screen TV wall mount can accommodate 25" to 42" flat panel TVs. The @.com Fixed Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" flat panel TV With HDMI Cable can be easily installed and comes with mounting screws and an installation guide.
Average Customer Rating:
4.614 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(829 Reviews) 646
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
606
4 stars
167
3 stars
31
2 stars
9
1 star
16
Customer Recommendation97%798 out of 825reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 125 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
606
4 stars
167
3 stars
31
2 stars
9
1 star
16
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for @.com Fixed Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" flat panel TV With HDMI Cable

Excellent Fixed Wall Mount

12/25/2011
By ,
Lakeland FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to hang a 32 in LCD about 30.5 in wide. The mount was easy enough to install, especially since I already had holes in the wall from a previous mount. The main rail also has a built in level. My previous mount was large enough where you could easily see it behind the installed TV, I hated that. This wall mount is simple and small and hides behind the TV much better than my old one, although still visible. Once installed you are able to slide the TV left or right a few inches either way before the mount becomes visible on one side or the other. I did not use the spacers included because there was enough space between the tv and the wall so that the HDMI cables did not kink. I measured 1.25 inch space between TV and wall . Before I bought this I was concerned about it being strong enough, most 32 inch TV's are now under 25 lbs, my panasonic is under 20 lbs. so I feel its very secure, with 2 screws into 2 studs. Overall, extremely happy with this mount, especially for $10.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+84points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for @.com Fixed Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" flat panel TV With HDMI Cable

Good for the money

01/14/2014
By ,
Terre Haute, In.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As mentioned, this is good for the money. For less than $10 you'll not find anything else as sturdy or as easy to set up as this is. I was surprised by the thickness of the metal because of how little I paid for it and it even came with a free 6 foot HDMI cord!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for @.com Fixed Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" flat panel TV With HDMI Cable

Great buy

04/09/2014
By ,
Warner Robins, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have a 32in TV and this was perfect. So far so good.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for @.com Fixed Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" flat panel TV With HDMI Cable

great value

03/10/2012
By ,
Ga
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased this mount for my boys bedroom....assembling the mount to the wall was simple, took my husband about 20-30 minutes..would have been less but finding the studs in the wall took the most..when placing the screws in the wall make sure u pre drill and have a power drill..it will make assembly quicker...i placed a 32 inch flat screen on the mount
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for @.com Fixed Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" flat panel TV With HDMI Cable

Excellent and cheap!

03/07/2012
By ,
Council Bluffs, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I mounted a 19" Hanns-G and a 22" Hannspree to "one" mount.... I bought two, but realized if I put the mounting bars at the farthest extension that it would allow me to mount my 22" below my 19" to one mount. *** I mounted my monitors one above the other ***
Took all of about 15mins to assemble and hang.
Very strong, cheap, easy, and would suggest this product to a friend.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for @.com Fixed Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" flat panel TV With HDMI Cable

GOOD TV MOUNT FOR THE PRICE

01/14/2014
By ,
CINCINNATI OHIO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VERY HAPPY WITH THE THIS TV MOUNT AFTER SPENDING A FAIR AMOUNT OF TIME FIGURING OUT HOW IT WORKS. INSTRUCTIONS DO NOT EXPLAIN THINGS WELL BUT WORK WITH IT AND YOU WILL BE FINE.THEY GIVE YOU 4 BEEFY LAG SCREWS TO SCREW INTO STUDS BUT STUDS ARE SPACED 16 IN. APART AND THE LENGTH OF THE MOUNT IS 22IN.THEREFORE 2 IS ALL YOU NEED.
THERE ARE TWO METAL MOUNTS THAT GET SCREWED ONTO THE TV AND PROVIDED ARE MULTIPLE SIZE SCREWS TO FIT YOUR PARTICULAR TV. IF WIRES COME STRAIGHT OUT THE BACK OF YOUR TV SPACERS ARE ALSO PROVIDED SO THE TV IS MOUNTED FARTHER AWAY FROM THE WALL FOR CLEARENCE OF THE WIRES. THE 2 METAL MOUNTS THAT ATTACH TO THE TV HAVE A SCREW INSIDE A SLIDING PIECE OF METAL AND I FIGURED OUT THAT THOSE NEED TO BE LOOSENED AND LEFT HANG TILL YOU HANG TV ON WALL . AFTER HANGING TV REACH BEHIND TV AND SLIDE METAL TABS UP TO CONTACT THE LOWER SIDE OF THE PIECE BOLTED TO THE WALL.THEN TIGHTEN BOTH SCREWS. THIS WILL PREVENT YOU FROM PUSHING TV UP OFF OF THE MOUNT . NOT VERY COMPLICATED BUT I HAD NEVER DONE THIS BEFORE. HOPE THIS SAVES YOU SOME TIME .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for @.com Fixed Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" flat panel TV With HDMI Cable

Great Value!

02/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looking for the absolute best dollar value on this type of mount. You wont find a better deal.
For those complaining about hanging it crooked. Use you own level & a Tape measure,,, Amatures!
You can only get this by ordering it, but it only took 2-3 business days to arrive site to store.
And it was in a plain box (not retail) but mine did infact come with the HDMI cable as shown.
As another reviewer mentioned the steel was thick not flimsy. And included way more bolts and mounting hardware than needed. A plus for different mounting situations. Its not a tilt & swivel, but I was only looking to hang my Black Friday Funai 32" on my bedroom wall and this did just that.
Added a outlet behind the TV and a Chromecast dongle and what a clean professional installation!
This mount installed properly & Level will Hug the TV to the wall as close as humanly possible...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for @.com Fixed Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" flat panel TV With HDMI Cable
01/04/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This wall mount is very good for it's price. The only issue I have is during the mounting of the crossbar on the wall. Where we had our tv to hang, there were no studs, so we trid to use the plastic anchors that were included. After drilling the proper sized holes, i placed the anchors in the wall, and they almost went all the way through. I finally got the bolts to grab the anchors, but after screwing in the bolts, none of them got completely tight and the mount was still wobbly. I went to start over, and the plastic anchor pulled from the wall, and they are designed not to do that. Luckily, I'm quite innovative and just happen to have 4 spare butterfly nuts. I used those and the mount finally went up nice and snug. I have a 37" tv that is pretty heavy, and it's holding. I suggest that if you can't use the studs, buy butterfly nuts. They are more supportive.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+60points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Texas
Same issue with studs.
Posted 03/17/2013
After purchase I also had the same issue. Our studs are 24" apart, consulting with contractors the 16" is only code for load bearing walls. So unless it is going on an exterior wall check the studs before purchase. Also pretty disapointed they dont mention this anywhere prior to purchase.
0points
Customer Avatar
Tennessee
FYI, Wall Studs
Posted 04/17/2012
FYI, wall studs are 16" apart at center (standard) by code. The mount is 22" so you should have had plenty of play to hang on the studs. I sure hope your tv stays on your wall and you don't have to pick it up off the floor one day. Best of luck!
0points
Customer Avatar
Council Bluffs, IA
Using drywall anchors
Posted 03/07/2012
I have learned from experience to always go with a smaller drill bit than recommended.... Why? Because dry wall is delicate and can wobble out the hole very easily... It takes a bit more forcing of the plastic anchor but you definitely get a snug and strong anchor!
0points
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Review 9 for @.com Fixed Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" flat panel TV With HDMI Cable

Cheap price but not cheap quality!

04/15/2012
By ,
Wichita, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We had been looking for a mounting system, but we were very discouraged because of the prices of the systems that we found. I stumbled upon this mounting system on walmart.com for only $10, and although we were excited by the price, we weren't sure if it was good quality. Would it be able to hold our tv? I read several reviews and found that this system had a high rating. Because it was only $10, we decided to try it. We are so glad we did! My husband was able to install it in about 20 minutes, and it's perfect for our 32-inch Vizio tv! What makes it even more perfect? The price! It's been up on the wall for about 3 weeks now, and it hasn't fallen yet, so we are sure that we made the right decision. Skip those overpriced mounting systems--this one works great at a fraction of the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for @.com Fixed Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" flat panel TV With HDMI Cable

Every thing You will need in One Box

07/16/2014
By ,
Seattle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a great Value, well constructed steel (and much larger than expected) Wall Mounting Hardware Kit, greatly appreciate that they included every type of screws (in a lot of different sizes), washers, etc., everything except the tools required for mounting. The Level Bubble in the main rail makes it a easy to get the mount level, and locking mounting hardware to secure the screen to the mount, making for an easy and secure installation. Highly recommend, the HDMI cable alone would cost as much as the entire kit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for @.com Fixed Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" flat panel TV With HDMI Cable

Great price

07/22/2014
By ,
Green Valley,AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simple and very inexpensive, did the job. Easy installation.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for @.com Fixed Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" flat panel TV With HDMI Cable

Works perfectly!

07/20/2014
By ,
Bakersfield,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this wall mount on a Friday after ordering it on a Wednesday. Talk about fast shipping! Work perfect for my needs and can't beat the price. Great product. Went up on the wall with no problems.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for @.com Fixed Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" flat panel TV With HDMI Cable

Exactly as described

07/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you want an inexpensive wall mount that isn't designed to swivel or rotate, this is it. The piece that attaches to the wall has a built in level which is nice. There are 4 different size screws for attaching the hook plates to the back of the television. The included power cable is nice, although I didn't need it. For the cost, you can't go wrong.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for @.com Fixed Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" flat panel TV With HDMI Cable

Great For Vizio E3D320VX

05/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had previously purchased a Cheetah Mount for 32-40 for another Vizio 32" TV I had purchased. It had way more parts that this one. I was kinda leery since it consisted of just 3 pieces, but it works so well. I mounted this to a hollow drywall. I used toggle bolt screws instead of the bolts provided since my wall was 27" stud. I know the directions say not to do it, but I decided to try it anyway. My TV weighs close to 30 lbs with 200mm x 200mm hole pattern. It took less than 30 minutes to mount and adjust the TV. I ran some cables thru the hollow black box on the back of the brackets attached to the TV. It will make it easier when I purchase a cable management/ cord organizer kit. If I decide to mount another TV, that I don't want to tilt or swivel, I will get another one. This more than worth the price. It definitely fit my needs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for @.com Fixed Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" flat panel TV With HDMI Cable

very good simple fixed wall mount for a beginner

12/08/2011
By ,
Bay Area, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have a 32" sony in my room, and i just wanted something cheap and easy to mount, i'm glad i came across this one, for $10 bucks, it did its job, very stable and easy to mount. once i was able to find the wall studs, it took me about 30 mins to finish, i also added extra spacers (included in the box) to make room for the cables that hook up to the back of the tv, if you just want something simple and easy to mount, this one is for you!
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+170points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for @.com Fixed Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" flat panel TV With HDMI Cable

Great wall mount for the price.

07/07/2014
By ,
Roseville, MI.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This TV wall mount was NOT used to mount a TV. It was used to mount a 30" PC monitor. there seems to be little to no options for monitors. Modification is necessary. Once you drill new holes and cut down the spacers and screws. The bracket fits like a glove, to the monitor. The wall bracket lacks the hardware to mount to brick. Four anchors in brick is fine. The mount is made of a heavy gauge metal. Plus, it came with a HDMI cord. For the price of $10, you cant go wrong.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for @.com Fixed Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" flat panel TV With HDMI Cable

Great Wall Mount

07/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very happy with my product. I would order this product again
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for @.com Fixed Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" flat panel TV With HDMI Cable

Perfect for 32in LCD TV

07/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for my 32in, easy for setup and meets my expectations
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for @.com Fixed Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" flat panel TV With HDMI Cable

Does not fit 42" TV's

07/11/2014
By ,
Hinsdale, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The product seemed to be sturdy and included all hardware at a great price.
BEWARE....however it does NOT fit 42 in TV's.
If it fits your set...it's great.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for @.com Fixed Low Profile Wall Mount for 25" to 42" flat panel TV With HDMI Cable

Works

07/11/2014
By ,
Fairfield Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a 42' Philips and this worked great the only problem was the instructions were kind of no where to be found and to many parts its like they have extra extra in there. would recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 647 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  33 Next