Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Alexandria Collection Alexandria CZ Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

Alexandria Collection Alexandria CZ Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

This bridal-style ring set features round, marquise and emerald-cut cubic zirconia. Crafted of fine sterling silver, this two-piece set is beautifully polished and can be worn together or as separate rings.
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation83%15 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 15 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Alexandria CZ Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

Decentish Cheap Ring

03/26/2014
By ,
Washington
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have owned this ring for almost a year. It is not 100% true to size the center solitaire ring fits my finger perfect but the band even by itself doesn't fit past my knuckle and together the solitaire doesn't fit into the band fully. And the solitaire is a very large and obviously a CZ, which is fine if you don't mind people knowing its not a real diamond. I wear the solitaire by itself and its a decent ring, obviously a 2ct CZ and not a diamond but the silver is good doesn't turn my finger or anything.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Alexandria CZ Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

Amazing

01/05/2013
By ,
Rockford,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My fiance was so excited when she opened the ring box. She loved how the engagment ring sits inside the wedding band. She also loves how it looks on her finger in the light. Definitely a very bright cut. No one can tell it's not a real diamond.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Alexandria CZ Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

You buy CHEAP - you get CHEAP

02/11/2014
By ,
Kimball, NE
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I read several reviews on this ring before purchasing....and chose to trust the five star ratings. Even at it's excellent price - it wasn't worth what they are charging. Obivious that it is a fake and even the sterling silver on this ring looks awful. I will be returning this ring.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Alexandria CZ Bridal Set in Sterling Silver
12/03/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the ring is beautiful and shines nice in the light.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Alexandria CZ Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

stylist

01/03/2013
By ,
dallas,oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great looking set for the money. looks more expensive than its actual cost. great design. overall stunning.my wife was impressed with the design and its beauty. durable and long lasting will see. have agood feeling about this set.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Alexandria CZ Bridal Set in Sterling Silver
12/23/2012
By ,
Dayton, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it! Even though it isn't expensive, it looks expensive. There's no need to spend a lot of money on a ring, when you can get CZ that does the same thing :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Alexandria CZ Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

Good ring for couple with a budget

04/30/2013
By ,
Hot Springs, AR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My boyfriend got me this ring and proposed to me with it. It's a beautiful ring and several people think it's real. It looks very nice and shines like a real diamond. The only problem I've had with it is that the engagement part of the ring is to big for my finger but when I tried it on with the wedding band (to make sure I didn't need a smaller size) it fit perfect. I would recommend this ring to anyone that wants to propose to their girlfriend but doesn't have the money to get one from Kay's or anywhere else!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Alexandria CZ Bridal Set in Sterling Silver
06/01/2013
By ,
Wilmington, N.C.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife was/is elated over this ring! Everyone she knows and some folks she doesn't know have paid her compliments and her reply to some has been, "My husband has good taste". lol Well, I guess I do, I chose her.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Alexandria CZ Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

Good looking ring.

12/09/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good price delivered on time good looking ring
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Alexandria CZ Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

Amazing ring for the price....

11/24/2013
By ,
West Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I couldn't believe the ring when I got it out the box..The picture does not do it justice. I dont have to have an expensive ring as long as walmart is still in business...Absolutely amazing is all I can say...I am one happy woman....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Alexandria CZ Bridal Set in Sterling Silver

Great gift, beautiful ring, I love it.

01/19/2013
By ,
Belvidere, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My brother in law bought it as an Anniversary gift and his wife loved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Alexandria CZ Bridal Set in Sterling Silver
01/10/2013
By ,
alaska
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
very exceptional ring but i got the wrong size and called back but they had already processed the order and now i am stuck with this ring. now my honey will have to wait another 12 days for her surprise.....think that i'll try another company after this.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Alexandria CZ Bridal Set in Sterling Silver
03/26/2013
By ,
cresco,ia
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
i love my ring but this is the secent one i have got and the dimanes fall out and the band broke. i am not pleased at all. right at this point i would not tell anyone about it
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Alexandria CZ Bridal Set in Sterling Silver
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5