Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for No Boundaries No Boundaries Juniors French Terry Pants

No Boundaries No Boundaries Juniors French Terry Pants

Workout, run around and lounge with a pair of these No Boundaries juniors French terry pants. They are soft, stretchy and easy to care for.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for No Boundaries Juniors French Terry Pants

love these

01/17/2013
By ,
Sterling, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have the grey and athe black and they are very comfortable and what I like the most about them is they are long enough in the leg. I have a long inseam and usually buy a 36" leg and these sweat pants are perfect for length. They are lightweight and a great fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for No Boundaries Juniors French Terry Pants

Love These, very comfortable

01/30/2013
By ,
Lake Tahoe/Brickhouse NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Want more! More colors, pockets would be a nice
addition
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for No Boundaries Juniors French Terry Pants
01/20/2013
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Love these sweat pants. A few years back I bought a pair in a blue and was sorry i din't buy more I looked all over for something like these sweat pants and couldn't find any so when i found this i bought 4 pair 3 black one gray. Also I am only 5 3 and they don't drag on the floor which I love. GREAT BUY!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for No Boundaries Juniors French Terry Pants

love

05/31/2013
By ,
haverstraw n,y
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
so good got a xs i'm 5'5 tall 126 in weight and they long in the leg good hug fit on the hips and butt the juniors fit me much better then the woman size I need more of these pants for sure :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for No Boundaries Juniors French Terry Pants

Comfortable

03/22/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these pants as lounge pants and they are comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for No Boundaries Juniors French Terry Pants
02/21/2013
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These fit well. Bought my first pair in store and ordered two more pair on-line. They fit great and wash and wear well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for No Boundaries Juniors French Terry Pants

Love Love Love

02/10/2013
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these! I wish I would have bought more than two. They need to bring us more colors though!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for No Boundaries Juniors French Terry Pants
02/14/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought 3 of these in store and loved them so much, I ordered 3 more online!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for No Boundaries Juniors French Terry Pants
02/16/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super comfy pants
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for No Boundaries Juniors French Terry Pants
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5