Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for No Boundaries No Boundaries Juniors French Terry Pants

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

No Boundaries No Boundaries Juniors French Terry Pants

Workout, run around and lounge with a pair of these No Boundaries juniors French terry pants. They are soft, stretchy and easy to care for.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for No Boundaries Juniors French Terry Pants

love these

01/17/2013
By ,
Sterling, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have the grey and athe black and they are very comfortable and what I like the most about them is they are long enough in the leg. I have a long inseam and usually buy a 36" leg and these sweat pants are perfect for length. They are lightweight and a great fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 2 for No Boundaries Juniors French Terry Pants

Love These, very comfortable

01/30/2013
By ,
Lake Tahoe/Brickhouse NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Want more! More colors, pockets would be a nice
addition
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 3 for No Boundaries Juniors French Terry Pants
01/20/2013
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Love these sweat pants. A few years back I bought a pair in a blue and was sorry i din't buy more I looked all over for something like these sweat pants and couldn't find any so when i found this i bought 4 pair 3 black one gray. Also I am only 5 3 and they don't drag on the floor which I love. GREAT BUY!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 4 for No Boundaries Juniors French Terry Pants

love

05/31/2013
By ,
haverstraw n,y
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
so good got a xs i'm 5'5 tall 126 in weight and they long in the leg good hug fit on the hips and butt the juniors fit me much better then the woman size I need more of these pants for sure :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for No Boundaries Juniors French Terry Pants
02/21/2013
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These fit well. Bought my first pair in store and ordered two more pair on-line. They fit great and wash and wear well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 6 for No Boundaries Juniors French Terry Pants

Love Love Love

02/10/2013
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these! I wish I would have bought more than two. They need to bring us more colors though!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for No Boundaries Juniors French Terry Pants

Comfortable

03/22/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these pants as lounge pants and they are comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
0points
Review 8 for No Boundaries Juniors French Terry Pants
02/14/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought 3 of these in store and loved them so much, I ordered 3 more online!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 9 for No Boundaries Juniors French Terry Pants
02/16/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super comfy pants
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for No Boundaries Juniors French Terry Pants
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5