Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Levatoy My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

Levatoy My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

Little ones will love playing “mommy” with this adorable My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll. The My Sweet Baby Doll makes breathing sounds, and her tummy moves when she sleeps. The My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll sucks on her bottle or pacifier, and her face moves just like a real baby. Your little one will be all smiles with this My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll; the doll even giggles and makes sound when she is held. The My Sweet Love Doll is 16” in height and runs on three AA batteries, which are included.
Average Customer Rating:
4.279 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(104 Reviews) 98
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
74
4 stars
9
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
11
Customer Recommendation88%92 out of 104reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
30 Questions | 45 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
74
4 stars
9
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
11
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

Lucy the Baby!

11/05/2013
By ,
Delaware, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This baby doll was so much more than I expected. My 3yr old great great niece loved her so much I bought a second doll for a friends little girl. K-Bug loves to "read" to her baby and sing to her. She looks so life-like when she cries and sucks on her Binky. This doll does so much that I was surprised I didn't have to pay more for her. Best baby doll ever!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

Cute but didn't work

12/07/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This was a birthday gift for my daughter and I was excited to purchase the doll because of the positive reviews. When she arrived, I gently removed her from the box and discovered she did nothing the box said she could do. So I changed out the batteries , read the instructions and double checked the on/off/try me switch. Still she didn't close her eyes when sleeping, didn't coo or breath. She only sucked the bottle after wiggling the bottle around her mouth. I was so bummed. I returned it to walmart hoping to get one that worked but again the new doll wouldn't stop crying unless you turned her off. Oh well...so I exchanged the doll for one with no moving parts.
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

Great Realistic Doll

08/05/2013
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This doll is fantastic! I bought this doll for my 16 month old, not knowing if she was still a little too young for it and she has loved it. She is now almost 19 months and plays with it every day. She loves "real" babies and can’t understand why she can’t hold and play with them all. This baby has really helped with that. She has her “own” baby and is very serious when taking care of it. She takes it everywhere. She really enjoys giving it its passé and bottle and seeing and hearing it suck on them. Very durable product and pricing could not be any better for the quality and features that you are getting! Would high recommend! I may even buy an extra for a back-up; I have not been able found another doll that even compares.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

Really Realistic

11/28/2012
By ,
Fulton, Ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my three year old and she absolutely loves it. This doll cries, coos, mumbles, open/closes eyes and suckles. She plays with it everyday.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+81points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

my daughter and son are in awe of this!

12/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My niece got this doll for Christmas last year. Once my one year old daughter and three year old son saw this they wanted it badly. I purchased 2 and put a preemie blue pajama set on the one for my son. ( he wants a son like his daddy) I cannot wait for them to open them Christmas morning. Great, fun, adorable baby doll! The only thing wrong with it is that it isn't offered in a boy version.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

The kind of baby to have

01/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This baby makes all the sweet noises you love, and brings back memories to current Mothers ~~~your little girls will love her and cherish her. My grands got all kinds of gadgets and etc for christmas but they wag this little doll around with them all the time. love the real baby feel ~~~~and Mothers will fall in love with baby all over again ~~great deal ~~~
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

Online order

01/11/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered this doll for my 2 yr. old daughter and was sent a doll that didn't work. It was clear the item sent was one that was previously returned. The packaging was torn and missing pieces. I am shocked that someone actually took the time to box it and send it to me. Definitely returning this item.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

Great first doll

09/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my 3 yr old granddaughter for her birthday and she loves it. She takes it everywhere she goes.
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

It Was a Gift, Not For ME!

01/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Although the Wal-Mart e-mail asked how I liked this My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll, I feel compelled to write that it was not for me!
That said I am told my granddaughter loved it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

real live baby

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grand daughter loves it drives daughter nuts, I love it!! My daughter finally understood what I was saying when she heard her daughter saying those things to the baby. Great learn tool for children and parents!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

Awesome baby doll

01/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4yr old received this doll as a gift and loves it. She plays with it for hours . Doll is like a real baby although when she sleeps eyes don't really close but other than that it's a great toy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

GRANBABY LOVED IT and she is not even 1

01/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great value good purchase you will like this.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

Awesome

01/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't normally write reviews but this doll is really neat. I wish I had it when I was little. My daughter loves it!! Just don't make the same mistake as me and forget to move it off demo (we were even impressed just on that mode but on regular mode it is even better!)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

My Daughter loves it

01/02/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My daughter is 2 years old and loves this baby. I wish it did more interactions then it does. It only makes noises when you put the bottle or pacifier in its mouth. I was hoping it made noises when you hold it too.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

Sweet lil doll

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This little doll is adorable.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

baby doll

01/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The girls love this doll. Baby dolls(not Barbies, not character dolls) are hard to find. Thank you to Walmart for making it available.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

Really nice baby doll

01/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for little neice, but the older neice took it over. She loved it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

Great concept but a tad noisy

11/11/2013
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bought this doll for my two year old daughter. Turned off the demo mode as per the instructions, but the doll still did not work. It's eyes would close halfway and the breathing sounds were faint over the loud motor noise inside the doll. Overall, made for a very scary looking baby doll.
Defects aside, the doll is very lifelike. It does not have the plastic feel of other dolls. The doll's facial expression is very lifelike when the pacifier or bottle is in its mouth. My only problem is that the motor noise was too loud when the doll is 'breathing' in sleep mode.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

Grandtoddler thought it was real! Great Buy!!

01/03/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was her first real baby that she could interact with. She loves it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

Grand duaghter's 2nd BDay

08/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She loves, loves, loves, this baby! Excellent choice!
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 99 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next