Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Levatoy My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

Levatoy My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

Little ones will love playing “mommy” with this adorable My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll. The My Sweet Baby Doll makes breathing sounds, and her tummy moves when she sleeps. The My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll sucks on her bottle or pacifier, and her face moves just like a real baby. Your little one will be all smiles with this My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll; the doll even giggles and makes sound when she is held. The My Sweet Love Doll is 16” in height and runs on three AA batteries, which are included.
Average Customer Rating:
4.254 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
38
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation85%47 out of 55reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
20 Questions | 35 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
38
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

Lucy the Baby!

11/05/2013
By ,
Delaware, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This baby doll was so much more than I expected. My 3yr old great great niece loved her so much I bought a second doll for a friends little girl. K-Bug loves to "read" to her baby and sing to her. She looks so life-like when she cries and sucks on her Binky. This doll does so much that I was surprised I didn't have to pay more for her. Best baby doll ever!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

Great first baby for my 3 yr old granddaughter!

09/23/2013
By ,
Cocoa, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read all the reviews before purchasing this for my three year old granddaughter who lives out of state. I sent it to her for her birthday and she LOVED it. It was the first baby that she has ever received. She calls it "baby" : ). Every time we skype with the children she will tell me Nana, Baby is sleeping because she was tired. She just adores it. And we adore skyping with "Baby" and the rest of the kids. Young and old LOL
I have to warn you though. The doll arrived before her birthday and the parents told me that they took her out of the box and when the kids went to bed they couldn't resist playing with her. They said she is so "real". Also the baby is very pretty and feels gentle not hard plastic. Which I was worried about. She takes "Baby" everywhere with her so I'm happy as a Nana.
My four year old grand daughter wants one for Christmas. My 3 yr old granddaughter says that they are sharing and are "babysitting sharing".. : )
So I give this doll a five star for value, excitement that it gave the grandchildren, and also because it makes the adults want to play. Also she is holding up well with a one year old, a 3 year old, a 4 year old and a 5 year old and of course all the adults that play after their bedtime.
My only suggestion otherwise is make sure you stock up on batteries!! And enjoy and have fun..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

Great concept but a tad noisy

11/11/2013
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bought this doll for my two year old daughter. Turned off the demo mode as per the instructions, but the doll still did not work. It's eyes would close halfway and the breathing sounds were faint over the loud motor noise inside the doll. Overall, made for a very scary looking baby doll.
Defects aside, the doll is very lifelike. It does not have the plastic feel of other dolls. The doll's facial expression is very lifelike when the pacifier or bottle is in its mouth. My only problem is that the motor noise was too loud when the doll is 'breathing' in sleep mode.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

Great Realistic Doll

08/05/2013
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This doll is fantastic! I bought this doll for my 16 month old, not knowing if she was still a little too young for it and she has loved it. She is now almost 19 months and plays with it every day. She loves "real" babies and can’t understand why she can’t hold and play with them all. This baby has really helped with that. She has her “own” baby and is very serious when taking care of it. She takes it everywhere. She really enjoys giving it its passé and bottle and seeing and hearing it suck on them. Very durable product and pricing could not be any better for the quality and features that you are getting! Would high recommend! I may even buy an extra for a back-up; I have not been able found another doll that even compares.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

Really Realistic

11/28/2012
By ,
Fulton, Ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my three year old and she absolutely loves it. This doll cries, coos, mumbles, open/closes eyes and suckles. She plays with it everyday.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+55points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

Awsome purchase

10/13/2013
By ,
Midlothian,Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this doll. You really get your monies worth when you purchase this doll.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

Very stylish for young girls.

11/21/2013
By ,
Onia, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This l is very cute. It makes faces, talks and makes cute noises. We bought it for our granddaughter, and when she saw it in the store, she fell in love with it. She will be very surprised for Christmas
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

Appears to be a good value for gifting.

12/28/2013
By ,
Murfreesboro, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All the prior reviews were relevant and helpful in selecting this product as a gift.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

Great doll for price

12/31/2013
By ,
Texarkana, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I gave this doll to my cousin who is 2 years old for Christmas. However, I am 51 years old and I played with it before she did. My teenage daughter and her friend laughed at me for being so excited about it and for playing with it. I never grew out of my love for toys. My cousin loved the doll, her mom sent me a picture that night of her playing with it. The sounds it makes when taking the pacifier or bottle are so sweet and real like. Also I love the way the doll opens and closes her eyes. She is very real like. Finally the doll is so affordable. I could not believe the quality of the doll for the low price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll
12/11/2012
By ,
florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter got this doll as a gift when she was 5 she is 7 now and still loves it just as much
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

changing batteries everyday?!

12/26/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Is anyone else having to change batteries everyday?! My daughter got this for christmas yesterday. the batteries were dead when she opened it so we put in a brand new set. this morning she brings it too me for another set!!! if this thing is eating 3 double As a day I'M IN TROUBLE!!!!! is anyone else having this problem? or is this possibly a defect?!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

Jailynn Bday

11/27/2013
By ,
hemet, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was for my granddaughter birthday, it made me feel like I actually gave her the gift, besides sending money down there for someone else to purchase, my daughter took her to Walmart and said Poppa has a gift for you, I wish I could have been there to see her face
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

cute realistic doll

08/31/2013
By ,
long island, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this baby doll, she makes realistic sounds and her whole face moves. It is the second one I have purchased. Some people comment that it is creepy, (her whole eyelid moves which makes her look real) But I do love her!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

Inexpensive Interactive Baby Doll

12/28/2013
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered these for my 26 month old twins. They love how the baby cries and they get to console the baby. Unfortunately the day after giving them the babies, one of the dolls stopped working and the eyes were stuck in a horrible position! We replaced the batteries, however the baby didn't change, it just made a cranking sound. I took the doll back without the box and Walmart refunded my money on the spot. I bought a replacement of the same doll, and so far so good. The overall quality of the doll is average. I would recommend not ordering the doll online as some of the dolls eyes have more glue showing and thinner plastic, you'd be better off to pick out the doll in person.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

Great doll!

12/31/2012
By ,
Mechanicsburg, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this doll for my grand daughter and my niece and they both LOVED her. She makes real baby sounds, goes to sleep and you really can see her breathe. My grand daughter has to take her everywhere. Price is great too. Even the boys in the family had to try giving the baby her pacifier and watching her suck on it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll
12/11/2012
By ,
brooklyn ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a christmas gift for my 3yr old she is gonna love it....heck i love it haha...awesome doll and the price was right:)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

Tried several dolls but they didn't work

11/05/2013
By ,
Maryland
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This doll would be fantastic if it worked, but it doesn't. I couldn't get it to do anything once I put the pacifier in its mouth. I could hear a motor running but, could not get it to perform any features it was supposed to do.
This was not the first doll I tried. I went to the store and none of those dolls would work either. Their boxes were damaged a bit so I thought maybe buying online would ensure I didn't get a mishandled doll. I realize now that the dolls are not made well.
If the manufacturer could make sure this doll worked then it would be a fantastic toy. In the meantime it was a waste of my time and a huge disappointment.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Goodyear Arizona
Loud
Posted 12/13/2013
Ordered on line and picked up in store. Batteries did not work. Motor in head VERY loud almost to the point where we cannot hear the baby. Will be exchanging.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 18 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

My girls love this doll

01/23/2014
By ,
Colorado Springs, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When we were home at Christmas my niece had this doll that my mother had given her. My youngest daughter liked it so my mom got it for her for her birthday. My toddler loves this baby; she likes to soothe it when it cries and she likes watching it suck on its pacifier. Now my 8 year old wants one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

creepy face

12/07/2013
By ,
Sedalia, MO
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The doll is really cute when you first look at her, but when you put the pacifier in her mouth and her eyes close she almost looks evil. (her entire eyebrow line lowers and she seems to be scowling). There was no way I was going to give this to my toddler niece. I'll be returning it today to find something that might not scare her.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Cedar Rapids
adorable doll but a little scary....
Posted 12/20/2013
I bought this doll for my 2 year old niece as an early Christmas present and when she seen the doll in the box she got scared and ran away. At first she didn't want anything to do with it and would not play with it but she came around and started playing with it. She will only play with it as long as it is in off mode, but the other day she was sitting on her dad's lap and somehow the switch turned on and the face and eyes started moving and she threw the doll practically clear across the room! I told my brother to let her play with it when it is turned off and maybe when she's a little older she won't be so scared when she sees the face and eyes move. I thought the doll was so cool when I seen what it could do. I thought this would be a perfect present for her but I am sure she will get used to it with time and won't be so scared when she sees the doll's face move.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 20 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

good doll if you get one that works out of the box

12/28/2012
By ,
Maine
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great doll if you get one that actually works. We bought this doll for our 16 month old for Christmas, out of the box new batteries, the doll didnt work. So we returned it got a second doll it worked great she LOVED it then it stopped working again, we placed new batteries in it to no avail and plan on exchanging it again for a Last try at getting one that doesnt stop working an hour after play. If it actually works correctly Id strongly recommend this doll as our 16 month old absolutly loves it...when it worked properly.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 50 total reviews
1 2 3 Next