Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Levatoy My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

Levatoy My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

Little ones will love playing “mommy” with this adorable My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll. The My Sweet Baby Doll makes breathing sounds, and her tummy moves when she sleeps. The My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll sucks on her bottle or pacifier, and her face moves just like a real baby. Your little one will be all smiles with this My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll; the doll even giggles and makes sound when she is held. The My Sweet Love Doll is 16” in height and runs on three AA batteries, which are included.
Average Customer Rating:
4.391 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(69 Reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
51
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation88%61 out of 69reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
23 Questions | 39 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
51
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

Lucy the Baby!

11/05/2013
By ,
Delaware, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This baby doll was so much more than I expected. My 3yr old great great niece loved her so much I bought a second doll for a friends little girl. K-Bug loves to "read" to her baby and sing to her. She looks so life-like when she cries and sucks on her Binky. This doll does so much that I was surprised I didn't have to pay more for her. Best baby doll ever!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

Great first doll

09/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my 3 yr old granddaughter for her birthday and she loves it. She takes it everywhere she goes.
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

Awesome

08/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great buy better than baby alive in my book
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

Adorable doll - especially for the price

09/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Adorable ! My daughter has two !! Love them !! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

Grand duaghter's 2nd BDay

08/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She loves, loves, loves, this baby! Excellent choice!
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

Great first baby for my 3 yr old granddaughter!

09/23/2013
By ,
Cocoa, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read all the reviews before purchasing this for my three year old granddaughter who lives out of state. I sent it to her for her birthday and she LOVED it. It was the first baby that she has ever received. She calls it "baby" : ). Every time we skype with the children she will tell me Nana, Baby is sleeping because she was tired. She just adores it. And we adore skyping with "Baby" and the rest of the kids. Young and old LOL
I have to warn you though. The doll arrived before her birthday and the parents told me that they took her out of the box and when the kids went to bed they couldn't resist playing with her. They said she is so "real". Also the baby is very pretty and feels gentle not hard plastic. Which I was worried about. She takes "Baby" everywhere with her so I'm happy as a Nana.
My four year old grand daughter wants one for Christmas. My 3 yr old granddaughter says that they are sharing and are "babysitting sharing".. : )
So I give this doll a five star for value, excitement that it gave the grandchildren, and also because it makes the adults want to play. Also she is holding up well with a one year old, a 3 year old, a 4 year old and a 5 year old and of course all the adults that play after their bedtime.
My only suggestion otherwise is make sure you stock up on batteries!! And enjoy and have fun..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

Really Realistic

11/28/2012
By ,
Fulton, Ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my three year old and she absolutely loves it. This doll cries, coos, mumbles, open/closes eyes and suckles. She plays with it everyday.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+59points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

Great Realistic Doll

08/05/2013
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This doll is fantastic! I bought this doll for my 16 month old, not knowing if she was still a little too young for it and she has loved it. She is now almost 19 months and plays with it every day. She loves "real" babies and can’t understand why she can’t hold and play with them all. This baby has really helped with that. She has her “own” baby and is very serious when taking care of it. She takes it everywhere. She really enjoys giving it its passé and bottle and seeing and hearing it suck on them. Very durable product and pricing could not be any better for the quality and features that you are getting! Would high recommend! I may even buy an extra for a back-up; I have not been able found another doll that even compares.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

Great concept but a tad noisy

11/11/2013
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bought this doll for my two year old daughter. Turned off the demo mode as per the instructions, but the doll still did not work. It's eyes would close halfway and the breathing sounds were faint over the loud motor noise inside the doll. Overall, made for a very scary looking baby doll.
Defects aside, the doll is very lifelike. It does not have the plastic feel of other dolls. The doll's facial expression is very lifelike when the pacifier or bottle is in its mouth. My only problem is that the motor noise was too loud when the doll is 'breathing' in sleep mode.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

Awsome purchase

10/13/2013
By ,
Midlothian,Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this doll. You really get your monies worth when you purchase this doll.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll
12/11/2012
By ,
florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter got this doll as a gift when she was 5 she is 7 now and still loves it just as much
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

Very stylish for young girls.

11/21/2013
By ,
Onia, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This l is very cute. It makes faces, talks and makes cute noises. We bought it for our granddaughter, and when she saw it in the store, she fell in love with it. She will be very surprised for Christmas
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

changing batteries everyday?!

12/26/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Is anyone else having to change batteries everyday?! My daughter got this for christmas yesterday. the batteries were dead when she opened it so we put in a brand new set. this morning she brings it too me for another set!!! if this thing is eating 3 double As a day I'M IN TROUBLE!!!!! is anyone else having this problem? or is this possibly a defect?!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

Help my son adjust to his new baby sister.

08/31/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very life like.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

Love this doll

05/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved this doll, so much I wrote a blog entry about it!
http://whatamithnking.blogspot.com/2014/05/journey-for-perfect-baby-doll.html
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

Love this doll.

08/18/2014
By ,
Tulsa, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter (age 2) loves this doll, even though the doll is slightly bigger than her others. She coos, cries and her mouth, eyes and face move when she has the pacifier or bottle in her mouth. She is very life-like and our granddaughter spends hours playing with her. Highly recommend for anyone age 2-6.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

just what my gr daughter. wanted

08/22/2014
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good value for the money she carries this everywhere finally named her Rosie.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

good doll if you get one that works out of the box

12/28/2012
By ,
Maine
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great doll if you get one that actually works. We bought this doll for our 16 month old for Christmas, out of the box new batteries, the doll didnt work. So we returned it got a second doll it worked great she LOVED it then it stopped working again, we placed new batteries in it to no avail and plan on exchanging it again for a Last try at getting one that doesnt stop working an hour after play. If it actually works correctly Id strongly recommend this doll as our 16 month old absolutly loves it...when it worked properly.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

This baby doll is made very well! So cute!

08/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter loves the doll! Very interactive.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

Great baby doll

08/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my granddaughter for her 3rd birthday. It was better than I had expected. She loved it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 64 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next