Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Levatoy My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

Levatoy My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

Little ones will love playing “mommy” with this adorable My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll. The My Sweet Baby Doll makes breathing sounds, and her tummy moves when she sleeps. The My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll sucks on her bottle or pacifier, and her face moves just like a real baby. Your little one will be all smiles with this My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll; the doll even giggles and makes sound when she is held. The My Sweet Love Doll is 16” in height and runs on three AA batteries, which are included.
Average Customer Rating:
4.325 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(83 Reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
60
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation88%73 out of 83reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
28 Questions | 40 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
60
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

Lucy the Baby!

11/05/2013
By ,
Delaware, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This baby doll was so much more than I expected. My 3yr old great great niece loved her so much I bought a second doll for a friends little girl. K-Bug loves to "read" to her baby and sing to her. She looks so life-like when she cries and sucks on her Binky. This doll does so much that I was surprised I didn't have to pay more for her. Best baby doll ever!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

Cute but didn't work

12/07/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This was a birthday gift for my daughter and I was excited to purchase the doll because of the positive reviews. When she arrived, I gently removed her from the box and discovered she did nothing the box said she could do. So I changed out the batteries , read the instructions and double checked the on/off/try me switch. Still she didn't close her eyes when sleeping, didn't coo or breath. She only sucked the bottle after wiggling the bottle around her mouth. I was so bummed. I returned it to walmart hoping to get one that worked but again the new doll wouldn't stop crying unless you turned her off. Oh well...so I exchanged the doll for one with no moving parts.
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

my daughter and son are in awe of this!

12/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My niece got this doll for Christmas last year. Once my one year old daughter and three year old son saw this they wanted it badly. I purchased 2 and put a preemie blue pajama set on the one for my son. ( he wants a son like his daddy) I cannot wait for them to open them Christmas morning. Great, fun, adorable baby doll! The only thing wrong with it is that it isn't offered in a boy version.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

Great Realistic Doll

08/05/2013
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This doll is fantastic! I bought this doll for my 16 month old, not knowing if she was still a little too young for it and she has loved it. She is now almost 19 months and plays with it every day. She loves "real" babies and can’t understand why she can’t hold and play with them all. This baby has really helped with that. She has her “own” baby and is very serious when taking care of it. She takes it everywhere. She really enjoys giving it its passé and bottle and seeing and hearing it suck on them. Very durable product and pricing could not be any better for the quality and features that you are getting! Would high recommend! I may even buy an extra for a back-up; I have not been able found another doll that even compares.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

Great first doll

09/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my 3 yr old granddaughter for her birthday and she loves it. She takes it everywhere she goes.
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

Really Realistic

11/28/2012
By ,
Fulton, Ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my three year old and she absolutely loves it. This doll cries, coos, mumbles, open/closes eyes and suckles. She plays with it everyday.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+81points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

CREEPY BABY FACE

12/10/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The face is very creepy when in motion. WAY too scary for a child. Reminds adults of a "Chucky" baby.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

life like baby

12/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my granddaughter is going to confuse this baby with her new little sister! very life like! sounds like a real baby, moves its face in a very lifelike way! even came with batteries included! best buy for my xmas bucks. awesome present for my little Alexia:0
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

Perfect for a little mommy

12/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the perfect gift for a granddaughter who loves to play mommy. This doll is adorable.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

Grand duaghter's 2nd BDay

08/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She loves, loves, loves, this baby! Excellent choice!
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

cute

12/04/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the doll is perfect for a toddler no hair to get all dirtie looks like the doll is reacting to the pacifier
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

Adorable

12/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This doll is so much like a real baby. It is absolutely adorable and the price could not be beat.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

Amazing Baby Doll

11/29/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was so surprised to see this doll use a pacifier and make sounds while doing so! Wonderful doll for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

Awesome

08/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great buy better than baby alive in my book
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

Adorable doll - especially for the price

09/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Adorable ! My daughter has two !! Love them !! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

Rihanna

11/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A very cute baby doll thank you
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

Real life

11/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is so life like. My daughter loves it!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

Great concept but a tad noisy

11/11/2013
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bought this doll for my two year old daughter. Turned off the demo mode as per the instructions, but the doll still did not work. It's eyes would close halfway and the breathing sounds were faint over the loud motor noise inside the doll. Overall, made for a very scary looking baby doll.
Defects aside, the doll is very lifelike. It does not have the plastic feel of other dolls. The doll's facial expression is very lifelike when the pacifier or bottle is in its mouth. My only problem is that the motor noise was too loud when the doll is 'breathing' in sleep mode.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

Fall in Love

11/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 8 yr. old Granddaughter is absolutely going to fall in love with this doll! She is really getting into baby dolls and the facial expressions on this doll are fantastic; so are the baby sounds it makes. I'm excited to see her handle the doll and the expression on her face when she plays with the baby doll.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for My Sweet Love Interactive Baby Doll

The "BEST DOLL'

11/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is in fact the best doll ever. She makes all kinds of facial & eye movements, and real baby noises. when you put her pacifier in her mouth. It simply is the most precious doll. The little ones are always "AMAZED" with this doll. I have purchased this doll several times for a gift, and I will go back to it time & time again. It's always a winner.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 78 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next