Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic Men's 6mm Domed Ring in Black Tungsten

Generic Men's 6mm Domed Ring in Black Tungsten

This simple, but fashionable ring is the perfect accessory to add a touch of style to any outfit. The black tungsten brings a hint of edge to this ring.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Men's 6mm Domed Ring in Black Tungsten

Love it!

07/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This ring was far better than I expected! We were looking for something cheap for now for our beach elopement but it exceeded our expectations. It's gorgeous! Cant wait to put it on his finger on our wedding day. I've included a pic because I don't know how many times I would of purchased something if I could of just had a pic of someone wearing it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men's 6mm Domed Ring in Black Tungsten

LOVE this ring!!

06/06/2014
By ,
West Richland, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered this ring for my fiancé. I was a little skeptical because of the price, but when I picked it up today, I was so excited and happy!! This ring is gorgeous. It's really shiny and the color is great. I am 100% satisfied with this purchase, and you CANNOT beat the price!!! Highly recommend!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men's 6mm Domed Ring in Black Tungsten

Gorgeous

06/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The quality of this ring is well worth the money! The black is flawless. The ring is the prettiest shiny black. It is kind of heavy but amazing!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men's 6mm Domed Ring in Black Tungsten

Such a great value!!!

06/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this ring for hubby and was a little nervous about buying something that I couldn't see in person but it came and I was AMAZED at the quality!! It is such a manly ring and my husband LOVES IT!! I would RECOMMEND this for men who work with their hands everyday.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men's 6mm Domed Ring in Black Tungsten

Loving it so far!

05/15/2014
By ,
Columbus, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We actually got this to replace a ring we attempt from a popular Jeweler. They didn't offer a size 8, which my husband needs. We TRIED the 8.5 & had to return. We started looking around & found this for MUCH cheaper in the size we needed, & it turned out to be one he liked a lot better! It has turned out that we both love our Walmart rings better than our rings from well-known jewelers! My engagement ring came from somewhere else, but my band is Walmart as well. (:
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men's 6mm Domed Ring in Black Tungsten

outstanding

02/14/2013
By ,
romeoville,il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
looks even better in person - extremely pleased with this ring. My fiancee was looking for a band he would gladly wear without alot of glitz. This ring has beautiful detail and we are both very happy with the product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men's 6mm Domed Ring in Black Tungsten

Great quality.

04/18/2014
By ,
Glendale, Az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice quality men's wedding band. Exactly what we were looking for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men's 6mm Domed Ring in Black Tungsten

It is an extremely durable ring.

04/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Make sure you get your finger sized because it is so sturdy that I was told you can't resize it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men's 6mm Domed Ring in Black Tungsten

Love it

03/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband loves this ring. Said he can't even tell it's on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men's 6mm Domed Ring in Black Tungsten

Just what my husband wanted!!!!

03/07/2014
By ,
Charlotte, nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect ring for a man who's not to flashy but still wants something stylish
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Men's 6mm Domed Ring in Black Tungsten

used as a wedding ring

12/30/2013
By ,
Shelby, Mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what we wanted!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Men's 6mm Domed Ring in Black Tungsten
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5