Ratings and Reviews
CD (25,410)
POP DISCO (6)
ROCK OLDIES (282)
ROCK POP ROCK (4,685)
ROCK PUNK (208)
TV
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Christmas With Scotty McCreery 'ZinePak (Walmart Exclusive) (Limited Deluxe Edition)

Christmas With Scotty McCreery 'ZinePak (Walmart Exclusive) (Limited Deluxe Edition)

Christmas With Scotty McCreery 'ZinePak (Walmart Exclusive) (Limited Deluxe Edition)
Average Customer Rating:
4.762 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation95%20 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Christmas With Scotty McCreery 'ZinePak (Walmart Exclusive) (Limited Deluxe Edition)

Scotty With The Golden Voice-MUST HAVE!!!!

10/18/2012
By ,
San Antonio, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The ezine with the photos, stories,etc was really detailed and interesting. The music on this CD really exceeded my expectations. I don't usually care that much for Christmas music but being a BIG Scotty McCreery fan, I had to have 1 (or10) of these! The songs DON'T all sound the same. From Country to crooner to slow to fast-something for everyone. It appears to me as Scotty grows, his range, depth and all around vocal performance has gone through the roof!!!! Loved his voice before, but it just takes my breath away now! Favorites are "Jingle Bells", "Mary Did You Know', "Christmas is Coming Around Again" and "Santa Claus Is Back In Town". My favorites may change by December, because there are some beautiful songs to choose from! SPECTACULAR CD!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Christmas With Scotty McCreery 'ZinePak (Walmart Exclusive) (Limited Deluxe Edition)

Christmas with Scotty

10/15/2012
By ,
Apple Valley,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the Greatest Album ever thank you for the zinpak just so Great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Christmas With Scotty McCreery 'ZinePak (Walmart Exclusive) (Limited Deluxe Edition)

Great Gift Pack

10/17/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sent this as a gift and they loved the calendar and story of his life. CD was a hit too
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Christmas With Scotty McCreery 'ZinePak (Walmart Exclusive) (Limited Deluxe Edition)

Great Christmas music for the holidays.

10/23/2012
By ,
Statesville, North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Christmas album by Scotty far exceeds my expectations. My favorites are Christmas in Heaven and Oh Holy Night. Very good renditions of these songs. Scotty has done it again. His voice was made to entertain and capture an audience. I got to see him live on October 16, 2012 at the NC State fair. He was meant for the stage. Very energetic show. Higly recommend this album and if you get the chance, see him live. You won't regret either.
Happy Holidays to everyone...........
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Christmas With Scotty McCreery 'ZinePak (Walmart Exclusive) (Limited Deluxe Edition)

Scotty Fans Will Love This

12/08/2012
By ,
Edgewater,FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scotty has done an outstanding job assembling a wide range of Christmas songs on this CD including a couple of original titles. The magazine included in the ZinePak is filled with pictures and stories about the McCreery family's Christmas traditions. This is a "must have" for any serious Christmas music lover or Scotty McCreery fan.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Christmas With Scotty McCreery 'ZinePak (Walmart Exclusive) (Limited Deluxe Edition)

Great Christmas cd!

11/02/2012
By ,
Pennsburg, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this cd. I bought it as soon as it came out. I wanted to download Scotty's one song as soon as I saw him on the Christmas parade. I love Scotty and I love this cd!! Well worth every penny. :) The calendar is only a pocket size, and the same with the magazine. Was exspecting bigger, but still worth it all. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Christmas With Scotty McCreery 'ZinePak (Walmart Exclusive) (Limited Deluxe Edition)

Scotty is amazing

10/22/2012
By ,
FW, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scotty makes the "old standards" so pleasant to listen to. He puts a whole new take on Jingle Bells that really rocks!. The two original songs are amazing. Christmas In Heaven is destined to be a Christmas standard for many years to come.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Christmas With Scotty McCreery 'ZinePak (Walmart Exclusive) (Limited Deluxe Edition)

Not what I thought

11/16/2012
By ,
Greeneville, TN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I thought that this item would of been a little bit bigger than it actually is, small to put in a stocking, and too small as a gift in a big box. My daughter will get this Christmas morning so will have to see what she thinks.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Christmas With Scotty McCreery 'ZinePak (Walmart Exclusive) (Limited Deluxe Edition)

not as expected

11/25/2012
By ,
Iowa
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was very disappointed that the CD wasn't in a plastic case! Couldn't put it in my CD holder, therefore I returned it to the store in exchange for just the CD in the plastic case. I love Scotty's music.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Christmas With Scotty McCreery 'ZinePak (Walmart Exclusive) (Limited Deluxe Edition)

Christmas CD

11/21/2012
By ,
York,Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my 14 year old granddaughter. She played it over and over the first day. She thinks Scotty nailed "Mary Did You Know". She loves the CD. According to her Scotty has it all going for him.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Christmas With Scotty McCreery 'ZinePak (Walmart Exclusive) (Limited Deluxe Edition)
12/22/2012
By ,
Cresco, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this as a gift for my Mom and she absolutely loved it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Christmas With Scotty McCreery 'ZinePak (Walmart Exclusive) (Limited Deluxe Edition)

Grerat album

10/30/2012
By ,
Bismarck, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This album has a variety of Christmas songs which are sure to please evryone.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Christmas With Scotty McCreery 'ZinePak (Walmart Exclusive) (Limited Deluxe Edition)

Great CD that will become a classic.

10/25/2012
By ,
Hopewell, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I do not usually listen to all songs on any cd;however, this is the exception.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Christmas With Scotty McCreery 'ZinePak (Walmart Exclusive) (Limited Deluxe Edition)

Great CD

11/21/2012
By ,
Stuttgart, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Given as a gift to my mother, she absolutely loves it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Christmas With Scotty McCreery 'ZinePak (Walmart Exclusive) (Limited Deluxe Edition)
11/08/2012
By ,
clayton nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really love this cd
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Christmas With Scotty McCreery 'ZinePak (Walmart Exclusive) (Limited Deluxe Edition)
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5