Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Moultrie Moultrie Game Spy M100XT Infrared Game Camera, Camo

Moultrie Moultrie Game Spy M100XT Infrared Game Camera, Camo

The M100XT Moultrie Infrared Game Camera (Camo) is loaded with features like widescreen pictures and videos, new Illumi-Night sensor, new Fast Fire mode, Motion Freeze technology. The Moultrie game camera also has a battery life up to one year, a battery life calculator and Plot Stalker time-lapse mode. All this in a Moultrie Game Spy camera unit smaller than your hand.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%20 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
19 Questions | 12 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Moultrie Game Spy M100XT Infrared Game Camera, Camo

Awesome camera!!! Wish it was still on sale!

12/04/2012
By ,
Dry ridge KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best pics of any camera I have had! If it was still on sale id buy 2 more!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Moultrie Game Spy M100XT Infrared Game Camera, Camo

GREAT BUY !!!

01/14/2013
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This camera takes good pics both day and night, the motion freeze does make a difference I only got 2 blurry pics out of 76 night pics. The pics are the same clarity as the m-80xt in my opinion, could have a little more sharpness. If your going to buy a camera you will not find a better one at this price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Moultrie Game Spy M100XT Infrared Game Camera, Camo

good quality pics and long lasting battery life

12/31/2012
By ,
Youngsville, La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The range on this cam is 60 feet which is better than most. It also has high quality pics and the battery life last for months. You cannot find better for the money.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Moultrie Game Spy M100XT Infrared Game Camera, Camo

Great Camery For The Big Gueys !!

12/27/2012
By ,
Oakboro,N.C.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love This M100XT It Has Motion Freeze, Takes Better Pictures Than The M100i
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Moultrie Game Spy M100XT Infrared Game Camera, Camo

excellent trail camera

11/23/2012
By ,
Boone CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nice pictures and dependable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Moultrie Game Spy M100XT Infrared Game Camera, Camo

Product well worth money spent

03/16/2013
By ,
Crestview Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Item works very well as a home security camera.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Moultrie Game Spy M100XT Infrared Game Camera, Camo

good bang for your buck camera

04/24/2013
By ,
AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After doing some comparisons of specs and reviews, I decided this was the camera that could meet my criteria of being high quality but not too pricey. I wanted IR capabilities and needed a price low enough to possibly buy two. I used this camera and it works as advertised. The camera captured some quality pics of some coyotes just before dawn. I really like the smaller size and battery life. Hope this helps!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Moultrie Game Spy M100XT Infrared Game Camera, Camo

Good camera from Moultrie

04/23/2013
By ,
Lewisburg
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I own a M100 Moultrie Camera for three years and so for had no problems and that camera takes great pictures. I just bought this camera which is just like the first one but with a few different options and if it performs like the fist camera I will be one pleased owner. Easy to program and easy to set up. I would buy again. Also for the price I would buy a security box for peace of mind.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Moultrie Game Spy M100XT Infrared Game Camera, Camo

well worth the price

04/29/2013
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was tempted to save a few extra bucks and get the cheaper one but the reviews on this one made me go with it, glad I did.
The picture quality is as good as one of my more expensive cameras.
Good buy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Moultrie Game Spy M100XT Infrared Game Camera, Camo

luvphotos

05/22/2013
By ,
fingerlakes area ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
love this camera very user friendly!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Moultrie Game Spy M100XT Infrared Game Camera, Camo

Moultrie Game Camera

02/24/2013
By ,
Raleigh, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great camera for the price. It's wide angle, hidef, color and Infared. Works great. Now all I need is someone beside my grand kids from walking near it. Come on big Buck!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Moultrie Game Spy M100XT Infrared Game Camera, Camo

Will be purchasing another one,

03/13/2013
By ,
Taylors SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Small and easy to use! Great pictures and video's!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Moultrie Game Spy M100XT Infrared Game Camera, Camo
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5