Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for ASTHMANEFRIN Asthmanefrin Racepinephrine Inhalation Solution Bronchodilator Starter Kit

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

ASTHMANEFRIN Asthmanefrin Racepinephrine Inhalation Solution Bronchodilator Starter Kit

This Asthmanefrin Broncodilator Starter Kit is for the temporary relief of mild symptoms of intermittent asthma, including wheezing, tightness of chest and shortness of breath. This Racepinephrine Inhalation Solution Kit can be used right out of the package. This EZ Breathe Atomizer contains 10 asthmanefrin vials and one EZ breathe atomizer.
Average Customer Rating:
3.889 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation89%8 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Asthmanefrin Racepinephrine Inhalation Solution Bronchodilator Starter Kit

works great so far

02/10/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i just purchased and it works great so far. I've only had it for a day; opens your breathing up better than primatene ever did. yes i will recommend this product to everyone.
thank you so very much walmart for carrying this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+18points
Review 2 for Asthmanefrin Racepinephrine Inhalation Solution Bronchodilator Starter Kit

Too Expensive!

03/03/2013
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I missed Primmatene Inhaler. One puff from Primmatene. The medicine kick in right away but Asthmanefrin is not as strong as Primmatene. If you have a severe Asthma will not recommend it. Use the prescription from your doctor better. The price is too expensive for over the counter meds. With that price I'll get the prescription brand better!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 3 for Asthmanefrin Racepinephrine Inhalation Solution Bronchodilator Starter Kit

i have not used it yet!

03/17/2013
By ,
Fairmont,Wv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have not used it yet,but it looks just fine; thank you! J R Metz.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 4 for Asthmanefrin Racepinephrine Inhalation Solution Bronchodilator Starter Kit

Good Replacement

03/13/2013
By ,
Va
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is a good product but keep on mind that it requires maintenance much like a nebulizer. Cleaning between units and batteries. The medicine might work for some asthmatics. For me, I have mild asthma and it works for short term relief. I prefer the pills for better relief.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 5 for Asthmanefrin Racepinephrine Inhalation Solution Bronchodilator Starter Kit

Does what is adertised

03/11/2013
By ,
MO
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this for my husband who has COPD. He likes the fact that you can take it with you and is refillable. He has been using his own medicine in it and it works fine with it. It runs quite compared to his nebulizer. It is much cheaper than his inhalers. The down fall with it is it eats batteries like crazy. We purchased some rechargeables and are going to give that a try. The batteries only last about 2-3 days. Duracell not cheap ones.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Asthmanefrin Racepinephrine Inhalation Solution Bronchodilator Starter Kit

Good Medicane

04/24/2013
By ,
Evansville, Wy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ive had to use this twice at work on two separate days. It worked really well for me i really like it. I ordered refills so i know i have enuff when i need them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Asthmanefrin Racepinephrine Inhalation Solution Bronchodilator Starter Kit
04/12/2013
By ,
fredericksburg
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
poorly designed product thats unpredictable and hard to clean
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
0points
Review 8 for Asthmanefrin Racepinephrine Inhalation Solution Bronchodilator Starter Kit

Medicine Aggravating - Nebulizer Works Well

03/14/2013
By ,
lexington, sc
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I put a sodium sulfate solution (Rx) for a nebulizer in it. Works well. The medicine that comes with it sets me off. It actually is a nice little nebulizer.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Asthmanefrin Racepinephrine Inhalation Solution Bronchodilator Starter Kit
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5