Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for BouncePro 14' Trampoline and Enclosure with Spinner Flash Litez

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

BouncePro 14' Trampoline and Enclosure with Spinner Flash Litez

This BouncePro 14 ft. trampoline with Spinner Flash Litez is the perfect addition to any backyard area. The Bonus Litez easily attaches underneath the trampoline, creating extra play value for kids and promoting safer center jumping. The Steel Flex Enclosure features padded poles, PE netting and a steel-cabled ring top, which provide a great look, as well as a safe jumping area.
Average Customer Rating:
4.327 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(168 Reviews) 112
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
111
4 stars
32
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
13
Customer Recommendation89%149 out of 168reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
111
4 stars
32
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
13
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for BouncePro 14' Trampoline and Enclosure with Spinner Flash Litez
This review is fromBouncePro 14' Trampoline with Enclosure and Game, Blue (Was $267).

Great trampoline for the price..

05/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
However you can get frustrated in step 1 of the assembly directions, putting the leg assembly together. There is a crimp in the female end of the leg assembly which makes it difficult to connect the male end by hand alone. I used a a hammer with a piece of scrap wood to bang it in from the other end. Other than that it was fairly easy to put together, instructions were easy to follow. I did it alone for most and it took me ~ 3 hours to put together.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for BouncePro 14' Trampoline and Enclosure with Spinner Flash Litez
This review is fromBouncePro 14' Trampoline with Enclosure and Game, Blue (Was $267).

Upper Bounce 14 ft trampoline with enclosure

05/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect ! Priced reasonably.. Like the enclosure net is awesome ! 1 I recommend it to anyone.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for BouncePro 14' Trampoline and Enclosure with Spinner Flash Litez
This review is fromBouncePro 14' Trampoline with Enclosure and Game, Blue (Was $267).

not durable at all

05/18/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have only had this trampoline for 1 year. I used it last summer and stored it all winter. This year 3 springs have become detached from the canvas making it unsafe to use. This product was very cheaply made.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for BouncePro 14' Trampoline and Enclosure with Spinner Flash Litez
This review is fromBouncePro 14' Trampoline with Enclosure and Game, Blue (Was $267).

Love it!!!

05/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This trampoline was very sturdy. My kids love it. Very good quality!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for BouncePro 14' Trampoline and Enclosure with Spinner Flash Litez
This review is fromBouncePro 14' Trampoline with Enclosure and Game, Blue (Was $267).

Nice Trampoline! Be Careful of the Instructions!

04/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The trampoline seems great and assembly may seem a bit tedious but it is not difficult. However, believe the reviews that the instructions are misleading in one place in particular. Despite the diagram within the instructions, the door should NOT be lined up over a "socket." If you are careful at that point, you will have little or no problem.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for BouncePro 14' Trampoline and Enclosure with Spinner Flash Litez
This review is fromBouncePro 14' Trampoline with Enclosure and Game, Blue (Was $267).

Disappointed...

04/06/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We bought this for a Christmas present for our 4 children. We just put it up last weekend. We live in MN so we couldn't put it up earlier.The kids were on it 1.5 days and it's already stretched out! There is no bounce in the trampoline. The springs look fine, but the black part they jump on is junk! We are so disappointed in this trampoline. This is our 2nd trampoline we've had. The first one never lost its bounce...it just got old. We have a defective product and we are out the money because our 90 days is up. VERY DISAPPOINTED!! I would not recommend this brand to anyone.
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for BouncePro 14' Trampoline and Enclosure with Spinner Flash Litez
This review is fromBouncePro 14' Trampoline with Enclosure and Game, Blue (Was $267).

Very poor instructions!!!

03/21/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this for my two sons ages 5 & 8. I did most of it by myself. The instructions do not clearly state that it's very important to have the poles & holes lined up to the right spot bc i didn't at first & had to redo it all. Also you have to have a hammer to secure the poles into the hole but do not do this until you're sure you have them in the right spot!!! The net is extremely hard to secure to the mat with the strings provided! I recommend wearing good gloves as it tears your fingers up trying to pull it tight enough! The net is so tight that the zipper will only zip about half way. I'm hoping that it will stretch out after a while so we can fully zip it. Other than the instructions & the net. This trampoline is well made, sturdy & my boys really enjoy it!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for BouncePro 14' Trampoline and Enclosure with Spinner Flash Litez
This review is fromBouncePro 14' Trampoline with Enclosure and Game, Blue (Was $267).

just as advertised, wonderful value.

01/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We carefully read and followed the instructions and took the advise from some of the reviews. It went up like clockwork. Follow the instructions carefully. The only hiccups we had was in putting the top metal ring to the netting together. The extra hands were a big help. All our grand kids love it. The only constructive criticism I could offer is on the game that came with it. There were no instructions and the ball lazer required 3 #13 size hearing aid batteries that were a pill to get in the tiny battery compartment. Could have been designed better.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for BouncePro 14' Trampoline and Enclosure with Spinner Flash Litez
This review is fromBouncePro 14' Trampoline with Enclosure and Game, Blue (Was $267).

Kids LOVE it.

01/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not that difficult to put up. Took a few hours with 2 people. Durable. Good Quality. Great entertainment. Kids jumped for hours with their friends.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for BouncePro 14' Trampoline and Enclosure with Spinner Flash Litez
This review is fromBouncePro 14' Trampoline with Enclosure and Game, Blue (Was $267).

Not happy with this trampoline!

10/15/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I got this trampoline at the beginning of June and has been used by my kids alot but I expected the jumping mat to last at least a few years. It is all stretched out already. I am looking for a replacement only after a few months. Spend the money and get a better trampoline then this one!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for BouncePro 14' Trampoline and Enclosure with Spinner Flash Litez
This review is fromBouncePro 14' Trampoline with Enclosure and Game, Blue (Was $267).

Perfect for our almost 5 year old!!

09/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Biggest thing when putting together for us was laying it out and making sure we placed the A and B legs in the correct place...placing the holes in the correct place was crucial..We messed them up and had to do them over. However, from start to finish it only took us about 90 minutes...I was worried it would take hours from reading other reviews. I am really glad that we purchased it and did not go based on some of the terrible reviews about the assembly....We also needed to purchase a ladder and grounding stakes...I was not up for taking our son on and off each time he played on it!!! Very pleased with overall product!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for BouncePro 14' Trampoline and Enclosure with Spinner Flash Litez
This review is fromBouncePro 14' Trampoline with Enclosure and Game, Blue (Was $267).

Falling apart

09/07/2014
By ,
Indiana
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
We bought this trampoline back in April and it hasn't lasted the summer. The mat and springs are held by loops that are woven into the mat. The stitching has come loose on one side weakening the strength of the trampoline. We have been very careful about keeping the number of kids on the trampoline under the max weight limit. This is not worth the money unless you want a throw away trampoline that you will have to replace 2-3 times a year.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for BouncePro 14' Trampoline and Enclosure with Spinner Flash Litez
This review is fromBouncePro 14' Trampoline with Enclosure and Game, Blue (Was $267).

Easy to set up.

07/17/2014
By ,
Dover, DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kid love it. Fun and safe.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for BouncePro 14' Trampoline and Enclosure with Spinner Flash Litez
This review is fromBouncePro 14' Trampoline with Enclosure and Game, Blue (Was $267).

14 ft. trampoline with net

07/04/2014
By ,
Platina,CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I just got this yesterday and we set it up today.
It took a really long time since we took a lot of breaks since it was so hot outside. The total time it took us was 4 hours.
It says it's 14ft, but once it's all set up there is only 12ft. 8 inches of jumping space. So I'm really glad I went with the 14ft trampoline instead of the 12ft.
The only problem I had is that the ties for the net that you lace through the bottom, I needed one more. I ran out and I followed the directions. I had to improvise and use actual black shoe laces to finish it.
They say in the instructions that you need 3 people to put up the net, but my husband and I were able to do it by ourselves.
Overall, the kids love it so I'm happy with it. It's a really nice trampoline. I like the net on this one better than the other ones I looked at. We also got the accessory pack so we could stake it down along with the ladder to make it easier for the kids. I would recommend it for sure to others.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for BouncePro 14' Trampoline and Enclosure with Spinner Flash Litez
This review is fromBouncePro 14' Trampoline with Enclosure and Game, Blue (Was $267).

GREAT TRAMPOLINE

06/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GREAT TRAMPOLINE. TOOK US ABOUT 2 HRS TO SET UP. WASN'T COMPLICATED AT ALL. MY DAUGHTER LOVES IT. ALSO I CAN BOUNCE ON IT WITH HER NOW COMPARED TO HER LITTLE ONE. WOULD RECOMMEND TO OTHERS. THE GAME IT COMES WITH IS KINDA LAME THO.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for BouncePro 14' Trampoline and Enclosure with Spinner Flash Litez
This review is fromBouncePro 14' Trampoline with Enclosure and Game, Blue (Was $267).

Buy ANCHORS or it could blow away!!!

05/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My kids absolutely loved this trampoline! We used it for one summer then put everything but the frame in storage for winter. We just re-assembled it a couple weeks ago. After one strong spring storm, though, the trampoline ended up IN A TREE!! I never even thought about buying anchors... Never crossed my mind as a first time trampoline buyer. That thing was HEAVY and it had slid side to side on occasions but never airborne!! So, as far as the trampoline goes, I give it an A+. Wish I would've been warned about anchoring it down.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for BouncePro 14' Trampoline and Enclosure with Spinner Flash Litez
This review is fromBouncePro 14' Trampoline with Enclosure and Game, Black and Gray.

The kids love it

04/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The kids all love it. I do recommend anchors. I bought anchors but procrastinated in putting them on and we had a bad storm that flipped the whole thing and bent the poles to the enclosure. The trampoline is fine but I will need to purchase a new enclosure:(
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Review 18 for BouncePro 14' Trampoline and Enclosure with Spinner Flash Litez
This review is fromBouncePro 14' Trampoline with Enclosure and Game, Blue (Was $267).

Great Trampoline at a GREAT price!!

04/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this trampoline for my kids at Christmastime and we just set it up last week (April). Needless to say, they were getting a bit antsy and if this trampoline didn't blow them away after all that time sitting in a box in the garage, we would have all been disappointed. Thankfully, it delivered and beyond!! It wasn't too difficult to assemble, as far as trampolines go. They are generally time intensive to assemble, but not hard to figure out. This particular trampoline was very well made and sturdy. Like I said, it has only been up for a little while, but so far, it has been a big hit with my 8 and 10 year old boys! The shooter is so fun...i even join in once in a while! It's a bit tricky though for my 8 year old since he's a bit shorter and the shorter you are the more of a challenge it is to hit the target, but otherwise, an awesome product. And since I bought it near black Friday, it was a steal!! Much lower than priced now, but the price now is still good considering what you get and the good quality. I would highly recommend this trampoline to anyone with active kids.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+46points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for BouncePro 14' Trampoline and Enclosure with Spinner Flash Litez
This review is fromBouncePro 14' Trampoline with Enclosure and Game, Blue (Was $267).

Looks like a good product

04/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought it for my boys for Easter, however, there are no set up instructions with it. I am sure I can figure it out, but it would be a lot easier if they gave me some help. Still searching the interweb to see if I can find any instructions.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for BouncePro 14' Trampoline and Enclosure with Spinner Flash Litez
This review is fromBouncePro 14' Trampoline with Enclosure and Game, Black and Gray.

Great Trampoline for the Best price!

04/09/2014
By ,
Anacortes, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this trampoline for our son's 2nd birthday. This was one of the BEST purchases we have made for him and his little toddler friends. Best net set up I feel on the market. Nice and tight! I also like that it has a steel bar that goes around the top to make it keep its shape. It was easy to set up with 2 people. I did the safety net on my own (5'6 135lbs female.) with no issues. It does take some time but in the end all comes together smoothly. I also love how the net goes in front of the grey and black spring pad! The one complaint I have is that the laser game it comes with comes with NO batteries. I can understand not providing the AA batteries but those special watch type batteries I feel should be provided for the price. Not a deal breaker for us though. The trampoline itself has already provided hours of jump and running time for my son and his friends. I live in rainy NW Washington and months later still looks new out of the box! Great Buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
1-20 of 113 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next