Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for BouncePro 14' Trampoline and Enclosure with Spinner Flash Litez

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

BouncePro 14' Trampoline and Enclosure with Spinner Flash Litez

This BouncePro 14 ft. trampoline with Spinner Flash Litez is the perfect addition to any backyard area. The Bonus Litez easily attaches underneath the trampoline, creating extra play value for kids and promoting safer center jumping. The Steel Flex Enclosure features padded poles, PE netting and a steel-cabled ring top, which provide a great look, as well as a safe jumping area.
Average Customer Rating:
4.391 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(156 Reviews) 100
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
104
4 stars
32
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation91%142 out of 156reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
104
4 stars
32
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for BouncePro 14' Trampoline and Enclosure with Spinner Flash Litez
This review is fromBouncePro 14' Trampoline with Steelflex Enclosure and Electron Shooter Game, Dark Blue.

Easy to set up.

07/17/2014
By ,
Dover, DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kid love it. Fun and safe.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for BouncePro 14' Trampoline and Enclosure with Spinner Flash Litez
This review is fromBouncePro 14' Trampoline with Steelflex Enclosure and Electron Shooter Game, Dark Blue.

14 ft. trampoline with net

07/04/2014
By ,
Platina,CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I just got this yesterday and we set it up today.
It took a really long time since we took a lot of breaks since it was so hot outside. The total time it took us was 4 hours.
It says it's 14ft, but once it's all set up there is only 12ft. 8 inches of jumping space. So I'm really glad I went with the 14ft trampoline instead of the 12ft.
The only problem I had is that the ties for the net that you lace through the bottom, I needed one more. I ran out and I followed the directions. I had to improvise and use actual black shoe laces to finish it.
They say in the instructions that you need 3 people to put up the net, but my husband and I were able to do it by ourselves.
Overall, the kids love it so I'm happy with it. It's a really nice trampoline. I like the net on this one better than the other ones I looked at. We also got the accessory pack so we could stake it down along with the ladder to make it easier for the kids. I would recommend it for sure to others.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for BouncePro 14' Trampoline and Enclosure with Spinner Flash Litez
This review is fromBouncePro 14' Trampoline with Steelflex Enclosure and Electron Shooter Game, Dark Blue.

GREAT TRAMPOLINE

06/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GREAT TRAMPOLINE. TOOK US ABOUT 2 HRS TO SET UP. WASN'T COMPLICATED AT ALL. MY DAUGHTER LOVES IT. ALSO I CAN BOUNCE ON IT WITH HER NOW COMPARED TO HER LITTLE ONE. WOULD RECOMMEND TO OTHERS. THE GAME IT COMES WITH IS KINDA LAME THO.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for BouncePro 14' Trampoline and Enclosure with Spinner Flash Litez
This review is fromBouncePro 14' Trampoline with Steelflex Enclosure and Electron Shooter Game, Dark Blue.

Buy ANCHORS or it could blow away!!!

05/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My kids absolutely loved this trampoline! We used it for one summer then put everything but the frame in storage for winter. We just re-assembled it a couple weeks ago. After one strong spring storm, though, the trampoline ended up IN A TREE!! I never even thought about buying anchors... Never crossed my mind as a first time trampoline buyer. That thing was HEAVY and it had slid side to side on occasions but never airborne!! So, as far as the trampoline goes, I give it an A+. Wish I would've been warned about anchoring it down.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for BouncePro 14' Trampoline and Enclosure with Spinner Flash Litez
This review is fromBouncePro 14' Trampoline with Steelflex Enclosure and Electron Shooter Game, Black and Gray.

The kids love it

04/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The kids all love it. I do recommend anchors. I bought anchors but procrastinated in putting them on and we had a bad storm that flipped the whole thing and bent the poles to the enclosure. The trampoline is fine but I will need to purchase a new enclosure:(
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for BouncePro 14' Trampoline and Enclosure with Spinner Flash Litez
This review is fromBouncePro 14' Trampoline with Steelflex Enclosure and Electron Shooter Game, Dark Blue.

Great Trampoline at a GREAT price!!

04/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this trampoline for my kids at Christmastime and we just set it up last week (April). Needless to say, they were getting a bit antsy and if this trampoline didn't blow them away after all that time sitting in a box in the garage, we would have all been disappointed. Thankfully, it delivered and beyond!! It wasn't too difficult to assemble, as far as trampolines go. They are generally time intensive to assemble, but not hard to figure out. This particular trampoline was very well made and sturdy. Like I said, it has only been up for a little while, but so far, it has been a big hit with my 8 and 10 year old boys! The shooter is so fun...i even join in once in a while! It's a bit tricky though for my 8 year old since he's a bit shorter and the shorter you are the more of a challenge it is to hit the target, but otherwise, an awesome product. And since I bought it near black Friday, it was a steal!! Much lower than priced now, but the price now is still good considering what you get and the good quality. I would highly recommend this trampoline to anyone with active kids.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for BouncePro 14' Trampoline and Enclosure with Spinner Flash Litez
This review is fromBouncePro 14' Trampoline with Steelflex Enclosure and Electron Shooter Game, Dark Blue.

Looks like a good product

04/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought it for my boys for Easter, however, there are no set up instructions with it. I am sure I can figure it out, but it would be a lot easier if they gave me some help. Still searching the interweb to see if I can find any instructions.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for BouncePro 14' Trampoline and Enclosure with Spinner Flash Litez
This review is fromBouncePro 14' Trampoline with Steelflex Enclosure and Electron Shooter Game, Black and Gray.

Great Trampoline for the Best price!

04/09/2014
By ,
Anacortes, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this trampoline for our son's 2nd birthday. This was one of the BEST purchases we have made for him and his little toddler friends. Best net set up I feel on the market. Nice and tight! I also like that it has a steel bar that goes around the top to make it keep its shape. It was easy to set up with 2 people. I did the safety net on my own (5'6 135lbs female.) with no issues. It does take some time but in the end all comes together smoothly. I also love how the net goes in front of the grey and black spring pad! The one complaint I have is that the laser game it comes with comes with NO batteries. I can understand not providing the AA batteries but those special watch type batteries I feel should be provided for the price. Not a deal breaker for us though. The trampoline itself has already provided hours of jump and running time for my son and his friends. I live in rainy NW Washington and months later still looks new out of the box! Great Buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for BouncePro 14' Trampoline and Enclosure with Spinner Flash Litez
This review is fromBouncePro 14' Trampoline with Steelflex Enclosure and Electron Shooter Game, Dark Blue.

Great gift for the kids

03/09/2014
By ,
TAMPA, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The in-laws bought this for the kids and shipped it to Tampa for the grand kid..... My husband and I built it on a Saturday morning, and they were bouncing by mid day. Easy to assemble
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for BouncePro 14' Trampoline and Enclosure with Spinner Flash Litez
This review is fromBouncePro 14' Trampoline with Steelflex Enclosure and Electron Shooter Game, Dark Blue.

DON'T USE THE Bonus Electron Shooter attachment

02/10/2014
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Our kids have had the trampoline for 2 years and love it. However, the attachable electron shooter caused a hole to form in the center after jumping on it for a year. We took it off, but once the hole had started, it only got bigger (we told them not to jump in the center anymore). The foam pads on the bars lasted about 6 months before they fell apart. The Net started getting holes after a year. The spring cover is just a thin tarp material that starts to break down after a year, just like the blue tarps you buy in stores. The cost to replace all of the individual parts are very expensive. We are going to just purchase a whole new trampoline, but this time without using the attachment. It is fun to have, just know that it will not last for more than a couple years.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+55points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for BouncePro 14' Trampoline and Enclosure with Spinner Flash Litez
This review is fromBouncePro 14' Trampoline with Steelflex Enclosure and Electron Shooter Game, Dark Blue.

Great value

02/03/2014
By ,
Katy, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you're looking for a trampoline that is sturdy, easy to set up, and durable, this is the trampoline for you. It's given my kids hours of fun outside away from the computer and they love the electron shooter.
I would highly recommend this to my friends and family!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for BouncePro 14' Trampoline and Enclosure with Spinner Flash Litez

Loving it!!!

11/25/2013
By ,
North Reading, Mass.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We ordered this trampoline for our kids this past June, 2013 after reading all the reviews. Nearly six months later, we've gotten every pennies' worth out of this great investment and it's still like new! The price point was extremely reasonable compared to many others and and its substantial size and durability make it feel like a much more expensive product than it actually was.
Installation took a few hours. The hardest part was the springs which my husband did with very well written instructions. Rubber work gloves helped with gripping it easily and preventing injured fingers. I did all the elastic ties (easy but time consuming) and my kids were jumping on it less than 3 hours after it arrived at our doorstep in two huge, heavy boxes!
My kids are 3 1/2, 7 and 10 and I suspect they will all have many, many more years of entertainment with this. I expect to replace then net maybe every other spring but that is to be expected with any product that ensures a long New England winter outdoors. They especially love jumping at night, when we set up a spotlight and some music for them. Whenever they have friends over, this is the first thing they always want to do and it keeps them entertained and laughing for hours.
My only disappointment is that there is no basketball net sold that is compatible with this model. However, I would have had to spend at least twice as much to get a model compatible with a net so it would have been cost prohibitive for us anyhow.
You can't beat the cost for years of good outdoor fun!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+26points
Review 13 for BouncePro 14' Trampoline and Enclosure with Spinner Flash Litez
This review is fromBouncePro 14' Trampoline with Steelflex Enclosure and Electron Shooter Game, Black and Gray.

Best Christmas purchase this year

12/29/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I picked this trampoline up on Black Friday and almost returned it in fear of it being a pain to assemble or being cheaply made. I'm glad that I didn't. It was SOOO easy to put together. 2 of us put it together in less than 2 hours (could've been faster, and I probably could've done it by myself, but we took our time.....and got rained on). So far so good without any complaints, and my 10 year old and 7 year old LOVE it! Well worth the purchase.
I will say that the reviews I read on this trampoline made me nervous, with the common theme being that the springs stretch out and go bad. This trampoline has a maximum weight limit of 220 lbs (which is really only a few small kids, or one kid and one average sized adult, if you allow more than one person to jump at a time), which isn't really very much, so I'm *hoping* that at least a few of those who had spring problems didn't realize the weight limit and simply caused the springs to stretch out because they exceeded it. My fingers are crossed on that one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for BouncePro 14' Trampoline and Enclosure with Spinner Flash Litez
This review is fromBouncePro 14' Trampoline with Steelflex Enclosure and Electron Shooter Game, Dark Blue.

Awesome

12/28/2013
By ,
Hampton VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this on Black Friday. It's a great trampoline. My husband put it together all by himself. It took all day mainly bc of the cold weather. But the kids love it. The only thing is if you have younger kids buy a stool it did not come with a ladder.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for BouncePro 14' Trampoline and Enclosure with Spinner Flash Litez
This review is fromBouncePro 14' Trampoline with Steelflex Enclosure and Electron Shooter Game, Dark Blue.

Great Value, got a steal black friday

12/27/2013
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this on Black Friday for $165-STEAL about $100 or so off retail price. They had plenty of these in the garden center-much less of a hype for these then the electronics area of Walmart. Some reviews and descriptions I have read have said it comes in two boxes and that you would need a truck for it. Ours was in one single box and would fit in a large trunk or a small one with the back seats laid down. My husband put this together in about 2 hours by himself with a little help from me with the net. There is no sagging in ours and my husband, his friend, and myself all have had turns on it bouncing and doing flips and it is nice and firm as it should be. I cannot comment on the durability as we have only had it in use a couple of days. I will try to come back later though and do that.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for BouncePro 14' Trampoline and Enclosure with Spinner Flash Litez
This review is fromBouncePro 14' Trampoline with Steelflex Enclosure and Electron Shooter Game, Dark Blue.

Can't Beat the Price!

12/01/2013
By ,
San Francisco
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You won't find a better trampoline for the price, trust me, I've looked. Good quality, with a net and as a bonus it comes with a game.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+84points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for BouncePro 14' Trampoline and Enclosure with Spinner Flash Litez

Be aware may be missing parts!

09/08/2013
By ,
Spangle WA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My trampoline arrived on Friday and the entire family was excited to get the trampoline put together this weekend, but it is missing one of the rail pieces. I can't say how disappointed I am that the company can't manage to count out and package six of the most important parts to put the trampoline together! They shipped me 5 top rails. Who knows what other pieces are missing, at this point I'm so angry I came in to call the company to get a replacement part and of course they are closed until Monday. If you order this trampoline break it to your kids ahead of time that you may not be able to use it for a week after you receive it, due to missing parts. Very disappointed!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-3points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
St. Louis, MO
Missing Parts
Posted 04/25/2014
We are going through this same experience. Two support legs are missing. I, too, started to put it together on a Friday only to discover their office is closed until Monday. Kids are disappointed. I'm hoping the replacement parts come quickly with no hassle. I'll post a full review once it's assembled.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 18 for BouncePro 14' Trampoline and Enclosure with Spinner Flash Litez

Improved from 2010 model

08/20/2013
By ,
Florence, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lost the same trampoline that was purchased in 2010 due to hurricane Sandy even though I used hurricane tie downs. This model has screws to secure the legs. The previous model did not.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 19 for BouncePro 14' Trampoline and Enclosure with Spinner Flash Litez

Great Product / Pricing

07/12/2013
By ,
Buena Park, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I rec'd trampoline before the expected due date - Great delivery service.
I installed the bottom portion of trampoine by myself with 30-45 minutes. Very quick and easy to assemble. PLEASE read instruction manual first due to this helps speed up assembly process.
Sturdy and can handle more than one child/person at a time. Loving it :) Truly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for BouncePro 14' Trampoline and Enclosure with Spinner Flash Litez
07/06/2013
By ,
sonoma
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I had a trampoline from walmart 8yrs old, BEST one ever!! They don't make them any where near as good as they used to =( We are on our 2nd one being delivered put together then boxed up to return...Major hassle!! If I had money I would order a good one somewhere else. If you read all reviews there not even talking about the right brand under the right picture VERY confusing!! And the mat's are WAY thinner not 1/2 the bounce the old one I had. They dont even send the one you see in the picture just CRAZY!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
1-20 of 101 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next