Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sawyer Products Sawyer Products All-in-One Filter

Sawyer Products Sawyer Products All-in-One Filter

The Sawyer All-in-One Filter is ideal for emergency preparedness kits, travel and outdoor recreation. It gives you the ability to use the Sawyer PointONE 0.10 micron absolute water filter attached to a squeeze pouch, attached to a standard five-gallon bucket or attached to your home faucet. By attaching the filter to a bucket, the "build your own gravity system" can yield up to 540 gallons of clean water per day from any fresh water source. The Sawyer squeeze water filter removes bacteria such as E. coli, salmonella and cholera from the water as well as protozoa such as Giardia from the water when used. The Sawyer in-line water filter requires no pumping, chemicals or batteries when used. A cleaning syringe is also included with the filter. The filter is all-in-one, so extra parts do not need to be purchased in order to complete the set. Clean out the water from your pipes at home to have safer, crystal clear drinking water.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sawyer Products All-in-One Filter

Just what I've been looking for

07/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'd purchased another brand of water filter, used for a 5 gallon bucket that has a ceramic. The filter broke. This is more versatile than any other I've seen. I'm planning one buying just the Sawyer filter for a back up in the future. Great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sawyer Products All-in-One Filter

Essential part of my Emergency preparedness kit

10/14/2013
By ,
The Great State of Alaska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Buy this water filter because after a catastrophic emergency event you live in third world conditions. I have bought and applied many, many different water filters and this is the most practical and sustainable water filtration device I have seen yet. Easy to use and safe water is the result. Be prepared.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sawyer Products All-in-One Filter

Best Water Filter

05/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing water filter. I thought my tap water was OK. I took two white buckets and in one had the tap water. Then filtered the water into a second bucket. Wow! What a difference between them.. seeing the difference and how clear the filtered water is... get this filter!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sawyer Products All-in-One Filter

wheeler

08/19/2013
By ,
wheeler mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sawyer are the top of the line in water purification products. nice to see wal mart carry top of the line hiking/outdoor products.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sawyer Products All-in-One Filter

missing a part

12/11/2013
By ,
i
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
leaks also it does'nt mention before purchase that if filter freezes its no-good
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sawyer Products All-in-One Filter

Best Filters on the market

08/30/2013
By ,
Vernal Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have owned many filters over the years. I bought one of these earlier this summer and Love Love Love it! I just bought 6 more for putting away. The flow through these filters while still properly filtering is un-matched.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sawyer Products All-in-One Filter

best on the market

08/27/2013
By ,
everywhere
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product, lots of uses and accessories.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sawyer Products All-in-One Filter

Best on the market!

11/07/2013
By ,
Postville, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a must buy also check out their bug sprays
from sawyer they have flea tick bed bug spray for clothes and tents a must have for camping or hiking! it has pentinal spelling wrong sorry in it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sawyer Products All-in-One Filter
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5