Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Apple iPod touch 32GB (Assorted Colors)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Apple iPod touch 32GB (Assorted Colors)

With an ultrathin design, a 4-inch Retina display, a 5-megapixel iSight camera on the 32GB and 64GB models, iTunes and the App Store, Siri, iMessage, FaceTime, Game Center and more - it's the most fun iPod touch ever. This iPod touch features a 6-millimetre ultrathin design and a brilliant 4-inch Retina display. The 5-megapixel iSight camera on the 32GB and 64GB models lets you take stunning photos, even in panorama, or record 1080p video. Discover music, movies and more from the iTunes Store or browse apps and games from the App Store. And with iOS 6 - the world's most advanced mobile operating system - you get Siri, iMessage, Facebook integration, FaceTime, Game Center and more.
Average Customer Rating:
4.736 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(375 Reviews) 214
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
315
4 stars
44
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation97%364 out of 375reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
315
4 stars
44
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 81 for iPod touch 32GB (Assorted Colors)

Good quality for your money

08/11/2013
By ,
Wylie, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You know you get a great product with Apple, so; no comments...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 82 for iPod touch 32GB (Assorted Colors)

IPOD Touch 5th Generation

01/06/2013
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simply the best and funnest gadget! Share with my 12 year old all the time! Want one just for me. LOVE IT!! The color varieties are beautiful. Would HIGHLY recommend to anyone. Does everything the IPAD does, for a lesser price, and no fees for usage.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 83 for iPod touch 32GB (Assorted Colors)
06/27/2013
By ,
Kansas City, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's an iPhone 5 minus the calling ability. You can't beat it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 84 for iPod touch 32GB (Assorted Colors)

Great Ipod

02/20/2013
By ,
Doylestown, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the sound and also I think the earphones have the best that I have heard I also think that they fit your ears better then all the rest of the headphones
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 85 for iPod touch 32GB (Assorted Colors)

Love it!

03/31/2013
By ,
Memphis, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this new iPod.this is my first iPod ever and just love it.just get it and see for yourself if you don't believe me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 86 for iPod touch 32GB (Assorted Colors)

Great item

04/22/2013
By ,
Jacksonvile
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Downloads fast , Picks up wi-fi fast , does everything you want from downloading apps.to buying movies and music
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 87 for iPod touch 32GB (Assorted Colors)

First ipod touch

04/05/2013
By ,
Quartz Hill, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lightweight yet very powerful. superbly made. quality is just fantastic. can't say more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 88 for iPod touch 32GB (Assorted Colors)

Awesome item!

03/04/2013
By ,
Elgin, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ordered thru Walmart.com site to store - arrived within a few days. Definitely recommend product and service.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 89 for iPod touch 32GB (Assorted Colors)
12/21/2012
By ,
Lake Charles, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Apple product. Bought as gift for my 9 year old grandson. He's really impressed and so am I! Great product and great bundle pricing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 90 for iPod touch 32GB (Assorted Colors)
04/08/2013
By ,
Washington, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son LOVES his new 5th gen. I-pod!!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 91 for iPod touch 32GB (Assorted Colors)
12/04/2012
By ,
Midcounty
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great item.. But exPensive
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-2points
Review 92 for iPod touch 32GB (Assorted Colors)
03/09/2013
By ,
wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought this for my sons 18th b-day and he loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 93 for iPod touch 32GB (Assorted Colors)
02/20/2013
By ,
Somerset, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Birthday gift for my son and he just Loves his iPod
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 94 for iPod touch 32GB (Assorted Colors)

Love the new Ipod!

12/29/2012
By ,
Chattanooga, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product. The screen is beautiful and the sound is amazing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 95 for iPod touch 32GB (Assorted Colors)
12/08/2012
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 96 for iPod touch 32GB (Assorted Colors)

Fantastic lil' gadget

03/04/2013
By ,
AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everything I thought it would be...
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 97 for iPod touch 32GB (Assorted Colors)

Great ipod

01/01/2013
By ,
Cedar City,UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this ipod lots of new features it works for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 98 for iPod touch 32GB (Assorted Colors)
12/30/2012
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product for my daughter and she love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 99 for iPod touch 32GB (Assorted Colors)

Love this!

12/13/2012
By ,
smalltown,ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value and super fast shipping fro Walmart.com.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 100 for iPod touch 32GB (Assorted Colors)
01/01/2013
By ,
nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product no problems so far
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
81-100 of 215 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  3 4 5 6 7  ...  11 Next