Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Apple iPod touch 32GB (Assorted Colors)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Apple iPod touch 32GB (Assorted Colors)

With an ultrathin design, a 4-inch Retina display, a 5-megapixel iSight camera on the 32GB and 64GB models, iTunes and the App Store, Siri, iMessage, FaceTime, Game Center and more - it's the most fun iPod touch ever. This iPod touch features a 6-millimetre ultrathin design and a brilliant 4-inch Retina display. The 5-megapixel iSight camera on the 32GB and 64GB models lets you take stunning photos, even in panorama, or record 1080p video. Discover music, movies and more from the iTunes Store or browse apps and games from the App Store. And with iOS 6 - the world's most advanced mobile operating system - you get Siri, iMessage, Facebook integration, FaceTime, Game Center and more.
Average Customer Rating:
4.736 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(375 Reviews) 214
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
315
4 stars
44
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation97%364 out of 375reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
315
4 stars
44
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 81 for iPod touch 32GB (Assorted Colors)

Awesome!

09/22/2013
By ,
Detroit, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My first Apple product ... and I am a convert. It beats my tablet by a mile. It does everything I expected and then ten times more. Apple apps are unbelievable compared to Android apps.
I have over 2000 songs on it and they only took up 9 gig, plenty of space left over for apps and growing room. The camera takes beautiful pictures. The ease of use puts Microsoft to shame. I cannot compare it to a desktop, as I have a 1.5TB drive there, but for a mobile product that I can carry around anywhere, this can not be beat. Most definitely worth the price, on sale with the accessories.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 82 for iPod touch 32GB (Assorted Colors)

Only for a few

11/02/2013
By ,
Racine, WI
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Hi everyone, I have only had this iPod 5 for a couple of weeks.
I am not sure as I can rate this item. "If I do it would be a lie,"
I will come back sometime in the near future to rate it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-6points
Review 83 for iPod touch 32GB (Assorted Colors)

New ipod

11/03/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice product, love the upgrades I just need to learn them now! Great pictures and very lightweight. The first thing I did was buy a protective case.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 84 for iPod touch 32GB (Assorted Colors)

Love it!

09/14/2013
By ,
Fernandina Beach, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My iTouch Gen2 is about dead. I bit the financial bullet and bought the pink 32 GB iTouch5. It is worth every penny. The lightening fitting is not compatible with most speaker systems, so I purchased 30 pin to lightening adapters from the Apple Store and now my iTouch works fine with all my speaker systems. If you are going to get a case for the 5 and want to run it with your music system, only the cable adapter will fit for use with the speakers. The case will prevent the iTouch from seating on the direct connector. Several features I enjoy are Siri Voice Recognition and Maps.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 85 for iPod touch 32GB (Assorted Colors)

My first IPOD product

03/28/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This has been great for MANY reasons! The camera is getting really good pictures. I've used it to record my son's Spring sing-a-long. I've used it to watch Hulu and Netflix at lunch time. And my son is hogging it to watch Youtube in his room. There are so many games we can play on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 86 for iPod touch 32GB (Assorted Colors)

I love the Ipod Touch but.....

01/01/2013
By ,
Spencer, Ma
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Apple did change the way it connects to a sound dock, so in order to play it on my bose sound dock I have to buy the $40 apple adapter, I bought a cheaper adapter from another manufacturer and it does not allow digital music, it only allows the ipod to charge which it does come with that....so instead of the $300 i spent on my ipod touch 5th gen, I also spent $10 on that, $33 on a new fm tuner and a I still need to come up with $50 if it is not onsale. Nice that apple treats it's consumers this way.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-4points
Review 87 for iPod touch 32GB (Assorted Colors)

Great ipod

11/04/2013
By ,
Reisterstown, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love the new size and new features, really nice product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 88 for iPod touch 32GB (Assorted Colors)

Oh Yeah, Baby!

06/17/2013
By ,
Prescott, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just got mine today from Hope, AR's Walmart although they only had I believe only three left and in only one color: blue. Boy, am I glad the only three were not in the pink color. Pink is more of a feminine color while I don't have anything against pink, it's just there's just so many different shades to one color. I'd have to be quite stingy and picky to which shade pink I like better from others. Bright neon pink has to be the best of them all.
But wow, this new ipod is so much more longer and less wider from the 4th gen. 8 gb. format and with the 5th gen. 32gb. format, I've more storage space galore than I had thought. Dang it, boy!
And with the HD screen, oh man, I may have to kiss this ipod more than once to making manageability a piece of Apple pie. And when IOS 7 comes out for this and other Apple devices, we will all be salivating from our mouths like fried chicken lovers at Popeye's. And with the Itunes radio coming with the IOS 7, we may never be looking at music CDs at other stores again. Though, we'd probably be going to a Walmart for either blank CDs for what we get from the Itunes music store or whatever GB USB flash drive to backup our Itunes store purchases on.
Heck, that's fine by me! Hey, whatever floats our boats, right?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-2points
Review 89 for iPod touch 32GB (Assorted Colors)

Awesome product, GREAT PRICE!

03/13/2013
By ,
Salem, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the IPod touch 32 gb for my 10 year old son, and we both love it!
Even when purchasing the bundle package through Walmart that included car adaptors headphones and other things, and was still 30 dlls cheaper that everywhere else,
THANK YOU, WALMART,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 90 for iPod touch 32GB (Assorted Colors)
12/03/2012
By ,
clt
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fast shipping just what my daughter wanted. Thanks
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 91 for iPod touch 32GB (Assorted Colors)

Great item

04/22/2013
By ,
Jacksonvile
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Downloads fast , Picks up wi-fi fast , does everything you want from downloading apps.to buying movies and music
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 92 for iPod touch 32GB (Assorted Colors)

Ipod touch 32GB

10/18/2013
By ,
Marydel, Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is 11 years old and purchased the iPod touch fro herself and she loves it! You must have access to WI FI to download apps and music. It looks and feels just like a phone except no phone bill! Great for kids who are not quite ready for a phone.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 93 for iPod touch 32GB (Assorted Colors)

Great apps

10/31/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love the device
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-3points
Review 94 for iPod touch 32GB (Assorted Colors)

Love it!

03/31/2013
By ,
Memphis, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this new iPod.this is my first iPod ever and just love it.just get it and see for yourself if you don't believe me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 95 for iPod touch 32GB (Assorted Colors)
10/21/2013
By ,
Winter Haven, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great upgrade from the fourth generation
Super fast
Has a camera flash, which is super helpful and cool
Ios7 compatible, which is always a good thing
Great size, could be cheaper, but hey that's apple.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 96 for iPod touch 32GB (Assorted Colors)

Maybe should've bought an iphone instead

10/15/2013
By ,
Yuma, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 12 year old bought this and loves it. We're still trying to figure out all the features. I want him to have texting capability and not sure if he can do this when away from a LAN. I'm wondering if maybe we should've just bought an iphone instead, but he insists he wanted the ipod.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 97 for iPod touch 32GB (Assorted Colors)

First ipod touch

04/05/2013
By ,
Quartz Hill, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lightweight yet very powerful. superbly made. quality is just fantastic. can't say more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 98 for iPod touch 32GB (Assorted Colors)

Great value

10/21/2013
By ,
Aurora, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is slik fast colorful feature ful and light weight this I pod is a true value I have one and it is everything I wanted it even had Siri which I was not expecting so this one is really nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 99 for iPod touch 32GB (Assorted Colors)

Easy to use!!

10/14/2013
By ,
Northridge, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This iPod touch is wonderful! The apps are easy to use and plentiful. I am very pleased with my purchase. The quality is great and the newest version updated automatically. Once I entered my email, my contacts updated for me, cool!! I recommend this for everyone .
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 100 for iPod touch 32GB (Assorted Colors)
10/10/2013
By ,
Cumming, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased the ipod touch 5th generation primarily for the radio/podcasts; however, I am disappointed that the battery does not last more than 4 to 5 hours. I have done all the things recommended to save battery life but not much help to extend the battery time. Overall, I am pleased with the ipod touch.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
81-100 of 215 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  3 4 5 6 7  ...  11 Next