Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for KidKraft KidKraft Master Cook's Kitchen

KidKraft KidKraft Master Cook's Kitchen

Young chefs will jump for joy when they see this KidKraft Master Cook's Play Kitchen. The KidKraft Kitchen is perfect for playing pretend and cooking up a real fun time. Parents will appreciate how all the storage space of this KidKraft Wooden Kitchen helps keep bedrooms and playrooms tidy. This play KidKraft Kitchen is large enough that multiple children can play at once. This KidKraft Master Cook's Play Kitchen features 5 different doors that open and close, convenient storage shelves above the sink, cordless phone, removable sink for quick and easy cleaning, oven knobs that click and turn and faucet handle turns. Adult assembly required. Detailed, step-by-step instructions included.
Average Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation92%12 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for KidKraft Master Cook's Kitchen

Awesome Kitchen!!

12/17/2012
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this for my 2 year old daughter back in October for Christmas and decided to put it together last night so that my daughter can enjoy this on Christmas. The kitchen is so cute! It has lots of storage space for cooking utensils and dishes. Construction takes about 2-3 hours. Overall very happy with my purchase.
**Purchased this from another store as Wal-mart did not carry this particular kitchen in October when I started shopping for Christmas.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for KidKraft Master Cook's Kitchen

This kitchen is stinkin adorable!

12/14/2012
By ,
Lyerly, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a Christmas present for my 4 yr old and I can't wait to see her face when she see's it:) My favorite part of this kitchen is the fact that it has counter space...not much-but all the other kitchens I've seen so far have none. It took over 4 hrs to put together, but was totally worth it. It is tall enough that she will be able to use it for a few years. The set came with one part numbered wrong but I still gave it 5 stars due to the great costumer service..one call, and my piece was shipped and sittin on my steps within in 3 days...love kidkraft products!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for KidKraft Master Cook's Kitchen
01/01/2013
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 4 year old granddaughter for Christmas. She loved it and her Papaw & I were both impressed with the construction of the kitchen. It is very well made and sturdy. It took me several hours to put it together, not because it was hard, just a lot of details to it. Very well worth the $$$.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for KidKraft Master Cook's Kitchen

Perfect!!!

12/26/2012
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for my almost 3 year old twins and they love it! It is big enough for them to both play at the same time, and my husband and I were very impressed with the quality of Kidkraft. We bought several other kidkraft items and they are all great! Highly recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for KidKraft Master Cook's Kitchen

Very cute

12/23/2013
By ,
Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The kitchen itself is very cute and nice. Truly serves it's purpose. I was however very disappointed with the shape the kitchen was in upon arrival. The kitchen had several gouges out of it and paint scraped off. This is a Christmas present so we did not have time to send it back for one in good condition.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for KidKraft Master Cook's Kitchen

Great for preschooler

12/30/2013
By ,
Shelbyville, Tn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My granddaughter Loves this kitchen. It is alot to put together but worth it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for KidKraft Master Cook's Kitchen

impossible to put together

12/28/2013
By ,
La
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Has lots of pieces, 1/2 of them were missing. Maybe someone else will have better luck.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for KidKraft Master Cook's Kitchen

Easy to set up but very time consuming

12/27/2013
By ,
Madison, ms
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very durable...great qualitity and most importantly my daughters absolutely love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for KidKraft Master Cook's Kitchen

Product great, price exceptional, shipping FAST

12/25/2013
By ,
Roseburg, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The little kitchen was everything I expected and more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for KidKraft Master Cook's Kitchen

Great

12/27/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for KidKraft Master Cook's Kitchen

Cute

12/23/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Could be a little bigger for the money
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for KidKraft Master Cook's Kitchen

Great product for my daughter!

12/05/2013
By ,
Portsmouth, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the KidKraft Master Cook Kitchen we purchased. My daughter loves it, and the fact that she can play in the cabinets without getting in trouble like she does in my kitchen. Super cute and it's big enough that she can grow into it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for KidKraft Master Cook's Kitchen
07/18/2013
By ,
Yuma, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter love's the kitchen! The set up time took much longer than expected, but was worth it in the end.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.