Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Atlantic Atlantic Articulating TV Wall Mount Kit for 10" to 37" Flat Panel TVs

Atlantic Atlantic Articulating TV Wall Mount Kit for 10" to 37" Flat Panel TVs

The affordable A Atlantic Articulating TV Wall Mount Kit for 10" to 37" Flat TVs includes a sturdy black articulating TV mount for your TV up to 66 lbs. The TV Mount Kit also includes a 6' HDMI cable, a screen cleaning spray gel that resists running, 6" cleaning cloth and Velcro cable straps to keep all the wires in order. The TV Swivel Wall Mount Kit can swivel left and right up to 180 degrees and tilts up 5 degrees and down 15 degrees. This TV Mount Kit supports TVs up to 66 lbs and is made of solid, heavy gauge steel construction with durable black coated finish. The Atlantic Articulating TV Wall Mount Kit for 10" to 37" Flat TVs supports VESA 75mm, 100mm, 200mm hole patterns.
Average Customer Rating:
4.622 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%36 out of 37reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 17 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Atlantic Articulating TV Wall Mount Kit for 10" to 37" Flat Panel TVs

This is a good product But theres some issues

06/29/2013
By ,
Pembroke, Georgia
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Good, heavy duty, well construction, but until I seen the wall mount kit next to the flat screen TV I bought. There was an issue with the size of the mounting plat that connects to the back of the flat screen TV. The TV's mounting area didn't allow for such a big mounting plate with this model, because the power cord was in the way of the plate to be mounted in that area. Since the Atlantic Articulating TV Wall Mount Kit for 10" to 37" Flat Panel TVs doesn't tell you how big the plate is in over all size. If the dimensions of the plate was given then I would have know what to look for an gotten the correct mounting kit. Instead I had to return the kit and search now for one that works.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Atlantic Articulating TV Wall Mount Kit for 10" to 37" Flat Panel TVs
03/31/2013
By ,
Camarillo, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am impressed. I received this wall mount with okay expectations, but when I got it home and opened it, I was very impressed. It was well made and sturdy. I bought a 32 inch LCD for my bedroom (at Walmart) and wanted it on the wall for protection and so I could see over my dog and my grand kids.
I wanted to be able to swivel to accommodate re-arranging my room and this is perfect. I also don't have to worry about my 70lb lab or the babies knocking it down.
The screen spray works great and I loved getting that with the package.
It was a great deal and I would definitely recommend this product. Why spend more?
This was the best deal ever.
And of course ordering and delivery was fast and easy as always.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Atlantic Articulating TV Wall Mount Kit for 10" to 37" Flat Panel TVs

Very good deal, on the wall mount kit.

05/25/2014
By ,
OKlahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was very easy to mount on the wall, and the TV looks really good on the wall out of the way.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Atlantic Articulating TV Wall Mount Kit for 10" to 37" Flat Panel TVs

Great mount! Many position options!

07/16/2013
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great mount! There are many different size options to fit a range of TV's. And spacers too - in case your TV doesn't have long screw holes in it (I used 2 screws with spacers, and 2 without).
We mounted this in a corner of the room, and couldn't be happier. We were able to use the closest stud to the corner and swing the tv to look like it's just fit right in the corner. And being able to tilt it down towards the bed is a great option too. Once you know where you want it - just tighten it and you are 'locked in'.
GREAT mount for $25!! and the HD cable, the velcro strips to hide wires and the screen cleaner (which works Great!) make this an awesome deal - you won't be dissapointed!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Atlantic Articulating TV Wall Mount Kit for 10" to 37" Flat Panel TVs

Perfect

04/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Atlantic Articulating TV Wall Mount Kit for 10" to 37" Flat Panel TVs

Very nice TV mount for the

03/27/2014
By ,
NEPA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comes with all the mounting screws BUT check if your tv has them already on the back. The screws I needed were not included with this mount. It does come with the mounting screws. Very sturdy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Atlantic Articulating TV Wall Mount Kit for 10" to 37" Flat Panel TVs

TV mount

03/25/2014
By ,
Aurora Il
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The TV mount came as scheduled and worked great at a good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Atlantic Articulating TV Wall Mount Kit for 10" to 37" Flat Panel TVs

Works very well. Solid

02/02/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to mount. I mounted my 32" tv by myself. Appears to be good quality at a reasonable price. I see you could pay more for one but you don't need to.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Atlantic Articulating TV Wall Mount Kit for 10" to 37" Flat Panel TVs

Good TV mount

01/23/2014
By ,
New Port Richey, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We mounted our new 32" TV on the wall using this kit. It works very well and seems very heavy duty for holding my 18lb TV. Base against the wall is small so it is easy to hide it and still stow the wires. Happy with purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Atlantic Articulating TV Wall Mount Kit for 10" to 37" Flat Panel TVs

Perfect for 37" Flat Screen!

01/15/2014
By ,
Kalamazoo, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this to mount our 37" flat screen to the wall in our exercise room. Super easy to install everything in order to mount the TV. Great price, quality product, and works perfectly. Exactly what we were looking for!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Atlantic Articulating TV Wall Mount Kit for 10" to 37" Flat Panel TVs

As expected

01/21/2014
By ,
SE Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy installation and holds the TV well. Does what a TV mount is supposed to do. Articulates in many directions. Price online was much less than in store.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Atlantic Articulating TV Wall Mount Kit for 10" to 37" Flat Panel TVs

Works great for our family

12/26/2013
By ,
Sunny California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very nice wall mount. Includes a huge variety of different bolts and spacers for mounting. After finding exact center on a stud - I drilled 2 holes to make way for the included lag bolts. Once bolted down, very solid. I pushed the limit a little by mounting a 42" flat panel. Works great for what I need.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Atlantic Articulating TV Wall Mount Kit for 10" to 37" Flat Panel TVs

works well

01/15/2014
By ,
florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
did well for what I want it for but need instruction if mounting to metal stud. because most wall is metal stud.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Atlantic Articulating TV Wall Mount Kit for 10" to 37" Flat Panel TVs

gREAT FOR THE MONEY

01/16/2014
By ,
Lockport, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was easy to install & works great with a 32" TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Atlantic Articulating TV Wall Mount Kit for 10" to 37" Flat Panel TVs

Just what it said

01/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for our needs.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Atlantic Articulating TV Wall Mount Kit for 10" to 37" Flat Panel TVs

Very easy to install and holds up very sturdy.

01/09/2014
By ,
Austin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great buy for a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Atlantic Articulating TV Wall Mount Kit for 10" to 37" Flat Panel TVs

good product easy to install

12/25/2013
By ,
kankakee, Il
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
well built and easy to install
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Atlantic Articulating TV Wall Mount Kit for 10" to 37" Flat Panel TVs

SIMPLE TO INSTALL AND ALL HARDWARE IS THERE

05/08/2013
By ,
PICO RIVERA, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SIMPLE TO INSTALL AND ALL HARDWARE IS THERE
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Atlantic Articulating TV Wall Mount Kit for 10" to 37" Flat Panel TVs

Perfect for mounting our 29 inch TV.

08/23/2013
By ,
North Bend,OR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had no problem using this wall mount for our 29 inch TV. Everything needed was included and the instructions were easy to read and follow. My wall studs are on the light side so I used a 5/8 board screwed to two studs to create more stability and it works great. Just what was needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Atlantic Articulating TV Wall Mount Kit for 10" to 37" Flat Panel TVs

Easy to install

08/08/2013
By ,
Roxboro, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The bracket fit the back of my TV & was easy to install. I just wish it extended a little further from the wall so I could turn the TV more.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1 2 Next