Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Vizio Vizio M320SL 32" 1080p 120Hz LCD HDTV

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Vizio Vizio M320SL 32" 1080p 120Hz LCD HDTV

The Vizio 32" 1080p 120Hz LCD HDTV, M320SL with Vizio Internet Apps puts the best of the web right on your TV, giving you instant access to on-demand movies, TV shows, social networking, music, photos and more at the push of a button. With built-in WiFi (802.11n), the 1080p LED LCD HDTV also boasts 1080p Full HD with Razor LED and 200,000 to 1 DCR for brilliant color and clarity in a razor thin design. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the Vizio 1080p 120Hz LCD HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade.
Average Customer Rating:
4.722 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%18 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Vizio M320SL 32" 1080p 120Hz LCD HDTV

Great TV

12/23/2012
By ,
Salt Lake City, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The TV was easy to set up and has a great picture. I am using it mostly as a computer monitor and I love it. The resolution is great. I have to set it back from the other monitors just a bit because it is so large but it's great to look at large drawings. It works great as a TV as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for Vizio M320SL 32" 1080p 120Hz LCD HDTV

Superb picture, features at a great price!

12/10/2012
By ,
Tampa Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the sharpest 32" TV on the market. Sound quality on par with all flat screen tv's but this one will take ordinary PC speakers! Very happy with my selection and Wal-Mart's ship-to-store service. Thank You!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 3 for Vizio M320SL 32" 1080p 120Hz LCD HDTV

Excellent TV for Bredroom or any small room.

12/10/2012
By ,
Central, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my 2nd Vizio M320SL. I purchased the first one for our Master bedroom about 5 months ago. I just purchased this unit for my son to keep in his bedroom. With 3 HDMI inputs he can run his Xbox, HD TV feed (Satellite), and Blue ray player all in 1080P. The TV is thin and light so setup and placement is simple. The 120HZ makes gaming and sports smooth and detailed. Great picture quility and low power consumption.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 4 for Vizio M320SL 32" 1080p 120Hz LCD HDTV

GREAT TV PICTURE BUT WI-FI OVERRATED

12/16/2012
By ,
CONROE, TEXAS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NETFLIX APP DOES NOT WORK, ACCORDIG TO NETFLIX ISSUES WITH VIZIO? GREAT PICTURE. SET UP WAS STRAIGHTFORWARD.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 5 for Vizio M320SL 32" 1080p 120Hz LCD HDTV

Great Kitchen TV

12/25/2012
By ,
Marshalltown, Iowa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
One of the better 32" TV's I have seen (the 1080P in a 32" enhances the images considerably).
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 6 for Vizio M320SL 32" 1080p 120Hz LCD HDTV
12/25/2012
By ,
Weymouth,Ma.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great TV just having a little trouble connecting
to Facebook
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Vizio M320SL 32" 1080p 120Hz LCD HDTV

Great price great HDTV

01/18/2013
By ,
Oxnard
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was doing a little research to which tv to purchase. When I saw this tv with wifi built in and the price was too good to pass on I decide to purchase it and was very happy with it. The setup was easy, the picture is outstanding, bottomline I'm very happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Vizio M320SL 32" 1080p 120Hz LCD HDTV

great picture

03/04/2013
By ,
Pearland, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for my son to play Xbox on. He loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Vizio M320SL 32" 1080p 120Hz LCD HDTV

A really good pix and sound

01/05/2013
By ,
Waukesha, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this TV, the only thing I don't like is the buttons on the remote are much too small for
for us, we are 80 years old and our fingers don't work like they used to.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Vizio M320SL 32" 1080p 120Hz LCD HDTV
01/14/2013
By ,
Powells Point, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pleased. I also have a 42" Visio and it is every bit as good as my new 32"
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Review 11 for Vizio M320SL 32" 1080p 120Hz LCD HDTV

Convenient to shop Walmart online

12/29/2012
By ,
DERIDDER, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this TV for my husband's computer room. He is well pleased....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Vizio M320SL 32" 1080p 120Hz LCD HDTV
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Picture Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Sound Quality
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Features
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5