Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Atlantic Atlantic Full Motion Projector Mount

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Atlantic Atlantic Full Motion Projector Mount

The affordable Atlantic Mount for projectors has a built-in pivot to swing up and out of the way in high traffic areas and can be lowered easily. This full motion mount swivels 360 degrees left and right and has 90 degrees of tilt to help you get the perfect angle for the projector. The telescoping arm of this projector mount adjusts from 20" to 28" for varying height rooms. This full motion mount supports projectors up to 33 lbs and made of solid, heavy gauge steel construction with durable black-coated finish. This Atlantic Mount for projectors comes with mounting hardware included. This Atlantic Mount for projectors has VESA mounting standards: 200mm x 200mm hole patterns.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Atlantic Full Motion Projector Mount

Excellent Mount

12/21/2013
By ,
Rochester, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I took off the extension to get more of a flush mount and it looks great. This worked well with a mini projector but it's design should be able to fit any projector. I removed the X sections back section bolts so there are only 1 bolt per leg instead of 2 bolts per leg. This allowed me to match up the holes to any hole pattern. Great mount, couldn't ask for anything better and especially for the price. I may end up adding the extension to get more of a parallel lens to screen configuration.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 2 for Atlantic Full Motion Projector Mount

Great Price and Quality

03/26/2014
By ,
Olympia Fields, Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thank you
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Never
-1point
Review 3 for Atlantic Full Motion Projector Mount

Best product ever.

12/06/2013
By ,
San Diego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is very well designed. It is able to rotate and tilt in alot of positions, alot of the other mounts are not able to do that. I am very impressed with the functionality of the mount. I bought a Mustang mount and had to take it out because it was not able to tilt and the imstallation was horrible.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Atlantic Full Motion Projector Mount

Well built and very usable projector mount.

02/18/2013
By ,
Justin,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for a small L.E.D. projector for a home theater. It's made for a bigger and heavier projector but I was able to make it work just fine for mine. It was easy to install and had lots of adjustments so that I could get it to aim at just the right height and angle. It did have four projector mounting holes and my projector has only three but I was able to line up the adjustable ends to make a secure fit. Very sturdy and well built, should last a long time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Ohio
Need a little help
Posted 11/09/2013
I bought this projector mount and installed it. It is everything those posting on Walmart.com say it is and I am impressed. However, I am having a hard time locating how I am to tighten it so that it is less flexible once it is positioned as it needs to be. There is one joint I am especially having trouble with. The mounted projector can tilt up and down, but where I would expect a tightening bolt to be is covered so there is no access. Any thoughts?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Atlantic Full Motion Projector Mount

Perfect for what I need

11/27/2013
By ,
Mundelein, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to install. It could tighten down a little better. It will tend to raise up an inch or so. It does moves easily with the 360 motion and easy to adjust.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 6 for Atlantic Full Motion Projector Mount

Exactly What I Needed

03/25/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best bang for the buck. I can't imagine why anyone would pay hundreds of dollars for a mount. This thing does way more than anything i found at Best Buy/Fry's/Target....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Atlantic Full Motion Projector Mount

Projector Mount

01/30/2013
By ,
Alexandria, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Low celing and it still did the job. Thanks for the price, better than other stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Atlantic Full Motion Projector Mount
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5