Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Warm House Warm House Black Arched Glass Electric Fireplace

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Warm House Warm House Black Arched Glass Electric Fireplace

Create an inviting, cozy environment in your home with the Warm House Black Arched Glass Electric Fireplace. This Warm House electric fireplace features a flame effect with under-bed glow, safety thermal cut-off to prevent overheating, adjustable flame brightness controls and a remote control so you can adjust the heat and flame from anywhere in the room. The black electric fireplace has a modern design that will coordinate beautifully in contemporary homes, condominiums and apartments. Have all of the benefits of a fireplace without ever having to chop any wood yourself. With all the mounting hardware included and an easy-to-follow instruction manual, the Warm House Black Arched Glass Electric Fireplace is quick to assemble.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Warm House Black Arched Glass Electric Fireplace

great

04/08/2014
By ,
wi
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this fireplace ..and for the price it was great...I put some clear and red crstals in place of the white rocks..but either way was nice...I hung it my self...but its rather heavy...I put a plant in corner to hide cord...see picture...the heater works great,, even tho im prolly never gonna use that...the remote for the dimmer is hard to figure out if its on high...
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 2 for Warm House Black Arched Glass Electric Fireplace

Great quality and value for the money!

12/04/2012
By ,
Clinton Township, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After shopping around for an electric fireplace heater - I have found this heater meets my needs for less than half the cost of other units I have seen. The curved glass front gives you that "built in" look as well as more depth. I purchased fireplace glass to replace the solid stones that came with the unit. Since the "flames" look very realistic, the lighting shines through the glass to give you a wonderful sparkle adding to the ambiance. The heater has 2 settings and works very well, warming my combination living room/dining room area. I purchased the unit more for decorative purposes, but find that the heater comes in handy for those damp days. The motor runs very quiet, so that you don't even know the unit is on. I would definitely recommend this unit to anyone looking for a high quality heater with the added benefit of a fireplace!!! I believe this unit gives you great quality and value for the money!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+41points
Review 3 for Warm House Black Arched Glass Electric Fireplace

awesome fireplace

01/14/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter purchased the same one in Nov..and I was very impressed with her's, so much that I ordered the same one for my home. We are both very very pleased with the product. Also am pleased with the way Walmart handled the order & delivery of the fireplace. This was my 1st time ordering over the internet from Walmart....and would do it again. Esp. appreciated the free delivery!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Energy Efficiency
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Review 4 for Warm House Black Arched Glass Electric Fireplace

Very good for an elect fireplace.

10/28/2013
By ,
San Tan Valley AZ.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After reading other reviews I was skeptical about the Warm House Elect. Fireplace, but after receiving the unit we are very pleased with the appearance, heat, and appearance of the flame.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+6points
Review 5 for Warm House Black Arched Glass Electric Fireplace

perfect for a basement

05/14/2013
By ,
Baltimore, md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
looks rich and the stones are a nice touch
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+5points
Review 6 for Warm House Black Arched Glass Electric Fireplace

good value & works well

01/27/2014
By ,
coastal texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it is realistic looking & works well. i had hoped the heat function would have radiated from the front & not blow out of the top which would have been more realistic, but still and all it's a good product & a fair value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Energy Efficiency
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 7 for Warm House Black Arched Glass Electric Fireplace

Looks very classy! Love love love it

03/24/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I live in Florida so I have not really ran the heat but have it next to my nice t.v. and it looks super nice. Classy look and large. I hope the heater works great but at least it looks fab. If you are looking for a good modern clean look this is the one. I did not mount it because I stuck it in front of my real brick fireplace. Your not suppose to do this I guess but I am not blocking the top where the heat comes from so I am not worried about it. Would look awesome wall mounted but I like mine where it is :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 8 for Warm House Black Arched Glass Electric Fireplace

Almost $100 cheaper than same one at Home Depot!

03/22/2014
By ,
Loveland, Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to install and just beautiful! It snowed today--so it'll be enjoyed tonight!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Warm House Black Arched Glass Electric Fireplace
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5