Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fisher-Price Fisher-Price Loving Family Home for the Holidays Dollhouse & 7 Accessories

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Fisher-Price Fisher-Price Loving Family Home for the Holidays Dollhouse & 7 Accessories

The Fisher-Price Loving Family Dollhouse has all the excitement of getting ready for Christmas. Mom, Dad, little sister and baby live in a beautifully decorated home complete with six rooms of furniture. The wreath and tree on the Fisher-Price Loving Family Dollhouse light up, and can be used inside or outside of the house. Electronics are also in the fireplace and kitchen stove. There are eight songs in the Fisher-Price Dollhouse for the Holidays accessories, including six Christmas songs and two non-seasonal. All soft goods in each room convert from a Christmas design to an every day pattern. Christmas decorations on the outside of the decorated dollhouse are all removable and store away in a decorated Christmas box that fits into the attic. A hardcover book on the Loving Family Christmas also comes with the dollhouse.
Average Customer Rating:
4.686 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%33 out of 35reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Loving Family Home for the Holidays Dollhouse & 7 Accessories

Great dollhouse

12/10/2012
By ,
Louisville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set was amazing I cannot wait to give it to my grandchildren for Christmas. Few small parts and everything is large enough for a small child to hold.. The house is large enough to hold the pieces comfortably. Great value for the money. Sturdy and will last for years. Best i've seen online and in stores for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Loving Family Home for the Holidays Dollhouse & 7 Accessories

Wonderful House with Great Furniture

01/07/2013
By ,
Cumberland, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My wife and bought this for our twin 2 and a half y/o daughters for Christmas. We were happy with the dollhouse and very impressed with the furniture that came with it. The furniture was very detailed and well made and some pieces are interactive. (oven and refrigerator doors open, oven makes noise, etc.) The Christmas decorations were also very cute and festive and the Christmas tree lights up and plays music. Our girls absolutely love it and have played with it everyday.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Loving Family Home for the Holidays Dollhouse & 7 Accessories

Great!

11/16/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Fisher Price Loving family Dollhouse's and this one is super great. The Christmas tree is awesome! It lights up and sings. The bathroom is super cute also and is different than the one you you buy in the stores right now.
I love the this dollhouse, it is a remake of the F.P. Loving Family Sweet Sounds Dollhouse, which I own also. It has the best layout so all the furniture fits.
This is the best deal online, it was $70's less than fisherprice.com and Toys-R-Us. It is great because it comes with furniture and people.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Loving Family Home for the Holidays Dollhouse & 7 Accessories

My VERY picky daughter just loves it!!!

01/02/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We searched high and low for a dollhouse that would withstand my daughters roughness, but yet would grow with her, boy did we get that. It comes with ALL the furniture, its made beautifully, many decorations, and it was super easy to put together. We love it, she loves it, can not get any better than that!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Loving Family Home for the Holidays Dollhouse & 7 Accessories
11/08/2012
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I feel like this is going to be a toy that last, well beyond Christmas, and one that my great grandchildren will have many hours of playtime with. I felt I got a great value at Walmart. I price compared and they were the lowest price by at least $25. -$75. with other stores. Very pleased with the ease of ordering (I'm computer challenged-ha) and my order arrived at the store I chose the day they said it would be there. When picking up the item the clerk even offered to carry it to my car. No hassle shopping!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Loving Family Home for the Holidays Dollhouse & 7 Accessories

very nice playhouse

11/05/2012
By ,
Tampa,Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was very happy to get this before xmas. I think my Grand-daughter will be very glad to have it. Price was very good until a few days later when Toys-R-Us had it at a lower price, but the one they had didn't have as many family figures and other furniture, so I'm happy to have it, because now I have what we wanted to give her. (A Happy Customer!) Thank You.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Loving Family Home for the Holidays Dollhouse & 7 Accessories

looks great.

01/21/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very happy with the price that I paid at Wal-Mart.com. The free shipping to the store made it even better. It is a Christmas present for this coming Christmas 2013. Its made by Fisher Price so that says a lot.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
0points
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Loving Family Home for the Holidays Dollhouse & 7 Accessories

Beautiful dollhouse!

01/30/2013
By ,
twin falls, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Such a well made beautiful toy house! This will be enjoyed by all the children that come in contact with it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fisher-Price Loving Family Home for the Holidays Dollhouse & 7 Accessories
Based on the average of (27) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5