Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for EnergyPro EnergyPro 18-Piece Non-Stick Aluminum Cookware Set with Tools

EnergyPro EnergyPro 18-Piece Non-Stick Aluminum Cookware Set with Tools

HDT takes the heat directly from the stove top and distributes it evenly throughout the base of the pot, allowing you to cook up to 30 percent faster and to save up to 30 percent more energy. This EnergyPro 18-Piece Cookware Set is safe on gas, ceramic, glass, halogen and electric stovetops. The ceramic coating is non-stick and PFOA- and PTFE-free.
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation86%12 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for EnergyPro 18-Piece Non-Stick Aluminum Cookware Set with Tools

Love this set!

06/24/2014
By ,
MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my third set of cookware (I'm in my 50s); my first was stainless (no teflon) and I have kept the big pots (since they're still perfect.) The second was teflon, not cheap and not light, and I kept having to replace them, both the surface scratched and the exterior got grungy. These are lovely black on the outside, cleans up like a dream, and the inside wipes out cleanly. The glass lids have a steam vent, stainless rims and button-handle to pick them up. The button does get warm but not hot. They look gorgeous, cook very quickly, and clean like a dream. Since I will probably be building my next home, I wanted cookware that was also induction, and these are. For the price, the quality is really high. I don't think you'll be disappointed!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for EnergyPro 18-Piece Non-Stick Aluminum Cookware Set with Tools

So Cool!

12/17/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a great buy! I recently bought a set for my home.
The bottoms of these pots all have special ENERGY SAVING bottoms. They distribute the heat around the entire pot which in turn cooks/heats the pot quicker. An awesome set, which really works. I made chicken pot pie the other night and it cooked 25% quicker using these pots vs my old regular pots.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for EnergyPro 18-Piece Non-Stick Aluminum Cookware Set with Tools
04/16/2013
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I BOUGHT THIS SET OF POTS NOT THAT LONG AND I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THEM. I LOVE THE FACT THAT THEY ARE NON STICK AND COOK FASTER THAN OTHERS. I HAVE NOT COOKED ON ALL BUT THE ONE I USED HAS ME IN LOVE WITH IT. I HAVE COOKED OATMEAL FOR MY BOYS FOR MOST OF THIS WEEK, AND COMPARED TO OTHER POTS THEY DID NOT BURN !!!!!!!!! I SCRAPED THE POT WITHOUT SOAKING IT IN WATER, AND IT BEGAN TO COME OFF LIKE NOTHING. DEFINITELY MY BEST PURCHASE FROM WALMART SO FAR, DEFINITELY WORTH THE PRICE. SO MUCH SOO I'M GOING TO PURCHASE ANOTHER SET FOR MY MOM AS A GIFT....HOPE THIS HELPS :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for EnergyPro 18-Piece Non-Stick Aluminum Cookware Set with Tools
02/22/2013
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have to say, I have never been one to purchase pots and pans that are on the pricey side. I am so glad we bought these. Boils water in no time and cooks in no time. Very happy with this purchase, and will only ever buy these.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for EnergyPro 18-Piece Non-Stick Aluminum Cookware Set with Tools

Hi

03/22/2013
By ,
Miami Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hi got these pot because i was looking for new pot what caught my eyes was the fact that tis is a EnergyPro 18-Piece Non-Stick Aluminum just what i was looking the pots looks very nice i love them i would recommend these pots because they cook really good and save u time and money too and we all want to save Energy and money too .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for EnergyPro 18-Piece Non-Stick Aluminum Cookware Set with Tools

THIS IS WHY I LOVE WALMART!!!

03/17/2013
By ,
NYC/BOSTON
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CANNOT SAY ENOUGH ABOUT THE QUALITY.....YES I CAN....10+++
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for EnergyPro 18-Piece Non-Stick Aluminum Cookware Set with Tools

$79.99 through Walmart and $365.89 throuogh Amazon

01/22/2014
By ,
Ocala, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It came with the boxes open and with no papers. It says that it is safe for the glass top stove and I have a set that has the same bottom as this one and it scratches the glass top stove. The Warefair is better for the glass top because the ridges on the bottom of the pan are recessed in and on this pan; it is recessed out and scratches the glass top stove. Had to take it to the Walmart Store to get my money back. However, if you have other than a glass top stove for the price you cannot beat it. All other sites online want from $300- $400. dollars for the same set and walmart.com had it for $79. Great deal, great product but not for glass top stove.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for EnergyPro 18-Piece Non-Stick Aluminum Cookware Set with Tools

AMAZING PANS!!

04/18/2013
By ,
Tulsa, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The ceramic coating on these pans is absolutely amazing!! I make crepes and if I wanted to, I could literally flip them with fancy wrist work in the pan, without utensils.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for EnergyPro 18-Piece Non-Stick Aluminum Cookware Set with Tools

Not an excellent purchase.

12/26/2013
By ,
Oklahoma
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
A couple of the pots covering were chipped and two of the rims were bent and one did not seal correctly.
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for EnergyPro 18-Piece Non-Stick Aluminum Cookware Set with Tools

Not to shabby

01/14/2014
By ,
Agate, CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the set. There is only two things that I'm a little unhappy about concerning the set.
1. The lid handles do get hot, be sure to use a potholder.
2. The set does not come with a large, deep frying pan.
Other than that, pretty satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for EnergyPro 18-Piece Non-Stick Aluminum Cookware Set with Tools

great for cooking non-stick and uses less heat

12/31/2013
By ,
San Antonio, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the items excellent price and quality
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for EnergyPro 18-Piece Non-Stick Aluminum Cookware Set with Tools

Worth the Money!

02/28/2014
By ,
Arlington Heights, Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had these for a few weeks and love them! Got them on the Value Deal & was a great value. Been needing a new set of cookware. Highly recommend!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for EnergyPro 18-Piece Non-Stick Aluminum Cookware Set with Tools
06/30/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Smaller size than expected, handles get very hot.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for EnergyPro 18-Piece Non-Stick Aluminum Cookware Set with Tools
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5