Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Furinno Furinno 99811 Turn-N-Tube 5 Tier Corner Display Rack Multipurpose Shelving Unit, Multiple Colors

Furinno Furinno 99811 Turn-N-Tube 5 Tier Corner Display Rack Multipurpose Shelving Unit, Multiple Colors

Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation94%31 out of 33reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 22 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Furinno 99811 Turn-N-Tube 5 Tier Corner Display Rack Multipurpose Shelving Unit, Multiple Colors

Perfect fit!

08/30/2013
By ,
Webster, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed this shelf for my apt dining room to display some nick knacks and this fit perfectly. It doesn't take up too much space and looks beautiful. I get complimented on it a lot. I will definitely order this again!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Furinno 99811 Turn-N-Tube 5 Tier Corner Display Rack Multipurpose Shelving Unit, Multiple Colors

sturdy

02/23/2014
By ,
Bronx, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice looking product, very sturdy, currently holding 40+pounds of items. I have heavy vintage ceramic pot in bottom to help distribute weight. I was hesitant at first because it is plastic, but well built And seems durable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Furinno 99811 Turn-N-Tube 5 Tier Corner Display Rack Multipurpose Shelving Unit, Multiple Colors

Fits in tight spaces

04/09/2013
By ,
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This corner shelf is being used in a senior care faciity room, making a spot for visible display of flowers, pictures, and other "treasures". The size is perfect for small areas and fits well with the rest of the room decor. Rather than attaching it to a wall, we gift wrapped a couple bricks to place on the bottom shelf. Looks great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Furinno 99811 Turn-N-Tube 5 Tier Corner Display Rack Multipurpose Shelving Unit, Multiple Colors

Super-easy to put together

04/21/2013
By ,
Colorado Springs, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my mother's room in the nursing home so she can display pictures, little ceramic things, fake flower bouquets, etc. It was super-easy to put together, and she loves it. I wouldn't use it to display anything very heavy on the shelves, because it is light-weight, but it is perfect for her purpose, and it was very inexpensive.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Furinno 99811 Turn-N-Tube 5 Tier Corner Display Rack Multipurpose Shelving Unit, Multiple Colors

plastic and pressed cardboard...

12/17/2012
By ,
tampa, fl
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I believe a stack of milk crates would last longer and be more sturdier than this product. The only good thing about this item is that at a distance it looks okay.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Furinno 99811 Turn-N-Tube 5 Tier Corner Display Rack Multipurpose Shelving Unit, Multiple Colors

Bottom main piece was broken, but it still works

05/01/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The bottom piece was broken but it still worked because there were also the other pieces, its just not as tall as can be. Its also not as sturdy because its missing the bottom piece which is 4 legs, its not on just 3 but it can still hold up pictures and other small items such as flower pots and candles. Looks great in the living room.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Furinno 99811 Turn-N-Tube 5 Tier Corner Display Rack Multipurpose Shelving Unit, Multiple Colors

I love it!

12/24/2012
By ,
Mechanicsville,va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was perfect for my office. Nice and sturdy!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Furinno 99811 Turn-N-Tube 5 Tier Corner Display Rack Multipurpose Shelving Unit, Multiple Colors

Perfect for light things you want to display.

02/20/2014
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it its perfect for light items.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Furinno 99811 Turn-N-Tube 5 Tier Corner Display Rack Multipurpose Shelving Unit, Multiple Colors

Great corner shelf

02/21/2013
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We ordered this for our son's bedroom. He liked it so much, we ordered another one. We were happy with how easy it was to put together and were pleased with the appearance. It fits all of the things he needed them for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Furinno 99811 Turn-N-Tube 5 Tier Corner Display Rack Multipurpose Shelving Unit, Multiple Colors

Inexpensive, good looking, lightweight

11/21/2013
By ,
Saint Paul, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this shelf a long time ago. It lasted through move after move. It's very easy to take apart and put back together. Yes it is made of plastic and fiber board, but you can't really tell looking at it. One of the plastic parts finally broke after years of moving from dorm rooms to multiple apartments and houses. I loved that little shelf!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Furinno 99811 Turn-N-Tube 5 Tier Corner Display Rack Multipurpose Shelving Unit, Multiple Colors

Simple solution to display of my Beer Mugs

04/02/2013
By ,
Houston TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The corner shelf was a simple elegant and very affordable solution to the problem of displaying my beer mug collection instead of them being hidden in a box. Quick delivery, low cost and attractive display
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Furinno 99811 Turn-N-Tube 5 Tier Corner Display Rack Multipurpose Shelving Unit, Multiple Colors

Smaller than expected

05/07/2013
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall not bad stand. just smaller than expected. very easy assembly
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Furinno 99811 Turn-N-Tube 5 Tier Corner Display Rack Multipurpose Shelving Unit, Multiple Colors

love it...

04/05/2013
By ,
Newark, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I put this on my closet to hold my jewerly and totally love the look..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Furinno 99811 Turn-N-Tube 5 Tier Corner Display Rack Multipurpose Shelving Unit, Multiple Colors

value for the price

01/20/2013
By ,
Saltsburg, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted a corner shelf for my office and this fits the bill. It was quick and simple to put together. Would recomend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Furinno 99811 Turn-N-Tube 5 Tier Corner Display Rack Multipurpose Shelving Unit, Multiple Colors

Very cheaply made

12/19/2013
By ,
Snellville, GA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Doesnt look too bad, but it will hardly stand up its so cheap.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Furinno 99811 Turn-N-Tube 5 Tier Corner Display Rack Multipurpose Shelving Unit, Multiple Colors

Good product

11/22/2013
By ,
Mason, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It fits perfectly in our bedroom and living room
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Furinno 99811 Turn-N-Tube 5 Tier Corner Display Rack Multipurpose Shelving Unit, Multiple Colors

Very Nice Shelf

11/04/2013
By ,
SE Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Needed a tall but small shelf as a place to set my Wireless Modem. This shelf provided the height but was small enough to fit in a corner, but also occupied very little space.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Furinno 99811 Turn-N-Tube 5 Tier Corner Display Rack Multipurpose Shelving Unit, Multiple Colors

Great!

10/28/2013
By ,
San Jose, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Furinno 99811 Turn-N-Tube 5 Tier Corner Display Rack Multipurpose Shelving Unit, Multiple Colors

great shelving unit for a small room

09/04/2013
By ,
Chicago, il.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Needed a small shelving unit to organize some collectables in a small room, fit beautifully in
the cormer. Easy to put together, looks sharp.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Furinno 99811 Turn-N-Tube 5 Tier Corner Display Rack Multipurpose Shelving Unit, Multiple Colors

just fine

09/08/2013
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
all was fine
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1 2 Next