Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Majik Majik Stick and Move Kickboxing Trainer

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Majik Majik Stick and Move Kickboxing Trainer

If you don't have time to go to a gym, you can stay in shape at home with this inflatable EastPoint punching bag. You can knock this inflatable punching bag to the ground, and it pops right back up. The Sports Stick and Move EastPoint Kickboxing Trainer features a light-up electronic sensor mat to keep track of your hits. You just have to follow the lights on this inflatable boxing bag and strike when they light up. This inflatable punching bag has six different game modes to give your workout plenty of variety. With various adjustable skill and speed levels, the bag is suitable for individuals of different fitness levels and ages. Brace yourself for a fun and challenging workout with the Sports Stick and Move EastPoint Kickboxing Trainer.
Average Customer Rating:
3.546 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation64%7 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Majik Stick and Move Kickboxing Trainer
11/30/2012
By ,
MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This bag was well made and sturdy. The red mat velcro's on to the black bag and can be adjusted slightly to enable shorter children to use bag. I had it in mind for a 3 year old and had to send it back because it is not appropriate for one this young. I think about 6 years and up would be fine with this. You do have to hit the numbered areas with some force to get it to light up. A good bag, just not for my great nephew.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+17points
Review 2 for Majik Stick and Move Kickboxing Trainer

Excellent Workout!

01/15/2013
By ,
Miami Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am an adult and use this for 45 minutes everyday for kickboxing. It is large enough for a 5 feet 8 adult to use, not just for kids. The lights and sounds are motivating (there is a option to disable the audio incase you don't want to hear it.. It also has a speed bag mode! Make sure you have an air pump and fill the base with water before filling it with air. I usually set the mode for 4 players and between the voice giving me the stats and moving on to the next player, I jump on a trampoline and then go back to punching again when the next player is up. Great Cardio workout and I can feel it in my abs and arms the first day that it was a great workout.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 3 for Majik Stick and Move Kickboxing Trainer

Lots of fun

12/24/2012
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my nephew's Christmas present because he's currently in taekwondo. He now spends more time training and playing with this than watching TV. This is one of the best gifts I could have possibly gotten him to help motivate him to his next belt.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Review 4 for Majik Stick and Move Kickboxing Trainer
01/27/2013
By ,
cincinnati area
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was worried when I bought this that it would be cheap and flimsy like a lot of the other blow-up boxing things, but this is very sturdy and durable. My son loves it and he'll be able to use it for years.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Review 5 for Majik Stick and Move Kickboxing Trainer

Did not work after 1 game.

12/08/2012
By ,
Ca
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Purchased for my sons 6th birthday. He was so excited. Filled it up, played 1 training game with his sisters. They were all big fans. Went to play again and it will not work. Went through all the instructions. Took out the batteries and put them back in, no luck. Will have to return. Bummer!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+3points
Review 6 for Majik Stick and Move Kickboxing Trainer
01/02/2013
By ,
nv
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
bladder broke so all watter ran inside of it on the third day. was cool the first two. my boy loved it till it wouldnt stand up because the watter wasn't contained at the bottom. just glad it wasn't all over my new carpet.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 7 for Majik Stick and Move Kickboxing Trainer

great for kids in karate

12/26/2012
By ,
Myrtle Beach, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a very good practicing tool for kicking and boxing. You can also work on your speed and accuracy of hits.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 8 for Majik Stick and Move Kickboxing Trainer

Great idea that can't hold up

12/29/2012
By ,
Lapeer, Mi
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bag seems like a good design, but just can't hold up to the abuse. The bag comes crammed in a bag such that you can't get water into the bottom section. The only thing to do is to blow it up first to expand it, then deflate it, then add water to the base. Finally add air to the top section and strap on the electronic scoring. However, the seams busted out with some light use by 6 year olds at our family Christmas. The bag lost air over night, and inspecting the next morning, I realized it had split at a seam. Back to Walmart it went...this is exactly what I figured an inflatable punching bag would be like. Do yourself a favor and steer clear.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 9 for Majik Stick and Move Kickboxing Trainer

Lasted 30 Minutes

12/26/2012
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My son received this for Christmas. After setting it up, the sensors on the pad stopped working. It took more time filling it up with water and blowing it up then it actually worked. This is definitely going back.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Majik Stick and Move Kickboxing Trainer

Good product for the dollar

12/23/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very well pleased with product
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Majik Stick and Move Kickboxing Trainer
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5