Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dynacraft 20" Monster High Girls' Bike, Black

Dynacraft 20" Monster High Girls' Bike, Black

The Monster High Girls Bike provides your Monster High Fan with a fun way to get around, Monster style. Features of the 20" Monster High Bike, Black, include a steel BMX frame, 20" wheels, tires, rims, sturdy steel handlebars, a front and rear side-pull brake for added safety and a rear coaster brake. A stylish Monster High bag for personal items is included with the Girls 20 Inch Bike. Cool Monster High graphics embellish the 20" Monster High Bike, Black, that has a plaid and polka dotted height-adjustable seat. Some adult assembly is required for the Monster High Girls Bike. Please note: If you select Site to Store delivery, your bike(s) will not be assembled upon pickup.
Average Customer Rating:
4.27 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(89 Reviews) 76
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
48
4 stars
30
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation91%81 out of 89reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 30 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
48
4 stars
30
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 20" Monster High Girls' Bike, Black

Daughter loves it!

03/30/2014
By ,
Northern VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It seems like a really nice bike for the price. Bought it for our 7-year old for her first non-training wheel bike. Skipped over the 18" bike figuring the 20" would give her a few years before she grows out of it. Thought it might be too big, but it's not. I actually still need to raise the seat up a little higher. Can't rate durability because she's only had it for a couple weeks, but it seems sturdy. Setup was relatively easy, but you'll want a bike pump for the tires - my air compressor nozzle just kept pushing the valve stem in - need to use a nozzle that clips on like on a bike pump. My daughter is a huge Monster High fan, so this was the perfect bike or her - it even has the MH design in the tread of the tires. Overall great buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 20" Monster High Girls' Bike, Black
03/25/2013
By ,
las vegas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bike was perfect for my 9 year old daughter... She tears things up so quickly so with the price it was PERFECT, and the value has been excellent because usually by now, i would be ready to by another but she has had it for over 3 months now and its still going strong.... I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS BIKE TO PARENTS WITH HARD KIDS....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 20" Monster High Girls' Bike, Black

Daughter loves it!!!

08/26/2013
By ,
Temecula CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great value. Bought it as a bday gift for My 8 yr old and she absolutely loves it. Glad I went with the 20 inch wheel option, fits her size great and there's still room to grow. All she wants to do with her free time is ride her bike outside. Yes!! The neighborhood girls are all envious of her pretty Monster High bike.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 20" Monster High Girls' Bike, Black

Great bike, but was missing the bag

12/25/2012
By ,
Austin, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great bike, but it was missing the bag... My husband picked it up and didn't know it was supposed to come with it. Aside from that the bike is decent for the price for sure, perfect fit for my 7 year old daughter.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 20" Monster High Girls' Bike, Black

Disappointed

08/02/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
My 7 yr old daughter has been riding it on and off for a year now and I say on and off because of how many times the chain popped off. My husband is constantly fixing it and within minutes the chain is off again. We even took it to a bike shop. No success.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 20" Monster High Girls' Bike, Black

nice little bike great price

11/26/2013
By ,
Lewiston Idaho
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Given the fact this is for my grand daughter and she will out grow this bike in a couple of years the price and the quality are just fine. The rubber on the tires stink something tear able, but after some time I'm sure it will dissipate.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 20" Monster High Girls' Bike, Black

Cute Bike!

01/03/2014
By ,
Indio,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got it for my 7 year old daughter. It was a great purchase! it even has skulls as the tire marks!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 20" Monster High Girls' Bike, Black

My daughter loved the bike

06/03/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had one disappointment, the bike came with two left petals. My husband had to go to a bike store and buy new petals because my daughter waited days for the bike to come and we weren't going to make her late longer by sending it back for the right petals. One disappointment but a huge one in our book
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 20" Monster High Girls' Bike, Black
08/27/2013
By ,
minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this bike for our 10 year old granddaughter, she loves it , its made well and goes like the wind lol, anything monster high i think she would love..so much better then blond barbies...not everyone is blond...the bike is made of good quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 20" Monster High Girls' Bike, Black

Great Bike.

11/01/2013
By ,
Hampton, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this bike for my nine year old granddaughter. She loves it. It is very sturdy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 20" Monster High Girls' Bike, Black

my grandaughter loves it

09/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i ordered it online and shipping to my house was very reasonable and on time as promised
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 20" Monster High Girls' Bike, Black

Disappointed...chain keeps coming off

08/20/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My daughter is obsessed with Monster High and learned to ride without training wheels so she could get this one. We are disappointed because the chain keeps coming off...we got stuck almost a mile from home and I had to "tow" her with my bike all the way home.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 20" Monster High Girls' Bike, Black
04/23/2013
By ,
MI
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This is okay for the size but it's to bland for a little girls bike. Especially with this being a monster high bike, some color would be appreciated. Needless to say this was immediately returned to the closest store because my daughter and I didn't like the bland paint/sticker job.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 20" Monster High Girls' Bike, Black

My 7 year old loves it

06/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The details in this bike are amazing, down to the skulls in the tread of the tires. This bike is the joy and love of her life right now....so glad we got this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 20" Monster High Girls' Bike, Black

Birthday present for an 8year old Granddaughter

07/01/2014
By ,
Columbus, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She's in a military family in Florida, I'm in NJ. Easy and cost effective giving by letting Walmart ship it direct to her. Her mother assembled the bike in about 30 minutes. Some work involved so not "turnkey". But good price as shipping was free and delivered in well under a week. As for durability (no rating), I bought the inexpensive 2 year warranty for this bike, and if it lasts that long, it would have served its purpose well.
Granddaughter loves it and appreciates the simplicity of being single speed. She loves the Monster High line of stuff, and has a helmet to match! Happy girl. Great gift.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 20" Monster High Girls' Bike, Black

Great bike for my daughter

05/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter really loves the bike, had to find training wheels for it, she is still learning to ride. The bike is performing well so far.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 20" Monster High Girls' Bike, Black

great bike

04/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bike is very cute & was easy to put together. My daughter loves this bike and she is 7.
Shipped in 4 days-great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 20" Monster High Girls' Bike, Black
05/12/2013
By ,
Beecher,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this bike for my 8 year old granddaughter and she loves it! It is sturdy and stylish. Even the tires have little monster high skulls on the tread. Our only complaint is the seat wont always stay locked where you put it. Great bike at a good price. Shipped fast too.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 20" Monster High Girls' Bike, Black

Girls Monster High Bike

01/02/2014
By ,
Springfield, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased as a Christmas gift for my grand daughter - she absolutely loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 20" Monster High Girls' Bike, Black

neat bike for girls

12/17/2012
By ,
Andover, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas so she hasn't seen it yet but I expect she will love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 77 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next