Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Slim-Fast Slim-Fast 3-2-1 Nacho Cheese Snack Bites, 0.84 oz, 5 count

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Slim-Fast Slim-Fast 3-2-1 Nacho Cheese Snack Bites, 0.84 oz, 5 count

If you are on the 3-2-1 plan from Slim-Fast, these Slim-Fast 3-2-1 Nacho Cheese Snack Bites are for you. Pick up a box of this nacho snack and enjoy it as one of the three snacks that you are allowed during the day. Each Slim-Fast Snack is 0.84 oz; this is a 5-count pack. At only 100 calories per pack, you will receive nine vitamins and minerals and 3 grams of fiber in this delicious nacho snack.
Average Customer Rating:
4.058 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(104 Reviews) 102
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
38
4 stars
44
3 stars
13
2 stars
8
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation88%91 out of 104reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
38
4 stars
44
3 stars
13
2 stars
8
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 61 for Slim-Fast 3-2-1 Nacho Cheese Snack Bites, 0.84 oz, 5 count

Very crunchy, lots of flavor

01/04/2013
By ,
Franklin, TN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I received a free samples of these snacks to try. I really like having a portion controlled snack. I thought they were quite crunchy, which is pretty satisfying. They are very dense, and I would prefer them to be a little lighter. They are very flavorful, but the nacho cheese flavor tastes a little artificial. Overall, I think these are a satisfying snack.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 62 for Slim-Fast 3-2-1 Nacho Cheese Snack Bites, 0.84 oz, 5 count

Great, Tasty, and Easy Low-Cal Snack!

01/11/2013
By ,
Ypsilanti, Michigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I often have a snack in the late afternoon at work to hold me over until dinner. Sometimes, the snacks work, and sometimes, I am still ravenous by the time I get around to cooking. These 100 calorie slim-fast snack bites are perfect! They taste good, are only 100 calories, and they hold me over perfectly until it is time to eat dinner. I love them!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 63 for Slim-Fast 3-2-1 Nacho Cheese Snack Bites, 0.84 oz, 5 count

Tasty and filling!!

01/05/2013
By ,
Los Angeles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Normally, the 100-calorie packs aren't at all filling so you end up needing to eat several packs (defeating the purpose) but these are great! Perfect for in-between meals; of course keep in mind they aren't Doritos or anything but there were a lot of crackers and I felt satiated when I finished. I only needed to eat one to feel good before dinner.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 64 for Slim-Fast 3-2-1 Nacho Cheese Snack Bites, 0.84 oz, 5 count

Addicting!

01/03/2013
By ,
Hillsboro, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was skeptical about this snack because "diet" foods usually don't taste that great. But I was really impressed with these. The nacho cheese flavor was strong and tasty and the crunch of the snack bites was really satisfying. These would make a great snack to stash in my purse or in the car and they are a nice alternative to potato chips.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 65 for Slim-Fast 3-2-1 Nacho Cheese Snack Bites, 0.84 oz, 5 count
01/03/2013
By ,
TUcson AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I received a sample of these to try for free. I really like the portion controlled serving so you know just how many calories you'll be consuming. They are very bold and flavorful. The only reason I can't give 5 stars is that they seem very dense and almost too crunchy. If the texture was a little lighter I would have given them 5 stars.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 66 for Slim-Fast 3-2-1 Nacho Cheese Snack Bites, 0.84 oz, 5 count

Excellent Low-Cal Snack

01/07/2013
By ,
Atlanta, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I received this product to try for free. We headed to the movies this past weekend and since we are all still living our new years resolutions, instead of fattening snacks, we took bags of Slimfast nacho cheese crackers with us. Everyone agreed that the snacks were excellent and had tons of flavor. We would all purchase them again.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 67 for Slim-Fast 3-2-1 Nacho Cheese Snack Bites, 0.84 oz, 5 count

5 out of 10

01/08/2013
By ,
East TN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Slim-Fast Snack Bites are super crunchy so if you're looking for crunchy, they fit the bill. On a scale of one to 10 I'd give the flavor a five. The nacho cheese flavor is good, but not great. I was surprised that little bag was so filling. I think one bag of Slim-Fast Sncck Bites would tide me over between meals with no problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 68 for Slim-Fast 3-2-1 Nacho Cheese Snack Bites, 0.84 oz, 5 count

Good Crunch & Flavor

01/21/2013
By ,
Glendale, AZ
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was surprised by the great flavor of Slim Fast Snack bites, they are a little spicy which I like.
The crunch was also nice, gives the impression that you're snacking yet the snack bites are a better choice than potato chips, etc. I think these are a nice choice for those wanting a snack & also wanting portion control.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 69 for Slim-Fast 3-2-1 Nacho Cheese Snack Bites, 0.84 oz, 5 count

Slim Fast Snack Bites are delicious!

01/08/2013
By ,
Meridian, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really was surprised when I tried these and truly had to double check the nutrition information. They had a nice nacho cheese flavor that did not leave an aftertaste. The texture and crunch of the bites were really great too. They were thicker than I expected and had substance to them. I would definitely try these again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 70 for Slim-Fast 3-2-1 Nacho Cheese Snack Bites, 0.84 oz, 5 count
01/03/2013
By ,
Puyallup, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are a great snack option for 100 calories. The taste is great, most low calorie snacks (in my mind) have no flavor. They are crunchy little triangles with a burst of cheezy goodness. They have the right amount in the little pack and I would buy these again. My kids tried them and they also like the crunch and flavor.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 71 for Slim-Fast 3-2-1 Nacho Cheese Snack Bites, 0.84 oz, 5 count

Nice Crunchy Snack

01/16/2013
By ,
Renton, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I received this item for free to try. When I initially looked at them I thought they would be like a mini bag of chips. They aren't but they are still good for a diet snack. They are very crunchy and flavorful. My main con would be how small the bag is. Maybe they could make them less dense and add more in the bag.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 72 for Slim-Fast 3-2-1 Nacho Cheese Snack Bites, 0.84 oz, 5 count

These snack bites pack a punch!

01/08/2013
By ,
MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bag is small, but the taste is HUGE! And these little nacho cheese bites are crunchy! Very satisfying! I did not think such a small bag (100 calorie pack) would satisfy my snacking craving, but it DID. You won't be disappointed...try 'em! Big on taste, small on calories! Great snack to start the new year off right!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 73 for Slim-Fast 3-2-1 Nacho Cheese Snack Bites, 0.84 oz, 5 count

Surprisingly Good!

01/04/2013
By ,
Southern California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was a bit skeptical to try these. Generally low calorie snacks taste nothing like they are suppose to, in this case Nacho Cheese. When I opened the bag and tried the first one I was pleasantly surprised. They actually taste like nacho cheese. I will keep these around for when I want quick, salty low cal snack!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 74 for Slim-Fast 3-2-1 Nacho Cheese Snack Bites, 0.84 oz, 5 count

Really great tasting snacks

01/11/2013
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recieved a free sample of this product, and I am so glad I tried them! I was expecting the same old boring 100 calorie snack bag, but these little nuggets were outstanding. They were crunchy, nacho cheesy, and statisfying. I'm impressed with Slim Fast and these snacks, and can't wait to try other flavors!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 75 for Slim-Fast 3-2-1 Nacho Cheese Snack Bites, 0.84 oz, 5 count

Surprising Good

12/30/2012
By ,
Bowling Green, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had these pegged as a typical 100 calorie snack, but I was wrong. They had more flavor then I expected. The Nacho Cheese flavor is a favorite. The price isn't bad- cheaper then getting snacks from a vending machine and comparable to the price of other single serving snacks. I would definitely recommend these.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 76 for Slim-Fast 3-2-1 Nacho Cheese Snack Bites, 0.84 oz, 5 count

Slim Fast Nacho Cheese Bites

01/15/2013
By ,
Lansing, Michigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I received a free sample of these, and having not tried many slim fast items in the past I have to say I loved them! They were very flavorful and crunchy. A great, healthy snack! Even my kids loved them! I will definitely be purchasing these in the future and trying other slim fast products.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 77 for Slim-Fast 3-2-1 Nacho Cheese Snack Bites, 0.84 oz, 5 count

Tasty and crunchy snack

01/09/2013
By ,
Atlanta, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I received a sample of these and they are great. They are really crunchy and full of fiber. I am usually not a fan of Slim fast treats but these were really good. It was a great snack to tide me over between breakfast and lunch. Perfect size to keep at your desk for an office snack.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 78 for Slim-Fast 3-2-1 Nacho Cheese Snack Bites, 0.84 oz, 5 count

Great snack for for health conscious

01/09/2013
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received a sample of these a few weeks ago and have been buying them ever since. I love the crispness of the snack, how much is in each pack (there is quite a lot) and the flavor (it's not too smokey or salty). A great snack when I hit my afternoon slump. Highly recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 79 for Slim-Fast 3-2-1 Nacho Cheese Snack Bites, 0.84 oz, 5 count

Better than expected

01/09/2013
By ,
Hamilton, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These little cheese cracker snacks were so much better than I expected! They have a great cheese flavor, good solid crunch, do not have a "diet" aftertaste, and are filling. For 100 calories, this is a great snack between lunch and dinner without feeling guilty or deprived.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 80 for Slim-Fast 3-2-1 Nacho Cheese Snack Bites, 0.84 oz, 5 count
03/14/2013
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This product was a freebie for me. I was not impressed. The flavor is not terrible, however I was still hungry after eating this snack. Also, the price is fairly high for such a small item. I would not recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
61-80 of 103 total reviews