Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Slim-Fast Slim-Fast 3-2-1 Nacho Cheese Snack Bites, 0.84 oz, 5 count

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Slim-Fast Slim-Fast 3-2-1 Nacho Cheese Snack Bites, 0.84 oz, 5 count

If you are on the 3-2-1 plan from Slim-Fast, these Slim-Fast 3-2-1 Nacho Cheese Snack Bites are for you. Pick up a box of this nacho snack and enjoy it as one of the three snacks that you are allowed during the day. Each Slim-Fast Snack is 0.84 oz; this is a 5-count pack. At only 100 calories per pack, you will receive nine vitamins and minerals and 3 grams of fiber in this delicious nacho snack.
Average Customer Rating:
4.062 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(130 Reviews) 128
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
49
4 stars
56
3 stars
13
2 stars
8
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation88%114 out of 130reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
49
4 stars
56
3 stars
13
2 stars
8
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 61 for Slim-Fast 3-2-1 Nacho Cheese Snack Bites, 0.84 oz, 5 count
01/06/2013
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got these free to try from bzzagent and was excited to try them as I'm a big fan of cheese snacks. These come in 100 calorie snack packs, which help in portion control as I tend to eat more right out of the box. These were pretty good. They had a puffy texture and a surprisingly strong cheese flavor. They had a slight aftertaste that I wasn't a fan of, but overall are a good snack for those looking for a low calorie alternative.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 62 for Slim-Fast 3-2-1 Nacho Cheese Snack Bites, 0.84 oz, 5 count

Very Satisfying Snacks!!!

01/13/2013
By ,
Atlanta
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tried these Slim Fast Snack Bites in the Nacho Cheese flavor as part of a Bzz Campaign for BzzAgent (got the samples free). I am a snacker and that tends to ruin my diet! When I get the craving to snack, I just grab one of these little bags. I find that while these do not tend to fill you up, they do satisfy the desire for crunch and flavor. I really like these!! Suprisingly tasty and satisfying. I will repurchase for sure.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 63 for Slim-Fast 3-2-1 Nacho Cheese Snack Bites, 0.84 oz, 5 count

Not what I expected!

01/07/2013
By ,
Las Vegas NV
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I received a sample package of these for review. I thought they would be sort of like a nacho cheese flavored Goldfish or Cheez-It type cracker. However, I found the consistency to be terrible - lots of rock hard grains in them. I do like whole grains, but these were more like Grape Nuts cereal!
I was also disappointed that there is Monosodium Glutamate in the ingredient list!
The nacho cheese taste is pretty good though.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 64 for Slim-Fast 3-2-1 Nacho Cheese Snack Bites, 0.84 oz, 5 count

Tasty Cheesy Snack

01/07/2013
By ,
Lewisville, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was so surprised when I tried these. Most diet snacks always leave me wanting more, but these were great. There were a lot more bites than I expected when I poured them out in a bowl. They are super crunchy too. I was very satisfied when I finished eating them. They were a great blend of cheesiness too without any artificial or diet taste. I will keep these on hand even when I am not dieting for a great afternoon snack.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 65 for Slim-Fast 3-2-1 Nacho Cheese Snack Bites, 0.84 oz, 5 count

Surprised by how satisfying they were

01/02/2013
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I received the Slim-Fast Snack bites to try and wasn't particularly impressed when I saw how small the bags were, the size of perhaps a fruit snack. But once I opened the bag, I was pleasantly surprised by how satisfying the snack bites are. They look like they'd be hollow inside, but they aren't. Very filling and only 100 calories. And the nacho cheese flavor is just enough to convince you it's a crunchy, salty snack.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 66 for Slim-Fast 3-2-1 Nacho Cheese Snack Bites, 0.84 oz, 5 count

Great snack

01/08/2013
By ,
west virginia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got a free sample of this to try. I took it to work b/c at 11 am I need a snack to get me through to lunch. Although there wasn't much there, it did the trick and I wasn't even that hungry at noon. I would like to try out some of the other flavors. It is hard to find a 100 calorie snack that is satisfying. My only complaint is that it gave me bad breath - which is why one of the other flavors might be better.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 67 for Slim-Fast 3-2-1 Nacho Cheese Snack Bites, 0.84 oz, 5 count
03/14/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I received a sample of these cheesy snacks to try. I replaced my normal at work mid morning snack with these for a few days and was pleasantly surprised at how tasty they were! The only thing I wasn't as crazy about is that they were REALLY crunchy... you wouldnt want to eat them in a really quiet spot :) But again, the cheesy flavor was really great and I would love to throw these into my snack rotation!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 68 for Slim-Fast 3-2-1 Nacho Cheese Snack Bites, 0.84 oz, 5 count

Delish

01/09/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tried Slimfast Nacho bites as a sample from Bzzagent and really like them. I was suprised at how many came in a 100 calorie pack based upon other 100 calorie pack I felt litke this one had considerable more. I also really like the shape it added crunch and made me feel like I was getting more snack for my calories. The flavoring was very intense a real blast of flavor. I plan on purchasing more of these.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 69 for Slim-Fast 3-2-1 Nacho Cheese Snack Bites, 0.84 oz, 5 count

Crunchy Filling Snack with Strong Flavor

01/07/2013
By ,
NC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I like the idea of a low calorie crunchy snack. It is a good size for a quick snack and at 100 calories healthier than eating regular chips. The nacho cheese flavor is very strong. I am not a huge fan so it was a little stronger than what I like. If you like a Doritos like taste, these would be perfect. I hope they offer some other flavors in the future. I received a free sample to try the product.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 70 for Slim-Fast 3-2-1 Nacho Cheese Snack Bites, 0.84 oz, 5 count

Great taste with low calories!

01/04/2013
By ,
Durham, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We eat a lot of Doritos in our house and so when I saw Nacho cheese flavor I was curious how that would be in a diet snack. Wow! They surely didn't skimp on the flavorings! Very tasty! I was quite surprised at the crunch since most cracker type snacks don't have much usually. I think it made the amount of snacks seem to last longer. I was pleasantly surprised at this product! Even my kids liked it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 71 for Slim-Fast 3-2-1 Nacho Cheese Snack Bites, 0.84 oz, 5 count
01/18/2013
By ,
KS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got to try some free samples. They tasted better than I expected. If you like Nacho Cheese flavor, this is definitely for you. They reminded me of Doritos, but much healthier. I was completely filled up by the snack pouch, and very happy that it was only 100 calories. They aren't bland like you might expect from a "healthy" snack. The biggest surprise to me was that my 3 year old liked them too!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 72 for Slim-Fast 3-2-1 Nacho Cheese Snack Bites, 0.84 oz, 5 count

Tasty, Satisfying

01/09/2013
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received these as a sample to try and give my review. I was pleasantly surprised at how many snack bites were in the bag for 100 calories. They were crunchy and cheesy. My favorite things in a snack. I was very satisfied after eating these. I am always looking for different, healthier choice snack ideas and I think that I have found a good option. I have already bought these for myself.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 73 for Slim-Fast 3-2-1 Nacho Cheese Snack Bites, 0.84 oz, 5 count
01/22/2013
By ,
New Carlisle, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received a free sample of this product and was eager to try it. The bag appeared small when I first looked at it but it had a lot of nacho bites in it. I really loved the flavor! They had a great nacho cheese flavor that was not too overpowering and a great crunch. Overall it is a snack that leaves you satisfied without the guilt! I will be purchasing these in the future!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 74 for Slim-Fast 3-2-1 Nacho Cheese Snack Bites, 0.84 oz, 5 count

Tasty and Filling!

01/22/2013
By ,
OR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I received this product as a bzzagent to try and review. I love Nacho Cheese flavored chips and was skeptical that this product could live up to my expectations. I was SOOOO wrong. If you are looking for genuine Nacho flavored snacks, these are the ones. They are tasty, and they will definitely fill you up. What more could you ask for? Full flavor, and filling to boot!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 75 for Slim-Fast 3-2-1 Nacho Cheese Snack Bites, 0.84 oz, 5 count

Surprisingly Good!

01/17/2013
By ,
Macon, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow, I'm shocked at how tasty these little snack bites are! They have a nice cheesy flavor and are perfect when you're craving a salty snack! They are also super crunchy, so if you're like me and crave that crunch, these fit the bill perfectly. The serving size is also really decent, and at 100 a bag, they fit into the Weight Watchers plan that I'm on perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 76 for Slim-Fast 3-2-1 Nacho Cheese Snack Bites, 0.84 oz, 5 count

Great low-fat snack

01/12/2013
By ,
CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I received a sample of these to try out and I thought they were full of the nacho cheese flavor and they also had a nice, crunchy texture. I liked that the snack bites were dense and not just a flat, thin chip. The bag is convenient to grab on the go and the snack bites are very satisfying. They are low in calories and fat so they will be my go-to salty snack.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 77 for Slim-Fast 3-2-1 Nacho Cheese Snack Bites, 0.84 oz, 5 count

Yummy and Satisfying

01/08/2013
By ,
Louisville, KY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These Slim Fast snacks are very filling and taste good too. I was surprised by how many were in the package and how good they tasted. It was just what I needed when I get hungry for something small and crunchy. I love how they are individually packaged it makes them easy to go and to track calorie portions this way. I would definately recommend to a friend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 78 for Slim-Fast 3-2-1 Nacho Cheese Snack Bites, 0.84 oz, 5 count

Very crunchy, lots of flavor

01/04/2013
By ,
Franklin, TN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I received a free samples of these snacks to try. I really like having a portion controlled snack. I thought they were quite crunchy, which is pretty satisfying. They are very dense, and I would prefer them to be a little lighter. They are very flavorful, but the nacho cheese flavor tastes a little artificial. Overall, I think these are a satisfying snack.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 79 for Slim-Fast 3-2-1 Nacho Cheese Snack Bites, 0.84 oz, 5 count

Pretty good for 100 cal snack

01/07/2013
By ,
Bountiful, UT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was pleasantly surprised by how much I liked these snack bites. I thought they tasted pretty good - like other fake cheese-flavored junk food. There was a slight aftertaste though. I was surprised by how filling the package was. Usually, with low calorie snack packs, I feel like I could eat 6 packs. With these, however, one bag made a pretty good snack.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 80 for Slim-Fast 3-2-1 Nacho Cheese Snack Bites, 0.84 oz, 5 count

Not what I expected from Slim-fast

01/21/2013
By ,
Springfield, Ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I received this product as a free sample from Bzzagent. I was very disappointed in the quality of this product. They did not have a very good Nacho Cheese flavor and they were very hard to bite into, I think the only good thing is that you got alot of crackers in one bag, so if you are interested in quantity instead of quality these crackers are for you!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
61-80 of 129 total reviews